CAMERE 1
CAMERE 2
CAMERE 3
Codice vantaggio

Best Western Hotel West Valley Inn, West Valley City

3540 South 2200 West, 84119-3896, West Valley City, United States - Vedi su una mappa
Best Western West Valley Inn - Area esterna Il Best Western West Valley Inn è situato nel centro di West Valley City. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Benvenuto al Best Western West Valley Inn, ristrutturato di recente e situato a Salt Lake City, Utah, nei pressi dell'uscita 215 direzione ovest, ad appena 13 chilometri circa a nord della città. Il nostro hotel Best Western offre un comodo accesso ad attrazioni famose della zona, tra cui gli eventi che si tengono presso il Maverick Center, nonché il centro commerciale Valley Fair. L'hotel si trova a breve distanza in auto da molte località sciistiche della zona, tra cui Snowbird, Brighton, Solitude, Alta e Deer Valley. Ci troviamo a circa un chilometro e mezzo dalla stazione della ferrovia leggera TRAX, che porta direttamente al centro di?Salt Lake City. Potrai visitare Temple Square, il centro convegni Salt Palace, l'Energy Solutions Arena, il Gateway e molto altro!Il Best Western West Valley Inn propone camere ristrutturate di recente e dotate di nuovi letti, nuovi arredi e nuovi televisori a schermo piatto da 42 pollici. In tutte le camere c'è un minibar. Da noi gli ospiti potranno approfittare di un eccezionale servizio clienti e di tariffe convenienti. Nella nostra struttura sono ammessi animali domestici. Grazie ai numerosi ristoranti e negozi situati nelle vicinanze, ti basteranno pochi secondi per andare a gustare pasti fantastici o a fare ottimi affari. Presso il nostro hotel sono inoltre disponibili camere accessibili con sedia a rotelle. I servizi del nostro hotel includono televisione via cavo, accesso wireless a Internet ad alta velocità e colazione all'americana deluxe gratuita con waffle belgi, salsiccia e uova. Disponiamo anche di una piscina, un idromassaggio, un centro fitness e un ampio business center a servizio completo. Per approfittare di un servizio clienti eccezionale e goderti un soggiorno piacevole, prenotauna camera al Best Western West Valley Inn!

Best Western

Hotel West Valley Inn

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione all
    Colazione all'americana
  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Parcheggio esterno
    Parcheggio esterno
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
  • Personale multilingue
    Personale multilingue
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 383 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
110
Molto buono
97
Nella media
78
Scarso
54
Pessimo
44
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
87
Da solo Da solo
35
In coppia In coppia
90
In famiglia In famiglia
137
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
19
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Do not pay Best Western prices for a motel 6 stay"

2
798ambere, Rock Springs, Wyoming 12/12/2019

Speedy check in, first room had no heat and wires hanging from ceiling. Transfered to a new room, after waiting for the lady at the front desk to finish smoking. No problems transferring, lady was super nice. Transfered to a new room. Had to disinfect the toilet, urine left in it from previous or maids, sink in wet bar dripped all night, closet door was broke, no microwave in room, but in wandering around we found one in the breakfast room, used it without a light, lady at front desk didnt care to assist after seeing us wandering. Bed was comfy and clean, stains on the carpet, dirty place, dont pay the price thinking its a high doller Best Western, just stay at Motel 6 if this is the environment you exspect. Seedy people in and out. Good thing we used our free night voucher, would never pay $80+ a night for this place.

"Terrible breakfast and terrible coffee"

1
User 02/12/2019

The beds were ok. I was in a hurry and tried out their breakfast and granted it was a cheap hotel...the eggs were awful, orange juice tastes like water and the coffee was disgusting. It would be nice if they served hot chocolate for kids. I won't come back.

Cruiser38439081376, Owner at Best Western West Valley Inn, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, our apologies that you did not enioy our breakfast selection. We do offer hot chocolate, french vanilla, and a chai option. We also regret you did not have a chance to experience our Yogurt Bar, and Waffle bar outside of the omlet station. We hope your experience with us does not deter you from choosing Best Western for your lodging needs.

"Cleanliness"

5
leonardo557, Phoenix, Arizona 24/11/2019

Room was Clean, Check in was a Breeze, Loved this place and will be coming back for sure, i enjoyed a hot soak in the Hot Tub, It was so Clean and presentable, it was great staying here too i think everyone should come here

"Best W. Night away from the kids."

3
Dustin H, Salt Lake City, Utah 19/11/2019

looking for a quick get away. I came across Best Western West Valley. Only a few minutes from home. I was surprised by the $. Newly remodeled rooms was unexpected wow! The suite had a jetted tub a king bed. We enjoyed the night. For a night out or work it's a up and coming place. The staff treated us like family warm and welcome. Remember one thing don't judge a book by its cover. Because this book surprised me. Thanks Best Western West Valley, UT. We'll be back soon.

Cruiser38439081376, Owner at Best Western West Valley Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our location! We look forward to seeing you again at your local Best Western West Valley Inn!

"A Fair Find"

4
Cornelius B, Bullhead City,AZ 11/11/2019

Recent upgrades and a sincere staff is what returns us to this place fair for the price Riff Raff in the area may be a concern , however this is well lit and at no time did we feel unsafe see you again soon

Cruiser38439081376, Owner at Best Western West Valley Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our location. We hope to see you again soon!

"3 strikes and you are out"

2
User 30/10/2019

we stay here every other month because we attend meetings at the maverick center, strike one, they ran out of eggs, strike 2, there was a water leak, strike 3, they now have nothing for kids to drink, and dang it was cold yesterday, they have a new coffee system which was so bad i asked the lady at the desk and she said well if you don't like it go to Starbucks. I wont go back!

Cruiser38439081376, Owner at Best Western West Valley Inn, responded to this review
I am very sad to hear you dealt with so many inconveniences during your stay. We are normally 100% daily and want to take the opportunity to apologize for any front desk representative that said that to you. I would lile to look into the matter further via email to discuss it further. Again, apologies.

"Fantastic sevice"

5
User 13/10/2019

The bed was so comfortable we came home and purchased a similar mattress.The staff was fantastic. The food was yummy. The pool was clean and the Jacuzzi was so relaxing. This is our go to hotel from now on when we visit family in the area.

Cruiser38439081376, Owner at Best Western West Valley Inn, responded to this review
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. On behalf of our entire team thank you for the kind review and we hope to see you again at your local Best Western West Valley Inn!

"Mr Jenkins"

4
User 09/10/2019

The breakfast was ok, they ran out of eggs and the orange juice tastes like flavored water. The coffee was outstanding kind of surprised for a hotel it was pretty good . The staff was friendly. And the hotel was clean.

"Decent room, Broken Tiles in Bathroom"

1
User 30/09/2019

My husband and I checked into the hotel and had to be moved from room because light in bathroom didn't work. Not a big issue really....given another room. Second room had broken numerous broken tiles in the bathroom. Not only were tiles broken but the flooring underneath was rotten so the tiles gave way when you stepped into the bathroom. My husband almost fell several times. Told the front desk who said the tiles were being fixed but the room should have never been booked for guests.

"Good BW"

5
User 22/09/2019

Comfortable, clean, good breakfast. Nice area. We would stay again. Desk girl was very nice. She was very helpful. Lots of info on things to see. Coffee was good. Good variety for breakfast. Bed very comfortable.

Cruiser38439081376, General Manager at Best Western West Valley Inn, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, thank you for taking the time to review our location! We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again at your local Best Western West Valley Inn!

"Not the best Best Western"

3
James G, Branson, Missouri 09/09/2019

The wife and I stayed one night in this hotel. I expect more from Best Western hotels. The place was at best OK. Broken tiles on bathroom floor, stained carpet and rather noisy because we were the elevator on the third floor. I just thought their standards were higher. Internet worked. Breakfast was hot and free.

Cruiser38439081376, General Manager at Best Western West Valley Inn, responded to this review
Our apologies for the repairs that were in your room. That is definitely not the experience we want you to have with us. We hope to make it up to you during your next discounted stay

"Great value!"

4
User 04/09/2019

The Best Western West Valley Inn isn't fancy, but it does maintain the Best Western quality. The room was clean and roomy. The location is a block in from a main road (3500 S.) and on the other side of Interstate 215 from the Valley Fair Mall. The immediate area has all the popular dining you would want. It is a great location for Salt Lake City. Breakfast was the standard good quality Best Western breakfast (we didn't eat breakfast anywhere else the three days we were their). The price of $260.00 for three nights in a large city is remarkable anywhere. This was our second stay at this location and we were very pleased. My only complaint was the smell of marijuana our first night and the sticky elevator after breakfast the last day.

Cruiser38439081376, Manager at Best Western West Valley Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the kind review! We really appreciate your feedback as it helps us focus on where we can improve and we are thrilled you enjoyed your breakfast. We hope to see you the next time you find yourself in need of lodging at your local Best Western West Valley Inn!

"Nice place to stay"

5
grldspence, Port Hueneme, California 03/09/2019

Only BW I've seen with no carpet in the room. But that was ok because it was very clean and quit. The staff was very professional. Plus there was plenty of hot water. It is close close to dining and shopping.

Cruiser38439081376, Owner at Best Western West Valley Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the kind review! We look forward to seeing you the next time you find yourslef in need of lodging at your local Best Western West Valley Inn! Kind regards, Vijay Dandapani General Manager, Owner Best Western Wrat Valley Inn 3540 South 2200 West West Valley City, UT 84119 Office: (801)-954-9292 Fax: (801)-954-8242 [email protected]

"Not good stay"

1
User 20/08/2019

First time staying rooms were nice shower not working did not any other rooms for my family and I to go too. I would not recommend no one to stay there again. Very disappointed. Had to drive somewhere else to shower for my appointment in Utah.

Cruiser38439081376, General Manager at Best Western West Valley Inn, responded to this review
We are terribly sorry about the incident with your shower, this is not a normal experience guests have with us. Did you notify the front desk of the issues you were experiencing? On behalf of our entire team we would like to apologize for any inconveniences you came to experience during your stay.

"Great location, great hotel-don't miss the breakfast!"

5
kcranch5650, Salt Lake City, Utah 20/08/2019

Loved our night here! Breakfast was amazing and the pool was great. Beautiful rooms. Loved the hotel and staff. Felt like we 'owned' the hotel and could come and go as we pleased. My boys were treated like adults and they loved it. Would definitely go back to this hotel!!

Cruiser38439081376, Manager at Best Western West Valley Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the review! We really appreciate you for taking the time out of your schedule to review us. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at your local Best Western West Valley Inn and hope to see you again soon!

"Great Stay"

5
Yujen15, Arcadia, California 18/08/2019

On a road trip to various states and this was the first night. Complimentary breakfast is a plus for us. Overall experience is great. The location is also not too far from Temple Square, where we visited twice.

Cruiser38439081376, General Manager at Best Western West Valley Inn, responded to this review
We are happy to hear that our location served to be convenient during your road trip. We are actually adding a few more breakfast items to our complimentary breakfast to better serve our guests. We hope to see you again soon if you are ever back in Utah!

"Great place to stay "

4
Fostkris, Iona, Idaho 14/08/2019

This hotel is a little off the main path but it was a great choice. Very clean and quiet. Recently refurbished and seems very well taken care of. Staff was very nice and helpful. I'll stay here again.

Cruiser38439081376, General Manager at Best Western West Valley Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the kind review! It really helps our business grow and proved to be motivating to pur staff while showing them uour feedback. We hope to see you again soon at your local Best Western West Valley Inn!

"Love best western"

4
User 09/08/2019

Great experience with the staff. One of the places where I actually left at home n not like I was traveling . Made my kids n I feel safe and comfortable. Would not want to stay anywhere else. Favorite place to stay at now

Cruiser38439081376, Owner at Best Western West Valley Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the kind review, it really helps our business grow. We loved having you and hope to see you again if you are ever in Utah!

"great as usual in the best western"

5
franckreporter, Fucecchio, Italy 01/08/2019

it is a very affordable motel with large and quiet room. Very confortable king size bed and a great hot breakfast. Wifi was very good. The area is quite close to the salt lake city centre. About 10 minutes by car.

"The Horrible Hotel in West Valley Utah"

1
Juan D, South San Francisco, California 28/07/2019

I normally never talk bad about a Best Western Hotel. The minute I went to use the bathroom and I looked in the Toilet. There was a ring of mold in the toilet. My sister was kept up all night from the noise coming out of the refrigerator. They didn't even bother changing my room. They told me to take a picture and send it to an email. I asked to be refunded for my room but they said my upgrade was good enough. I spend lots of money in the Chains of Best Western Hotels and they could at least comped me for one of the rooms

"Never again."

1
User 10/07/2019

First and last time we will be ever staying at this location. We were put in a room where the drawers wont shut properly, as soon as we walked into the room it looked as if someone ransacked through the drawers and left them open. We pushed them closed but they all kept on sliding back outwards. On our reservation we specified that we are traveling with a 18 month toddler who nearly almost got hurt from the opened drawers. It was uncomfortable for the first 5 mins in that room.The tv dresser was deteriorating on the bottom they had pieces of cardboard at the corners to hold the tv drawer from tipping over. It was just ghetto in our eyes! We were able to be put in another room down the hall, appreciative for that. Just a friendly advice, if your staff knew about the issue and it couldn't be fixed right away suppose your maintenance guy has only been there for a week (word from your front desk clerk). Don't put any guests in the room until the problem is fixed. AC in the elevator wasn't working, it was so stuffy. Was trying to check out around 8:00 am, but no one at the front desk. Other guests looked dissatisfied with the morning breakfast, no more hot foods or cold foods in the mini fridge. The counters were a mess, no dinning room staff to be found or near. Every thing was empty. My family & I just left and ate breakfast elsewhere.

"Okay"

3
User 23/06/2019

The dryer's smelled like pee. The hot breakfast was cold an they never have a acquit amount of food. An the mattress sucked. Besides that its in a great spot. Movie theaters an a mall in walking distance

"More like a Marriott ..."

5
Roam54571201909, Washington DC, District of Columbia 25/05/2019

... and that's a good thing. We usually choose a Marriott brand but on this trip chose Best Western due to our travel route. Surprise! Apparently, this hotel had been recently remodeled, or so it seemed to us. The decor was modern and comfortable, and our king room had everything we needed, including a bed that allowed a good night's sleep.

"Improving"

4
User 27/02/2019

An older hotel that is in the process of renovation. It will be a lot nicer when finished. Upgraded their breakfast to include sausage, eggs and biscuits and gravy, etc. along with the usual do it yourself waffles.

"Nice hotel, bad employees."

3
Harv5754, Elko, Nevada 20/02/2019

Hotel was nice. Was under renovation. Didn't like the idea that work was still being done after midnight. Front receptionist (Anu) needs a attitude adjustment, very unfriendly. Reported to her that I had a very dangerous chair in my room because the seat was installed backwards and tipped very easily. Also told her my hair dryer didn't work. I stayed 3 days and neither was taken care of. Never saw the maids but they did a nice job and even left notes for us to let us know about this or that. I have always had good luck with your hotel chain with good staff members until Anu. Everyone else there was fine.

"Disappointing stay"

3
User 04/02/2019

Disappointed after checkin to find a note on both pool room and fitness room that BOTH were closed due to repairs. We had traveled 2q hours, and was really looking forward to relaxing. There was never a mention of it before checkin, isn't the price of the hotel room based on amenities offered.. Also there was not anything within walking distance. On upside hotel was clean& staff was friendly.

"Just plain bad"

1
Navigator68440751643, Casper, Wyoming 14/12/2018

I've stayed at this location a few times over the past 5 years and have watched this property slowly deteriorate. This last stay in November will be my last. Had to have keys made three times before front desk clerk agreed that door lock must not be working properly and switched me to another room which was a downgrade, but that's ok because it was after 10:00 pm and hotel seemed to be pretty full. What's not ok is that I noticed a couple of weeks later that hotel charged me almost $10 more to downgrade my room. When I entered the new room I noticed that it only had working lights in the bathroom. There were no lamps or overhead lights in the main part of the room. It was 10:30 pm. Luckily I had a flashlight in my truck. Floorboards were missing in places around the room and mattresses were really old -- sagged to the point of nearly feeling like a hammock. It's a shame that this property has become so run down.

"Not Great"

2
114marvinj, Ely, United States 04/12/2018

Stayed twice at this location in 10 days. Rooms smelled strongly of fresh paint, brand new floor tiles in each room were broken. On my second stay the room had no lamps or refrigerator. On the morning of my second stay remodeling work began at 830 am on a Saturday! No sleeping in possible! Pounding, air tools, etc. Pool and hot tub closed. Then tried four times with the location and corporate to get a receipt for one of my stays ... Never got it! The only bright spot were the friendly night shift clerk's who checked me in. As an La Quinta Elite rewards club member I was very dissatisfied.

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.