CAMERE 1
CAMERE 2
CAMERE 3
Codice vantaggio

Best Western Hotel Sapporo Odori Koen, Sapporo

8-2, Odori-nishi, 060-0042, Sapporo, Japan - Vedi su una mappa
Best Western Sapporo Odori Koen - Facciata dell'albergo Il Best Western Sapporo Odori Koen è situato nel centro di Sapporo. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Situato nel cuore di Sapporo, la città più grande nel Nord del Giappone, il Best Western Sapporo Odori-Koen è il luogo ideale in cui soggiornare per tutti i tipi di visitatori. Vicino alla stazione di Sapporo e a circa 80 minuti in auto dall'aeroporto di Shin-Chitose, punto di accesso all'isola di Hokkaido, questo moderno hotel di fascia media è ben collegato e facilmente accessibile. L'hotel si trova di fronte al parco Odori, il cuore verde di Sapporo, in cui si svolge il più importante evento annuale della città, il Festival della neve di Sapporo. L'ottima posizione rende il Best Western Sapporo Odori-Koen la scelta ideale sia per i viaggiatori d’affari, sia per i turisti, e agli ospiti verrà riservata un'accoglienza calorosa in qualunque momento dell'anno!

Best Western

Hotel Sapporo Odori Koen

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2019
Basato sul parere di 46 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
27
Molto buono
16
Nella media
1
Scarso
1
Pessimo
1
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
10
Da solo Da solo
6
In coppia In coppia
15
In famiglia In famiglia
7
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
6
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Ideal Place to Stay in Sapporo"

5
Aloha001, Honolulu 02/06/2019

For a very reasonable rate, this hotel offers an exceptional buffet breakfast, friendly front desk personnel, convenient location next to Odori Park, a modern spacious(for Japan) room with generous amenities and efficient check-in/check-out. I appreciated the hand-sanitizer at the entrance. It is a short walking distance to the subway and underground. I had a little trouble using the air-conditioning, but the front desk helped me to understand. Highly recommend and want to stay here again next time

BestWestern_Japan, マネージャー at Best Western Sapporo Odorikoen, responded to this review
Warm greetings and thank you for having chosen Best Western Sapporo Odori Koen for your recent stay and sharing your comments. We delighted to read that you enjoyed being with us. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience and have a great day! Sincerely, Customer Service Manager Regional Office - Best Western Hotels Japan

"Great stay in Sapporo"

5
User 26/02/2019

The Best Western in Sapporo is very well located in front of Odori park so walking everywhere is easy and taking the underground is about 5 minutes walk from the hotel. The rooms are smallish like most Japanese hotel rooms are but very clean and had all amenities one would need and more. The breakfast was nice and offered lots of interesting foods which was nice to try. The staff is exceptionally helpful and nice. I will for sure stay here again I'm in Sapporo.

BestWestern_Japan, Customer Service Manager at Best Western Sapporo Odorikoen, responded to this review
Thank you for your recent stay and sharing your comments. We delighted to read that you enjoyed being with us. Also thank you very much for the compliments to our staff members. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience and have a great day!

"Short stay at Best Western Hotel"

4
User 18/02/2019

This Hotel is near to airport,u can grab a taxi here but if you wish to take a train u can walk to the train station but in a cold weather with your luggage is a bit hazzard to walk at 5am in the morning especially if you have a toddler with you..not much here you can expect but in front of the hotel you can find 7eleven..hotel was clean and comfortable

BestWestern_Japan, Customer Service Manager at Best Western Sapporo Odorikoen, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

"Excellent location for the Snow Festival Odori Park"

5
Akamai Pacific K, Honolulu, Hawaii 12/02/2019

Great place to stay to see Odori park Snow Festival. Located right across the street. You can also enjoy a great Japanese/American breakfast at their restaurant. Staff provided great service. I would stay here again.

BestWestern_Japan, Customer Service Manager at Best Western Sapporo Odorikoen, responded to this review
Thank you for your recent stay and sharing your comments. Also thank you very much for your kind comments to our staff members. We delighted to read that you enjoyed being with us. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience and have a great day!

"Clean rooms, good location, added facilities"

5
User 09/02/2019

The rooms were very clean and they even provided pajamas fit for the winter season. They have PC at the lobby you can use and do print outs, especially for your airplane tickets or any other reservations on your onward trip. They also have a tablet in each room that has a very comprehensive guide on what you can do or where to go in Sapporo. Also, the hotel was at the center of Odori Park. Perfect location for the Snow Festival.

BestWestern_Japan, Customer Service Manager at Best Western Sapporo Odorikoen, responded to this review
Thank you for your recent stay and sharing your comments. We delighted to read that you enjoyed the Snow Festival. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience and have a great day!

"A comfortable and value-for-money in downtown Osaka"

5
Rachel AJ L, Singapore, Singapore 29/01/2019

I really enjoyed staying at this functional and value-for-money property. The room and toilet were spotless, and there were ample power sockets and USB wall chargers – a must in this time and age. The complimentary Wi-Fi was speedy and smooth as well for video watching. The breakfast spread was pretty good, and I ate my fill of Hokkaido specialities such as corn croquettes, and Japanese stalwarts such as miso soup and soba. There were also international items such as scrambled eggs and pumpkin gnocchi. Spread changes daily, and items were different the two days I was there.

"Everything are perfect."

5
Tour01296240223, Bangkok, Thailand 13/01/2019

Good location , good staffs , nice and clean , comfy bed in spacious room, good quality of amenities.Front desk staff are so helpful with service mind. Aroma at front desk is good smell.We have a best night at this hotel. Everything in the room was so clean. Nothing to complain.

"100% will stay again"

5
User 11/01/2019

The Best Western Sapporo Odorikoen was an absolute pleasure to stay in during my first trip to Sapporo with two friends. We arrived hours before check in and asked the front desk staff if we were able to leave our bags there whilst we explored the city and they happily obliged. Once we returned later that afternoon to check in, they had already taken our bags up to the room for us! Our triple room was surprisingly spacious, giving us enough room to leave our bags etc. Most Japanese hotels, especially business hotels, are quite confined but we felt comfortable in our room. The bathroom was above average size too, which is a major plus! Everything from the fantastic hospitality provided by staff, amenities and beds exceeded our expectations. I will definitely be staying here during my weekends away in the future!

"New hotel overlooking Odori Park"

4
littletokyo00, Sydney, Australia 04/01/2019

The last time I stayed in Sapporo I chose a hotel in the entertainment area Susukino, but settled on the BW for this trip as I wanted to be closer to the main station and TV tower. The BW is a new property, and overlooks Odori Park (koen), and is about 6-7 minutes walk back to the Odori subway and the TV tower. Rooms are modern if not a little pokey, but space wise we managed with a couple of suitcases and carry on, although did find we were falling over each other a bit. As with all Japanese hotels at this time of year the rooms are hot, I am told that's what the locals like, I often had to turn off the AC as it was too warm in the room, and you cannot open the windows. A walk to JR station is about 15-20 minutes, but you can do this all underground in this arcade Toronto style. A taxi back when we were leaving was 710 yen. There are a few dining options around the hotel, but if you are looking for action, try Susukino which is 15 minutes walk away from the JR station. There is a Lawsons just next door and the hotel does breakfast buffet for around 1400 yen I think. Service from the front desk was professional and efficient, and whilst we liked the hotel in general, I'd be more inclined to be inclined to look for a larger room next time if I was travelling with someone else.

"New hotel"

5
ratlok, Jakarta, Indonesia 05/10/2018

Very fast check in and out, close to Tanukikoji shopping alley and Susukino night live. A 15 minutes walking from Sapporo Station. Room was clean and spacious, they provide a clean pyjama in the room everyday. Friendly staffs too

"Spick and span hotel gives good service"

5
Jeffry B, Melbourne, Australia 28/09/2018

This is a new, conveniently located hotel on 'Odori Koen,' which means Odori Park in Japanese. The park is a very big linear park in the centre of Sapporo. The hotel is very conveniently located, only around 10 to 15 minutes walk to the Japan Rail station. The Best Western is spacious by Japanese standards, and the beds are comfortable. Also, the hotel has washing machines for guests The staff are very helpful, ask them anything and they will do their best to help.In all, we have been very satisfied with the Sapporo Odori Koen Best Western

"5/5"

5
User 14/06/2018

Very nice, clean and new hotel next to Odori park in Sapporo. Staff was really friendly and helpful, room was brilliant and distance perfect from Sapporo JR station/nearest subway station. Until next time! :)

BestWestern_Japan, マネージャー at Best Western Sapporo Odorikoen, responded to this review
Dear Miika M, Warm greetings and thank you for having chosen Best Western Sapporo Odori Koen for your recent stay and sharing your comments. By telling us what you liked about your stay, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We delighted to read that you really enjoyed being with us. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience here and we are looking forward to seeing you soon!. Have a great day! Sincerely, Manager - Customer Service Regional Office - Best Western Hotels Japan

"Next to Odori Park. New, spacious and clean hotel"

5
Ricerice91, Hong Kong 27/05/2018

Stayed for 2 nights for the lilac festival in May. The hotel is conveniently located next to the Odori Park. We stayed at double room. The beds are comfy and it is bigger than what I expected. The only thing I want to complain would be they fix it at heater and I cannot change it to air conditioning or even fan. The room got very hot - 25.5C and there is no way for me to adjust it. Other than that this hotel is at a convenient location.

BestWestern_Japan, マネージャー at Best Western Sapporo Odorikoen, responded to this review
Warm greerings and thank you for having chosen Best Western Sapporo Odori Koen for your recent stay and sharing your comments. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We delighted to read that you enjoyed being with us. However as you mentioned that room temperature controling, we apologize you had that experience during your stay. We will check and maintain our flooer heating&cooling system. We keep trying to improve our service and looking forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience and have a great day! Sincerely, Manager - Customer Service Regional Office - Best Western Hotels Japan

"Perfect location in front of Odori Park"

5
AlvinSohYK, Singapore, Singapore 15/02/2018

Hotel is new and very clean. Room are spacious for Japan standards. There are coin operated washing/ drying machines on the second floor. Have not come across any public bath in the hotel though. Service from the staff is impeccable. They are courteous and converse well in English. There are convenience stalls like Lawson around the corner and the hotel is situated 3mins walk away from the subway and bus stop to Sapporo station. Once you reached the subway, there are plenty of shopping and shops available.

ベストウェスタン札幌大通公園, Front desk at Best Western Sapporo Odorikoen, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to hear your kind comment about our staffs! Our hotel has been renovated and just opened on February. Many staffs such as desiners, builders created this hotel as they think all the guests can be able to feel happy and relaxed. Please come again if you have next chance to visit Sapporo! Kind regards, Maya Front desk Best Western Sapporo Odori Koen

"Hotel accommodation "

5
tasslee57, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 08/02/2018

Stayed at best western Sapporo for 3 nights to see the snow sculptures at odori park. Most excellent location and an excellent hotel view of the snow sculptures festival. Ate at the cafe. Choice limited but very good breakfast indeed. The staff were very very polite and courteous. The room was very comfortable and clean. The hotel is just opposite the odori park. They are many restaurants around the area and the train station is about 20 mins walk from hotel. Will return to stay at this hotel and highly recommended.

??????????????, Front desk at Best Western Sapporo Odorikoen, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review. We are very glad that you seemed to be happy with our hotel! We always hope all the guests get a precious memory with us. We hope to see you again in a future! Kind regards, Maya Front desk Best Western Sapporo Odori Koen

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.