Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

Warrington Fir Grove Hotel, Sure Hotel Collection by BW, Warrington

Knutsford Old Road, WA4 2LD, Warrington, Great Britain - Vedi su una mappa
Warrington Fir Grove Hotel, Sure Hotel Collection by BW - Hall Il Warrington Fir Grove Hotel, Sure Hotel Collection by BW è situato nel centro di Warrington. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Situato in una posizione ideale tra Manchester e Liverpool, il Warrington Fir Grove Hotel, Sure Hotel Collection è il punto di partenza ideale per esplorare gli Stati Uniti nord-occidentali. Se ti trovi qui per un viaggio turistico o una vacanza con la tua famiglia, il nostro hotel è vicino a numerose attrazioni. A due passi troverai il museo e la galleria d'arte di Warrington, le giostre emozionanti del parco a tema Gulliver's World e il paradiso verdeggiante del Sankey Valley Park, ricco di percorsi naturalistici e sculture. Inoltre, l'hotel è a 32 chilometri circa da Liverpool e Manchester, con negozi favolosi, una vita notturna straordinaria e strutture sportive iconiche come gli stadi Aintree e Old Trafford. Se cerchi un po’ di tranquillità, ci sono il Tatton Park o la Delamere Forest. Se ti trovi qui per una conferenza, una riunione o una cena privata, siamo vicini alle principali reti autostradali e a 16 chilometri circa dall'aeroporto internazionale di Manchester. Qualunque sia il motivo del tuo soggiorno, potrai gustare un drink o uno spuntino nell'atmosfera confortevole del nostro lounge bar o del ristorante e goderti un ottimo sonno in una delle nostre 52 camere moderne, alcune delle quali dotate di servizi aggiuntivi. Le nostre camere executive con letto matrimoniale e vista sul giardino si affacciano su uno splendido cortile punteggiato di sculture e dispongono di letti king size e docking station per iPod, mentre le suite sono dotate di letti sontuosi e vasche ad angolo per rilassarsi con un bagno dopo una giornata intensa.

Sure Hotel Collection

Warrington Fir Grove Hotel, by BW

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Ristorante
    Ristorante
  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Lounge / Bar
    Lounge / Bar
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2019
Basato sul parere di 531 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
230
Molto buono
139
Nella media
88
Scarso
39
Pessimo
35
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
174
Da solo Da solo
15
In coppia In coppia
136
In famiglia In famiglia
114
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
65
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Disappointed"

1
User 14/07/2020

Booked afternoon tea via Groupon, drove from Manchester to Warrington to attend, to find the hotel wasn't open!! Website unavailable, number ringing through. So disappointed to not even receive an email. Informed Groupon but the offer is still available- do not book!

"Disappointed"

1
User 11/07/2020

Booked an afternoon tea via groupon, this hotel honoured the booking, took the money and on arrival hotel not even open!!!! Called the number on the door, no answer!!! Another car waiting in the car park also same situation. Disgusting to not even send an email or even answer the number given!

"Not as good "

3
christinejQ4055EW, Runcorn, United Kingdom 16/03/2020

I've stayed in this hotel a couple of times for various reasons. I came to Warrington for a event and stayed for two nights in an executive room. Check in was fine, lady on the desk was friendly. Benefit of free parking. The room was up a set of stairs on the first floor. The room itself was a good size but not worth the upgrade. I've stayed in a standard double in this hotel before and that was much better that this executive room. The bathroom was clean and had all the usual things however the room itself wasn't to a good standard. There were stains on the walls above the dresser, dusty pictures on the wall, lumpy bed where the two singles join in the middle, frayed curtains/nets and the tiniest tv. Also, the door to the corridor outside slammed shut constantly! Every single time someone walked through it clattered shut. Not good at 3am. I'd invest in some cushioning to stop this. I didn't eat here so I can't comment on the dining experience. Check out was quick.

"Could do better"

3
christines36, Runcorn, United Kingdom 12/03/2020

An unexpected night away here. Room small but clean. The TV signal needed updating as we were unable to get BBC1 which meant I missed my favourite programs. Bedside light didn't work. Lovely modern bathroom though. Restaurant not open in the evening and we had to eat in the bar but food okay. Wish breakfast next morning was okay, not much choice unless you were happy with usual greasy English. One of the food heated servers had a very dangerous handle which was falling off they need to get that sorted for health and safety reasons. The most disappointing thing was the Danish pastries which I swear were a week old and were hard and inedible instead of the warm flaky treats you expect.

"Comedy night"

5
User 05/03/2020

Very nice hotel, staff were very helpful and offered us lots of help if needed room was very pleasant and warm but not to hot plenty of tea and coffee. Good choice of drinks in the bar , breakfast warm and plenty of choices and coffee

"Brilliant hotel for the price! "

5
Hugs761, Wolverhampton, United Kingdom 02/03/2020

We stayed at this lovely hotel one Sunday night a few weeks ago as we were working nearby on the Monday, the hotel is amazing value for money and the rooms are lovely. The staff were really friendly and helpful.

Go14756156226, General Manager at Hallmark Hotel Warrington, responded to this review
Dear Hugs761, Thank you for your lovely feedback that you have left us, It was great to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay and I will be sure to pass your comments onto our hard working team, I really do hope that you visit the Hotel again soon, Kind regards, Joseph.

"yet another work visit"

4
Tracey S, walsall 29/02/2020

What a lovely place to stay, the staff were all very well trained, nothing was too much trouble. Food cannot be faulted, really good portion sizes ,fresh, hot and delivered quickly. My room could be described as compact and bijou but it was perfectly serviceable and clean, the only thing I can put as a negative, but its not really a negative, is that the hotel is very warm, as a woman of a certain age I feel the heat, but as it was the middle of February and all those storms I can appreciate why the heating was on full :) From the minute I checked in to the minute I checked out 21 days later I cannot praise the staff highly enough, well done hallmark.

Go14756156226, General Manager at Hallmark Hotel Warrington, responded to this review
Dear Tracey S, Thank you for providing me with your recent feedback, It is really nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay - especially with it being a stay with work, being a business traveler away from home and being comfortable is exactly what we pride ourselves on as a team here at the Hotel, If you do need to stay with us again, please do contact me personally and I will assist in the process the best I possibly - joseph.henry@hallmarkhotels.co.uk, Kind regards, Joseph.

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.