Schlafzimmer 1
Schlafzimmer 2
Schlafzimmer 3
Vorteilscode

SenS Suites Livermore, SureStay Collection Hotel by Best Western, Livermore

1000 Airway Boulevard, 94551-9471, Livermore, United States - Siehe auf einer Karte
SenS Suites Livermore, SureStay Collection by Best Western - Aussenansicht Das SenS Suites Livermore, SureStay Collection by Best Western ist ideal in Livermore Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Willkommen im SenS Suites Livermore, SureStay Collection by Best Western in Livermore, Kalifornien! Unser Hotel liegt im Herzen der Tri-Valley-Region, in der East San Francisco Bay Area und in der Nähe aller Aktivitäten. Sie sind geschäftlich unterwegs? Führende Unternehmen und staatliche Einrichtungen wie Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, Sandia National Laboratory, PG&E's Training Center, Safeway, Costco, Gilig, Lam Research, Comcast und Kaiser Permanente sind nur wenige Minuten vom Hotel entfernt. Planen Sie einen Urlaub? Unser Hotel liegt nur wenige Kilometer von der Weinregion Livermore Valley mit mehr als 50 Weingütern und Weinproben entfernt. Die Geschäfte der San Francisco Premium Outlets mit beliebten Designermarken zum günstigen Preis sind nur eine Autobahnausfahrt entfernt. Die malerische Innenstadt von Livermore bietet fantastische lokale Restaurants und Geschäfte, ideal für ein Abendessen oder einen Einkaufsbummel. Golf, Wandern, Angeln und Radfahren sind weitere Aktivitäten, die Sie bei einem Besuch im SenS Suites in Livermore unternehmen können. Lieben Sie Sport? Die Heimspiele aller Teams der Bay Area sind nur eine Autostunde von Livermore entfernt. Besorgen Sie sich also Tickets für Ihr Lieblingsteam!Alle Gästezimmer sind geräumige Suiten, die eine voll ausgestattete Küche und ein ausziehbares Sofabett in jedem Zimmer bieten. Wenn Sie nicht kochen möchten, können Sie jeden Morgen ein komplettes warmes Frühstück und von Montag bis Donnerstag ein leichtes Abendessen genießen – alles zum Nulltarif während Ihres Aufenthalts!Unser freundliches Personal möchte Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns bereiten, ganz gleich, aus welchem Grund Sie nach Livermore reisen. Unser Zielist es, dass Sie sich auch unterwegs ganz wie zu Hause fühlen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

SureStay Collection

SenS Suites Livermore, Hotel by Best Western

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Gastronomie
    Gastronomie
  • Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
    Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
  • Klimaanlage
    Klimaanlage
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Parkplatz im Freien
    Parkplatz im Freien
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
  • Safe
    Safe
  • Mehrsprachiges Personal
    Mehrsprachiges Personal
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 0 Gästebewertungen
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
0
Familie Familie
0
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
0
Paare Paare
0
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
0
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"More like Motel 6 than a Marriott"

2
pulpwriter, Buckeye, Arizona 15/11/2019

The staff is friendly and courteous but the hotel needs a lot of work. For the average price of 250.00 per night, I expected more, especially from Marriott. *The shower curtain was so long that I almost tripped on it several times while showering. * There were unpatched holes where they tried to anchor the shower rod in the bath. * Found a rather large spider on the work desk. *The carpet has definitely seen better days. This property is past due for renovations.

NicoleResidenceInn, Manager at SenS Extended-Stay Residence, responded to this review
Dear pulpwriter, Thank you for taking the time to provide your honest feedback in regards to your stay with us. I am very sorry to hear about the condition issues you experienced in your room. While we are an older property, we are working on our next renovation project plans so I hope we'll be able to present you with a more updated and upgraded product in the future. I'm glad that our staff was able to provide you with great service during your stay with us. Thank you for staying with us.

"Older property showing her age"

2
User 01/09/2019

This place needs updating and refurbishment. Some parts, like kitchen, have been updated, but the rest of the room is in need. Had water leak in hallway from bath upstairs for instance. Bed sags and slopes downward. The box springs base reminds me of an UpTowne Suites hotel. Carpet is dirty here. No USB connectors in the room as you would expect from a Marriott room. On and on. For the price of the place I would consider the Home2 Suites by Hilton right around the corner. It's new and has up to date technology. Also not sure if the popcorn ceiling is asbestos!

NicoleResidenceInn, Manager at SenS Extended-Stay Residence, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, CraigFranklin. Maintaining a fresh atmosphere within our guest rooms and common areas is always a key priority. On behalf of the entire team at the Residence Inn Livermore Pleasanton, I sincerely apologize for falling short of not only meeting your expectations, but ours as well. Rest assured, the feedback provided will be shared with the appropriate hotel team to ensure we consistently deliver upon guest expectations. We hope to have another opportunity to better serve you in the future.

"Filthy rooms, poor management."

2
User 13/08/2019

I stay in a lot of Residence Inns around the country, and this was one of the worst. At check-in they require a no party policy waiver, which is demeaning to the Marriott brand...customers shouldn't be treated like a college student at a cheap motel during spring break. The little grocery pantry in the lobby was the sparsest I've ever seen, virtually no selection. However, the worst part of my stay was the condition of the room. The furniture was worn and stained, and the bathroom vanity was stained and rotted with urine (see photo). Seems like another first generation RI about ready to become a Hawthorn or Sonesta.

NicoleResidenceInn, Manager at SenS Extended-Stay Residence, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us NakedOnTheBalcony. I'm sorry to hear that there were cleanliness and condition issues with your room and wish I could find out more information in regards to the room you stayed in so I can investigate this further. Our Weekend Policy which we've had in effect for years is certainly not intended to offend or upset anyone, but rather to ensure that all of our guests can have a quiet enjoyable stay without noise disturbances or "parties" involving other hotel guests. I'm sorry that this policy bothered you, but hopefully it at least had its intended result of a quiet night and stay for you.

"Good Location, relatively easy access, but aging facilities"

4
Steven C, Los Alamos, New Mexico 04/08/2019

I like this Hotel for visits to Livermore National Lab. It's pretty close, but most importantly it is in the opposite direction of the traffic. In the morning, the Freeway WEST is backedup, but you need to go EAST and that works fine (and visa versa in the evening) The Hotel is close to several easy restaurants. Wendys is walking distance (same parking lot), and Cattlemans is a short drive away. Despite being close to Freeway, I have never had an Freeway noise problems in my room. They offer the standard Residence Inn Breakfast, and have a nice breakfast area. "The Mix" in the evenings often offers nice meals. The staff has always been quite polite and helpful. There was a time a few years ago that I stayed 3 or 4 times in about 6 weeks time, and on the 5th visit they greeted me by name walking in. This is one of the Residence Inns with several separate "houses" with 4 or 8 rooms in each little building. The upgraded upstairs suites are CRAZY big, with a 2nd story Master Loft with a king bed, and a queen bed downstairs with kitchen and sitting area. Great for a Family visit. (Feels a little weird though when you are all alone on a business trip with that much space to rattle around in). My only complaint is that the complex is aging. I've been staying here for almost 15 years, and it was "not new" the first time I went. They have updated and refurbished much of the complex, but it is starting to show it's age in places. They do have a small pool and basketball court (I've never used them). A suggestion to the Staff ... it would be nice to open a door into the Club House on the East side, so that people staying in the East set of building (Teen numbers) don't have to go all the way around the club house to get in for breakfast.

"Nice hotel in west Livermore "

4
B D, Novato, Ca 01/05/2019

Nice hotel in west Livermore. Not really convenient to the Lawrence Livermore lab but a step up from the hotel near the lab. Some Residence inns only have king rooms, this one has rooms with 2 queens. Free breakfast and free happy hour some nights.

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.