CAMERE 1
CAMERE 2
CAMERE 3
Codice vantaggio

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Susanville, Susanville

4.0/5  - basé sur 473 notations.
2785 Main Street, 96130-4741, Susanville, United States - visualizzare mappa

Ogni giorno è un'avventura quando scegli il SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Susanville, grazie ai numerosi e magnifici posti da esplorare nelle vicinanze. Susanville è stata definita dall'Outdoor Life Magazine come una delle migliori città in cui vivere ed è un luogo ideale per gli amanti delle attività all'aria aperta: il nostro hotel è il posto perfetto in cui soggiornare, per chi vuole esplorare la zona. In questa città pittoresca c'è sempre qualcosa dal fare, dalle escursioni a piedi al Lassen Volcanic National Park alla pesca nei laghi Honey, Eagle e Almanor. Il Bizz Johnson Trail, lungo 48 chilometri circa, dispone di ottimi percorsi per escursioni a piedi e in bicicletta e ospita una maratona annuale e numerosi altri eventi. Gli appassionati di birdwatching e i fotografi naturalisti potranno ammirare falchi pescatori e altri animali nei terreni che circondano l'hotel. Potrai inoltre visitare i parchi della contea di Lassen e il Susanville Ranch. Il SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Susanville si trova a pochi passi da numerosi ristoranti e negozi e dal luogo dove si svolgono le fiere locali. Chi viaggia per affari potrà raggiungere facilmente le sedi del servizio forestale, della BLM e della CAL Fire. Questo hotel di Susanville è un ottimo luogo in cui soggiornare per chi voglia visitare la prigione California Corrections High Desert Facility. Sia i viaggiatori d'affari che i turisti potranno rilassarsi nelle nostre camere ampie, comode e pulite, alcune delle quali dotate di vista sulle Sierra Mountains e sulla nostra scintillante piscina all'aperto (stagionale). Le nostre camere sono arredate con gusto e dispongono di letti nuovi di lusso, accesso wireless a Internet gratuito e televisione via cavo ad alta definizione. I nostri ospiti iniziano la loro giornata con una colazione all'americana gratuita, preparata su ordinazione e servita nel nostro ristorante Lumberjacks, all'interno dell'hotel. Questo hotel di Susanville, in cui sono ammessi animali domestici, dispone inoltre di un accesso con corridoio esterno, per una maggiore comodità degli ospiti. Assicurati un soggiorno indimenticabile durante il tuo prossimo viaggio nella California settentrionale. Contatta oggi stesso il personale cordiale del SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Susanville di Susanville e risparmia!Ti auguriamo un soggiorno gradevole!

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Susanville

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Caffetteria-ristorante
    Caffetteria-ristorante
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 474 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
143
Molto buono
177
Nella media
99
Scarso
35
Pessimo
20
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
81
Da solo Da solo
34
In coppia In coppia
166
In famiglia In famiglia
132
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
32
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Nice"

4
19/07/2018

Here for one night, just passing through on the way to Az. Nice place with good size double bed room. Very friendly staff, fixed our missing TV remote very fast. Had local pizza delivered with no problems. Also, the girl the check is in that night was very cute! Thanks!!!!!!

"Stay somewhere else"

1
21/06/2018

Reserved a king room on first floor months in advance, but was given a key to a room with two queens. Went back to point this out, and was given a king room on the second floor. Did not want second floor, but was told it was the only one left. Room had no ice bucket and no waste basket. Front desk brought them up. Plastic drinking cups were unwrapped. Unsanitary! There was an office chair on wheels, but no desk. Strange. Bits of confetti still in carpet. Pillows were big and unyielding, forcing neck into unnatural position. Water pressure so strong that when sink faucet was turned on, even slightly, water sprayed all over. The good news: TV worked fine. Free breakfast at coffee shop next door was limited to very few choices. Worst Best Western I've ever been in. And overpriced!

BestWesternHotels, Corporate at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Susanville, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts

"Comfortable night"

4
18/06/2018

Nothing special but bed was comfortable. Fresh remodel/update but sloppy work. New laminate floor had gaps. Bath had sloppy grout with gaps in new tile, etc. Everything worked OK though. Small fridge, microwave, TV and WI-FI for amenities. Pool "closed for maintenance" so no use of that amenity. Check in was a bit confusing as other folks checking in had issues so it took a bit to check in. Only one at counter and seemed to have computer problems or ???? Price was right and breakfast across parking lot at restaurant was good. Would stay again for same price.

"A comfortable stay"

4
27/05/2018

Booked in after driving from Hawthorne, Nevada on our way to Oregon. Check in was quick and easy. Our room was clean and had a fresh smell of mint, which was very pleasant. Bed was comfortable and the room facilities were all good. Shower had good pressure. Restaurant next door for breakfast although we didn't try it. Would stay stay again.

"Actually 4.5 Stars"

4
01/04/2018

The hotel is located right on the main drag through Susanville. Easy access with plenty of parking. The front staff was absolutely welcoming and made us feel right at home. We brought our 10# dog with us and they charge a $15 fee for pets. The room was spacious and the bed was absolutely one of the best we have slept in. Water pressure was excellent with plenty of hot water. The HVAC system was spot on. We slept well and woke up very, very rested for another day of driving! We were concerned about the previous reviews mentioning the noise. It is true that the walls are paper thin and if your neighbor has their TV up loud, you will get some of that coming through the walls (thus the 4.5 star rating). However, we did not have any issues and the noise we heard was minimal. The swimming pool was closed for the season but we could see where others might have had issues with the noise there if they were staying close by the pool. Just ask for a room away from the pool and you should be okay. You get a breakfast voucher for the Lumberjack restaurant across the parking lot. The get to choose from a variety of items and it is well worth it! The cost of the breakfast for 2 saves you at least $25, so this was a bonus for us! Of course you can add whatever you want for an additional fee. Bottom line...we would stay there again. The price is right and we had no issues with staff or noise. Give them a try!

"got no sleep"

1
22/01/2018

Well First of all the the walls are so thin you can hear everything we had an ajoining room with one of those doors that goes to another room well they were closed and the person inthat room was up all night and here cell phone was ringing all night we could hear her whole conversation and she slammed her door all night and then the person above us stomped on the floor all night and checked out of his room at 4am and left his tv on after he left with it blaring we didnt get ant sleep that nite and to top it off we didnt look at our receipt until we got home and they charged us for a pet fee when we didnt have any pet with us in the room we will not recommend or stay there ever again

Amra W, Director of Sales at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Susanville, responded to this review
I'm truly sorry your stay wasn't to your liking. I honestly will use this feedback to help myself and my Team grow and improve as a Hotel so, that we offer the superior customer service we have always strived to deliver to all of our Guest.

"Decent, but Noisy"

3
04/01/2018

Check in was quick and easy, staff was polite. Decent price and the room was clean. Plenty of parking and there is a restaurant right across the lot from the front office. We were tired from a long day of driving hence we were ready to rest. A large group of very loud, drunk, obnoxiously swearing people were at the pool. You could hear them all through the parking area and all the way from the office to the back corner where our room was. While unloading luggage I heard another guest, from a room near the pool, nicely ask them to quiet down to which they yelled some things including "I work here!" The noise continued for a while. Hoping that was a random incident, otherwise it was a good place for a quick overnight.

Amra W, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Susanville, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your feedback. We truly value and appreciate your stay with us. Your words will be used to help us continue to grow and improve as a Hote and Team. Really appreciate everything and I hope if your in the area again you will continue to join us for our customer service and as your home away from home

"Reasonable & Comfotable"

4
24/12/2017

Value priced, clean & comfotable. Breakfast vouchers for the excellent restaurant across the way made our day. Pleasantly surprised at the quality of food & service. Front desk service was awesome. Only problem was awful noise late at night from neighbor hauling items on a dolly!!!

Amra W, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Susanville, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your feedback. We truly value and appreciate your stay with us. Your words will be used to help us continue to grow and improve as a Hote and Team. Really appreciate everything and I hope if your in the area again you will continue to join us for our customer service and as your home away from home

"Horrible place"

1
18/12/2017

Heater dint work management sucked it was so cold in the room it was to cold to shower imagine that management only offered 50% off one of the 2 nights come on front desk lady couldn't leave to help me do u know how cold susanville is in December freezing.i don't think I can say more

Amra W, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Susanville, responded to this review
I'm truly sorry your stay wasn't to your liking. You didn't report problems with your room until check out time which doesn't allow my Team to be able to fix or correct the problem. However, I honestly will use this feedback to help myself and my Team grow and improve as a Hotel so, that we offer the superior customer service we have always strived to deliver to all of our Guest.

"Pretty decent hotel IMO."

4
15/12/2017

This hotel seemed pretty decent for the area. I'd stay there again. Probably not the very best hotel in town, but definitely on the better end of the spectrum. The staff was friendly helpful and all that. And the lobby was pretty nice. The room looked like it'd been updated fairly recently and everything worked. And for breakfast, instead of doing the continental thing they give out vouchers for the Lumberjack's restaurant next door. I would gladly stay here again. Especially if work is paying for it.

Amra W, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Susanville, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your feedback. We truly value and appreciate your stay with us. Your words will be used to help us continue to grow and improve as a Hote and Team. Really appreciate everything and I hope if your in the area again you will continue to join us for our customer service and as your home away from home