Prenota il tuo hotel


Camere 1

Camere 2

Camere 3

Camere 4

Camere 5

Camere 6

Camere 7

Camere 8

Camere 9
Codice vantaggio

Destinazione

Waengle, Autriche

ARRIVO

05/07/2022

PARTENZA

06/07/2022

CAMERA 1

2  Adulti0   Bambino

Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

Best Western Panoramahotel Talhof, Waengle

Holz 8, 6610, Waengle, Autriche - Vedi su una mappa
Best Western Panoramahotel Talhof - Area esterna Il Best Western Panoramahotel Talhof è situato nel centro di Waengle. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Il Best Western Panoramahotel Talhof gode di una posizione tranquilla ai margini di Wangle, a soli quattro chilometri dal centro di Reutte, e offre fantastiche viste panoramiche sul bacino di Reutte con le sue numerose cittadine.Il Best Western Panoramahotel Talhof è situato in aperta campagna, circondato da verdi prati. È un punto di partenza ideale per una vasta gamma di attività in ogni stagione. Da qui puoi partire per un'escursione a piedi o in bicicletta o un tour di nordic walking e ti troverai ne luogo migliore per visitare il castello di Neuschwanstein, situato a soli 30 minuti in auto, il ponte sospeso Highline 179 e molto altro.I famosi castelli di Ehrenberg, situati davanti all'hotel, sono illuminati ogni sera. Il capolinea della tramvia di Reutte è a soli cinque minuti a piedi dall'hotel e l'accesso alla pista da fondo si trova vicino all'hotel.Wangle è un'ottima scelta per i viaggiatori interessati agli sport estivi e invernali, all'aria pulita e alle passeggiate in mezzo alla natura. Quasi ogni giorno sono disponibili escursioni guidate con guide locali. Il famoso Lechweg, un percorso che si estende per 125 chilometri da Lech/Arlberg a Fassen, passa a breve distanza dal nostro hotel.

Best Western

Panoramahotel Talhof

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Ristorante all
    Ristorante all'interno dell'hotel

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 112 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
45
Molto buono
25
Nella media
17
Scarso
15
Pessimo
10
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
3
Da solo Da solo
1
In coppia In coppia
53
In famiglia In famiglia
20
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
12
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Quick break but impressed nonetheless"

5
Hellfirejen, York 19/07/2021

As I am 8 months pregnant as we got married, an exotic honeymoon was out if question, instead we searched for somewhere not too far away for a quick change of scenery. Hotel Talhof was perfect, great views, easy to reach, friendly staff both at check in/out and in the restaurant. Our room was bigger than expected and very clean. I had asked for a room with a shower and we had one with a walk in shower which was perfect for me, no squeezing my baby bump against a shower door. The restaurant had restricted opening times and a small menu, but with 4 standard dishes and a dish of the day, there was plenty to choose from. I had schnitzel and Pommes and it was one of the best schnitzels I've had since I've lived in Germany. Hubby had filet steak and was also very impressed. Breakfast had everything we needed, traditional continental and good coffee. Would definitely recommend.

Tanja Weirather, Inhaber at Best Western Panoramahotel Talhof, responded to this review
Dear Hellfirejen, thank you for your recommendation. We are very happy you had a good time and spending your honeymoon with us. We wish you all the best for the birth and would be deleghted to see you back again with your baby. Have a good time ;-) Kind regards Tanja Weirather with family and staff

"So disappointed "

2
User 01/01/2020

Book couple of nights for New Year's Eve.. we expected so much because of price, advertisement and reviews but unfortunately left after just one night. So disappointed. The room was not the one shown in pictures, really basic and would give generously 3 stars the most, besides, really noisy not to say more. There is no wellness but only sauna with a very restrictive schedule. Pay a really high price for so less and they even charge us a fee for leaving early because of our dissatisfaction. Regret to say, but had to leave so disappointed. On the good size, staff is friendly and service for dinner and breakfast is good.

TanjaW584, Inhaber at Best Western Panoramahotel Talhof, responded to this review
Dear Ifox121! We are very sorry you did not enjoy the room of the last minute offer for Silvester. Also we are sorry that we could not give you the rooms you were asking to change for. The panorama-view-Suites all were fully booked out. Well, what makes us very surprised is your posting because we did not charge any cancellation fee for your earlier departure!!! You spent 1 night with us, and you have paid for 1 night even you booked a non refundable rate we didn't charge the other days! Kind regards Tanja Weirather

"Wonderfull, Wonderfull View :)"

4
VIBS-79, Odder 28/07/2016

Stayed there from July 16th till July 19th. On the top floor in a small but perfect size flat with the most stunning view one can ever imagine. The hosts make you feel very welcome - and the facilities, such as the big swimmingpool, is superb. Would absolutely love to go back ❤️

Tanja W, Inhaber at Best Western Panoramahotel Talhof, responded to this review
Dear VIBS-79, Thank you for your posting and recommendation. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay in our Hotel. It would be very nice to see you again at Talhof for your holidays. With kind regards Tanja Weirather with family and staff

"Excellent all round"

5
cadKent, Kent 12/01/2014

This hotel is in an excellent position for visiting the 2 beautiful castles of the Ludwig era also the position of the hotel with its panoramic views are magical. We visited at Christmas and the Christmas Gala dinner was unsurpassable in variety, presentation and quality. The staff are all very helpful and friendly. Our room was one of the best hotel rooms we have ever stayed in. Warm, comfortable, large and very clean, very reasonable price and a room with a view to die for! We can't rate it higher than excellent but would very much like to.

HotelTalhof, Manager at Best Western Panoramahotel Talhof, responded to this review
Dear CadKent, Thank you for your recommondation. We are very pleased that you enjoyed the stay with us, and it would be very nice to welcome you soon back with us. With kind regards Tanja Weirather with Family and Staff

"Excellent find in Tyrol"

5
285fun, Chioggia, Italy 13/06/2013

Superb hotel Terrific staff and Tanya is on top of it Superb room with views Kitchen and food surprising ... excellent. Try the fresh local trout They did my wash for almost nothing great service ... and it was like home Highly recommended and a terrific value

HotelTalhof, Inhaber at Best Western Panoramahotel Talhof, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time for a recommendation. We are delighted that you enjoyed the stay with us. Hope to see you at Talhof-Hotel again. With kind regards Tanja Weirather with family and staff

"true panorama from your room"

4
don g, Colorado 20/08/2012

larger front rooms have great view of the two nearby castles and mountains, excellent quality breakfast and with half board the dinner was quite nice as well with a full salad buffet that was more than adequate on its own, very helpful and friendly staff, dog friendly but at an extra 10 euro/day. Nice spa and small pool excellent for after your hike.

HotelTalhof, Inhaber at Best Western Panoramahotel Talhof, responded to this review
Thank you for your rating. It would be nice to see you again in our Hotel. Best regards Fam. Weirather and staff

"BEAUTIFUL LOCATION"

4
Traveler961, Groningen, The Netherlands 03/06/2012

This hotel has a perfect location. In some rooms you hear the nearby river passing by - very tranquil. And the views are awesome! The breakfast buffet is very elaborate and tasteful, dinner is very basic, but the salad bar makes up for this (however not the best you ever had). I really miss an indoor pool. And I really miss a coffee machine and fridge in the hotel room. The hotel restaurant is not open for lunch (summer time) and therefore it is essential to keep some foods in the room. Rooms are basic, but okay to hang out in. From the hotel you can already make nice walks. Beautiful surrounding area with plenty to do winter and summer!

HotelTalhof, Inhaber at Best Western Panoramahotel Talhof, responded to this review
Thank you for your rating. It would be nice to see you again in our Hotel. Best regards Fam. Weirather and staff

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.

I nostri altri hotel nelle vicinanze