Habitación 1
Habitación 2
Habitación 3
Código ventaja

Warrington Fir Grove Hotel, Sure Hotel Collection by BW, Warrington

Knutsford Old Road, WA4 2LD, Warrington, Great Britain - Ver en un mapa
Warrington Fir Grove Hotel, Sure Hotel Collection by BW - Vista del vestíbulo El Warrington Fir Grove Hotel, Sure Hotel Collection by BW se encuentra en el centro de Warrington. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

Con una estratégica ubicación entre Manchester y Liverpool, el Warrington Fir Grove Hotel, Sure Hotel Collection by Best Western ofrece a los viajeros un magnífico espacio para su estancia a la hora de explorar el noroeste. Si se encuentra de viaje aquí para recorrer lugares de interés o durante unas vacaciones familiares, estará situado a poca distancia de una gran variedad de atracciones. A su puerta encontrará el Museo y Galería de Arte de Warrington, las trepidantes atracciones de Gulliver World y el frondoso paraíso del parque Sankey Valley con sus senderos y esculturas. También estará situado a menos de 20 kilómetros de Liverpool y Manchester, donde podrá disfrutar de fabulosas tiendas, de la increíble vida nocturna y de emblemáticos enclaves deportivos tales como Aintree y Old Trafford. Si desea disfrutar de mayor tranquilidad, encontrará Tatton Park o Delamere Forest. Si se encuentra en viaje de negocios para asistir a una conferencia, una reunión o una cena privada, estamos cerca de las principales redes de autopistas y a 10 kilómetros del aeropuerto internacional de Manchester. Cualquiera que sea el motivo de su visita, podrá disfrutar de una copa y de algo de comer en la comodidad de nuestro bar y salón o restaurante y de un apacible descanso nocturno en una de nuestras 52 modernas habitaciones, algunas de las cuales ofrecen lujos adicionales. Nuestras habitaciones dobles ejecutivas con vistas al jardín ofrecen vistas a los hermosos jardines con esculturas e incluyen camas de matrimonio extragrandes y conexión para iPod, mientras que nuestras suites ofrecen suntuosas camas y bañeras en esquina para disfrutar de una copa de champaña tras un ajetreado día.

Sure Hotel Collection

Warrington Fir Grove Hotel, by BW

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Restaurante
    Restaurante
  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Salones / Bares
    Salones / Bares
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2019
Basado en la opinión de 531 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
230
Muy bueno
139
Normal
88
Malo
39
Pésimo
35
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
65
De negocios De negocios
174
En familia En familia
114
En pareja En pareja
136
En solitario En solitario
15
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Disappointed"

1
User 14/07/2020

Booked afternoon tea via Groupon, drove from Manchester to Warrington to attend, to find the hotel wasn't open!! Website unavailable, number ringing through. So disappointed to not even receive an email. Informed Groupon but the offer is still available- do not book!

"Disappointed"

1
User 11/07/2020

Booked an afternoon tea via groupon, this hotel honoured the booking, took the money and on arrival hotel not even open!!!! Called the number on the door, no answer!!! Another car waiting in the car park also same situation. Disgusting to not even send an email or even answer the number given!

"Not as good "

3
christinejQ4055EW, Runcorn, United Kingdom 16/03/2020

I've stayed in this hotel a couple of times for various reasons. I came to Warrington for a event and stayed for two nights in an executive room. Check in was fine, lady on the desk was friendly. Benefit of free parking. The room was up a set of stairs on the first floor. The room itself was a good size but not worth the upgrade. I've stayed in a standard double in this hotel before and that was much better that this executive room. The bathroom was clean and had all the usual things however the room itself wasn't to a good standard. There were stains on the walls above the dresser, dusty pictures on the wall, lumpy bed where the two singles join in the middle, frayed curtains/nets and the tiniest tv. Also, the door to the corridor outside slammed shut constantly! Every single time someone walked through it clattered shut. Not good at 3am. I'd invest in some cushioning to stop this. I didn't eat here so I can't comment on the dining experience. Check out was quick.

"Could do better"

3
christines36, Runcorn, United Kingdom 12/03/2020

An unexpected night away here. Room small but clean. The TV signal needed updating as we were unable to get BBC1 which meant I missed my favourite programs. Bedside light didn't work. Lovely modern bathroom though. Restaurant not open in the evening and we had to eat in the bar but food okay. Wish breakfast next morning was okay, not much choice unless you were happy with usual greasy English. One of the food heated servers had a very dangerous handle which was falling off they need to get that sorted for health and safety reasons. The most disappointing thing was the Danish pastries which I swear were a week old and were hard and inedible instead of the warm flaky treats you expect.

"Comedy night"

5
User 05/03/2020

Very nice hotel, staff were very helpful and offered us lots of help if needed room was very pleasant and warm but not to hot plenty of tea and coffee. Good choice of drinks in the bar , breakfast warm and plenty of choices and coffee

"Brilliant hotel for the price! "

5
Hugs761, Wolverhampton, United Kingdom 02/03/2020

We stayed at this lovely hotel one Sunday night a few weeks ago as we were working nearby on the Monday, the hotel is amazing value for money and the rooms are lovely. The staff were really friendly and helpful.

Go14756156226, General Manager at Hallmark Hotel Warrington, responded to this review
Dear Hugs761, Thank you for your lovely feedback that you have left us, It was great to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay and I will be sure to pass your comments onto our hard working team, I really do hope that you visit the Hotel again soon, Kind regards, Joseph.

"yet another work visit"

4
Tracey S, walsall 29/02/2020

What a lovely place to stay, the staff were all very well trained, nothing was too much trouble. Food cannot be faulted, really good portion sizes ,fresh, hot and delivered quickly. My room could be described as compact and bijou but it was perfectly serviceable and clean, the only thing I can put as a negative, but its not really a negative, is that the hotel is very warm, as a woman of a certain age I feel the heat, but as it was the middle of February and all those storms I can appreciate why the heating was on full :) From the minute I checked in to the minute I checked out 21 days later I cannot praise the staff highly enough, well done hallmark.

Go14756156226, General Manager at Hallmark Hotel Warrington, responded to this review
Dear Tracey S, Thank you for providing me with your recent feedback, It is really nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay - especially with it being a stay with work, being a business traveler away from home and being comfortable is exactly what we pride ourselves on as a team here at the Hotel, If you do need to stay with us again, please do contact me personally and I will assist in the process the best I possibly - joseph.henry@hallmarkhotels.co.uk, Kind regards, Joseph.

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.