Prenota il tuo hotel

Camere 1

Camere 2

Camere 3

Camere 4

Camere 5

Camere 6

Camere 7

Camere 8

Camere 9
Codice vantaggio


Spartanburg, Etats-Unis






2  Adulti0   Bambino

Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest, Spartanburg

501 S Blackstock Road, 29301-3627, Spartanburg, Etats-Unis - Vedi su una mappa
SureStay Plus by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest - Area esterna Il SureStay Plus by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest è situato nel centro di Spartanburg. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Il SureStay Plus by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest offre sistemazioni rilassanti sia ai viaggiatori d'affari che ai turisti. A soli dieci minuti di auto dall'aeroporto Spartanburg Downtown Memorial e a breve distanza dalle università locali, tra cui il Wofford College e lo Spartanburg Methodist College, potrai approfittare di suite più grandi del 25% rispetto alle camere tradizionali e dotate di microonde, macchina per il caffè, frigorifero e area scrivania separata.L'accesso Wi-Fi a Internet gratuito è disponibile in tutto l'hotel e disponiamo di un centro fitness interno. Offriamo inoltre parcheggio gratuito e una colazione all'americana completa gratuita con piatti salutari, per offrirti un confort maggiore.Oltre agli istituti di istruzione superiore, siamo vicini a strutture ricreative quali il museo della scienza di Spartanburg, l'Upper Sports Center, il centro culturale Chapman, il Cleveland Park e il centro commerciale WestGate.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest




i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione gratuita
    Colazione gratuita
  • Centro fitness/Centro benessere
    Centro fitness/Centro benessere

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 39 viaggiatori
Molto buono
Nella media
Affari Affari
Da solo Da solo
In coppia In coppia
In famiglia In famiglia
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
Qualità del sonno

"Honestly a bit disappointed"

User 02/06/2022

Sheets were nasty, TV remote didn't work properly, breakfast was the saddest thing I've ever seen. There are more things I can mention but see no point. Just being honest. Staff was nice but that's about it what good I can say.


User 19/05/2022

This Hotel Provides Great Customer Services Top 5 of Spartanburg . The Hotel and it's really clean compared to some others. Also the surrounding area has lots of restaurants to try out. The rooms are big and spacious.

"Great place"

User 11/05/2022

Room was very clean big spacious room hospitality was the best manager at the front desk was very respectful. The hotel is in the center of a lot of good stores so you won't have to drive far to get anything you need


User 09/05/2022

BEWARE!!!! THIS HOTEL ROBBED US AND DO NOT CARE ABOUT THERE EMPLOYEES! If I could give this hotel 0 stars, I would!!!!! This hotel was complete trash from start to finish. We stayed here on April 22, 2022 got our room around 12am, a king suite. My bf had to be at work by 6am.The air conditioning in this room did not work. We called to the front office the guy tried to help and ended up having to move us to a double bed. The a/c sounded like a bag blowing in the wind, just loud and irritating for a light sleeper like myself. Not to mention we were moved to a joined room and the couple next door was up making noise til 5 a.m. and sounded like they were in our room. When I went to go complain the next morning there was another woman wanting to file the same complaints. The lady at the front desk(the only white lady, I wish I knew here name) was my first point of contact. She was really unapologetic about anything. We left and said we'd never stay again. We were charged a $100 deposit which was supposed to be returned in 3-5 business days. Why the actual charge and not just do like a pre-authorization that falls off after your stay, idk. But fast forward 4 business days and call the hotel because our deposit had not been returned and I was beginning to worry. Spoke to the same lady. She looked up my stay and said that I should wait the full timeframe and call back next week if it didn't show up because it was showing refunded in her system. Next week, comes, no deposit. I call back. I get the same lady at the front desk. She takes my name and number and says she will get her owner to look into it cause he is the only one who can help me and someone will call me back. I called this place every single week day until today because no one ever called me back and every time i called everyone acted unaware of the situation even though i called everyday and left the same name and number & spoke to at least 4 different people sometimes more than once. Two days ago, I was irritated and called and wanted to speak to the owner since no one was telling me anything, calling me back, or anything. They said they could not reach him again and I'd have to wait until he was back. I called 2 days later only to reach the same unapologetic lady only for her to act like she didn't know who I was. Then she finally proceeded to tell me that there was nothing she could do. The owner said we had been charged the fee for smoking in this room. WE DIDN'T SMOKE ANYTHING IN THAT ROOM!!!! ALLL WE DID WAS SLEEP!!! I HAVE NEVER IN MY LIFE HAD THIS HAPPEN TO ME AND I FEEL IT'S HIGHWAY ROBBERY! If I had done something wrong, I am not one to lie about it. I would just eat this charge, but I will not stand for anything I haven't done. WRONG IS WRONG AND RIGHT IS RIGHT!!! I argued with this lady for 5 minutes. She knows we didn't and I want my money back!!! Calling the police and HOPEFULLY this hotel won't do this to any other customers!!!!

Jamie Hansen, Owner at SureStay Plus By Best Western Spartanburg Southwest, responded to this review
Thank you for the comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations during your stay. Guest satisfaction is something we strive for every day and your feedback is very much appreciated. Please know we use all feedback, both positive and constructive when reviewing the services and accommodations we provide to our guests. If we can be of further assistance, please don't hesitate to let us know.

"Child's bowling tournament"

dwalt223, Iva, South Carolina 02/05/2022

The shower looked as it has never been touched by a any soapy water. The light failing out of the ceiling in shower. Mold everywhere in bathroom. Wife has been sick since staying here. Will never be back.

"Very quiet & clean"

User 01/04/2022

The hotel was newly remodeled ! Very clean and quiet! I wil definitely be back! The owners were amazing! The hotel is tabacco free! The towels felt brand new ! The sheets were very plush and comfortable!

"Not good"

kg4ceful1, Richmond, Virginia 22/03/2022

No breakfast on any day..4 night stay..had to ask for towels/linen daily..not told no room service 4 multiple night soap dish in shower, no hand bars..shower too narrow..dresser with no drawers.flat pillows..had ask for extra pillows..

"You get what you pay for"

mj89455, Ludlow, Kentucky 03/03/2022

Beware…they charge a $100 refundable fee in addition to the room charge. I did not see this on their website. They do this to discourage smoking, apparently? Price of room was quite reasonable but pillows were small and uncomfortable on the bed. The bed cover was very thin. Could easily hear people talking in the hallways. But, again, the price of the room is cheap. Our room was small, with smaller than expected shower. Also, the sink is located next to the bed so if your partner wants to sleep longer than you, you'll have to brush your teeth in the dark. You get what you pay for…

"Do not stay at this hotel"

masseypaulstephanie, Spartanburg, South Carolina 03/03/2022

The staff and check in attendant wasn't professional and I never received my security deposit back when I checked out. The room wasn't cleaned and the bathroom was not clean. I didn't receive breakfast the next morning because all the breakfast items were gone. Overall I had a bad experience from this hotel.

"Good experience"

User 24/02/2022

I had a good experience in my room and my stay. I had everything I needed in the room, so I never needed to call the front desk for anything. Housekeeping is on a good schedule to keep things updated etc. if I had to make one complaint, I was in the king-size room, and there were three pillows on the bed one was perfectly acceptable, the other two were very worn out, so hopefully, they can get those replaced shortly. Otherwise, the stay was good.

"Hotel stay in"

User 23/02/2022

Great customer service! I liked how check in was an easy process and no need to wait for a long time to check in. When you walk in, everything seems to be nice, organized, and clean! Would definitely come back to stay here again!

"Horrible Stay"

barbaraderaad233, Linden, Virginia 21/02/2022

Bathroom shower wasn't clean, mold around door, no exhaust fan or ventilation, toilet wasn't clean, person at the front desk scrubbed a little in the bathroom after complaining ( she was very nice) broken coffee maker, tv remote didn't change channels,vent to heat ac was filthy, carpet gross, sheets were dingy, no blankets, room smelled of smoke, no smoking hotel,

"Absolutely terrible!"

User 20/02/2022

The hotel smelled like my college apartment, the service was terrible and the room was disgusting. I will never stay at a Best Western again. When we checked in I stood there for 30 min, the room did not look like it had been clean, and all night the we kept hearing doors being slammed and people yelling.

"Travelling through"

User 15/02/2022

Book this hotel through Bestwestern while travelling through South Carolina on vacation. The staff was super friendly and very accommodating. Or room had everything we needed as well as a comfortable king sized bed. The breakfast had a good selection for our needs. Can't say enough about the management and staff they were awesome.


User 09/02/2022

Great hotel. Great renovation. Very quiet and pleasant stay. Will definitely recommend to everyone. Easy of the interstate. New rooms, lot of TV channels. Great location with lot of food options surrounding. Quite night sleep.

"Pleasant stay"

User 05/02/2022

Very nice staff !!. Enjoyed my stay with my husband here. Just needed a night to ourselves and a change of scenery. The room was clean and nice. The price was great!!! Definitely will stay again when in town .


User 02/02/2022

Customer service was friendly. The renovations are nice. The rooms are clean. Convenient to local store and restaurants. Close to main Interstate. Easy access to on and off ramps to I-26. Enjoyed my stay. Would come back and recommend to family and friends.

"Completely new look"

harshil9199, Louisville, Kentucky 30/01/2022

I have stayed at this place in past. But this time it was a different experience. New management is doing great job; they have renovated whole property and all the rooms look great with all the amenities available. I would recommend this hotel. Price for the room is also low and it's completely non smoking property. They do take $100 deposit upon check in.

"Great stay"

User 28/01/2022

It was a good stay guests were great and management was great. The rooms were clean and everything you needed staff was there to take care of it. It was a very quiet staff and everybody was friendly..

"Very clean and fresh"

User 28/01/2022

Excellent place to stay. Very clean and fresh diggs. I found the room to be most comfortable with it's two beds and spacious design. All in all I would definitely consider this hotel again for my local visits.

"Trip on Business"

User 13/12/2021

Room receptacles and light switches were old and worn, some cracked. Receptacles were loose and could not charge my phone. Charger fell our or the socket. No soap dish in the shower. Not all lamps worked. Internet was slow to nonfunctional. Stuff piled up in the lobby/breakfast area consisting of beds, lamps, etc. looked crappy. Saw unused breakfast serving equipment behind piled up junk, but was not in service. Bedspread was paper thin. need a comforter to stay warm. To be up with the competition this hotel really needs to step up its game and make the associated improvements.


mlstivender, Weaverville, North Carolina 20/11/2021

This isn't even worth becoming a homeless shelter. Best Western should remove its name from this place. Maid service doesn't exist in this place same sheets for over a week. No new towels. Construction after 5 pm!

"WOW, Its changed."

driceman55, Irmo, South Carolina, United States 27/10/2021

I have stayed at this place in the past and WOW management has stepped up. The hotel is still remodeling, you can tell that they are putting in a lot of new things in. The construction is not noisy, the staff is friendly, Rooms are definitely better than what they were. My room was pretty clean. Not bad at all for the price. Was suprised to see the parking lot empty, for the price and location its a win.

"Horrible Hotel"

Judy29229, Columbia, South Carolina 04/10/2021

Worst possible place to stay. Floor wet from AC unit. Blankets to small for bed, dip in mattress with springs sticking out, main light switch didn't work, toilet was loose from floor, not clean, no clothes bar in closet, soda machine took $(no soda), no towels in room, staff was hard to understand, Everyone in our group was charged a different rate, the list goes on. Never will we stay here again


Air55dom, Fort Pierce, Florida 16/08/2021

Under total renovation. Should not even be open. Dirty , not sanitizing for sure. Rooms are dirty. Grounds are dirty, No hot breakfast. Grab and go bag was lame. Not very friendly,, DON'T STAY HERE.........

"Horrible hotel, do not stay here."

User 02/08/2021

Horrible experience. Team not helpful. Hairs were in towels. Linens had brown stains. Rug was disgustingly dirty. Room door did not properly lock and had to switch rooms which again had linens with brown stains. Front desk person said “I just work here” and the manager not back until Tuesday.

"Great Hotel"

User 06/07/2021

Great service , Loved the room , every clean , i would recommend this Hotel to everyone . I stayed for two days , my room service was very nice and clean when i got back to my room the second day , I would always come to this hotel when i come visit my family and friends !

"ain't no rest for the wicked...Unless I'm at BW!"

CarolineRidings, Spartanburg, South Carolina 27/05/2021

Aint no rest for the wicked...Unless I'm at Surestay on Blackstock rd in spartanburg. One of the best Best Western experiences I've had yet. Staff are well trained and educated in customer service and southern charm. Management make me feel like their neighbor...not just a number! Cheers to Melanie and Harry...thanks for accommodating every request I had and helping me with reward questions and reservations. Outstanding experience.....

BestWestern Spartanburg, Owner at SureStay Plus by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to take our survey.

"Car stolen"

User 27/05/2021

Homeless ppl hanging around an nothing being said that's how my car got stolen I forgot an left keys in it the next day it was gone the manages harass if u a few dollars short all they worry about is money

BestWestern Spartanburg, Owner at SureStay Plus by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to take our survey. We apologize for your vehicle being stolen with the keys in it.

"Third-World Hotel in Low Rent District"

User 25/05/2021

Spending time in our room was the low point of our visit, and due to my choice of hotel's I am now a bit dismayed at what my daughter may think of me (she'll get over it), our hotel stay was a detriment to our visit--didn't add to our overall experience. I made the reservation over the phone and maybe if the agent had told me they were remodeling and the place was, well, I may have chosen another hotel. And someone should fix the elevator.

"Worst hotel I've been to"

User 22/05/2021

Lipstick stains on the pillows, no door handle to the bathroom. Instead there was a tissue stuffed in the hole. Crumbs everywhere. Overall was a very bad stay. I understand they're doing construction but there's no reason a door handle couldn't have been installed. And if housekeeping missed the lipstick pillow and visible crumbs, I'd hate to know what else they're missing.

"Worst hotel ever"

midnightsun20, Greenville, South Carolina 06/05/2021

I will never stay in sparta again omg this hotel u couldn't do anything it like being in jail holy hell i really would rathier get my money back over this omg never again this is far the wrost hotel ever


nunz65, Inman, South Carolina 26/04/2021

Hotel is under renovation so the first floor where we stayed was not renovated the room had paint peeling off the ceiling in the bathroom, there wasn't a coffee pot in the room. We stayed in room 116 right across from the laundry and it sounded like 10,000 sneakers were being dried all night. I called the front desk and it didn't stop. The door jam in the bathroom was all rusted.

"Great stay"

User 10/04/2021

It was just a short stay but the staff was outstanding and on top of everything. The room was clean and spacious. It definitely exceeded my expectations in every way and most of all it was super cheap! I would highly recommend stay here as I will stay again in the future.

BestWestern Spartanburg, Owner at SureStay Plus by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest, responded to this review
Thank you for stay with us and for the wonderful review. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

"Will not stay here again"

Cooky S, Upstate New York 22/03/2021

We are Diamond Select members of BW and this was the worst one we have ever stayed at! Took almost 1 hour to check in with NO ONE ahead of us!! Room had a wet soap still in the shower. Pictures on website look much better than the room really is!

BestWestern Spartanburg, Owner at SureStay Plus by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. We are sincerely apologetic that you had to experience this. We are currently ongoing renovations and staff changes to better serve our guests. We hope that you visit again in the next couple of months, after we have all the right people in the right places, and all rooms renovated. Sincerely, Peter, GM

"Worst motel stay of my life!"

User 02/12/2020

We were woke up by a spastic smoke alarm and then the roar of fire trucks all night long! 4 times from 1:30AM to 4:30AM! TV would not work unless rebooted every 30 min. No cold water in sink. Elevator broke. POOP ON SHEETS! Worse place I have ever been to.

BestWestern Spartanburg, Owner at SureStay Plus by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Cantrell, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. At SureStay we strive every day to provide a superior customer experience. I am sorry we weren't able to do that for you. We will use the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we provide a better experience in the future. We are sorry fo the fire alarm going on all night, we have from the party responsible and are taking action. Because we value your business, we would like to provide you with a 10% discount to use towards a future stay. When you're ready to use this discount, please contact me directly and I will personally assist you with your reservation. We have plenty of changes coming from brand new rooms including beds, bathrooms, carpets, and bedding. Please consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with superior service. You can reach me directly at 8645954040. Sincerely, Peter, SureStay Plus 41108 GM SureStay Plus by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest

"Family trip"

User 28/10/2020

Had a wonderful trip and wonderful hotel. Booking this hotel again when we go to Florida for Christmas and New Year Eve. Can't wait a beautiful area to stay and very nice people in the community. Makes you feel like your at home

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.