habitación 1
habitación 2
habitación 3
Código ventaja

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, Post Falls

3647 W 5th Avenue, 83854-7420, Post Falls, United States - Ver en un mapa
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls - Vista Exterior El SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls se encuentra en el centro de Post Falls. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

El SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls goza de una excelente ubicación a poca distancia en auto de Spokane y de Coeur d'Alene. También estamos situados a 25 minutos en auto de Silverwood. Hotel recién renovado. Este hotel ofrece a sus huéspedes una cómoda y relajante estancia. Disfrute de nuestra piscina cubierta climatizada en cualquier época del año. Los huéspedes podrán disfrutar de acceso gratuito a Internet Wi-Fi en todo el hotel, así como de un centro de negocios situado en el vestíbulo con computadoras e impresoras para uso de los huéspedes. Con una amplia zona de sillones en el vestíbulo, los huéspedes tendrán la posibilidad de pasar magníficos momentos con familiares y amigos. Nuestro cordial y eficiente personal estará a entera disposición de los huéspedes las 24 horas. Disfrute, igualmente, de nuestro desayuno caliente completo gratuito tipo bufé con una gran variedad de opciones servido todos los días.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Post Falls

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 38 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
15
Muy bueno
10
Normal
4
Malo
3
Pésimo
6
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
1
De negocios De negocios
4
En familia En familia
15
En pareja En pareja
11
En solitario En solitario
2
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Sure Stay"

5
User 10/04/2019

Every time we go to visit our daughter and family in Oregon we try to stay here. Not only is it convenient for us to break up our trip to two days, this place is the perfect location for us. The staff is friendly and helpful, the pool is great and the breakfast is very good. The mattresses are comfortable and don't hurt my back. Plus the gas station across the street is good to fill up before getting into Washington and their high gas prices.

AmandaL6266, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so pleased that you enjoy your stay with us during your travels. We are happy that we will continue to be your break from the road as we enjoy seeing our guests return.

"Day 1 of Cross Country Move"

5
tuttlesth, Navarre, Florida 01/04/2019

We ended up arriving @ 9pm. The desk clerk had held our room and was very helpful in getting us situated. There was plenty of truck parking and easy access. We woke to an auto generated invoice and pleasant staff awaited. Would use again.

AmandaL6266, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear that we were able to offer you such wonderful service during your stay. We hope that your move went smoothly and that maybe in the future we will see you again.

"Not a good experience"

1
User 26/03/2019

Our experience recently sucked. We stayed two nights. Our anniversary. Should've been smooth for $225. No room service whatsoever and the second night there was obnoxious drunken chaos in the hallway from 11pm-4am. Any reputable hotel would've addressed it. We did call and address it at 3am. We had to track down the manager over the next two days. She only agreed to refund us for half of the second night which was utter crap. Dirty sheets and towels all weekend? No sleep? Lack of good management? No thanks. Never again.

AmandaL6266, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire staff I apologize again. My night audit team did also mention they offered to upgrade you to another room at no additional cost, but that this was declined. We do try to do our best to keep noise levels down to a minimum but unfortunately we are only able to do so much. I hope that in the future you might give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

"Great hotel"

5
frozencritters, Orting 26/03/2019

Very nice hotel with excellent staff that go above and beyond. Great freeway location with a fantastic breakfast that is kept fresh and hot and served in a comfortable and clean setting. Good place to stay with reasonable prices.

AmandaL6266, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to provide you with such wonderful service. We hope to see you again in your future travels.

"Don't waste the money!"

2
Olddawg52, Spokane, Washington 21/03/2019

The hotel sure appears to be an old Super 8 or Motel 6 that got a low budget tune up and was rebranded. Extremely overpriced for a very basic room. Couple that with the fact that the common areas, hallways and room carpet were dirty and the staff allowed kids to run the halls making noise well after 10 PM and it wasn't a great experience. I expected better from a hotel carrying the Best Western brand.

AmandaL6266, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that your experience with us was less than exceptional. We did have some kid sports teams in and apologize if they disturbed you during your stay, as we do our best to keep them respectful of other guests. We do hope that you might give us another opportunity in the future to exceed your expectations.

"Awesome"

5
User 04/03/2019

One of the best places I've ever stayed. The room was great, the coffee was awesome. The pool was warm and very relaxing. Came for my bday, so we could relax. We did that and more. The breakfast was great.

AmandaL6266, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so much. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.

"Unfounded extra charge"

1
User 16/02/2019

They charged $100 to our debit card 4 days after our checkout for smoking in the room,which we don't do. I had initially wanted to post a good review until I found an extra $100 on my bank statement charged four days later, called them and was told it was for smoking damage. Since we didn't smoke in the room and it was four days later, i dont know if they accidentally charged us, meaning to charge a guest that stayed after us or if it's a game they play. We have stayed with them multiple times in the past and have never had any issues. Hoping the manager will correct their mistake promptly. I'll give an update.

AmandaL6266, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback. After reviewing your stay and the evidence of smoking that was found after your stay we unfortunately had to charge to cover the cost of cleaning that was necessary in order to make the room rentable for other guests. Our hotel is non smoking and at check in all guest sign that they agree to this.

"Not what I was expecting!"

1
modecker2016, Spokane 30/01/2019

Had called hotel prior to reserving a room for 2 nights, from Groupon, to ask about their pet policy. The person on the phone had told me that it would be $15 per pet. I thought that was a little high, considering our dogs were very small, a mini Daschund and a Chiweenie. When we arrived at the hotel around 5-6 pm. The front desk clerk was preoccupied with her phone or computer, and I wasn't greeted in a professional manner. Not even a smile. She made me feel like she just wanted to hurry me to get back to whatever she was doing. I gave her my credit card. She gave it back to me and ask me to sign the receipt. I didn't notice any charge for the dogs, so I told her that we had two small dogs and I didn't see a charge for them. She said that it would be on my exit invoice. I said okay and went to get our stuff in the room. The stay there was just ok walls are very thin and doors had to be made sure that they were completely closed. There were no washcloths and only one large size towel. We had to ask for them. The breakfast for the most part was very good, except for the scrambled eggs with cheese were watery, but tasted alright. When I checked out I didn't receive an invoice. I just dropped off the key cards. We left and a few days later, I was reviewing my CC account, and noticed a $60 charge on my statement for the hotel. Signifying that they charged me $15 per dog, per night! I was under the impression that it would be a flat fee of $30 for the dogs. So my stay went from economical to virtually no savings. I had finally got a hold of Amanda the manager and all she could do is repeat " You signed the invoice", disregarding pretty much anything I had to say. Which I felt was totally rude. Definitely will never stay there again. Just went back to website and now since I've talk to manager. A post about their pet policy is present on home page! Too funny!

AmandaL6266, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
On behalf of our staff I again apologize for the misunderstanding about our pet policy. We as a hotel have maintained this fee as it does take extra cleaning after a pet has checked out to ensure that the room is as clean as if a pet was never in the there. As I stated the registration form that you signed at check in during December did have the price breakdown per pet per night, and I have talked with my staff to ensure that they are in fact clarifying this with all guests as well. We do our best to ensure that all our guest even the ones with four legs have a wonderful stay, and we hope that moving forward you might give us another opportunity to do so.

"Very nice"

5
signingforsafety, Spokane, Washington 25/01/2019

My husband and I stayed here Jan 24th, 2019. I made the reservation online which was super simple. When we got there we were greeted and they had my reservation already. The lobby has a business center where you can plug in your computers there's a heated pool and a very cute breakfast nook. We were upgraded to a king for free! Our room was very clean and cute. There was a nice size flat screen TV, mini fridge and microwave. Plenty of places to plug in our phones. The bed was quite comfortable and the pillows were amazing. Breakfast the next morning was pretty good for a free continental breakfast. They had a hot scrambled cheesy eggs, make your own waffles, French toast and sausage and then all your cold cereals, muffins and yogurts. We really enjoyed our time. They even have a laundry facility which we used because we had been traveling and desperately needed to wash our clothes. There's a truck stop across the street with a Subway, McDonald's across the street and a Mexican restaurant. The great location, super friendly staff and extremely clean rooms! I should have taken pictures before so I apologize for the lived-in look lol!

AmandaL6266, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your very kind review. We are thrilled to hear that you were extremely pleased with you stay. We do our best to make all of our guests feel welcomed and part of our family. We look forward to having you stay with us again in your future travels.

"Close to freeway, with easy access to city."

4
User 06/01/2019

Very comfortable beds! Nice breakfast. Service was good even though it was over Christmas holiday. Has indoor pool, but we didn't get a chance to use. Close proximity to good and convenience store. Would stay again.

AmandaL6266, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us during the holidays. We hope to have you come to stay with us again in the future.

"Nice hotel"

5
martyl2014, Moscow, United States 24/12/2018

My husband and I enjoyed our stay. We had a dip in the pool and enjoyed breakfast. Great price and friendly staff. I would stay here again. The hotel was not very full so noise was not a problem. They do provide earplugs for sleeping if noise is bothersome.

AmandaL6266, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your feedback, and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will come stay with us again in the future.

"Good breakfast, convenient location, needs security improvement"

3
lorisR9150CQ, Troutdale, Oregon 28/10/2018

The room was clean and the breakfast was satisfying; however, our room door was left ajar after the cleaning. We were gone for at least 8 hours and returned to our room not only unlocked but with the door ajar! The gentleman across the hall from us said his door was left ajar, too. Definitely a safety issue!! Fortunately nothing appeared disturbed but the front desk wasn't very concerned at all. The back security door was also unlocked because the card reader was broken. Disappointing.

AmandaL6266, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. On behalf of my entire team I apologize for the few issues you had. We do have our maintenance team in the process of having the back door fixed. I will also be talking to our housekeeping team as this is very unusual that they would leave a guest door open. We hope that you might give us another opportunity in the future to exceed your expectations.

"Nice place to stay for a good price."

4
I2334WUdebbieh, Grangeville, United States 25/10/2018

The walls in the rooms are very thin so there is noise from other rooms but it didn't bother sleeping. The breakfast is a typical breakfast. The breakfast area is small and crowded. It is located by a truck stop but wasn't bothered by any noise from there. It is close to Cabela's for anyone wanting to shop there.

AmandaL6266, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you found our location so convenient. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future.

"Very Noisy but clean"

2
Rachel W, Orting, Washington 14/10/2018

There is no hiding it.....the rooms are noisy. If they used insulation they must have gone with tissue paper. It was pretty bad and they know it. I have never stayed anywhere that hands out complimentary ear plugs. I got really nervous since we were by the elevator but surprisingly that was the quietest wall out of all four. The people in the room next to us were just having a normal conversation and I could hear it loud and clear. I could also hear them open and close their microwave, microwave going and pressing of the buttons. The rooms itself was clean and comfortable. Would I stay again? Maybe if I was in a pinch and nothing was available, but unless they address the issue with noise I don't plan on it.

AmandaL6266, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and are looking into ways to better improve our guest experience. We are sorry to hear of the noise during your stay and yes we do offer the ear plugs as an option for our guests that have trouble sleeping in hotels with unfamiliar sounds. We hope that we might be able to provide you with a better stay in your future travels.

"Extremely helpful"

5
seannabring, Great Falls, Montana 13/10/2018

I had reservations in CDA for 2 nights and they over booked my room didnt call so I was scrambling to find a room at 11pm and after an 8hr work day and 6hour drive. My card was beong weird. The guy at the front bent over backwards to figure it out. Thank you!

AmandaL6266, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We are happy that we were able to provide such wonderful service during your stay. We hope that you will come stay with us again soon.

"Comfortable"

5
Nicholas B, Albany, Oregon 19/09/2018

I work on the road all over the western U. S., this place is very comfortable for a week at a time. Breakfast is good enough. The hotel is clean and the staff is very helpful and curtious, there is a pool but i never used it

AmandaL6266, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased to hear that your felt so comfortable during your stay as we strive to ensure all of our guests feel welcomed at at home during their stay. We hope that you will come back to see us again during your future travels.

"Terrible just terrible"

1
User 16/09/2018

1st stop on way home from Hope to Ontario . Never stayed here before. Usually stop at Liberty Lake BW. Hotel was terrible . Dirty room noisy and a terrible breakfast. BW should be ashamed to have this hotel in there chain. Staff was good but this place sucks. Never stay again at a Sure Stay. Liberty Lake BW here we come.

AmandaL6266, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. On behalf of our entire staff I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We are always looking into new ways of ensuring all of our guests are happy with their stay. We will be looking into what might have happened during your stay and where we can improve. We hope that you may reconsider in the future and provide us with a second chance to improve your opinion of us.

"Clean and a good value"

5
Rachel V, Dallas, Oregon 12/09/2018

I'm not sure if this hotel is new, or just updated, but is a very clean-feeling hotel. It feels new, but that could just be the result of a very nice update. It is a small hotel, but still has a pool, and is conveniently located off of the interstate. breakfast has some pretty good selections. Best thing about this hotel is the price!

AmandaL6266, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review. We have done quite a few updates and are continuing to do them as we feel our guests deserve a great stay. We hope to see you again in your future travels through our area.

"Good stay"

4
User 26/08/2018

Really good parking... nice staff... decent hot breakfast to get the day going...when we come back I'm staying here ....really close to Silverwood...gas ...a nice Mexican restaurant within walking distance ..

Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review. We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so much, and that you found our location so conveniently located. We look forward to having you come stay with us again in the future.

"Comfortable bed"

4
gizbot, Airdrie, Canada 22/08/2018

This hotel is off the beaten path but very quite with great helpful staff. There are a few restaurants in the area but you have to drive 10 minutes for the really great ones. The beds are fantastic making for a great nights sleep.

Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us so much. We hope to have you come stay with us again in your future travels.

"Nice, clean hotel"

4
ken l, Seattle, Washington 16/08/2018

I booked this hotel to support a trip to Silverwood with the grandkids. I found it to be clean, with an above average breakfast, and some really nice people. The only thing I didn't like was the anemic water pressure in the shower. For planning - great location right off I-90. Conoco is right across the street, with a Subway in the building. McDonald's is 500 steps away. Bring your bike so you can ride the north Idaho centennial trail before you go to Silverwood (30 minutes away) for the day.

Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. And that your were able to enjoy some time with the grandkids. We are also happy to hear that you found our free hot breakfast buffet to be above average, as we try to offer something for all our guests to enjoy. We hope you will come to stay with us again in the near future.

"Comfortable and convenient, but needs some work"

3
AZSWtraveler, Surprise,AZ 07/08/2018

Decent location right off the interstate, just beyond Coeur d'Alene and good for an overnight stay before heading to the Spokane airport. Decent indoor pool, but adjacent patio is completely walled in with no view. Front desk staff were friendly. Room was okay, but a/c did not cool properly unless set to 58 degrees; I initially set it to 73 degrees, and while it did cool it down it would not hold it there and the room became hot. Bathtub drain did not drain properly, and I hate that. Small bathroom counter area. Only one smallish elevator to 2nd floor. Duvet bed cover was way too heavy for summer, though desk clerk said linens were to be swapped out soon, but that didn't do me any good for my stay. Nice breakfast area with the usual typical offerings. All in all, it was just okay for the price paid.

Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback as we use it to explore different ways of accommodating our guests in better ways. We are in the process of changing out our linens as well as updating the bathrooms in our guest rooms. We hope that you will come stay with us again in the future so that we may have the opportunity to show you the upgrades we have made.

"Convenient and clean"

4
Carol M, Spokane, Washington 10/07/2018

I found this no-frills hotel to be very clean and the location is convenient for travelers. It is right off the highway and has plenty of parking. Not far from the center of town if you need to go into town for shopping or meals. The rooms were very clean and beds are quite comfy. The breakfast could be a bit better but at least they had food until the closing of service instead of other places I stayed where they cleaned up the food 20 mins before the end of service. The price is right as well.

Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you were happy with your stay and our convenient location. We strive to make every guest experience a positive one. We hope that you will come to stay with us again in the future.

"Good stay with question"

4
danjo385, Great Falls, Montana 09/07/2018

The hotel is conveniently located right of the Interstate so travelling was great. Easy location; staff were great, breakfast was great and a good variety. The only question was the bathroom garbage can was not emptied from the previous stay. It makes me wonder what else was missed. Unfortunate as everything else was great.

Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our free hot breakfast during your stay. We will be looking into the issue with your room as this is so uncommon, and we apologize for this mistake. We hope that you will come back to stay with us again in the future so that we can have another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

"Great hotel"

5
User 06/07/2018

Very nice, clean, great breakfast each day,nice pool and great location. Would defiantly recommend and stay at this hotel again. Only thing I recommend is new pillows and bed in the room we had,they were very hard to sleep on.

Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear that you had such a great stay with us. We will be looking into the bedding in your room so that we can address it immediately. We hope to have you come stay with us again soon.

"Reasonable hotel"

4
delyn35, Placerville, California 05/07/2018

Stayed a week here. It was clean and no real bad road noise. I think lots of hotels are now having trouble getting help, and they were short handed here. The down side was the breakfast. One morning the lady could not keep up with demand and one time they had not delivered her food in a timely manner. The oatmeal is in a bag, the breads are blah, but the did have eggs and meat. They ran out of hot water and coffee quite octen, but with some time, got it all worked out. I would stay here again, it was nice enough.

Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your breakfast experience was a delayed one, but we are working on new ways to better serve our guests. We hope that you will come stay with us again in the future.

"Very nice"

5
User 20/06/2018

Clean, nice , comfortable rooms. Nice staff. Good deal ! Inexpensive for how nice everything was. Carts to get your stuff in, pet friendly, elivater upstairs use. Nice big breakfast area. Beautiful lobby.

Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review. We are so pleased that we were able to serve you so well. I will be sharing your kind comments with our staff. We hope that you will come stay with us again soon.

"Comfortable and quiet"

5
STAN49_12, Powell River, Canada 01/06/2018

Although this hotel is close and convenient to the freeway, it was quiet and is very accessible. We appreciated the service. The room was very clean and comfortable and should we go through Post Falls again we will return.

Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We do hope you will travel through our area again and come see us.

" Clean and Friendly "

5
Taylor0622, Milton, Washington 31/05/2018

My family and I recently stayed here over Memorial Day weekend with our two young sons. The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. We did not have a chance to go in the pool but it looked clean. I would definitely stay again!

Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review. Our indoor pool is very nice and we hope that next time you stay with us you will have time to enjoy it. We look forward to seeing you again.

"Another Great Stay"

5
202welltraveled, kootenay 25/05/2018

They always treat me like family. Good room, woke up refreshed, breakfast was good. The area is comfortable, gas station across the street, Good variety of restaurants in the area. Just off I-90 on the north side Exit 2. See you next time. Thanks Edwin

Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear that you enjoy staying with us. And we look forward to having you again.

"Basic"

2
familytraveller047, Nelson, Canada 13/05/2018

Very basic motel by the highway. Nothing fancy. Paper thin walls. If you're a light sleeper you may have difficulties here. The motel was clean and staff were friendly. The highway access is helpful and the breakfast was ok.

Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and are continuing to do renovations to ensure our guests enjoy their stay. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future to so that we may have another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

"Hold onto your wallet"

1
Islandgal630, Whidbey Island, Washington 26/04/2018

Overcharged our card by more than double what we were told, rude front desk staff who laughed at me while trying to chase down the hotel manager for nearly a week to get it resolved. I know it doesn't seem like much money to them but my family is on a tight budget, we went here for a job interview and this caused our rent check to bounce. It really hurt my family and I and hurt even more to be treated so poorly when I was simply trying to get some sort of resolution. I've never been one to write reviews or take things personally but they weren't just apathetic, they were rude about it.

Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for speaking with me the other day and on behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize again for the misunderstanding. I have since spoken with the front desk team to ensure that this never happens in the future and that all guest concerns are immediately taken care of by myself or the front desk manager. If you have any further concerns please feel free to reach out to me

"What room not to get"

3
rocking40ranch, Willits, California 20/04/2018

We travel to Kellogg, Idaho to buy trucks every other year or so. We usually stay in Madras, Oregon, as the Spokane Valley area hotels are ridiculously expensive $200-$400 per night. This hotel was reasonable for the area. However, we got room 110. Next to the pool and right across from the ice machine. The pool was noisy until about 10 and at 4 AM, someone decided to fill their ice chest out of the hotel ice maker. Breakfast area was small and none of the bread based items were thawed. The breakfast buffet main course ran out quickly and no one came to refill it. The room was clean and until 4 am, we slept pretty good. My recommendations, top floor and if they park you across from an ice machine, ask for a new room. It was, however, within walking distance of a great Mexican food joint. Avoid Room 110

Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. I am sorry to hear of the noise you encountered during your stay. We do try to keep the noise down to a minimum in our indoor pool area. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

"GREAT PRICE & CONVENIENT AREA"

4
User 26/03/2018

Heated Pool, Continental breakfast, free wifi, and under $100 a night, what else do you need or want? I just wanted to thank Amanda (GM) and her staff for the hospitality and being patience with us (coaches/teenage girls/toddlers/parents). The rooms were nice and clean (microwave/fridge, ac,etc.) breakfast was delicious and different each day, parking was convenient for my volleyball girls/parents and customer service provided by your front desk staff was great (very helpful and and courteous). Although we didn't quite finish strong as we planned but we made a lot of good memories in Spokane/Idaho. You and your staff helped us make that happen.

Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review. We were so happy to have your team stay with us. We also look forward to having you stay with us in the future.

"Great stay in the Post Falls/ Rathdrum area"

5
TyroneM718, Conrad, Montana, United States 17/03/2018

Heated Pool, Continental breakfast, free wifi, and under $100 a night, what else do you need or want? We planned to get here around 3 for check in. Due to the forgotten hour change, good weather, slight speeding, and aliens, we got here at noon. To my surprise i asked if we can check in early, and we were able to(another plus) I thought there was a hot tub before i booked here ,but must have been mistaken. Have another night too, so review is early without even trying the breakfast but it should be fine.

Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your feedback. We hope you enjoyed the remainder of your stay and were able to take advantage of our wonderful breakfast.

"CEO"

1
User 15/01/2018

This motel is a joke!!!!! Motel is nothing to write home about but room was ok. Some staff was very helpful but They is one that if they continue employee him this motel will probably see more negative reviews. Josh is who I'm referring to. I just got off phone with him about pending holds that shouldn't exist after they already got paid on 1/14/2018. Josh was basically arguing with myself that they was no holds. Yes they was holds dating back to the 12th that clearly should have been cleared off when it's clear they got payment in full for stays on 1/14 and any pending hold prior should have be removed. But instead he wants to argue they wasn't any and to call bank. Call bank it's not the bank processing all these holds it's this motel putting them in the system. But as I mention before to have a front desk clerk basically just call you a lier about the screw ups he did and he's not trained enough to know his job and to recognize what has happened I would have to rate this motel a negative 10 after dealing with josh in customer service.

Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We are addressing the issues noted in your comments, and hope to better serve you in your future travels.

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.