habitación 1
habitación 2
habitación 3
Código ventaja

Best Western Plus Hotel Landmark Inn, Laconia

480 Main Street, 03246-3742, Laconia, United States - Ver en un mapa
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn - Vista Exterior El Best Western Plus Landmark Inn se encuentra en el centro de Laconia. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

Escoja este elegante y moderno hotel recién renovado ubicado en el corazón de la región de los lagos de Laconia, en Nuevo Hampshire. El Best Western Plus Landmark Inn goza de una céntrica ubicación en el centro de Laconia, Nuevo Hampshire. Este hotel ofrece con orgullo lo mejor en servicio de atención al cliente e instalaciones y ofrece la comodidad y el confort que merecen nuestros huéspedes a un precio muy asequible. Este hotel está situado a poca distancia del circuito New Hampshire Motor Speedway®, el más antiguo rally de motocicletas del mundo, World's Oldest Motorcycle Rally®, celebrado en la Weirs Beach, Nueva Hampshire, el Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion y a poca distancia a pie del famoso Festival de la Calabaza de Nuevo Hampshire. Desde montañas a lagos o de esquí a zonas para tomar el sol, independientemente de cuáles sean sus actividades de ocio, lo más probable es que las encuentre en la región de los lagos. Nuestras elegantes y modernas habitaciones están equipadas con televisión por cable vía satélite con televisores de 43 pulgadas, acceso gratuito a Internet de alta velocidad, cafetera, nevera y un cómodo y relajante sillón y sofá. Entre los servicios adicionales del hotel se incluyen una piscina cubierta climatizada con una terraza al aire libre junto al hermoso río, un gimnasio y un desayuno caliente completo gratuito junto con el periódico del día. El hotel cuenta también con unas amplias salas para banquetes y con salas de reuniones. Si desea disfrutar de un servicio de atención al cliente de primer nivel y de una fantástica ubicación, alójese con nosotros en el Best Western Plus Landmark Inn. Hotel situado en pleno corazón de la región de los lagos con fácil acceso a las numerosas atracciones de la zona.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Landmark Inn

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Desayuno americano completo
    Desayuno americano completo
  • Piscina cubierta
    Piscina cubierta
  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Estacionamiento al aire libre
    Estacionamiento al aire libre
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
  • Personal multilingüe
    Personal multilingüe
  • Servicio de lavandería en el hotel
    Servicio de lavandería en el hotel
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 22 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
7
Muy bueno
6
Normal
2
Malo
3
Pésimo
4
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
5
De negocios De negocios
0
En familia En familia
4
En pareja En pareja
7
En solitario En solitario
2
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"J"

4
User 07/11/2019

Why do some of u people go to these hotels just to tell lies and put bad things on media for people some of you need to just stay home and dont leave your homes. I spent a week and breakfast was always early what time did you get there.

"Deserves only 1 star"

2
SpinnakerRidge, Moody, Maine 06/11/2019

Room was not cleaned properly. Bottle cap and swab in plain view on carpet. Shower could use more attention. We asked and were moved to another room. Better but still believe they need a new cleaning crew. Went to breakfast area in the morning . . . no one there! The did eventually get food out. On positive note the beds were comfortable and great pillows. One star because of room condition but employee at the desk was very nice and helpful.

"Clean and Quiet"

4
nybtj, VT 14/10/2019

This was a rather last minute stay for just one night. It was busy but we did have reservations and had no issues with that. Our room was bright and clean. Very comfortable. It was quiet except for some street noise early in the evening. The staff was friendly. I didn't go to the breakfast but my husband did and said it was fine (but busy...what can you do?). Location worked well for us. My two criteria are clean and quiet. This worked for us.

Culture04638790409, Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn, responded to this review
Your stay at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn Dear nybtj, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 6035248000. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, GM

"Front Staff very rude and bathroom unclean"

1
nataliek555, danbury 08/10/2019

When we went to check in, they had cancelled our room because the card we had reserved it with months ago had expired. They were rude about having called me that day and I did not answer. I was staying in a hotel as I was traveling out of town so expecting to reach me at home was a bit difficult. I had the new card, same number, with me. I wonder why they even tried to charge the card before I checked in. They finally got us a room and we went to room. Of course the room key was not programmed correctly and we had to go back down stairs. When I got down they asked me how many people were staying in the room. I told them two but my daughter and her boyfriend were visiting. I was told they were not aloud to visit and could not use the facilities. I never heard of such a policy. We were going to dinner together that night. When in the room we found makeup all over the bathroom sink. It was clearly not cleaned before we arrived. There were also only two bath towels and the smallest shampoo I have ever seen. I have never been treated so rudely my service staff at a hotel. Would never visit again.

Culture04638790409, General Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn, responded to this review
Dear Natalie555, Thank you for staying with us . On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your reservation has expired credit card which does not support to hold the room therefore cancellation was done. However upon your check in your reservation was reactivated with same room rate and room type therefore room type does not support four people in single room. We do welcome visitors but for our guest safety and privacy concern we only allow for the visit to be in the hotel lobby. We would to apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We abide by the rules and standard of the Best western room amenities however upon request we do provide extra when required . If we can provide any more assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us directly at 6035248000. Sincerely, GM Best Western Plus Landmark Inn

"Dirty bathroom"

3
User 23/09/2019

The bathroom was gross hair on the shower walls, on the bottom of the shower. toothpaste in the sink and on the counter. The room was clean and nicely decorated. But the bathroom definitely sketched me out maybe they forgot to clean it I have no idea.

Culture04638790409, Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn, responded to this review
Dear rachelparmer30 , Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 6035248000. Sincerely, Ragi Patel GM Best Western Plus Landmark Inn

"More work needed"

3
MTL_MX5, Montreal, Canada 23/09/2019

A recent renovation and the Best Western reputation led us to reserve at this hotel. When we arrived the parking lot was empty but for two nice touring motorcycles. The lobby makes a good first impression and check-in was pleasant. Occupancy was very low (“seven or eight rooms”, we were told) but they chose to put everyone in adjoining rooms. The room is pleasantly furnished and decorated, ours looking out over the water toward downtown Laconia, though a glance down at the ground revealed an unsightly pile of garbage. A modern, efficient sun blind covers the new, if not crystal clean window and the A/C works well and quietly. The renovation, though, seems poorly finished and shortcuts were taken. The old room walls are still paper thin and in the morning I was awakened by our next door neighbours discussing the three home runs in last night's ball game. There was evidence of really poor workmanship everywhere. Our bathroom door fit so badly it would not close and the moulding was coming off. The ice bucket is stored under the sink in the bathroom about 18 unhygienic inches from the toilet bowl. What's wrong with leaving it in the room? When we arrived at about 6:00 p.m. there was a pile of dirty linen and a bag of trash on the floor near the elevators in our second floor hallway. They were still there at 8:00 the next morning. The renovation at this hotel, though likely very expensive, appears to have missed the mark. There is more work to be done before it comes up to the Best Western Plus standard.

Culture04638790409, Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn, responded to this review
Subject: Your stay at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn Dear MTL_MX5 , Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 6035248000. Sincerely, Ragi Patel GM Best Western Plus Landmark Inn

"The remodel was terrible."

2
User 17/09/2019

We didn't report our issues as we were only spending the night in the room (we just needed a place to sleep and shower).The room was just remodeled within the last few months. whomever you contracted to do the job sucked and they scammed you. The room we had was situated just behind the hallway door which was propped open with a wedge. Every time we left our room we had to walk into the back of a door because some jerk kept putting the wedge back.. We had a black bathroom door with a repair the size of a fist using white putty. The wallpaper was peeling off. the mudding tape used on the bathroom ceiling is coming off. You can't use toilet without door hitting you while sitting on it, that's not cool. Who designs a shower that you have to walk into to turn on. Common sense is the cold water of the shower is going to come on first causing who ever turns it on to get sprayed with cold water first. I work hard for my money and your room was not worth the $165 I paid. Enjoyable would be a refund!

BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. - Best Western Hotels & Resorts

"clogged bathroom sink upon arrival, horrible customer service"

1
User 06/09/2019

The bathroom sick was clogged and not draining any water. When I called the front desk to report this, he said the only thing he could do was have us change rooms. We were all unpacked, getting ready for a wedding within the hour and 2 of us were in the wedding party and had already left the room. I explained changing rooms was not an option at that moment and the staff member said to change rooms when we all returned ( after midnight). I asked for a partial refund based on the inconvenience of it all and he refused. He was rude, offered no helpful solutions and was extremely dismissive.

"Horrible and rude"

1
User 02/09/2019

This hotel is extremely rude and unnecessarily rude...I have a disability and had a service dog which is protected by federal law. He is registered and I presented the card when I was checking in. The lady was very rude and told me that service dogs were not allowed....she then got her manager on the phone who directed me another 5 minutes down the road to another hotel that was managed by them and that man was extremely rude told me to never come back to his hotel again that I didn't need the service animal and that I was faking..... They charged my credit card three times and when I went to say something to them they tried to say I had to give a cash deposit and since it was already past midnight I gave the cash deposit and they wouldn't give me a receipt for the cash....after giving the cash deposit I returned to my room and realized through online banking that they had charged me triple!!! This was One of the most horrible experiences I've ever had at this hotel and at the econo Lodge in tilton New Hampshire, they're owned by the same people!!

Culture04638790409, Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn, responded to this review
Dear Stephanie D, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for the issue you had during your stay at our sister hotel . we did not have any information about you having a pet on the reservation that you made online.neither from person that checked in on your behalf at the Bestwestern .This hotel is a pet free hotel we do welcome service dog but the pet that you had is more comfort dog than a service dog ''Emotional support animals, comfort animals, and therapy dogs are not service animals under the ADA.'' . We have sister hotel in the town that accept comfort dog therefore the reason you were referred to them and as per our request they did not charged you for the comfort dog and at the Bestwestern your credit card authorization was released, however it takes 8 to 10 business days depending on your financial institution . If we can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us directly at 6035248000. Sincerely, Ragi Patel GM Best Western Plus Landmark Inn

"Very nice hotel"

5
N764RJjudym, Laconia, New Hampshire 31/08/2019

We came to see a concert in Gilford New Hampshire at the bank of New Hampshire pavilion. We stayed here and really enjoyed the hotel. Absolutely beautiful decor and very comfortable beds. Our room was very clean, our view was lovely of the river and the staff were very helpful and accommodating. I just looked at some of the reviews from previously in the summer and I can't believe it's the same hotel. The negative reviews seem like they were talking about somewhere else. This hotel was top notch

Culture04638790409, Owner at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn, responded to this review
Dear N764RJjudym, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 6035248000. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Ragi Patel GM Best Western Plus Landmark Inn

"Terrible hotel"

1
bnlfan930, Mashpee, Massachusetts 25/08/2019

Our initial room wasn't even cleaned, beds were stripped. My daughter's room (she's in a wheelchair) was at the back of hall, behind a heavy door, and she had to turn at a set of steep stairs--dangerous, the advertised pool wasn't ready yet, which was why we chose this hotel, it was very dirty there-

Culture04638790409, Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn, responded to this review
Dear blnfan930, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 6035248000. Sincerely, Ragi Patel GM Best Western Plus Landmark Inn

"Hotel was nice!"

4
Bryant A, Keene, New Hampshire 24/08/2019

We were in the area to attend a concert at Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion. This place was close, so we gave it a try. Look like the place has been (or is in the process of) a rehab. Things all look clean and neat. They have a free breakfast in the morning. They are a bit slim on parking. Being right downtown, the lot is small. We had to hunt around and park out back. They sahre a lot with a strip mall. Biggest thing you will need to know is that in a city of almost 17,000 we couldn't find a place to eat or get a drink at ten PM on a Staurday night. Apparently, everything closes early in that area.

Culture04638790409, General Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn, responded to this review
Dear Bryant A, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 6035248000. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Ragi Patel GM Best Western Plus Landmark Inn

"Friendly and helpful staff"

5
jrp182019, Providence, Rhode Island 23/08/2019

I didn't check in until 4:30 am. The woman at the desk was extremely helpful and accommodating - especially for the hour. The property is still under renovation. The room I had was brand new! The bed was comfortable and the breakfast good. Great value for the money.

Culture04638790409, General Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn, responded to this review
Dear jrp182019, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 6035248000. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Ragi Patel GM Best Western Plus Landmark Inn

"Centrally Located"

4
User 21/08/2019

Although a little expensive, it was a weekend in the summer and it was centrally located to the things we wanted to do. Parking lot was well maintained and when the walkway behind the property is complete, it will be a nice spot to hang out.

Culture04638790409, Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn, responded to this review
Dear mpm0818, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 6035248000. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Ragi Patel GM Best Western Plus Landmark Inn

"Jerry G Arizona"

5
User 14/08/2019

We stayed there for four days it was a great value. Had a room on the seventh floor which is the top floor weather river view. Room was quiet and clean. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Next time we're back that way we will definitely book them again. Thank you Best Western Laconia

Culture04638790409, General Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn, responded to this review
Your stay at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn Dear Jerry G Arizona, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 6035248000. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Ragi Patel GM Best Western Plus Landmark Inn

"kind and gracious staff"

5
linslists, Brattleboro, Vermont 13/08/2019

We ended up here by accident after an AirBnB fell through at the last minute and we were turned away from a fancy Meredith hotel. The night desk manager treated us with respect, dignity, and kindness. She went out of her way to save the day, so to speak. The hotel was quiet, clean, and much more affordable than our previous reservation, too.

Culture04638790409, General Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn, responded to this review
Your stay at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn Dear Ms Linlist, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 6035248000. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Ragi Patel GM Best Western Plus Landmark Inn

"Clean, Comfortable, Convenient & Newly Renovated"

4
lynnz22, New England 03/08/2019

For decades, the Landmark Inn had been an eyesore, flea bag dump to be avoided at all costs, as several awful trip advisor reviews attest. However, as of summer 2019, it's now a Best Western Plus property and under new management and nearly finished with a complete renovation inside and out. We stayed here one night midweek for a concert we were attending. Our expectations were low, but we were pleasantly surprised, over all. The new lobby is bright, modern and welcoming. Our room was very clean, new bed was comfy, very IKEA modern furniture. It was actually pretty! Our king bed was comfortable, there's a mini fridge, and lots of outlets. Breakfast is included and although the website says it's a continental, it's actually a full hot make your own breakfast with make your own waffles, etc. They also have complementary newspapers to take to your room. The areas that need improvement: The Check in front desk staff— we arrived at 2 pm. The clerk said we couldn't check in until 3 pm because our room wasn't ready. I asked why it's not ready pointing out it's Thursday, the parking lot is empty and you are at very low occupancy the night before. Fortunately a wiser manager was nearby who heard this and asked what room we were to be in. When the clerk told her, she said the room is clean and ready. Thank goodness! No apology from the clerk, who seemed to just be watching the clock and hadn't even checked the room status first in the computer, nor taken the initiative to ask the manager if the room was ready before automatically saying it's not 3 pm, so you can't check in. News flash: get your guests into their room when they arrive if it's clean & ready regardless of the time. Thank you to manager who corrected the situation. This hotel is for travelers — you can't always pinpoint your arrival time! Our bathroom: although the shower, floor, toilet, fixtures, and cabinetry is all new, the actual sink looked old and had a very large pale yellow stain that was gross. The water pressure from the sink faucet was fabulous, but the shower water pressure was literally a trickle. This was not due to the different shower head settings. We tried each one, and nothing improved it. It was like standing under a lawn sprinkler, only worse. This is room 215. We pointed this out to the housekeeping manager when we checked out. Hopefully they will remedy this before the next guest. Also, there was no do not disturb sign for our door, which other rooms had, and — lastly— we had to throw ourselves full body against the 215 entrance door in order to access the room because the door sticks...a forceful shove on the door handle didn't budge it. A full body shoulder shove did. A positive note for the future is that we noticed The swimming pool is being renovated, and once it reopens it should make this a decent place to stay for traveling families. This is a business class, downtown hotel for the budget minded traveler. Easy walking to local restaurants, gift, antiques, and clothing stores. The hotel shares a parking lot with Walgreens. The road renovation at the busy intersection where this hotel is is still in progress, so it's a bit noisy.

Culture04638790409, General Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn, responded to this review
Subject: Your stay at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn Dear Ms Lynn Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 6035248000. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Ragi Patel GM Best Western Plus Landmark Inn

"Wedding weekend"

5
User 28/07/2019

Awesome place to stay. It is not perfect but the staff works really hard and is extremely friendly and helpful. We were there because my daughter was getting married and the house I rented through VRBO was not available even though I paid full price for it in advance. We did not find out until the day we were supposed to have access. Best Western really came through for us. Thank you!!!

Culture04638790409, Owner at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn, responded to this review
Dear Carol S, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 6035248000. Sincerely, Ragi Patel GM Best Western Plus Landmark Inn

"Good Stay"

5
User 24/07/2019

The hotel was nice and clean. the only problem was there were no bath towels in our room. Location was good. Staff was friendly. Room was nice. Breakfast was very good, lots of choices. Hotel was quiet.

Culture04638790409, Owner at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn, responded to this review
Dear Trose415534, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 6035248000. Sincerely, Ragi Patel GM Best Western Plus Landmark Inn

"Good stay! Would stay again"

4
User 22/07/2019

Good stay, front desk staff was very accommodating and pleasant. Room was very clean, hotel was quiet and in a good location. Usually a Mariott/Hilton person but would definitely stay here again next time in the area. Went to a concert @ Meadowbrook and it was easy to get there and back. Thank you!

"My first review"

5
User 16/07/2019

After looking for a place to stay and finding that this hotel was the only one available, we took the plunge even though the review were super bad. I has to sign up to write this review because the hotel has poor reputation here, but is under new ownership and just re-opened after switching to best western. It'ts really nice! There is still alittle bit of work going on but our room was great, the lobby was nice, breakfast was ok (wish it was better), staff was really friendly. Internet worked ok but could have been better. It wasn't cheap but was worth the cost....we would definitely stay here again. A bonus - there is a nice paved river walk right behind the hotel.

Mahendra P, Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 6035248000. Thank you again for taking the time for this great Review. We appreciate it so much . Thank you GM Ragi Patel

"front desk is instructed to rip you off when possible"

2
tsnoack, Franklin, New Hampshire 30/05/2019

was intending to stay for 5 days but changed mind and checked out after 2 days but was still charged for 5 and manager never called me back as he said he had no record of me checking out on the 3rd day. front desk personnel said i was good to go when i checked out but apparently they have a very sinister protocol. furnishings were outdated, carpet was stained and room was not thoroughly cleaned. they do however have a good continental breakfast with ample seating

"Landmark Inn Laconia, NH"

1
User 15/09/2018

I have never seen such a dump in all my life. Was scheduled to stay Sept. 13 and 14th.2018. Arrived at Landmark and found it under construction. The lobby was a pig pen from all work going on. Checked into room on floor 7. The 7th floor was dirty from construction. Went into room , no water and wasn't sure if there was going to have it going. Went to front desk told them was not happy and Manager was very ignorant! Had booked room on booking.com. Booking cancelled my reservation. While on phone with booking.com Manager told me I had 15 minutes to get off property. Never book here again.

"NEVVVVVVVVER STAY AT THIS S*#THOLE"

1
Islanders902, Summerside, Canada 07/09/2018

Under major construction - 3 floors having missing windows and air conditioning units, yet they were still open for business????? Very sketchy people hanging around the hotel. We were told by locals that the City bought the top floor of the hotel and they run a HALF WAY HOUSE, which explains the sketchy looking people we saw. Place is filthy. Front desk staff was RUDE and had blood shot eyes. NEVERRRRRRR STAY HERE.

"Overpriced"

2
897SusanF, Muskego, Wisconsin 26/08/2018

Not super clean, overpriced and lacking in general. So glad I only needed to stay one night. Would not recommend this hotel. Staff did not speak fluent English and were rude. "Free" breakfast was stale coffe and packaged donuts.

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.