habitación 1
habitación 2
habitación 3
Código ventaja

Best Western Hotel Heidehof, Hermannsburg

4.0/5  - basé sur 75 notations.
Billingstrasse 29, 29320, Hermannsburg, Germany - Ver el mapa

El magnífico paisaje que rodea el hermoso brezal de Luneburgo se ha convertido en una de las atracciones turísticas más visitadas del norte de Alemania. El hotel de cuatro estrellas Best Western Hotel Heidehof ofrece una estratégica ubicación al sur del brezal de Luneburgo, junto a las ciudades de Celle y Hanover. Nuestro hotel se encuentra ubicado a escasa distancia a pie del centro de Hermannsburg, el parque Ortzepark y numerosas tiendas. En las inmediaciones de Hermannsburg, los aficionados a la naturaleza podrán admirar la impresionante belleza de las frondosas zonas de brezales mientras practican senderismo o ciclismo, así como visitar la amplia variedad de parques naturales. Las familias apreciarán especialmente la proximidad a un gran número de parques de atracciones y disfrutar, a continuación, del relajado entorno de brezales de Luneburgo. La mayoría de nuestras 104 habitaciones de este hotel de dos plantas cuentan con balcón. Nuestro hotel ofrece, asimismo, doce salas para seminarios y conferencias con abundante luz natural para un máximo de 250 huéspedes y un moderno equipamiento que garantizará el éxito de su seminario, conferencia o congreso. Restaurante con menú a la carta especializado en cocina regional de temporada con capacidad para 100 comensales. Nuestro hotel cuenta, además, con otro restaurante con menú de platos ligeros idóneos para los asistentes a los eventos. Además de nuestros dos restaurantes, el hotel cuenta con un bar, discoteca y terraza con parrilla. Nuestro salón para banquetes es idóneo para celebrar bailes, banquetes, recepciones o presentaciones. Nuestra zona de ocio ofrece una piscina cubierta, sauna finlandesa y bio y una sala de deportes.

Best Western

Hotel Heidehof

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Piscina cubierta
    Piscina cubierta
  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
  • Sauna
    Sauna
  • Servicio de lavandería en el hotel
    Servicio de lavandería en el hotel
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2017
Basado en la opinión de 71 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
20
Muy bueno
36
Normal
14
Malo
1
Pésimo
0
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
4
De negocios De negocios
24
En familia En familia
11
En pareja En pareja
27
En solitario En solitario
2
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Hotel stay"

5
04/03/2018

Nice place for relax after a long day. Not expensive. Nearby there are Chinese , Italian, western, kebabs for food. There are also super market nearby . Only thing is must have car for easy access. Room got no air con but it's ok for cold weather . Was here during winter . Summer if hot then maybe got problem

"Church bell was a bummer :-( :-( :-("

3
23/07/2017

Stayed July 21-22 Hotel is across a beautiful church. Unfortunately, the bell rang a couple of times during the night and understandably also in the morning but for some time. There was no air conditioner so we have to leave our windows open which made it a bit of a challenge to really sleep comfortably with the heat and the same time the bell church ringing . There is no solution for this but it would have helped if there is AC in the room and we could have just closed the windows. Breakfast is sumptuous.

"Best Western Hermannsburg"

3
25/05/2017

Nice hotel 27 km north of Celle in the small and nice town Hermannsburg. You will need a car to travel in the area. A little oldfashioned , but still a nice and convenient palce to stay for visiting Celle and area. Some oldfashioned room with "almost no TV " . Not a area to spend tim looking at TV , but better than this is expected. Good parking area 2 euro pr night.

DirektionHeidehof, Manager at Best Western Hotel Heidehof, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for your feedback after you stayed in our hotel. We are happy, that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and hope, to welcome you again in our house. Kind regards Sebastian Möller Assistant Director

"Reasonable hotel"

3
03/05/2017

The newest section of this hotel is about 20 years old. it has been well maintained and was very neat and tidy. Its a nice place to spend one or two nights in the countryside. Breakfast was quite good though fried eggs would have been appreciated. Staff were very friendly.

DirektionHeidehof, Manager at Best Western Hotel Heidehof, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for your feedback after you stayed in our hotel. We are happy, that you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to welcome you again in our house. Kind regards Sebastian Möller and the team of Best Western Hotel Heidehof

"Good value for Money"

4
29/09/2016

I have stayed here many times before and received a free room upgrade from a booked single room to a double room. The fruit basket in the room on arrival is a very nice gesture. Wi-fi is upgraded and equally good in all rooms.

DirektionHeidehof, Manager at Best Western Hotel Heidehof, responded to this review
Dear guest, thanks a lot for your feedback, after you stayed in our hotel. We are really happy to read, that you enjoyed the time at Heidehof Hermannsburg and looking forward to welcome you again in the south heath. Kind regards Thomas Steger and the team of Best Western Hotel Heidehof

"No aircondition. not a place for summer"

2
14/08/2016

Though otherwise written on the website, there isn't an aircondition in the rooms. 35 C decrees last june. it was a nightmare!!! not in the rooms and not in the restuarant for breakfast or dinner. avoid on warm summer days!

DirektionHeidehof, Manager at Best Western Hotel Heidehof, responded to this review
Dear guest, thanks a lot for your feedback after your stay in our hotel. We really regret, that you did not enjoy your stay in our hotel. But we only communicate, that we have aircondition in our hotel (lobby and restaurants) and not in our rooms. We offer fans for our rooms. We hope to welcome you again in our house. Kind regards Thomas Steger and the team of BEST WESTERN Hotel Heidehof

"Nice and quiet hotel"

4
13/04/2016

Nice hotel in a quiet area. We were only there for 1 night, but the overall impression is very good. Nice pool and wellness area, good food and very friendly staff. The breakfast buffet was ok, but could be better.

DirektionHeidehof, Manager at Best Western Hotel Heidehof, responded to this review
Dear Louise, we are very glad, that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and hope, to welcome you again in our hotel. Such a positive feedback is our daily motivation. Yours sincerely Thomas Steger and the team of BEST WESTERN hotel Heidehof

"An excellent dining experience"

5
11/03/2016

We went for dinner and had a marvelous experience. The food was superb, the service quiet and unobtrusive, all in all we had a great meal and will definitely be visiting again. The staff were friendly and accommodating.

DirektionHeidehof, Manager at Best Western Hotel Heidehof, responded to this review
Dear David, we are very glad, that you enjoyed your visit in our restaurant and hope, to welcome you again in our hotel. What about a relaxing weekend? For any further questions do not hesitate to contact us! Yours sincerely Thomas Steger and the team of BEST WESTERN hotel Heidehof

"Excellent Hotel"

4
23/09/2015

We spent one night here. Reception was very friendly and the room was what I call 'chain hotel' style which is adequate enough for our needs. We ate dinner in the restaurant and the meal was very good, with lovely friendly service too. That always helps! Breakfast, which is included was beyond superlative. What a lovely buffet. This hotel gives excellent value, and it's location makes for an excellent base for exploring the surrounding area.

DirektionHeidehof, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Heidehof, responded to this review
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich nach Ihrem Aufenthalt die Zeit genommen und uns bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und wir Sie wieder im Heidehof begrüßen und verwöhnen dürfen. Ihr Thomas Steger und das Team des BEST WESTERN Hotel Heidehof

"Good Hotel"

4
21/04/2015

Hermannsburg is a little off the beaten track but the Best Western is a very comfortable and well appointed hotel for such a small town The rooms are reasonably sized and the beds comfortable with lots of good public spaces to relax. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. I didn't eat in the hotel, but the food looked good when I wandered past the diners.

"Really pleasant"

4
13/03/2015

No negatives, I just wouldn't give full marks unless something was spectacularly wonderful and free. That being so, this really was very good value and a nice stay. Good, clean, nicely laid out rooms. Helpful waitresses in the evening, serving v nice food & even nicer beer. Helpful reception staff and thoroughly helpful, friendly manager. Would love to have been spending more than 3 nights there so that I could have explored the area.

"Nice hotel"

3
05/08/2014

Nice hotel, very good for a weekend trip. Staf is very friendly and service minded. It is possible to rent a bike or e-bike. At the receptiondesk maps are available. They have also a very big map which is ideal for biking trips.

"Excellent"

5
25/04/2014

This hotel is quite good, rooms are pretty big, beds are comfortable. Room is very clean, Staff is very helpful and nice. Breakfast was a continental buffet with some specialties. Restaurant is nice and food was good. I was there for a business trip and I have not been disappointed.