Habitación 1
Habitación 2
Habitación 3
Código ventaja

Best Western Hotel North Bryant Inn, San Angelo

1418 N Bryant Boulevard, 76903-5248, San Angelo, United States - Ver en un mapa
Best Western North Bryant Inn - Vista exterior El Best Western North Bryant Inn se encuentra en el centro de San Angelo. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

Bienvenido a la hospitalidad de estilo casero y a la comodidad asequible con una sonrisa cuando se aloje en nuestro hotel exclusivamente para no fumadores Best Western North Bryant Inn. Este hotel proporciona un cómodo acceso a autopistas principales y al centro de San Angelo, convirtiéndose en el enclave idóneo para viajes de placer o de negocios. Todas las habitaciones cuentan con microondas, nevera y televisor con pantalla LCD de 40 pulgadas. También ofrecemos un desayuno caliente completo gratuito todos los días y acceso gratuito a Internet Wi-Fi. Nuestro centro de negocios está disponible las 24 horas del día. Relájese en nuestra piscina al aire libre y en la bañera de hidromasaje de temporada o manténgase en forma en nuestro gimnasio. Nuestro hotel de San Angelo cuenta con un amplio estacionamiento gratuito, servicio de limpieza en seco en el mismo día y una sala de reuniones. Nuestra ubicación cercana al centro de San Angelo y los restaurantes de la zona convierten a nuestro hotel en fantástico destino para todo tipo de viajes a San Angelo.

Best Western

Hotel North Bryant Inn

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Desayuno americano completo
    Desayuno americano completo
  • Piscina al aire libre
    Piscina al aire libre
  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Estacionamiento al aire libre
    Estacionamiento al aire libre
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
  • Seguro
    Seguro
  • Personal multilingüe
    Personal multilingüe
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2020
Travelers Choice 2021
 
Travelers_Choice 2020
 
Basado en la opinión de 513 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
346
Muy bueno
112
Normal
32
Malo
5
Pésimo
18
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
34
De negocios De negocios
161
En familia En familia
181
En pareja En pareja
80
En solitario En solitario
35
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"clean comfortable"

5
S273ZLkevind, broken arrow, United States 11/06/2021

I would stay here again. The room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was very caring helpful, they made you feel welcome. the area had several restaurants' close by. The motel appeared to be safe area.

"Worst experience ever."

2
jovannir103, Kyle, Texas 05/05/2021

I had reserved a handicap room. Upon arrival was told I didn't reserve a handicap room even though my reservation said mobility accessible.i booked thru the ap as I am a platinum rewards member. Have never had an issue with any BW I have stayed in.

Best Western General Manager, General Manager at Best Western North Bryant Inn, responded to this review
I am sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. Thank you for stopping by the front desk upon check out and letting us know what was wrong with your room. Sometimes when you book from an ap all of your requests do not come through with reservations. Once again my apologies for the mix-up of your room. Please come back and see us and let us make it right for you.

"Very nice"

4
User 22/04/2021

Breakfast was very good. Only problem was not all employees had mask on. And this is only a problem at these times. Staff all were very nice and helpful. I will use this again next time. Easy location to get to everything

"Comfortable Stay"

5
pennym791, O'Fallon, Illinois 18/04/2021

We stayed here while visiting our daughter at Goodfellow AFB. The drive back and forth was easy. Breakfast was good with a person there constantly monitoring the activities and making waffles. We would stay here again.

"Wonderful 3nights"

5
claudiagott11, Donna, Texas 09/04/2021

We would never have guessed this wasn't a brand new hotel. It was exceptionally nice!! So very clean and well maintained. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful from the front desk to housekeeping and breakfast monitor. We hope to make it back to San Angelo and this will definitely be our hotel choice.

"Outstanding Stay"

1
User 21/03/2021

This Best Western Hotel has been by far the best Hotel I have stayed at this year. In the past three months I have stay at 21 hotels. The room was immaculate. Bed was extremely comfortable, pretty good internet. Parking was good.

Best Western General Manager, General Manager at Best Western North Bryant Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the great review. It tells me we are doing something correct. We hope when you are back in town we see you again.

"Marissa"

5
jsaldivar76, San Angelo, Texas 19/03/2021

Very friendly staff very clean and made sure had everyyhjnv we need. Let us check in very early considering our situation. They made sure we aere taken care of everyday we stayed. Very very clean the place we stayrd the night before was so nasty.

Best Western General Manager, General Manager at Best Western North Bryant Inn, responded to this review
Glad we could help you out. So sorry for the situation having to be in town. I'm glad we were able to make you comfortable and less stressed. Thank you for the lovely review. We appreciates our guests who leave a good review, thank you once again.

"Great staff and Very clean"

5
User 09/03/2021

Rooms very clean. Hotel lobby very nice. Super friendly Staff that will go out of there way to make your stay Great. Location is within fifteen minutes to Good Fellow Air Force Base. Restaurants and shopping are close by as well.

Best Western General Manager, General Manager at Best Western North Bryant Inn, responded to this review
We appreciate when our guest leave a review. We really appreciate when our guest leave a wonderful review like yours. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. Hope to see you again.

"San Angelo stock show"

5
User 12/02/2021

Went to watch my granddaughter show. Best western was full to the max. Even though they were very busy I always saw a smile on their face and helpful. They had a staff in for breakfast making waffles in two different flavors besides plain. She was very helpful to everyone for she knew everyone was on a schedule. Check outs were fast and they all wore masks and was disinfecting everything. Excellent experience

Best Western General Manager, General Manager at Best Western North Bryant Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the review. We take Covid- 19 very serious. Thank you for noticing the staff in mask and how my housekeepers work diligently to sanitized our hotel, I am so glad you had a great stay.

"They are bunch of crooks"

1
annahjeanburkleo, San Angelo, Texas 05/02/2021

They kept my 300$ deposit saying they found ashes in the bathroom when I don't even smoke!! And the room smelled really bad ... musty smell... very dissatisfied and disappointed... unsatisfied and unhappy will never stay there again I do not recommend!!!

Best Western General Manager, General Manager at Best Western North Bryant Inn, responded to this review
I'm sorry you did not understand that we were a non smoking hotel. We only charge the $300.00 when we find evidence in the room that a guest smoked in the room. ( Ashes in the Bathroom)l Being a non-smoking hotel when someone smokes in the room it is very easy to locate the smell where it is coming from. So sorry for the misunderstanding.

"Excellent Hotel "

5
ldkennedy, Sugar Land, Texas 03/02/2021

We came in town for a funeral. I wanted a reasonably priced hotel that was clean and comfortable. Based on reviews I picked this Best Western. It was very nice and clean. The bed was very comfortable. They did serve breakfast. It was not as large as pre-Covid but there was a decent assortment of options. I would definitely stay there again.

"Nice Staff"

5
vyper565, Wichita Falls, Texas 01/02/2021

Team was very friendly and the hotel was well cleaned. I enjoy every time I stay. I used the internet and had not issues. I did not use the gym on this trip. The breakfast accommodations are always good.

"Just right"

5
902deec, Austin, Texas 04/01/2021

The hotel was so clean and comfortable. And it was quiet, with no traffic noise at all. We were very comfortable with their covid precautions, which is important. It was exactly what we were looking for. Thanks for a great stay!

Best Western General Manager, General Manager at Best Western North Bryant Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to give us a wonderful review. We try very hard to make sure our guests are happy and content when they leave. Please come back and see us next time you are in the area. Once again thank you for the review.

"Outstanding!"

5
Mike P, Shawnee 26/12/2020

Experienced car trouble coming in to San Angelo, TX. Stopped at a competitive motel which was sub-standard, making me feel uneasy. Checked out, and then found this gem. Cannot say enough good things about it. Every aspect was exceptional, including the fogging of the room between guests. Terrific staff, comfort, internet, everything!

Best Western General Manager, General Manager at Best Western North Bryant Inn, responded to this review
Thank you your awesome review. We appreciate all feedback. The feedback lets me know what we are doing right .It also lets me know that we had a satisficed guest that left happy. If ever back in this area I hope to see you again. Enjoy the holidays

"Smell and Noise"

2
ralverde, Portland, Oregon 12/12/2020

Check-in was okay. The first thing that stuck out was how overwhelming the smell on the second floor was when I went to my room. I don't know if it was intentional or not, but it wasn't good (it maybe wouldn't be bad to everyone?). Then, getting into the room, I was greeted by a used towel hanging on the hook in the bathroom. This was, definitely, the worst stay of my weeklong trip. It wasn't anywhere close to the worst I've stayed at, but it wasn't good. Specific Details: Comparison to others in chain: Average Internet: 10/10 Breakfast: N/A Room: A bit worn around the edges. Older, remodeled. Lighting was already poor at the sink, but one of the two lightbulbs was burned out. Cleanliness: Below average, but acceptable (writing off the towel to just being a mistake) Bed: Obviously sagging in the middle when I walked in, but slept well. Bedding: Good, but small pillows Shower: Very good, handle needs repair Hard water: Slightly Location: Edge of town Noise: Thin walls - hotel and road noise Staff: A little lacking Cost/Value: Average

Best Western General Manager, General Manager at Best Western North Bryant Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review, I appreciate all reviews good or bad. It allows me to know what we are doing right and where I need to spend extra time in training. Thank you for taking the time do give us a review. I hope you enjoy the rest of your holidays.

"Awesome Hotel"

5
ctgfromaz, Beavercreek, Ohio 17/11/2020

This is the second time in the past two months that I have stayed at this hotel. It is always very clean and the staff are all very friendly. The first time I stayed at this hotel, the first room that I had requested did not work out for me. I asked if I could change rooms and there was not any hesitation from the staff. I was put in a new room immediately. I highly recommend staying here!!!

Best Western General Manager, General Manager at Best Western North Bryant Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the lovely review. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. I am so Happy you enjoyed your stay and you came back again while in town. I will share this review with my staff. Thank you once again. .

"A week in San Angelo, Texas"

4
User 17/11/2020

The employees were all very knowledgeable and helpful. We stayed for several days to take care of family matters. The facility was clean and well kept. The selection for breakfast was a great way to start the day.

Best Western General Manager, General Manager at Best Western North Bryant Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the review. I'm glad you had a nice time while you were here. My staff works very hard to make sure each guest is taken care . We appreciate all review. Once again Thank You.

"very lovely newly remodeled BW"

5
User 08/09/2020

This was a lovely BW. The location was a bit undesirable, however, because it was a very run down area of San Angelo. But i felt safe as it was all inside the building. It was a good price and clean and worked to hang out with my military spouse all day!

"Great room for the cost very comfortable"

5
trey512001, Fredericksburg, Texas 14/08/2020

One night stay. Excellent service n good breakfast. Staff was very friendly and overall nice building and services on premises. Location was good for us as was the access to and from. Clean room and good bed.

"Super clean"

5
rjaurequi, Dallas, Texas 05/04/2020

With the craziness going on with covid-19. This place was a little sanctuary from it all. The whole place was super clean and sterilized. The room was extremely clean and quiet. That's one thing I have to have is quiet, peace of mind. Everyone is friendly and the staff maintained a 6ft distance from each other and guests. The place was super clean and friendly

North Bryant, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western North Bryant Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave an honest review about your stay! We enjoy having you as our guest and glad you enjoyed your stay, and we could have a positive impact during the craziness. We hope to see you again when your in the area nest time!

"Relaxing and Friendly"

5
barbarascott1, Centreville, Virginia 17/03/2020

Accommdations were outstanding for cleanliness, with staff members providing a friendly atmosphere. Breakfasts were varied and delicious. Doubt any other hotel could provide more friendly service, comfortable and beautiful rooms. Made trip thoroughly enjoyable.

"1st Time visit to San Angelo"

4
User 04/03/2020

Our son was recently sent to GoodFellows AFB for training so this was our first time visiting San Angelo. There were many hotels to choose from. We selected Baymont because of its availabilty and discounts offered for AAA members. The overall stay of the hotel was really good. The staff was very professional and friendly. The morning breakfast tasted fine and was acceptable for a hotel with no kitchen. The only reason they did not get a 5 Star rating was due to a few minor issues. 1) The beds were not really comfortable, they were on the hard side, 2) The room was clean with the exception of peanut crumbs between the bed and outside wall that were missed, 3) There was an awful sewer small in the main hallway that lasted a day and a half. Besides these minor issues I would definitely stay again on my next visit to see my son. 1) The

"Baymont San Angelo"

4
dburk5, Red Oak, Texas 19/02/2020

We stayed at the Baymont for 2 nights while attending the San Angelo Stock Show. The hotel was well maintained and our room was clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our beds were comfortable enough especially after a long day at the stock show. Breakfast choices were fresh and a nice variety of items from which to choose. I appreciated that coffee with real half and half was available early in the morning as well as at the end of the day. Would stay again and recommend to others.

"Guest room need to be checked for cleanliness."

3
Dan J, Fort Worth, United States 10/02/2020

I will give BAYMONT another try! Hopefully the room floors are cleaner next time. The quality and presentation of breakfast is excellent. The parking area and grounds at the Baymont were really clean and well kept.

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.