Habitación 1
Habitación 2
Habitación 3
Código ventaja

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Lethbridge, Lethbridge

2225 Mayor Magrath Drive S, T1K 7M1, Lethbridge, Canada - Ver en un mapa
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Lethbridge - Vista exterior El SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Lethbridge se encuentra en el centro de Lethbridge. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

Bienvenido al SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Lethbridge. Nuestro hotel recién renovado es la elección perfecta para los huéspedes que visitan atracciones cercanas como los jardines japoneses Nikka Yuko, Fort Whoop-Up, el Museo y Archivos Galt y el centro ENMAX. Este hotel goza de una céntrica ubicación a poca distancia de las tiendas, los campos de golf y los servicios profesionales. Los huéspedes podrán relajarse en sus habitaciones con todas las comodidades propias del hogar, entre las que se incluyen aire acondicionado, acceso a Internet de alta velocidad, nevera, microondas, secador de pelo, televisión por cable y despertador. Disponga de todo lo que pueda necesitar para disfrutar de un excelente descanso nocturno. Todos los huéspedes cuentan con acceso a nuestra bañera de hidromasaje, centro deportivo, centro de negocios y servicio de lavandería, así como conexiones para prevenir que el motor se congele y llamadas locales gratuitas. Ofrecemos un desayuno gratuito para llevar durante la pandemia de COVID-19 para garantizar su seguridad. Nuestro hotel es exclusivamente para no fumadores. Nuestro equipo estará encantado de darle la bienvenida y se encargará de proporcionarle una visita inolvidable a Lethbridge.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Lethbridge




Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Desayuno americano completo
    Desayuno americano completo
  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Estacionamiento al aire libre
    Estacionamiento al aire libre
  • Servicio de lavandería en el hotel
    Servicio de lavandería en el hotel
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 143 huéspedes
Muy bueno
Con amigos Con amigos
De negocios De negocios
En familia En familia
En pareja En pareja
En solitario En solitario
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Very good value"

User 12/12/2020

The rooms are clean and comfortable, and the staff is friendly and try to please. The location is good, with all amenities close by. What I really appreciate though, is the budget friendly rates. There are several good hotels nearby, but the value we received here made this one stand out.

"Great Location in Lethbridge"

Lori H, Calgary, Canada 31/08/2020

Chose this Hotel due to the location and the reasonable price. The check in and check out was accurate and quick...Staff friendly. The room was a comfortable size and the bed was also comfortable. There are several restaurants to choose from within a walkable distance. Overall a good experience. We will return next time we are in Lethbridge.

"Really really affordable"

User 29/08/2020

Is a very nice hotel for the price. Much cheaper than the hotels around it and the same quality. The breakfast isn't awesome but its free, so, can't complain. They put four pillows on the bed! And the pillows and bed are good quality.

"Good For The Price"

JoshM597, Red Deer, Canada 20/08/2020

Can't complain too much because the price I got was very good. Room was clean & quiet, TV is a bit small but got the job done. The hot breakfast is not being offered due to covid and the continental being offered instead is pretty slim pickings, pretty much just juice boxes and granola bars. Staff was friendly and the location is in a great part of town

"Good and exceeded my expectations"

gift2801, Edmonton, Canada 24/07/2020

Staff are friendly and exceeded my expectations. The location is perfect and walking distance to any quick errands. This is good for anyone who come as a transient to the attractions around and beyond the city who have no time to use amenities. Rooms are clean and quiet.

"Covie Sucks -- Trip to see Family"

cam1158, Calgary 17/07/2020

Had to get away to see family after a loong lock down. SureStay was the the best! Although the hotel had few bookings while were were there (mid-week) the awesome staff made sure that we were made to feel welcome and safe throughout our stay. We got an upgrade to a 2 bedroom suite which was perfect for my sister and we appreciated it.

"Excellent Place to Stay"

vernelunan, Claresholm, Canada 07/07/2020

Room more than met our expectations. Clean & quiet. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. It is well located for easy access to shopping highways and points of interest in Lethbridge. We highly recommend it.

"COVID escape"

361audreyh, Kimberley, Canada 29/06/2020

The staff were wonderful and in spite of the COVID restrictions we had a lovely getaway. The bagged breakfast was good and the hotel is close to ammenities. The room was very comfortable and clean. Thank you staff.

"Friendly satff; clean; quiet, comfortable beds, good price."

sgmorris, Calgary, Canada 22/03/2020

I have stayed here before they became a Best Western Hotel. I'm glad they have changed so i can get BW points.. The front staff was friendly and attentive. The room was clean and I couldn't hear any outside noise. I would definitly stay here again.

"nice and fair"

Inspire1439, Piracicaba, SP 05/03/2020

Excellent site, close to interesting restaurants and shopping. Quit good for moving in and out to the different attractions. Rooms and INTERNET very good and breakfast just the right size for business meetings.

"Great new beds"

User 05/03/2020

Breakfast was sub par. Eggs were a bit watery. I would really like to see BW Hotels get away from the single use plastic. Cups and glasses in the rooms and metal cutlery for breakfast. Single use plastics on this, our only planet, is out of control. How about BW Hotels taking a lead and becoming a good corporate citizen.

"Lethbridge visit"

TJR550, Red Deer, Canada 10/02/2020

Travelled to Lethbridge to visit family. Great service, staff very attentive. Older hotel that has been updated, very clean and comfortable. No pool and hot tub did not work during our stay (barely above room temperature) which was disappointing. Breakfast is average but if you want to partake in the "hot" portion consisting of eggs/sausages be there early. They ran out and did not make more.......

BruceP1406, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Lethbridge, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry with the experience you had during your stay. The hot tub water that was not to temperature and was found to have a faulty part that has been corrected. I have addressed the breakfast issues with our team members on providing items and service during the breakfast.

"Great Location"

Mark B, Alberta, Canada 05/11/2019

We travelled to Lethbridge to help our son move. Premier Inn and Suites was perfectly located within a short distance of shopping and restaurants. Breakfast was a little sparse, but it did the trick. Jacuzzi was plenty hot and a soak after a day of moving was great!

"Reasonably Priced, Clean, Friendly"

GeorgeND, Vancouver, Canada 02/07/2019

I have stayed here several times now and never had any issues Nothing special, just a decent location at good price, friendly people, close to the enmax centre Will be staying there again on my next trip to lethbridge

"Theft and no interest from management"

AbueloElkford_BC, Elkford, Canada 14/12/2018

We have stayed at this hotel numerous times over the past few years and have always had a pleasant experience until now. My wife had gone here alone for 3 days. On her final night she had left $200 on the dresser and then went out shopping. She did not leave the "please clean room" sign on the door nor had she asked anyone to clean her room. When she returned to her room it had been partially made up and the $200 was gone. She went to the front desk and they said they couldn't do anything until the morning when the manager arrived. Needless to say my wife was not happy. In the morning she met with the manager who was less then helpful or concerned about the theft. They cannot check the key scan to the room as they are not set up for it. The maid's checklist shows she didn't go into the room. So who would go into a room, partially make it up and then take $200. We will not be returning and we will never recommend this hotel to anyone.

"Great Location"

Rick Z, Battleford, Canada 15/10/2018

I recently stayed overnight in this hotel taking advantage of a "book by website" sale. The Reception staff was pleasant and checked me in promptly. This hotel has aged but the room was spacious and clean. My bed was very comfortable and I had a pleasant sleep. A continental breakfast is included in the price. If you needed a "full on" breakfast, the location of Premier Inn And Suites is next to Smittys Restaurant just e a few steps away. The hotel is also close to many other restaurants and stores making this hotel a prefect for dining out or finding snacks. This hotel has free wifi. The bathroom showerhead had great pressure and a good temperature so I really enjoyed my early morning shower. This hotel also features a small exercise room and a hot tub which I wish I had more time for but didn't take advantage of. Maube next time :) I would not hesitate to recomend this hotel to anyone travelling through Lethbridge.

"Just ok...."

delisledelisle, Calgary, Canada 27/08/2018

Room was older but clean, desk staff at check in was “OK” , morning of check out both night shift and morning were friendlier to each other that us.... no good morning greeting, completely ignored... it was if we were unwanted or they just didn't care Great Hospitality? NO!

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.