Codice vantaggio

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Quanah, Quanah

1100 11th Street (Highway 287 W), 79252-5216, Quanah, United States - Vedi su una mappa
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Quanah - Facciata dell'albergo Il SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Quanah è situato nel centro di Quanah. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Gli ospiti che si trovano in città per lavorare presso la compagnia ferroviaria Burlington Northern Railroad si sentono come a casa nel nostro accogliente SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Quanah. Dal festival d'autunno alle riunioni di ex compagni di scuola, c'è sempre un evento a cui partecipare nei dintorni del nostro hotel di Quanah. Il nostro personale ha l'obiettivo di rendere il tuo soggiorno quanto più comodo possibile. Per questo offriamo una piscina al coperto con idromassaggio in cui rilassarsi e un ampio parcheggio gratuito per camion e camper per chi viaggia sulla strada o è alla ricerca di avventure nella terra di Quanah Parker. Una visita al museo della vecchia prigione della contea di Hardeman arricchirà il soggiorno degli ospiti del nostro hotel di Quanah con un tocco di storia e di cultura. Il nostro hotel di Quanah, punto di sosta intermedio sulla via delle località sciistiche, è la destinazione ideale per gli appassionati di sport invernali. Dalle escursioni a piedi fino al golf e a molte altre attività ancora, questa zona offre opportunità ricreative all'aperto di grande richiamo. Il nostro hotel si trova in posizione comoda vicino a numerose destinazioni, tra cui piste sciistiche e campi da golf. La Georgia-Pacific Corp. attira qui numerosi viaggiatori d'affari da fuori città, per i quali il nostro hotel di Quanah rappresenta una perfetta seconda casa. Se sei qui per motivi di lavoro, hai bisogno di una sistemazione spaziosa e fresca che favorisca la tua produttività. Tutte le nostre camere sono ben arredate, silenziose e dotate di biancheria da letto di lusso. Grazie all'ottima posizione del nostro hotel potrai impiegare un tempo minimo negli spostamenti e dedicare le ore libere a qualche visita turistica,al golf o allo sci. Anche la base dell'aeronautica di Altus si trova nelle vicinanze e spesso i militari con le loro famiglie soggiornano presso il nostro hotel di Quanah. Se stai cercando una sistemazione comoda e pulita, da noi troverai camere perfettamente linde e servizi di prima qualità. Il nostro personale è a tua completa disposizione e ti procurerà tutto ciò di cui hai bisogno per un viaggio d'affari o di piacere all'insegna del relax. Prenota il tuo prossimo SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Quanah per approfittare di un ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo!

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Quanah




i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Piscina coperta
    Piscina coperta
  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Parcheggio esterno
    Parcheggio esterno
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
  • Sicuro
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 149 viaggiatori
Molto buono
Nella media
Affari Affari
Da solo Da solo
In coppia In coppia
In famiglia In famiglia
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
Qualità del sonno

"Maybe the best you can do in Quanah"

Sandy O, Memphis, United States 14/06/2019

The word plus in the name engendered similarities to Best Western Plus. Not at all. The place was dingy, my mattress was horrible, but my husband’s was ok. All the bath towels were damp, there was no hair dryer, the note pad had one sheet on it, the room smelled musty. The next night I stayed in a Best Western Plus that was much nicer and less expensive.

"Great place for the price."

User 08/06/2019

Sure stay is a great place for the price. It is not a 5 star hotel, but it os very nice for the price! Typical Best Western Breakfast ( no complaints here). The staff are execellent country folks with the Texas hospitality expected in this area. A great place to stay.

"Unapologetically bad hotel"

GFKelly, Eagan, Minnesota 09/05/2019

We were looking for the hotel with a pool nearest Copper Breaks State Park. This ain't it. They certainly advertise they have a pool, but staff is told to lie about the pool being 'temporarily down.' The place itself is pretty scummy too. Other than the surly general manager, staff seemed friendly. When it came time to check out, I complained until the rate was reduced 50%. I suggest anyone else who is forced to stay here do the same.

"Doesn't meet expectations - Pool and Hot tub STILL BROKEN"

VooDooTravelerr, Lindale, Texas 02/04/2019

I'll start by saying that the hotel pool has been "down for maintenance - waiting on parts" for nearly a year now. The hot tub was broken when I stayed in 2014, 2015, and 2018 (and now 2019). The couches are incredibly uncomfortable and worn. The desk chairs in the suites are hard as a rock (cushions are worn down). Some rooms have decent mattresses, while others are absolutely terrible. Mouse droppings in the bathroom. Hair on the floor in the bathroom. Dead cricket in the heater in the bathroom. I don't get the bonus points for rooms that I PAY FOR. "Business center" printer has been out of toner and unable to print anything for several weeks now. I've let employees know every time, manager does not seem to care. The exercise room - the elliptical machine is semi-broken or very worn out, otherwise everything in there works ok. The drink machines are always either OUT of product, or dispenses the wrong product. This hotel is no longer a Best Western as it doesn't live up to the QA inspections expected by Best Western and it shows. They still charge a VERY premium price for sub-par experience. You can stay in Vernon for less, or if you're passing through, just stay in Wichita Falls or Burkburnett Best Westerns where the same room is $45-50 per night instead of $80+/night and guess what? They have a pool and hot tub that work! Stinks that this is the only real place in Quanah to stay, as it once was a decent hotel that has fallen so far below any decent expectations that I will probably stay elsewhere from now on.

BestWesternHotels, Corporate at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Quanah, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. - Best Western Hotels & Resorts

"Stayed 3 nights and had an enjoyable stay!"

Melinda V, Mineral Wells, Texas 24/11/2018

Family came to town from DFW for the Thanksgiving holiday and we stayed here for 3 nights. Our room had a king-size bed and a sofa and was very roomy and spotless. We had a baby with us and brought our own crib and we still had plenty of room! All the employees were very friendly and helpful. We were a bit disappointed that the indoor pool was closed, as we were looking forward to relaxing there in the evenings. The breakfasts were exceptional....a great selection of both hot and cold items, and the hot breakfast selections were absolutely delicious! Our room was on the second floor and our entire stay was very quiet; we were able to rest well. Would definitely stay here again!

"Nasty hotel, room 213"

pettypittylit, Amite, Louisiana 06/09/2018

Rooms had a nasty wet dog smell to it , the towels wasn't washed well they were yellow and disgusting with black spots in them , the shower curtain had stains in it , when i opened up the toilet lid it had a poo stain on it , the bed had a little spot in it , the pull out couch was all beat in , the laches on the door were loose and the rod for the towels were also loose . Overall this was not a good room it reeks

BestWesternHotels, Corporate at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Quanah, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay, and we are sorry to hear that it did not exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resort

"i like quanah, this stay made me like it more"

mike m, Escondido, California 09/07/2018

great service, but no secrets here. indoor pool, place to park motorcycle under, and nice people, GM even gave me good directions, front desk clerks from other stores should take notice, nothing fancy, just folk and friendly

kyle c, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Quanah, responded to this review
Thank You for staying with us and for your survey. Kyle Cornell G.M.

"Follow-up from a frequent traveler to this hotel:"

User 15/06/2018

Let me preface this review by saying I have stayed at this hotel in excess of 150 nights over the past four years. I have reviewed this hotel two other times and it seems to slowly be getting worse. It is also no longer a Best Western, but owned by the same owners (Ganga Hospitality) as a "value brand" version of a Best Western. Generally that means they couldn't pass the corporate brand review on multiple occasions, so they lose the right to use the brand/logo/etc. That being said, the hotel mattresses and pillows are generally comfortable and the rooms are generally clean - with some occasions like a mirror that wasn't cleaned which was an issue at this week's stay. Washcloths were missing from the bathroom (I bring my own so wasn't an issue for me, but made note of it). The AC works well in most rooms keeping the rooms at a comfortable temperature in this hot climate. There are multiple burned out lights in the hallways, as was an issue with previous stays as well. There are three vending machines - two upstairs and one downstairs. The two upstairs - the snack machine is completely empty and the drink machine is broken. The one downstairs is out of most choices, but when I purchased something, it was expired by over two months. This is just not acceptable. Either have them or don't have them. The breakfast no longer has the "self service waffles" in the morning, and is just your standard powdered eggs, microwave bacon (sometimes), sausage patties, biscuits and gravy, etc. It's nothing to write home about, but I generally will end up avoiding it and getting something from the Sonic across the street instead. The manager (Kyle) reads these reviews, but obviously nothing is being done about any of the issues. I challenge them to actually do something that a review talks about other than a canned response on here "we're sorry we didn't meet your expectations". Change your light bulbs. Mow the grass. Sweep your entryway to the hotel. Get the vending machines working, stocked, and with fresh product. I am a Best Western Diamond Elite member and was not offered my welcome treat or alternatively the points too. As I said before, I am a seasoned traveler and most of my stays are at Best Westerns. I am continually let down by this hotel, but since there are no other local options, I just have to put up with it or stay in Childress or Vernon next time.

"Just An Average Place to Lay Your Head"

LoveBonaire, Glenwood Springs, Colorado 17/03/2018

I booked through Best Western and was not aware of the hotel brand "Sure Stay Plus" as a Best Western. We were disappointed in the cleanliness and the staff. The Front Desk Clerk announced to the lobby of people the room number of each guest that checked in...a huge security issue. Several guests ahead of me came back to the lobby as their rooms were not cleaned from the night before. Apparently a housekeeper had not shown up to work but someone had marked the rooms as completed. The morning clerk couldn't provide a receipt upon checkout because it was a new system. All in all not a professionally run hotel.

kyle c, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Quanah, responded to this review
Thank you for your review I am sorry your were not happy with stay we strive to do a good job. The staff have trained better and I have reminded them to do so . We will get better Thank you Kyle Cornell GM 9406635407

"Great value!"

SalmonSlayer1, Groves, Texas 04/03/2018

Traveling home from Colorado ski trip ... needed to stay overnight... found this hotel online. Hotel parking was convenient and very well lit. Check in was a breeze even though I booked online just minutes before arriving....very friendly and informative front desk associate... Room was extremely clean with all the expected amenities and more. Bed and pillows were excellent and provided two weary travelers with a restful night of sleep. Bathroom was exceptionally clean and shower head was awesome. The morning breakfast was also very good. Coffee, milk, orange juice, apple juice, breads, pastries, fold over omelette, bacon, biscuits and gravy as well as assorted yogurts and cereals...all in all an outstanding value for the price paid. Check out was fast and easy..again staff could not have been nicer...Will book this hotel again on next trip through...Highly recommended.

kyle c, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Quanah, responded to this review
Thank you for the review we hope to see you again soon. The free breakfast is alot of our guess reasons they stay with us. thak you Kyle

"Quanah BW"

rebeccaaC7333MI, Colorado Springs, Colorado 05/01/2018

We checked in at 2am as an ice storm was passing through. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful in getting us in the room quickly for a fair price. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good for continental and checkout was easy. I would use this location again.

kyle c, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Quanah, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We are right off HWY 287 so when weather turns back we get alot of guess.

"No Rewards here"

jeffcL3779JQ, Abilene, United States 01/01/2018

Had there been a planed event in town, or rooms were already in demand, I might understand...neither was true. Refusing top tier rewards members because you might get to overcharge travelers due to bad roads is unacceptable. I will go the extra few miles to Childress next time.

BestWesternHotels, Corporate at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Quanah, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts

"Don't stay here if you need a warm room in the winter. "

User 27/12/2017

Checked in for 80.00 in room 208. Room was freezing as heater wasn't working. Waited for an hour to see if it would heat up. No change in room temp. Heater in bathroom also not working. I asked to be moved to another room. I was given room 206. Not as cold but still cold. The heater was an older model and started whining after a couple of hours. It never warmed up the room. I finally asked for some blankets at 2:30 am after arriving at 12 ish. As I checked out, I asked for a discount of some sort. The day girl said she had heard all about it when she arrived. She said the manager was in his office, ( the door was closed.) I expect a manager to be available to handle any situation or to at least apologize for a freezing room. The day girl didn't even know the bathrooms have heaters. She seemed really nervous like I was going to bite her head off. I was pleasant and nice throughout the entire stay and checkout procedure. I'll pass this one ...... So never again.

BestWesternHotels, Corporate at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Quanah, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts

"Never Again"

alexhd93, Houston, Texas 20/12/2017

We checked in at 2 am and as we were leaving around 9 am, we were accused of smoking in the room and was charged a $150 smoking fee. We tried to get it resolved but the staff was racist and rude and did not listen to what we had to say. The manager Kyle said that a “police report” was made but when we asked for a copy of it, They could not produce anything. Very disappointed

bestwestern wes... Q, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Quanah, responded to this review
We can not allow marijuana in halls the police were made aware and were on the way when you left in a out before they got here and we cannot allow this here. Thank for not returning to hotel.

"Exactly what I needed"

802anthonyf, Kingston, Oklahoma 17/11/2017

This hotel was clean, comfortable, and reasonably priced. Clean, friendly staff, actual breakfast food (not just three day old bagels and cereal from who knows what decade). Not the first time I've stayed here and it won't be the last

kyle C, Manager at Best Western Quanah Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thanks You for staying with us. Thank You Kyle Cornell

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.