Prenota il tuo hotel

Camere 1

Camere 2

Camere 3

Camere 4

Camere 5

Camere 6

Camere 7

Camere 8

Camere 9
Codice vantaggio


Huntsville, Etats-Unis






2  Adulti0   Bambino

Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

Best Western Hotel Huntsville, Huntsville

4890 University Drive NW, 35816-1848, Huntsville, Etats-Unis - Vedi su una mappa
Best Western Huntsville - Area esterna Il Best Western Huntsville è situato nel centro di Huntsville. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Il Best Western Huntsville, l'hotel più recente di Huntsville, offre un servizio di altissima qualità, nonché strutture e arredi completamente nuovi, per uno stile ancora più elegante e una maggiore comodità. Gli ospiti potranno approfittare della nostra ottima colazione all'americana completa gratuita, dell'ampio centro fitness, della piscina all'aperto stagionale e del business center aperto 24 ore su 24. Internet ad alta velocità con accesso privato in ogni camera.

Best Western

Hotel Huntsville




i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione gratuita
    Colazione gratuita
  • Piscina
  • Hotel dotato di aria condizionata
    Hotel dotato di aria condizionata
  • Reception 24 ore su 24
    Reception 24 ore su 24
  • Centro fitness/Centro benessere
    Centro fitness/Centro benessere
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 19 viaggiatori
Molto buono
Nella media
Affari Affari
Da solo Da solo
In coppia In coppia
In famiglia In famiglia
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
Qualità del sonno

"Amazing stay wonderful staff."

a2priceit, Huntsville, Alabama 08/09/2022

Just continue to be one of the best upcoming hotels in the city with good high quality service! From the fitness center to the gym everything was set well. Wonderful guest and staff. I would book this hotel anytime I got the chance.

"1 night stay"

User 01/09/2022

Clean hotel nice pool. We checked in customer service was amazing. Next day ask Manger for more towels at front desk worst experience at hotel I have ever experienced. Never stay at this location. Contacted cooperate office no resolution.

"Risky but Clean"

User 29/08/2022

The room was very damp. Breakfast was OK, waffles and sandwiches to heat, cereal, milk, juice and coffee. I could smell a strong odor of marijuana in the hotel and the incense smell in my room was overwhelming, even though this is supposed to be a non-smoking hotel.

"No Towels"

286leeh, Kenton, United States 06/06/2022

Did not clean room or replace towels. Was told if I wanted towels I would have to come get them. They didn't have anyone cleaning on weekends. Which was not true since the cleaning cart was in hallway. On another note. The overall cleanliness upon arrival was good. It was hot in lobby when going down for breakfast.

vikram patel, General Manager at Best Western Huntsville, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for contacting us. I'm very sorry to hear you experienced poor customer service from the Best western team. It's important to us that our customers are happy, so we're sorry we could not provide our usual high service standards to you. Even Though Industry is Struggling with Staff we still Providing Daily Housekeeping at our Hotel. However Don't know why we miss your room for Service and we are Extremely sorry about it. Please accept our sincere Apology for that and we will defiantly talked to our housekeeper department. Vikram Patel.

"Roaches Be Gone"

User 05/06/2022

The friendliest person was the gentleman checking us out on Sunday morning. Breakfast was ok but was scared to eat after our experience and here is why. We came back to room fairly late on Friday and seen 2 roaches. We are a little freaked out but thought well it may not be bad. Didn't see anymore the rest of evening or next morning or day. We come back in late, again on Sat night and open our room to about 8 or more roaches taking off. These were babies and big ones. Some big enough to steal your shoes. Was crazy. We went to front desk about the issue and he didn't seem to understand what I was meaning or seem to act as if he cared but said all rooms were booked. We even tried to call other hotels and all were booked for a holiday weekend. We put our belonging in a bag tied up and hoped for the best of not bringing any home with us. The next morning, we did talk to the friendliest gentleman that worked there (house keeping never smiled at you or even responded when you'd say good morning or they to conversate with them, no big deal though). I told the guy checking us out about the roaches and he was so sorry and upset about it as well. He discounted our room for both nights and kept apologizing. If not for him we would have all poor ratings for this hotel.

vikram patel, General Manager at Best Western Huntsville, responded to this review
Hi Jessica, I'm so sorry that you had a negative experience with Best Western Huntsville. This is not a Common Issue at our Hotel and we will take care that immediately. I've forwarded this issue to our pest control company. Glad that our Front Desk Clark Issue Discounts since you had some Difficulty at our Hotel. Once more, I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Please let me know if I can answer any questions, and I'd be happy to help! Best, Vikram Patel

"Abner Perez"

User 19/05/2022

Everything is good, I stay at this hotel since last year and every time I come I enjoy my stay. Definitely recommended to everybody who is coming in to Huntsville and looking for safe clean and convenient location .


User 28/03/2022

This is the hotel that I always prepared to stay, convenient location with lots of walking distance restaurant and clean rooms. Also safe place when I travel with my work tools to always stay here.front desk staff is welcoming . Also enjoy breakfast at this hotel.

"Decent for the money"

User 16/01/2022

The price of the room was good for our short trip. The room was updated but was not that clean. The floors were sticky and would leave residue on our feet. The walls are very thin and I was woken up from people playing music very loud late at night.


KingEdward601, Magee, Mississippi 31/12/2021

One of the BEST Best Western Hotels I have ever stayed at. The service, rooms & breakfast was great. The hotel is located right in the middle of everything so you're able to shop and eat right by the hotel. If you're ever in Huntsville Alabama this the hotel you wanna stay at

"Great place bad breakfast"

User 26/10/2021

It was a perfect 10 on everything except breakfast. Plan on eating out unless you are a very light breakfast eater. Not a lot of variety but everyhting was neat and clean and sanitized. I was just prepared to feed our group but we ended up having to go out.

"Great checking me in !,"

User 21/10/2021

Front desk the young man named Scott, was SO PROFESSIONAL and nicely checked me,I was SO IMPRESSED and a model employee!! I look forward to visiting Best Western again in Huntsville Alabama in the near future!!

"great place to stay"

User 15/10/2021

the night staff was awesome the hotel was very clean and not far from other places to travel to. the hotel was very beautiful and the gym was a nice way to relax after work. I would recommend anyone that needs a good clean hotel to stay

"High school cross country"

User 19/09/2021

the room was clean and the staff was nice and efficient. The pool was green. The team wanted to swim but the pool was not clean. The breakfast was limited because of COVID. The lobby and rooms were clean. I had a hard time using the internet.

"Great Location"

User 04/09/2021

Great Location and Newly Renovated. Will stay here AGAIN ! Hotel staff was nice ans check in was super quick. Room is very relaxing and trendy. I would recommend this hotel when traveling to Huntsville.

"Double booked, rude staff, worst experience"

User 09/07/2021

I have never had as bad as an experience as this at a hotel. The staff double booked our room. We got there in the afternoon, were given our key and we unpacked. Well at 1 am someone walked into our room with their luggage! Turns out hotel staff "didn't know we were in there" we were supposed to be in another room. After the couple left the front desk called and threatened to call the police because we were in there! Even though I had reservations, confirmation, and THEY gave me the keys to the room!

vikram patel, General Manager at Best Western Huntsville, responded to this review
Thanks for sharing your feedback. We're sorry your experience didn't match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we'll do better in the future. Please feel free to reach out to Best Western Huntsville( with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.

"True southern hospitality"

Bridget F, Cedar Rapids IA, United States 26/06/2021

We did not have reservations but that didn't seem to matter. We were checked in without issues, in a very timely manner. The hotel was brand new so of course it was clean and comfortable. Honestly, it isn't the building that makes a place comfortable, it is the people. We were on vacation and stayed in a number of hotels. Most offered the same grab and go breakfast items, but Nikita who was working the morning we checked out went above and beyond to make sure items were kept filled, and clean. She did it while taking care of guests checking out. The best part....she did it with a smile on her face, and hospitality in her voice. You could tell she truly wanted the guest to feel at home.

vikram patel, General Manager at Best Western Huntsville, responded to this review
Thanks for the awesome review, Bridget! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

"Go beyond the call"

User 21/05/2021

This business trip was meet with challenges. To walk into a room and to have to no AC was huge problem. The next morning I met with Ms. Nikita and explained my issue. With her caring attitude, warm smile and swift call to action. I was able to switch the room and able to book 2 more nights with no hassel. I was amazed of her call to service and how well she made me and my family feel important and welcome. A great picture of being treated as family was issued to my family for being at the hotel. As well as being important to there mission statement. Ms. Nikita went far beyond her call, and we are truly greatful.

vikram patel, General Manager at Best Western Huntsville, responded to this review
Thanks for the awesome review,We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

"Great location"

Shrimp39, Millerton, Pennsylvania 13/05/2021

Location was great. Very close to eating, shopping, work, and tourism. Very friendly atmosphere. Slow draining sink getting fixed would have made trip exceptionally better, did see a drain company there one day but drain was still not draining well even after 5th night.

vikram patel, General Manager at Best Western Huntsville, responded to this review
Thanks for the awesome review,We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!


vikram p, Huntsville, Alabama 10/05/2021

Newley Renovated hotel in Hart of Huntsville, Lotus of Restaurant surrounding area and clean and comfortable room. if I am coming around this area again I will definitely stay hear at this Best Western

vikram patel, General Manager at Best Western Huntsville, responded to this review
Thanks for the awesome review, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

"Under renovation"

caryl0ns, Chickamauga, Georgia 10/11/2019

Property is under renovation. Carpet dirty and stained. Cigarette burns in tub. Lock faulty on door I pre paid and reserved this room in advance. I wish I had known about the renovation I truly overpaid for this room


jsolsvig, Mableton, Georgia 29/09/2019

Find another hotel. Drive to TN if you have to or sleep in your car. I chose this Baymont based on my stay at the Baymont in Madison, big mistake. They couldn't be anymore different in property appearance and feel.

"Very Disappointing Place"

User 16/09/2019

There is no reason this place should be open for business. On September 11th, we saw a signage on the door that should have been our first warning to stay away. We were traveling as a small group and had just come from a beautiful hotel in Birmingham and I expected the same here. I walked through the door and straight to my room to take a meeting online. I then left for dinner after taking a quick look around the room and noticed stained cover on the ironing board, an outdoor window that would not lock on both sides and my door did not bolt from the inside. I grabbed my things and went to dinner and talked to my traveling companions about leaving and getting our money back. Unfortunately, the reservation was made through a 3rd party and we were told to get our money back from the manager at the hotel. By the time we got back to the hotel from dinner, it was late and we decided to stay there AFTER we called around to find other accommodations with no success. It was either Baymont or the car. I chose Baymont when the manager (according to the 3rd party reservationist) refused to give us our money back because we had been there "3 hours" (actually 2 hours out at dinner and trying to get out of this place).

"Cochroach Hotel"

KenB912, Hendersonville, North Carolina 30/08/2019

The hotel is filthy, carpets disgusting, the whole building stinks, the workers sit on their ass all day and don't lift a finger to cleanup. There is construction going on, with a large red sign saying stop work no permits have been issued by the City of Huntsville. The pool is full of muck,the grounds are overgrown with weeds. Online they advertise pets stay for free but the manager said there is a $150.00 fine for pets, I told him he should take a look at the Wyndham booking site and he wouldn't make stupid statements like that. The breakfast consists of stale bagels and bread, the coffee must have been brewed the day before.This is by far the worst hotel we have ever stayed in and that is saying a lot.

"Never again"

I5577DOcherylp, Wagarville 18/07/2019

This property was under renovation and it was horrible. Will not return, even after renovation. They should close this hotel until they finish renovation. The rooms are too small. I was very uncomfortable, the whole weekend. Couldn't wait to leave.

49902, Director of Sales at Best Western Huntsville, responded to this review
We're sorry you were unhappy with your stay. As posted at the front desk and in the elevator, we are working hard to renovate our property since it became under new ownership and we are fixing all issues you experienced, including making the rooms for comfortable with new furniture, carpet, bathrooms, beds, A/C units, and paint. It takes time to renovate and we have only had this property a short time and are fixing issues from the previous owners. The owners do not want to completely close the property until it is absolutely necessary so that our employees still have a paycheck. We will however have to close for a week while we work on lobby and the exterior. We have made Wyndham and all the booking sites aware of our renovation but it seems to not be posted. Thank you for your feedback. Laura, Sales Manager

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.