CAMERE 1
CAMERE 2
CAMERE 3
Codice vantaggio

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Thornton Denver North, Thornton

2.5/5  - basé sur 93 notations.
12101 Grant Street, 80241-3123, Thornton, United States - visualizzare mappa
SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North - Facciata dell'albergo Il SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North è situato nel centro di Thornton. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Ristrutturato di recente e situato in una posizione comoda nei pressi dell'Interstate 25 e di 120th Avenue a Thornton, Colorado, il SureStay Plus Hotel Thornton Denver North offre un facile accesso a tutte le principali attrazioni del Colorado. Gli ospiti adorano rilassarsi nella piscina e nell'idromassaggio dell'hotel, ristrutturati di recente e dotati di acqua salata. Prima di dormire potrai guardare i tuoi programmi preferiti su un televisore a schermo piatto con una vasta scelta di oltre 140 canali.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Thornton Denver North

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 91 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
12
Molto buono
9
Nella media
10
Scarso
15
Pessimo
45
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
22
Da solo Da solo
10
In coppia In coppia
16
In famiglia In famiglia
34
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
8
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Unpleasant Stay"

3
16/09/2018

We drove to Denver for the long weekends ... since we were late , ebe I i we called the hotel guys informing we would be very late with our check -in ... We reached very late around 3:30 AM to found our reservation 1 room with 2 queen bed is cancelled . After a drive of around 700 miles , full tired and sleepy .... our room reservation cancelled . It was very frustrating for us . We requested to check if there's any room available ... we're provided with a very small 1 queen bed room and we had no option but manage for the night . We were 4 adult and put up few comforters on floor and slept the night . Construction or renovation was happening ..., it felt bit dusty . Giving 1 extra star rating as the manager in morning and front desk at night were helpful get us extra discounts

"Dingy Hotel"

1
16/07/2018

First of all it is not an Econo Lodge and hasn't been 3 years for according the clerk. The hotel itself was not clean and had construction material laying all over. The sheets and towels were dingy and gray. The remote batteries were being held in by tape. Paid a higher price through this travel site than if I had walked in and paid. I paid about $20.00 higher by going through this site. Was more like a one star hotel than a two star. Very disappointed in booking through a site that is assoicated with my state employee program. Not sure I can trust again.

Cory M, Sr. V.P Of Operations at SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and to inform us of the issues you've experienced during your recent stay with us at Denver North. It is our duty to take pride in our guests' satisfaction and we greatly apologize for any problems you may have had. We will do everything we can to make sure you wouldn't not experience these issues again. We have addressed these issues we have been under new management and have had some updates done to the property specifically for the reasons you have expressed so we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a company and we can better assist our guests in the future. We hope to have you come see us again to experience a better stay. Thank You!

"Quite satisfied with my stay :)"

4
16/06/2018

I stayed on the first floor in a non-smoking room (#208) with a king-sized bed for three nights (June 6, 7, and 8) and was very pleased with my stay. The room had the amenities I needed, it was clean, well-designed, and the appliances worked. I liked the convenient USB ports next to the alarm clock by the bed. I appreciated and used the free soap bar and bottle of shampoo. The room had a smooth floor and not carpet, which I think is a good thing. It came with a larger-sized mini-fridge, which did hum on and off, but I use earplugs when I sleep so the hum didn't keep me awake. The air conditioner was a blessing in 90-degree+ weather, and worked great. No microwave oven, but I didn't need it, and if I did, I probably could have used the one I saw in the dining area. I usually put the "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door during the day so as not to trouble the cleaning staff while I'm out. But I forgot to do it one day and I returned to a tidy room with the bed made and my used towels replaced with new ones. The shower door even looked like it was cleaned, wow! Thanks! I didn't check out the breakfast situation until the morning of my departure, when I ventured over to get a paper plate, only to find breakfast had been canceled for some reason. Oh well. First-world problems! Overall, I was thankful to have stayed in a nice room at a good price, and appreciative of the pleasant front desk staff with whom I interacted. I liked the location near the 25 freeway and great shopping and dining options along 120th Ave.

Cory M, Sr. V.P Of Operations at SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and to inform us that you have enjoyed your stay with us at Denver North. It is our duty to take pride in our guests' satisfaction and we greatly appreciate your feedback. We have been under new management and have had some updates done to the property to better satisfy our guests. We hope to have you come see us again soon to enjoy the positive changes. Thank You!

"clean friendly"

5
02/06/2018

very clean very comfortable great location pleasant stay will stay here again love to stay here friendly staff and very helpful i dint know why i see bad review in this hotel will always stay here good place

Cory M, Sr. V.P Of Operations at SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to submit a positive review about your stay with us at Denver North. We appreciate all feedback and want you to know you are a valued guest. We hope to have you back soon Thank You!

"Beware!"

1
31/05/2018

Charged twice won't refund it! Won't return calls. Disgusting room. Couldn't even give us a door key. Place should be leveled. Possible hooker in the lobby. Could go on and on.Room had the smell of dirty dog. Feet stuck to the floor. No Breakfast as advertised. No coffee left. Terrible customer service.

Cory M, Sr. V.P Of Operations at SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and to inform us of the issues you've experienced during your recent stay with us at Denver North. It is our duty to take pride in our guests' satisfaction and we greatly apologize for any problems you may have had. We will do everything we can to make sure you wouldn't not experience these issues again. We have addressed these issues we have been under new management and have had some updates done to the property specifically for the reasons you have expressed so we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a company and we can better assist our guests in the future. We hope to have you come see us again to experience a better stay. Thank You!