Prenota il tuo hotel


Camere 1

Camere 2

Camere 3

Camere 4

Camere 5

Camere 6

Camere 7

Camere 8

Camere 9
Codice vantaggio

Destinazione

Pottstown, Etats-Unis

ARRIVO

30/11/2022

PARTENZA

01/12/2022

CAMERA 1

2  Adulti0   Bambino

Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

Best Western Plus Hotel Executive Residency Pottstown, Pottstown

1600 Industrial Highway, 19464-3268, Pottstown, Etats-Unis - Vedi su una mappa
Best Western Plus Executive Residency Pottstown - Camera per gli ospiti cucina / angolo cottura Il Best Western Plus Executive Residency Pottstown è situato nel centro di Pottstown. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Questo hotel dual-branded è stato ristrutturato di recente e offre servizi di prima qualità a breve distanza dalla Route 422. Il Best Western Plus Executive Residency Pottstow propone sistemazioni adatte a clienti di passaggio o che desiderano soggiornare un po' più a lungo. Grazie al nostro personale eccezionale, all'angolo cottura in camera e al servizio di lavanderia all'interno dell'hotel, i nostri ospiti potranno sentirsi sempre come a casa. Le nostre camere di qualità superiore garantiscono agli ospiti una sistemazione pulita con tutti i servizi che si aspettano da un soggiorno con Best Western.Ci troviamo a quattro minuti a piedi dal 422 Sportsplex e a meno di un chilometro e mezzo dal Pottstown Hospital. Se vuoi fare un po' di shopping, i Philadelphia Premium Outlets sono a meno di otto chilometri circa di distanza. Il Valley Forge National Park e il French Creek State Park, situati in un raggio di 24 chilometri circa dall'hotel, ti faranno scoprire la storia e l'ambiente naturale locali.A breve distanza in auto troverai inoltre città importanti come Filadelfia e King of Prussia, ricche di ristoranti, negozi e locali notturni. Vieni a trovarci per trascorrere un soggiorno piacevole. Non vediamo l'ora di accoglierti!

Best Western Plus

Hotel Executive Residency Pottstown

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione gratuita
    Colazione gratuita
  • Piscina all
    Piscina all'aperto riscaldata
  • Hotel dotato di aria condizionata
    Hotel dotato di aria condizionata
  • Reception 24 ore su 24
    Reception 24 ore su 24
  • Centro fitness/Centro benessere
    Centro fitness/Centro benessere
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 26 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
5
Molto buono
7
Nella media
6
Scarso
4
Pessimo
4
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
4
Da solo Da solo
2
In coppia In coppia
0
In famiglia In famiglia
2
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
1
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Changes"

2
User 10/11/2022

The hotel recently implemented some new changes. The first is a guest kiosk at the front desk. That kiosk is aggravating at best. I stay at the hotel every week and the staff knows me by name. My usual check in is to say "Hi, I have a reservation and their response would be "Hi, Mr. XXXX, here is your key card." The entire exchange might take two minutes.Now, not only does it take considerably longer but it does away with the human element. I understand making do with less but I feel that the money used for this kiosk could have been used more wisely elsewhere. The second change that was made was that there are no hot breakfast items available anymore. No longer will eggs or bacon or sausage be offered. I wasn't really happy with this change either. The staff from the front desk to housekeeping are wonderful and have akways helped me in anyway possible

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Pottstown, responded to this review
Dear K6066UWjohns, Thank you for providing us with feedback from your recent stay. It's great to hear that our staff was wonderful, however, I do regret that you experienced several shortcomings during your stay. I have communicated these issues with the appropriate department heads to ensure they are remedied quickly. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope to be able to exceed your expectations in the future!

"Not Bad"

3
User 09/11/2022

Room was clean, but be aware you are right by the highway and you will hear it. Also the doors to the rooms slam shut so your stay can be noisy. They did provide breakfast daily which was nice. In order to stay connected to WiFi it required you to connect every time you wanted to use it but was glad to have it.

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Pottstown, responded to this review
Dear lisasP5709KD, Thank you for staying at our hotel and for taking the time to write a review. Although our rooms were clean and breakfast is provided, we apologize for the difficulty you experienced during your recent stay with us. I want to apologize for the noises that disturb your rest, all Front Desk Clerks are instructed and trained on how to handle these types of issues and I'm very sorry they failed to correct this problem for you. We are also sorry for the difficulties you've been having with our WiFi service. We understand the importance of staying connected, especially for work, so we will have our service provider make a trip out and eradicate any future concerns Your sincere feedback, including the comments about what we did right and areas where we can improve, helps us better our customer service. We have shared your concerns with the appropriate individuals, and we have taken action to ensure a better experience for future guests. We appreciate your patience and hope to see you again soon.

"Great value & staff"

5
User 04/11/2022

Stayed in town for a girls weekend and visit to the Pennhurst Asylum. We were very happy with the BW Plus (as we have all been hoteliers for 20+ years, we are a little picky) - the staff were friendly, the room was clean, the beds were very comfortable and the breakfast had a nice variety of choices. We plan on making this trip again and will most certainly be looking to repeat our visit here!

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Pottstown, responded to this review
Hi dogeatflea0, Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm so pleased that you found us a clean and comfortable place to stay and that our breakfast and hospitality were to your liking. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and we are very pleased to learn that we achieved this goal during your recent stay. We only wish to give nothing but the best service to our guests and to know that we have accomplished such a goal gives us great joy.

"Excellent"

5
User 26/10/2022

I work as a travel nurse in the ER of a local hospital. The hotel is less than 1 mile away from the hospital making it convenient, more than that though is the staff. As a traveller, I stay at many hotels but here the staff has made me feel welcomed and always ask me how my day went. It's important for me that I have a quiet room since I'm only there to work and sleep, and I have never been disappointed.

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Pottstown, responded to this review
Hi Stay240135, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! I'm so pleased that you found us a pleasant and welcoming place to stay and that our location was so convenient for you. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I'm extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon.

"Terrible "

1
User 13/10/2022

Rooms were filthy urine stains on sheets floors filthy and switching rooms that bed had blood stains garbage in hallways and elevator I will never stay here again. What a shame because the hotel has potential.

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Pottstown, responded to this review
Dear Inspire3137850010, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am shocked to hear about the situations you encountered and would like to deeply apologize. We take feedback very seriously, and please be ensured that we will work on your concerns diligently so that no other guest experiences what you did. We have briefed our housekeeping staff, and we will ensure a more stringent approach from here on, especially when it comes to enhancing our regular quality checks. We would hate to lose a valued guest like you and we sincerely hope you will give us another chance to host you better.

"Good Stay"

4
User 04/10/2022

Location was great, easy to get to and felt like a safe area. Check in was fast and easy, we had to switch rooms because TV had no cable and even that was fast and easy to do. Staff at this hotel are great always greet you with a hello and a smile.

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Pottstown, responded to this review
Hi mbond2022, Thank you for taking the time to share your review and experience. We are glad to know you found the location of our hotel convenient and enjoyed our hotel's amenities provided. We have shared your feedback with our staff to ensure we continuously work on bettering our services. We will do our best to make sure your next stay with us is completely satisfactory. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!

"Disgusting"

1
User 19/09/2022

Came for business this past weekend and the rooms were filthy. We were moved once to a so called clean room and placed into yet another dirty filthy room. Floors were dirty. Bathroom was absolutely disgusting with cigarette burns on the toilet seat. One bed looked as though it had been slept in. Dust everywhere. The front desk offered to move us again but it was just getting worse as they moved us. Shame on you Best Western. We literally slept on top of the blankets and laid on our own clothing. If it wasn't for the rest of the hotels being full we would have walked out.

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Pottstown, responded to this review
Dear MsLindsay218, We are gutted to know that your recent stay at our property was not up to the mark. On behalf of our entire staff, please accept our sincere apologies. We take feedback very seriously, and please be ensured that we will work on your concerns diligently so that no other guest experiences what you did. We have briefed our housekeeping staff, and we will ensure a more stringent approach from here on, especially when it comes to enhancing our regular quality checks. We would hate to lose a valued guest like you and we sincerely hope you will give us another chance to host you better.

"Not Worth It."

2
User 19/09/2022

I am not picky when it comes to staying in a hotel as most of the time is not spent in a room. However I do expect my room to be clean and my key to work. I stayed 2 nights for an event and the location was close to the event. When I went to my room I noticed the sheets had stains, hair in the shower and the halls were dirty with paper and trash all over. I paid for 2 nights and when I returned to my room on the 2nd night my key had been deactivated and my registration card had been taken down. There was no reason as to why and the front desk was able to reactive me a key and I returned to room. The staff and the breakfast were good but, the cleanliness and smell made it hard to enjoy, some of my group had to change rooms due to the cleanliness and one of the suites we were in had food splattered on baseboard behind trashcan, no paper towels of dish soap in suite to clean up mess. For the price that I paid I expected more.

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Pottstown, responded to this review
Dear melvapowell1977, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. We take the value on your report regarding the condition of your room, sheets, key card, and the cleanliness of our hotel. We will act on these complaints and will fix all problems as soon as possible. Your business is our priority and assure you that management has taken all the steps to make sure that all the rooms are clean and our ultimate goal is to make sure each guest has a comfortable stay. Again, thank you for your time and feedback. We sincerely hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit.

"Best Western Pottstown, PA"

4
mayakab99, Lindenhurst, New York 06/09/2022

Stayed at this hotel for a car show that was held in town. I was very satisfied with the cleanliness and service at this hotel. The pool/patio area was well kept and there were two grilling areas available.

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Pottstown, responded to this review
Hi mayakab99, Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our pool and services were to your liking. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I'm extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon.

"Best Western First Time Guest"

4
LaMott1, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 07/08/2022

My husband had a commitment to be in the Pottstown area Friday evening and all day Saturday. During my inquiry regarding hotels in the Pottstown area, I was told there was "only one decent hotel." Best Western wasn't the one mentioned which was a big mistake, in my opinion! Based on calculating the distance from the Best Western to the event, it appeared to be a five minute drive, though in actuality, it was more like 10-12 minutes. I was able to book the hotel with no problem other than having to call the toll free number. There was no answer when I called directly. However, I was able to book the room and use our AAA card for a discount. Initially, the plan was to stay overnight and check out on Saturday morning. Check in was a breeze. The front desk personnel was efficient and pleasant. The elevators (there were two) were fully operational and without issue. Our room was adequate and clean, though a king size bed rather than the two queens was preferred and I believe would have been just a tad bit less expensive. There was a mini fridge and microwave. One problem was the dispensers in the shower, labeled body wash, shampoo and conditioner. Another was the ice maker on the second floor. They were not operational. A call to the front desk revealed that the dispensers needed refills, and were on order, though they appeared to be full. I could, however, come to the desk for that type of amenity, if needed. The third or fourth floor is where ice makers were available. Thankfully, my husband had his own body wash and I had brought along a bar of soap, among other things...you just never know, right? Oh, and be careful with the hot water faucet, it's really hot! Returning from the first night's event, we decided to request another night. It just seemed like the thing to do for convenience sake the next morning. We were quickly obliged. Breakfast both days was the usual fare, with coffee, tea, juice, milk, waffles, bagels, other assorted breads, eggs, grated cheese, sausage (not sure if they were pork or not since we didn't partake), hot and cold cereal, with toppings for the hot individually packaged cereal) and fresh fruit. Oh, while we didn't take advantage of the outdoor pool since our plan was to only stay one night and check out the next morning, that pool looked very inviting, especially based on the current heat advisory in the area. Check out was without a problem. I inquired about the current promotion of staying two nights, get a third free and my husband was quickly enrolled. Based on this experience, we will stay again at a Best Western and hopefully have as decent an experience there as we did here. so while the rating should be good, based on the above indicated issues, there wasn't a good rating from which to choose. And our stay was above average.

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Pottstown, responded to this review
Hi LaMott1, Thank you for staying at our hotel and for taking the time to write a review. Although your overall visit was pleasant, we apologize for the difficulty you experienced with our service. Your sincere feedback, including the comments about what we did right and areas where we can improve, helps us better our customer service. We have shared your concerns with the appropriate individuals, and we have taken action to ensure a better experience for future guests. We appreciate your patience and hope to see you again soon.

"Good"

4
User 29/07/2022

The stay was good , the pool made it even better and more enjoyable for me and my family to stay at. We will be coming back again . Thank you for a good experience and a memorable stay me and my family won't forget .

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Pottstown, responded to this review
Hi eb215411, It is really nice to know that you liked the stay and services at our hotel during your recent visit. Glad to see your positive overall observations which shall definitely motivate us to serve our guests still better. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!

"Best Value in Pottstown"

5
User 16/07/2022

What a gem, great location, with an easy on/off to major highway(422), close to downtown, very clean, well managed and friendly. Everything needed for a safe and happy stay at this location. I will absolutely stay here again.

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Pottstown, responded to this review
Hi PalmSpringShiri, Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our location and hospitality were to your liking. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I'm extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon.

"If you live construction noise come stay with us"

1
ezerefos, Smyrna, Delaware 28/06/2022

I'll make it short: dirty stained sheets, phone didn't work, construction noise (very loud) from 8am to 8:30pm. Not for me. Hotels are for a clean quiet place to stay. Best of all only Taylor the young girl at the desk in the Eve was willing to make or try to make things right. The owners or manager didn't care. I was told they are renovating and can only get the contractor during those hours. What! 8am? I was right underneath the room being renovated. Never again!

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Pottstown, responded to this review
Dear ezerefos, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. On behalf of our entire staff, please accept our sincere apologies. We take feedback very seriously, and please be ensured that we will work on your concerns diligently so that no other guest experiences what you did. We have briefed our housekeeping staff, and we will ensure a more stringent approach from here on, especially when it comes to enhancing our regular quality checks. We would hate to lose a valued guest like you and we sincerely hope you will give us another chance to host you better.

"They get by on the cheap and charge the most"

2
Susan W, Chicago, Illinois 05/06/2022

Very poor-quality service. Served already used packets of sugar, creamer in the room; all dispensers in the shower that was supposed to have soap, shampoo and conditioner were completely empty; very difficult to open the shower door from inside (heavy glass with no handle); On the good side - bed was comfortable, air conditioner worked

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Pottstown, responded to this review
Hi Susan W, I am so sorry to hear that your most recent stay with us did not meet your expectations. Our primary goal is to provide all guests with an enjoyable experience and it is troubling to know that you faced such an unusual experience. We take this quite highly and your feedback will be shared with management so that appropriate steps can be taken. Thank you again for taking the time for sharing this experience and for your valuable business.

"The most important things"

5
User 23/05/2022

The first thing I noticed when I arrived was there is no smell at all. No deodorizers covering up anything. So, I had no allergy symptoms nor did anyone else in my group. Before I arrived, someone answered the phone whenever I called, which saves me time. The front desk was always manned, with pleasant people ready to help. And the bed was very comfortable with wonderful linens. The fact that everything in the room worked properly and was clean, with adequate space, was appreciated too.

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Pottstown, responded to this review
HI Companion621457, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing a clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and we are very pleased to learn that we achieved this goal during your recent stay. We only wish to give nothing but the best service to our guests, and to know that we have accomplished such goal gives us great joy.

"Stay with my 92 yr old mother"

3
User 03/05/2022

It was okay to stay. Wish I had asked for a handicapped room. All rooms have walk in showers but they Re not handicapped as they have no shower safety bar. Had to go buy a suction one to mount on the glass door.

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Pottstown, responded to this review
Hi wandsgavade18, Thank you for staying at our hotel and for taking the time to write a review. Although your overall visit was pleasant, we apologize for the difficulty you experienced with our service. Your sincere feedback, including the comments about what we did right and areas where we can improve, helps us better our customer service. We have shared your concerns with the appropriate individuals, and we have taken action to ensure a better experience for future guests. We appreciate your patience and hope to see you again soon.

"Last Minute Stay"

4
User 02/05/2022

This hotel is completely remodeled on the interior and is very welcoming. The hot breakfast really hit the spot. Who doesn't like a hot waffle on a cold morning? The room was very comfortable and the bed was like a cloud. Front desk staff was amazing!! I agree with other reviewers who say to ignore the bad reviews and check it out for yourself.

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Pottstown, responded to this review
Hi kellyhE7713NP, It is really nice to know that you liked the stay and services at our hotel during your recent visit. Thank you for your compliments on our staff, hospitality, and breakfast layout. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five-star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations of service and accommodations and we're all looking forward to your next visit!

"TRY FOR YOURSELF AND IGNORE THE NEGATIVE REVIEWS"

4
347carolw, Charles Town, West Virginia 22/04/2022

I have stayed at several hotels in this area. Many were overpriced during this particular week and as I was only staying one night refused to pay nearly $200 for a night. This hotel popped up with average ratings, but had been newly renovated. I read the reviews and replies and was a little hesitant to take a chance but the cost was decent for one night. I was impressed and will stay again if they continue to keep prices down. I only had a few minor issues but overall the room, hotel and staff were pleasant. I liked not having carpet in my room. The only small issues I had were with the swept dirt being left at the doorway, no "Do Not Disturb" sign, and the toilet keeping the the bathroom door from opening all the way. For a one night stay, no big deal but as I do sometimes come to the area for multiple nights, these could become an issue. My wishlist would include a little bit more breakfast offerings, but that is minor. I will not hesitate to stay again as long as they continue to do their best.

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Pottstown, responded to this review
Hi 347carolw, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Our team works hard to ensure a satisfying experience for all our guests and we are pleased to hear that yours was a satisfying stay. We have shared your feedback with our staff to ensure we continuously work on bettering our services. We will do our best to make sure your next stay with us is completely satisfactory. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!

"Weekend Group Stay"

4
User 13/04/2022

We stayed at this location with a large group of over 20 people for an event in the area. The hotel manager was very helpful and arranged to have most of us located on the same floor and area. She also allowed us to use the lobby area for a birthday party and gave us wonderful information on places to eat in the area. We were a bit nervous as the hotel didn't have the greatest reviews but we had a wonderful weekend and very helpful staff. The hotel is set in an industrial area but stores are only a couple a miles from the hotel.

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Pottstown, responded to this review
Dear AmbientOne, We are exceptionally thankful that you have honored our staff members with praiseworthy words. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services.

"Last minute stay"

5
User 09/04/2022

Needed a hotel close putting flooring in and walked in explained and was very happy quite and spent sometime with the grandkids watching movie eating popcorn we had a blast. Kids wished it was warmer but enjoyed the waffles you can make. Taught my oldest granddaughter how to make one.

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Pottstown, responded to this review
DearT708WBdeborahg, It is really nice to know that you liked the stay and services at our hotel during your recent visit. Glad to see your positive overall observations which shall definitely motivate us to serve our guests still better. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!

"Not what I expected"

3
Yolanda C, Alexandria, Virginia 06/04/2022

It is not a plus or executive hotel. It's just a hotel. The coffee dispensary tray was missing. The dispensaries in the shower were all empty. The door to the bathroom would not open fully. Room 230 is directly above landscaping lights that shine directly into your room at night. The blinds do not mask them on each side.

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Pottstown, responded to this review
Dear Yolanda C, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback after your recent stay with us. It is our goal to make sure each guest enjoys a welcoming and comfortable experience, and it saddens us to hear that your time with us did not meet your expectations or our standards. We apologize for the issue you encountered with the service you received, and we will address your concerns with our team. It would be wonderful to see you again so we can make sure you enjoy the excellent visit you deserve.

"Needs updates"

3
chrissA7302TC, Pittsburgh, United States 16/03/2022

The hotel staff is very friendly and doing their best, but there is a lot of little annoying things wrong with the hotel during my visit. Dirty dishes in the room, no soap shampoo in bathroom, out of about everything including silverware at breakfast, the lobby door is broken only one elevator works and so on. They just need to fix a bunch of things and maybe get a little more staff to keep up on things.

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Pottstown, responded to this review
Dear chrissA7302TC, Thank you for providing us with feedback from your recent stay. It's great to hear that our staff was friendly, however, I do regret that you experienced several shortcomings during your stay, especially with the condition of the hotel and the cleanliness. Please rest assured that we will work toward resolving the issues you had during your stay in order to prevent them from happening again in the future. I want to personally thank you for staying at our hotel and hope you will return to stay with us again in the future. Have a great day!

"Stay away!"

1
X2852PGamandaf, Newport, Pennsylvania 18/01/2022

Do not let the hotel official photos fool you! This place maybe was renovated sometime recently but it's still pretty much a dump. The elevators are terrifying. The 2nd floor hallway smelled awful like smoke or weed or who knows what else. We only booked this hotel because we had to be at a nearby sports facility in the morning and the weather was going to be bad the night before. There were other hotels in the vicinity, but this one was slightly less. I thought, this was renovated so how bad could it be?' The answer is bad, really bad! Always spend the extra $30 to stay somewhere else. The room was remodeled but not very well. In every wall I could see it looked like someone spilled drinks all over them and just left it without wiping or cleaning. The shower was redone too but there was messy sealant all over and the floor looked like someone walked all over it with some that stained it. The room to our door was t cut right and had cracks all around it like someone could peep in from the hall if they wanted to get that close to the dirty floor. I had my 12 year old daughter with me. The moment I turned off the tv around 10, it sounded like a prostitution was at work literally outside our door. Like, I cannot even explain how loud this was and disturbing. I gad to turn the tv back on and up and left it on. Needless to say, I didn't sleep well. Also, free breakfast is advertised. It's just a basket of cheap granola bars. Please take my advice and if you are not a drug dealer, prostitute or homeless, stay anywhere else!

Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Pottstown, responded to this review
Dear X2852PGamandaf, Thank you for sharing your review. We apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. I assure you that we will take appropriate measures taken to improve the areas you found unsatisfactory. And we will surely forward your valuable feedback to our team for improvements. We hope to serve you better next time.

"Remodeling Nightmare"

2
22dalek, Oak Lawn, Illinois 14/08/2020

This hotel was in the midst of remodeling and this should have been told to guests booking ahead of time. There was no bar soap in the room, no vending machines, the ice machine wasn't installed yet, no do not disturb signs, no pens, paper or Bible were in the room. It was extremely hard to get help or find the desk clerk during my stay. The snacks were non-existent and the debit machine to buy refreshments was hard to understand and the clerk offered no help. This motel was in the midst of converting from a Days Inn to a Best Western. I except much better from Best Western than what I received. I informed the desk clerk upon check-out about the issues and he did not seem very concerned nor did he offer to any discount for the shoddy motel that I stayed in. I would definitely not recommend this motel to anyone staying in this area. There are a few others just a few miles away that are much better.

"Upgrade in progress"

3
User 27/02/2020

The hotel is off the main drag which means it it relatively quiet. The area looks sketchy but seems safe. The hotel is undergoing a major upgrade so there is a lot of construction dust in the air and material all over the lobby at the time of our visit (Feb 2020). Staff was very friendly and accommodating. we had an upgraded room which was very nice. Breakfast was nothing to look forward to.. Better to go out. Selections were very limited - Carbs only.. possibly due to the renovation.. Best to eat elsewhere.

"New Years Eve stay-over"

5
suzannewU3710YP, Auburn, Pennsylvania 11/02/2020

I can't say anything negative about this place...It's no frills for sure...but clean and comfortable...Slept great. employees very friendly. We went to a New Years Eve party at Sunnybrook Ballroom which is close by..great restaurant.

"The best hotel in the area"

4
User 02/02/2020

From research we have done, this is the best hotel in Pottstown. They are renovating presently, but the next time we stay we probably will see a big change. Things aren't terrible now, but they could be a bit better. The staff is very nice and will help you in any way.

"Short stay"

2
Lisa J, Northampton, Pennsylvania 13/11/2019

There was alot of construction and the shower curtain had holes bad stains. The bathroom shower ceiling felt like it was going to fall in on you. Seems like they started work in common areas, but should have started with the bathrooms.

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.