Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest, Spartanburg

501 S Blackstock Road, 29301-3627, Spartanburg, United States - Vedi su una mappa
SureStay Plus by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest - Area esterna Il SureStay Plus by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest è situato nel centro di Spartanburg. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Il SureStay Plus by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest offre sistemazioni rilassanti sia ai viaggiatori d'affari che ai turisti. A soli dieci minuti di auto dall'aeroporto Spartanburg Downtown Memorial e a breve distanza dalle università locali, tra cui il Wofford College e lo Spartanburg Methodist College, potrai approfittare di suite più grandi del 25% rispetto alle camere tradizionali e dotate di microonde, macchina per il caffè, frigorifero e area scrivania separata. L'accesso Wi-Fi a Internet gratuito è disponibile in tutto l'hotel e disponiamo di un centro fitness interno. Offriamo inoltre parcheggio gratuito e una colazione all'americana completa gratuita con piatti salutari, per offrirti un confort maggiore. Oltre agli istituti di istruzione superiore, siamo vicini a strutture ricreative quali il museo della scienza di Spartanburg, l'Upper Sports Center, il centro culturale Chapman, il Cleveland Park e il centro commerciale WestGate.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione all
    Colazione all'americana
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 4 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
2
Molto buono
0
Nella media
0
Scarso
0
Pessimo
2
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
0
Da solo Da solo
0
In coppia In coppia
0
In famiglia In famiglia
0
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
0
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Great stay"

5
User 10/04/2021

It was just a short stay but the staff was outstanding and on top of everything. The room was clean and spacious. It definitely exceeded my expectations in every way and most of all it was super cheap! I would highly recommend stay here as I will stay again in the future.

BestWestern Spartanburg, Owner at SureStay Plus by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest, responded to this review
Thank you for stay with us and for the wonderful review. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

"Will not stay here again"

1
Cooky S, Upstate New York 22/03/2021

We are Diamond Select members of BW and this was the worst one we have ever stayed at! Took almost 1 hour to check in with NO ONE ahead of us!! Room had a wet soap still in the shower. Pictures on website look much better than the room really is!

BestWestern Spartanburg, Owner at SureStay Plus by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. We are sincerely apologetic that you had to experience this. We are currently ongoing renovations and staff changes to better serve our guests. We hope that you visit again in the next couple of months, after we have all the right people in the right places, and all rooms renovated. Sincerely, Peter, GM

"Worst motel stay of my life!"

1
User 02/12/2020

We were woke up by a spastic smoke alarm and then the roar of fire trucks all night long! 4 times from 1:30AM to 4:30AM! TV would not work unless rebooted every 30 min. No cold water in sink. Elevator broke. POOP ON SHEETS! Worse place I have ever been to.

BestWestern Spartanburg, Owner at SureStay Plus by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Cantrell, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. At SureStay we strive every day to provide a superior customer experience. I am sorry we weren't able to do that for you. We will use the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we provide a better experience in the future. We are sorry fo the fire alarm going on all night, we have from the party responsible and are taking action. Because we value your business, we would like to provide you with a 10% discount to use towards a future stay. When you're ready to use this discount, please contact me directly and I will personally assist you with your reservation. We have plenty of changes coming from brand new rooms including beds, bathrooms, carpets, and bedding. Please consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with superior service. You can reach me directly at 8645954040. Sincerely, Peter, SureStay Plus 41108 GM SureStay Plus by Best Western Spartanburg Southwest

"Family trip"

5
User 28/10/2020

Had a wonderful trip and wonderful hotel. Booking this hotel again when we go to Florida for Christmas and New Year Eve. Can't wait a beautiful area to stay and very nice people in the community. Makes you feel like your at home

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.