ROOM 1
ROOM 2
ROOM 3
Promotion code

Best Western Premier Hotel Karsiyaka, Izmir

Anadolu cad. No:695 Karsiyaka, 35560, Izmir, Turkey - See on a map
Best Western Premier Karsiyaka - Best Western Premier Karsiyaka Night View The Best Western Premier Karsiyaka is ideally located in the center of Izmir. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

Welcome to the New Generation of Business Hotels. The Best Western Premier Karsiyaka provides you a warm service just like Izmir itself. Its 79 Standard Rooms, 12 Connecting Rooms, 24 Junior Suites, two Premier Suites and one Mobility Accessible Room were designed accordingly to create a positive and relaxing atmosphere. Also, three different types of meeting rooms were built with the standards of high technological equipment considering needs and wants of the business environment. In addition, the Best Western Premier Karsiyaka's Restaurant & Garden, Terrace and Ball Room can host your special invitations up to 1,100 people. With its spa and fitness center, the Best Western Premier Karsiyaka will be your second address after long hours of working. The experienced staff of the Best Western Premier Karsiyaka promises you a unique service that none of the business hotels can provide.

Best Western Premier

Hotel Karsiyaka

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Spa
    Spa
  • Indoor pool
    Indoor pool
  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
  • Safe deposit box
    Safe deposit box
  • Sauna
    Sauna
  • Massage services
    Massage services
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
based on 83 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
30
Very Good
25
Average
14
Poor
5
Terrible
9
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
51
Couples Couples
12
Family Family
7
Friends getaway Friends getaway
4
Solo travel Solo travel
3
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"Night Staff Are Scammers"

1
User 22/08/2019

I stayed at this hotel for 10 night me and my 2 children , the room was only cleaned twice the whole time i stayed there , BE WARNED IF YOU ORDER ROOM SERVICE AT NIGHT!!!! WARNING WARNING , every time i ordered room service at night or in the day i always paid by cash and always gave a very good tip to the staff , only to find out the day of my check out that the staff has been pocketing the cash money i been paying for my room service and placing it on my account as unpaid , i was charged 1700 Lira and was told if i did not pay the police would be called , i had no choice but to pay again , i was not even given a receipt for my payment , i think the staff are all in this together , they also charged me for drinking at the bar which is a lie because i do not even drink alcohol , BE WARNED , if you stay there make sure you check for everything you ordered and get a receipt for each time you pay cash or otherwise you will be left with a big bill, i had a big fight with them , i don't think the hotel owners know about this and they need to know about the scam that the staff are doing at night , is is the night staff that are in this scam, i mean who are they going to believe me or the staff?

Bwp_Ksk, Manager at Best Western Premier Karsiyaka, responded to this review
Dear Lipsy05, We would you like to inform you about your comments for our services as hotel management. Firstly, during your 10 day stay, we see on our records that your DND light was on during 4 days. Our standard services includes; we clean the rooms everyday with a sheet and towel change once in every 3 days and pillowcase change everyday. Other than this; upon your request, we change linens everyday. If you turn on your cleaning request light, we service again. As Best Western Premier Karsiyaka, we are candidate of LEED Green Hotel Certificate and due to this program we have environment cards in each room which has a note that towels can be changed if you leave them on the room floor. I would like to inform you that our staff has checked your room during last the 6 days. The pocketing can not be done according to double controlled billing procedures at our hotel. The only mistake that our staff has made is double posting for your 2 checks. (20 TL and 26 TL, as total 46 TL) We see that after your concern, they have rebated the amount from your bill. We do apologize your this mistake but it is only 46 TL, not 1700 TL as you mentioned. The amount that you have paid is; 493 TL Room Servise by cash, 197 TL for Laundry, 356 TL for minibar to the reception. Please be sure that none of them includes alcohol. We would like to explain your word "fight" as well. We see that you have paid all your extras 1 day before you C/O. During your C/O, when our staff control your minibar, they see extra consumption so they want to charge but you say that you have paid them all one day before. We would like to inform you that this consumption belongs to your last day at our hotel. As Best Western Karsiyaka Hotel, we do every single service under Turkish Laws and Rights. Your receipt has been prepared during your C/O. We would like to underline we do not accept your "pocketing" comment and we are ready to share all camera videos and paper works with you if you email us. Best Regards, Best Western Premier Karsiyaka Management

"COMFORTABLE & CONVENIENT"

4
Steve G, London, United Kingdom 07/01/2019

Stayed here on business and is convenient for my customer. I would not stay here if I was holidaying in Izmir as it is a way from the city centre. The hotel is comfortable and modern. Service is OK but a little slow to be honest. There is parking and a spa although I did not use the spa. The breakfast has a very big range but the quality I found to be greatly lacking.

"Fena degil"

4
bulentisik, Kayseri, Turkey 23/12/2018

This hotel is fun and clearly ... nearly city center. This room and bathroom clearly. Breakfast all choise salad , oliver .... summerly this hotel is very nice Son derece temiz personel güler uüzlü ve kahvaltı fena degil

"Nice business hotel"

4
Companion41881819596, Leeds, United Kingdom 30/11/2018

I have stayed at this hotel on business trips many times over the last 2-3 years, as it's convenient for my customers. The location close to the motorway is convenient, although getting back to the motorway requires a detour.Staff are friendly and helpful and the rooms are quite spacious and well equipped. There is free internet available that operates at a reasonable speed - borderline for streaming, but fine for e-mail and general internet use. The bathroom is a reasonable size and functional, with quite a large walk-in shower.There are few places to eat close by, but plenty at the Mavi Bahce Shopping Mall, which is a few km away. The food in the hotel restaurant is ok, but few residents seem to eat there, so it's neither lively or cosy. Breakfast is typical for this standard of hotel in Turkey - some hot food items, but it is mainly "Continental" in style with a good offering of local food - meat, cheese and salads.The location is quite a way from the centre of Izmir, but if you want to be in the Karsiyaka area of the city, then this is the best hotel to stay at.

"Decent business hotel"

4
halimkurt, Izmir, Turkey 14/10/2018

Quite silent hotel... very good for a good sleep.. also good to have a sleep break if you travel transit... on the junction of many roads... quite new... bar and snack are available. Carpark is free.. recommended.

"Short Stay"

5
Carole H, Cesme, Turkey 20/08/2018

Nice hotel,nice room, nice staff, facilities were excellent and breakfast was great just spent the one night there but would use it again the hotel was on a busy dual carriage way but served a purpose for my visit to the nearby hospital

"Great value for price"

4
zengin, Istanbul, Turkey 01/08/2018

I stayed in BWP a few times and each experience was good. The rooms are really big and modern and clean. The bed is very comfortable. Shower/Tub is excellent. Wifi is excellent. Staff is very friendly and will do all to help. Free parking in front of the hotel. Very easy to find using the new highway that takes you directly to the door of the hotel. You can also reach by train, which has a stop close by. Lobby is big and very comfortable. Only downside, if I have to find one, is the breakfast could be a bit better for a hotel at this level of quality. Price is also reasonable.

"Fantastic spa"

5
User 31/07/2018

I have been this hotel with my company friends as a business break . It was very good hotel breakfast and the location ???? we did tried massage on spa it was awesome????? never had that before! its fab Balinese massage and was top clean very friendly people work in spa love them all ?? and I can tell a small words for the spa well it's worth every single penny thank you for spa & best western prem hotel ??. Will visit you as soon as possible ??

"Perfect stop for the night"

5
Roma108, Portsmouth, United Kingdom 18/06/2018

After long drive on the motorway way this hotel was on the slip road which made it so easy to access. Greeted the moment the car was parked and bags whisked into the hotel. Speedy check in and taken to our lovely large clean modern room. Quick change then down to the pool area for sauna, jacuzzi and swim in the pool using a jet stream to swim against! Good meal in the restaurant with quick friendly service. The room rate and dinner, including drinks and wine was very reasonable. Definitely worth using again.

Bwp_Ksk, Yönetici at Best Western Premier Karsiyaka, responded to this review
Dear Roma108, Thank you for comments regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We are grateful that you specified our free car parking, reception service, cleaning, spa, and restaurant. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel. Best Regards, Best Western Premier Kar??yaka Management

"***"

3
Ethem A, Istanbul, Turkey 13/11/2017

I have been several times here for my bussiness reason The hotel was little far to center :( If you stay in room hotel cable channels are whorst especially CnnTurk Channel Better to choice another place to stay

Bwp_Ksk, Best Western Premier Karsiyaka Management at Best Western Premier Karsiyaka, responded to this review
Dear Ethem A, Thank you for comments regarding your recent stay at our property. At the moment, we have 79 satellite channels on our tv. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to say sorry for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Best Western Premier Karsiyaka Management

"So so"

3
User 16/08/2017

Although hotel is in a good location, i may say that everything is average or less than average. Breakfast is average. Quality and taste is so so. For the dinner if you choose from a la carte menu it is better. Because open buffet is not good. Desserts are not so good. Rooms are comfortable but cleaning staff forgot to put shower gel ans soap in my room. During my stay it was same :)

, Yönetici at Best Western Premier Karsiyaka, responded to this review
Dear Arda G, Thank you for rating us. We appreciate the feedback that you have given us. It all helps us to improve and give the best possible service to our guests. Unfortunately, we can't see your past stay with us on our records. Please share your communication details with [email protected] We need the details of your recent stay to reply your comments. Best Regards, Best Western Premier Kar??yaka Management

"Not The Best"

3
heatherNZ, Izmir, Turkey 03/08/2017

We stayed at this hotel as a last minute decision, we had appointments at a nearby clinic and we didn't want to wander the city aimlessly in between the appointments. The staff were great, we really enjoyed the lunch and the fitness centre and pool/sauna/steam room were excellent, but that's where it ends, our room smelt of cigarette (we were unaware that there were non smoking floors) and the pool party being held at the abandoned hotel next door was absolutely ridiculous, the music was that loud that we could have been at the party ourselves, actually if it wasn't for ear plugs and our own music playing, we would not have got to sleep, as the party went until midnight, I advise anyone who needs to stay here, that they ask for rooms that don't face the pool next door. The cleanliness was a bit lacking, as there was dirt and mould in the shower and the floors had not been vacuumed.

, Yönetici at Best Western Premier Karsiyaka, responded to this review
Dear Heather Mewett, Thank you for staying at Best Western Premier Kar??yaka and rating for us. We appreciate the feedback that you have given us. We are so glad that you have enjoyed our flavors and Spa. When we checked the dates of your stay, we had seen that all the non-smoking rooms were fully booked. That's the why we had no chance to offer a non-smoking room as you had a last min. reservation. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused you. As you mentioned; the hotel where is next to us arranges parties for their guests. Up to Turkish laws, it is allowed to play music till 24:00. The main aim of us is to ensure that our guests receive the best service combined with great hospitality. The cleaning actions were taken and the staff was warned immediately for this situation. Thank you very much for preferring Best Western Premier Kar??yaka and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again. Best Regards, Best Western Premier Kar??yaka Management

"Great service, excellent Turkish Hospitality "

5
booboopeynir, New York 16/06/2017

My favorite hotel in Izmir. Spacious rooms, great food, friendly staff who speaks perfect English as well. Great locations for a congress cause of two dividing large ballrooms. Nice music ambience and luscious SPA. See you soon!!! Gülay Gülay

, Manager at Best Western Premier Karsiyaka, responded to this review
Dear Gülay, Firstly thank you for choosing Best Western Premier Kar??yaka and sharing your great comments. We are glad to learn that you have enjoyed our rooms, restaurant, spa and meeting facilities. Your kind compliments regarding the quality of our staff services are very much appreciated. Hope to see you soon again on your next Izmir stay. Best Regards, Best Western Premier Kar??yaka

"Best memories"

5
qio_s, Izmir, Turkey 08/05/2017

Our wedding was in this hotel. It is a new hotel with a nice wedding hall. Everything is new, service is very good, catering options are great. Rooms are spacious and very comfortable. They assisted us in everything and everything went well. Apart from that, it s a nice hotel for business, convention and special events. Surroundings are not so good, requires car.

, Best Western Premier Kar??yaka Management at Best Western Premier Karsiyaka, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for rating us. We appreciate the feedback that you have given us. It all helps us to improve and give the best possible service to our guests. We are so glad that you had a good memories at our hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Best Western Premier Kar??yaka Management

"Nice hotel clean and spacious rooms"

4
User 08/10/2016

Hotel is nice and clean. Rooms are spacious. Friendly and polite staff. Only problem was the nearby highway. Rooms looking at the highway get highway noise almost 24 hours. Be sure to ask for a room away from the highway.

, Yönetici at Best Western Premier Karsiyaka, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for rating us. We appreciate the feedback that you have given us. It all helps us to improve and give the best possible service to our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Best Western Premier Kar??yaka Management

"Excellent Hotel"

5
Rick S, Oxford, United Kingdom 02/06/2016

Good all round hotel.All amenities not yet available as new but was no problem to us. Ecellent staff. Nice al a carte restaurant. Easy access as it is set just off the main road..Rooms are spacious and comfortable.

"Nice hotel in Northern Izmir"

4
Collingham, Leeds 03/04/2016

I stayed at this hotel because it was close to where I was working. It's a relatively new hotel and everything functions well. Staff are helpful and polite. The restaurant food is good and a reasonable price. The menu is not huge, but there should be something for everyone's tastes. I had medallions of beef and a Burger - both were very acceptable. The room was comfortable and a reasonable size. The bathroom was clean and everything worked. Air conditioning is very quiet, which is a real bonus at night. The hotel is close to the main motorway around Izmir, but getting onto it from the hotel means a bit of a detour, due to road lay-outs. Parking is free. I will stay here again when in Izmir on business. For pleasure, I will probably stay in the centre of the city.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.