Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

Best Western Plus Hotel Warsaw, Varsovie

3825 Lake City Highway, 46580-3945, Varsovie, United States - Vedi su una mappa
Best Western Plus Warsaw - Area esterna Il Best Western Plus Warsaw è situato nel centro di Varsovie. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Circondato da laghi, l'hotel Best Western Plus Warsaw si trova immerso in un'area ricca di bellezze naturali. Trascorri un pomeriggio rilassante sul lago Winona. Il nostro hotel di Warsaw, Indiana, si trova a pochi minuti dai negozi e i ristoranti del Winona Village. Il centro città è ricco di attrazioni locali da esplorare. Se ti trovi qui per lavoro, sei nel posto giusto. Siamo orgogliosi di essere la capitale mondiale dell'ortopedia. Rilassati con i servizi gratuiti del nostro comodo hotel. Ogni mattina potrai iniziare la giornata nel modo migliore grazie a una colazione all'americana completa gratuita prima di partire alla scoperta di Warsaw. Se hai bisogno di lavorare, approfitta dell'accesso a Internet gratuito nel nostro business center completamente attrezzato. Avrai a disposizione l'uso delle macchine nel centro fitness, ciascuna dotata di una propria TV, o potrai fare una nuotata nella nostra piscina al coperto.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Warsaw

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione all
    Colazione all'americana
  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Parcheggio esterno
    Parcheggio esterno
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
  • Sicuro
    Sicuro
  • Servizio di lavanderia in loco
    Servizio di lavanderia in loco
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 112 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
35
Molto buono
28
Nella media
19
Scarso
10
Pessimo
20
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
40
Da solo Da solo
2
In coppia In coppia
10
In famiglia In famiglia
38
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
9
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Multiple nights & different time periods - good experience"

5
User 23/01/2020

Hotel recently updated from Holiday Inn to Best Western Plus. Stayed multiple nights during different months and had good experiences both trips. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. Would stay again and recommend for future trips.

"Pay the extra and stay at Hampton Inn"

1
User 14/01/2020

Disappointing Service - Front Desk impression leaves me writing this review. Wife waited at front desk for 10 min for someone to come and check her in. It was long enough time she called me and I looked up number of hotel, called the hotel and no one answered and it went to voicemail. I called back a second time and went to voicemail. With minimal apologies, staff showed and checked her in. Cleanliness - my wife is concerned that the sheets are not changed regularly even between stays. She stays in room with two beds,.so she has picked bed with what appears to be clean sheets. As she has stayed there weekly for the past three months, she will be changing to the new Holiday Inn express next month.

"Quick stay"

5
denisej783, Chicago, Illinois 07/12/2019

We only stayed overnight to break up a long drive but the staff was friendly and the hotel was very clean. I wish we could have stayed longer because the pool area was super cute with the old fashioned town.

"One night - 3 different rooms - rude hostess"

1
User 13/07/2019

Stayed for one night. Hotel pool was 80deg, and no towels in the pool area. Returned to our room and the rest as follows. First room. Fan worked now compressor for ac, it's 90+ degrees out. Second room, ac unit won't turn on. Third room, 1 towel for 3 people. Opened the hide a bed, Mattress had never been used. Still wrapped in plastic. Asked for sheets and pillows, hostess whines that it's not her job and it's housekeepings job. She finally gave us sheets. All the way back to the room. Sheets are crib sheets. I go ask for the right sheets. She whines again that it's not her job and it's house keepings and she's only 5'4” and can't reach the right sheets. Tells the next guy that was obviously trying to also get the right sheets that we were rude and asked her to do things that weren't her job. It's now 11pm, we have to be up at 5am for a tournament and have spent more time at the front desk then we have in our room.

IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Warsaw, responded to this review
Hello Gabriel M, We wanted your stay to be comfortable and convenient, but we missed the target. A refreshing dip in the pool and enough towels would have made your stay better. Finding our hotel upkeep, not at par with the standards we set is disappointing. and for not exceeding your expectations with the staff service. I am sorry that we had shortcomings here. IHG wants to deliver superior value through our brilliant basics, and a little more where it matters most. I have shared your experience with our hotel maintenance team. I know they will make the necessary adjustments to make things better. I am also sending you a private message to gather more information about your stay. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your stay at our Holiday Inn Express Warsaw. I know that it was not a relaxing stay but give us a second chance to make things better. Warm thoughts, Deborah R. Case Manager IHGService

"Disappointing"

2
NancyW264, Sarasota, Florida 21/06/2019

Not the same as in years past. Hotel is poorly maintained. We use Holiday Inn Express Hotels frequently and this is one of the worst. Shabby and in serious need of refurbishing. We will look for another hotel when we return to Warsaw.

IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Warsaw, responded to this review
Hi NancyW264, Thank you for returning I'm glad to have welcomed you at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warsaw and I appreciate your sharing your thoughts about your recent stay. Fresh, practical and efficient for simple, smart travel is what we aim to provide our guests and I'm concerned that we missed the chance to give you a positively memorable one. I'm sorry we were not able to meet your expectations just like before. I understand our hotel is a bit dated and could use a good revamp. I have shared your comments in detail with management. Trust me, they are handling this with utmost importance should there be plans for future upgrades. I hope you give us the chance to host you again next time. Cheers, June A. Case Manager IHGService

"Glad it was only three nights"

1
hhiveteran, Springfield, Illinois 02/04/2019

I had to arrange a block of rooms for a family funeral gathering and was appalled at the condition of the property. They are undergoing a current remodel, so the main lounge/breakfast room is closed off. That's to be expected, but a prominently posted sign said renovations were also being made on the second floor. My daughter and her family had to guess which room was theirs since the room numbers on the second floor have all been removed. I was assigned to room 320 and the draperies were torn to shreds, the tub didn't drain, the floors were filthy, and half the channels on the TV were "no signal." The HVAC system is inconsistent at best, and the self closing hinges on the door slammed the door shut with such force that I was embarrassed that I may have woken everyone in the property. I listed all these issues and delivered a note to the front desk the next morning - and absolutely NOTHING was done about any of it. The little placard in the bathroom says some flowery things about how they strive to meet our needs and if they fail, the bill will be adjusted down to reflect their shortcomings. Well, so much for that... If I ever have to stay in Warsaw again, this will be the very bottom of my priority list. I'm just glad to be out of there.

IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Warsaw, responded to this review
Hi hhiveteran, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback and for visiting us. We always make sure our guests enjoy their stay whenever they visit us, I'm glad our hotel location worked so well for you. I am sorry to hear about the issues you had with our amenities. I know things were disagreeable due to the renovations but I assure you, the team is working hard to finish the construction. I'd like to have this matter addressed accordingly. Fell free to send us an email message to IHGService@ihg.com Thank you again for your feedback and for your business. Your comments will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the accommodation and service level we aim for. I hope to hear from you soon. Best, Zel N. Case Manager IHGService

"Bring your own bed sheets, curtains, and printer ink. "

1
User 30/01/2019

I was here for 2 weeks for business and this was one of the last hotels I stayed at. The curtains in the room were torn to shreds, the sheets felt like they had sand between them, and the employees were terrible. For some reason the company put me here three nights and the room I booked online was never the room they gave me. I had to print company documents on the last night and the printer was out of ink. I asked the lazy employees who were sitting on the couch on their phones in the lobby to replace the ink and they said they had just replaced it and didn't even go look. I had to buy my own printer ink, install it myself, and get my work done much later than I had intended. Horrible. Avoid this place like the plague.

IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Warsaw, responded to this review
gmost520, It would have been nice to hear that you had a perfect stay, but I recognized it wasn't possible because of the unacceptable conditions of you room and the unsatisfactory service you received. Our goal is to provide a trouble-free experience, and what you described certainly fell short of that. To ensure the property lives up to the Holiday Inn Express standards, I've alerted their management about your feedback for review. They will make sure that proper actions are taken so this doesn't happen again. Also, we have sent you a private message to gather more details about your stay. I appreciate you as our guest. It'll be nice if you give another chance to host you. We'll do our best make it a lot better next time. All the best, Joel A Case Manager IHGService

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.