CAMERE 1
CAMERE 2
CAMERE 3
Codice vantaggio

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, Post Falls

3.5/5  - basé sur 23 notations.
3647 W 5th Avenue, 83854-7420, Post Falls, United States - visualizzare mappa

Il SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls si trova in posizione ideale, a breve distanza in auto sia da Spokane, sia da Coeur d'Alene. Ci troviamo anche a circa 25 minuti in auto da Silverwood. Questo hotel ristrutturato di recente offre agli ospiti un soggiorno comodo e rilassante. Goditi la nostra piscina coperta riscaldata in qualsiasi periodo dell'anno. L'accesso Wi-Fi a Internet gratuito è disponibile in tutto l'hotel e nella hall gli ospiti potranno approfittare di un business center con computer e stampanti. La grande area salotto nella hall consente agli ospiti di trascorrere un po' di tempo con i propri famigliari e amici. Il nostro personale cordiale e disponibile è presente alla reception con un suo rappresentante 24 ore su 24. Inoltre, ricordati di gustare ogni mattina la nostra colazione all'americana completa a buffet gratuita con di un'ampia scelta di piatti.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Post Falls

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 21 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
7
Molto buono
8
Nella media
3
Scarso
1
Pessimo
2
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
2
Da solo Da solo
1
In coppia In coppia
4
In famiglia In famiglia
11
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
1
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Comfortable"

5
19/09/2018

I work on the road all over the western U. S., this place is very comfortable for a week at a time. Breakfast is good enough. The hotel is clean and the staff is very helpful and curtious, there is a pool but i never used it

AmandaL6266, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased to hear that your felt so comfortable during your stay as we strive to ensure all of our guests feel welcomed at at home during their stay. We hope that you will come back to see us again during your future travels.

"Terrible just terrible"

1
16/09/2018

1st stop on way home from Hope to Ontario . Never stayed here before. Usually stop at Liberty Lake BW. Hotel was terrible . Dirty room noisy and a terrible breakfast. BW should be ashamed to have this hotel in there chain. Staff was good but this place sucks. Never stay again at a Sure Stay. Liberty Lake BW here we come.

AmandaL6266, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. On behalf of our entire staff I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We are always looking into new ways of ensuring all of our guests are happy with their stay. We will be looking into what might have happened during your stay and where we can improve. We hope that you may reconsider in the future and provide us with a second chance to improve your opinion of us.

"Clean and a good value"

5
12/09/2018

I'm not sure if this hotel is new, or just updated, but is a very clean-feeling hotel. It feels new, but that could just be the result of a very nice update. It is a small hotel, but still has a pool, and is conveniently located off of the interstate. breakfast has some pretty good selections. Best thing about this hotel is the price!

AmandaL6266, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review. We have done quite a few updates and are continuing to do them as we feel our guests deserve a great stay. We hope to see you again in your future travels through our area.

"Good stay"

4
26/08/2018

Really good parking... nice staff... decent hot breakfast to get the day going...when we come back I'm staying here ....really close to Silverwood...gas ...a nice Mexican restaurant within walking distance ..

Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review. We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so much, and that you found our location so conveniently located. We look forward to having you come stay with us again in the future.

"Comfortable bed"

4
22/08/2018

This hotel is off the beaten path but very quite with great helpful staff. There are a few restaurants in the area but you have to drive 10 minutes for the really great ones. The beds are fantastic making for a great nights sleep.

Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us so much. We hope to have you come stay with us again in your future travels.

"Nice, clean hotel"

4
16/08/2018

I booked this hotel to support a trip to Silverwood with the grandkids. I found it to be clean, with an above average breakfast, and some really nice people. The only thing I didn't like was the anemic water pressure in the shower. For planning - great location right off I-90. Conoco is right across the street, with a Subway in the building. McDonald's is 500 steps away. Bring your bike so you can ride the north Idaho centennial trail before you go to Silverwood (30 minutes away) for the day.

Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. And that your were able to enjoy some time with the grandkids. We are also happy to hear that you found our free hot breakfast buffet to be above average, as we try to offer something for all our guests to enjoy. We hope you will come to stay with us again in the near future.

"Comfortable and convenient, but needs some work"

3
07/08/2018

Decent location right off the interstate, just beyond Coeur d'Alene and good for an overnight stay before heading to the Spokane airport. Decent indoor pool, but adjacent patio is completely walled in with no view. Front desk staff were friendly. Room was okay, but a/c did not cool properly unless set to 58 degrees; I initially set it to 73 degrees, and while it did cool it down it would not hold it there and the room became hot. Bathtub drain did not drain properly, and I hate that. Small bathroom counter area. Only one smallish elevator to 2nd floor. Duvet bed cover was way too heavy for summer, though desk clerk said linens were to be swapped out soon, but that didn't do me any good for my stay. Nice breakfast area with the usual typical offerings. All in all, it was just okay for the price paid.

Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback as we use it to explore different ways of accommodating our guests in better ways. We are in the process of changing out our linens as well as updating the bathrooms in our guest rooms. We hope that you will come stay with us again in the future so that we may have the opportunity to show you the upgrades we have made.

"Convenient and clean"

4
10/07/2018

I found this no-frills hotel to be very clean and the location is convenient for travelers. It is right off the highway and has plenty of parking. Not far from the center of town if you need to go into town for shopping or meals. The rooms were very clean and beds are quite comfy. The breakfast could be a bit better but at least they had food until the closing of service instead of other places I stayed where they cleaned up the food 20 mins before the end of service. The price is right as well.

Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you were happy with your stay and our convenient location. We strive to make every guest experience a positive one. We hope that you will come to stay with us again in the future.

"Good stay with question"

4
09/07/2018

The hotel is conveniently located right of the Interstate so travelling was great. Easy location; staff were great, breakfast was great and a good variety. The only question was the bathroom garbage can was not emptied from the previous stay. It makes me wonder what else was missed. Unfortunate as everything else was great.

Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our free hot breakfast during your stay. We will be looking into the issue with your room as this is so uncommon, and we apologize for this mistake. We hope that you will come back to stay with us again in the future so that we can have another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

"Great hotel"

5
06/07/2018

Very nice, clean, great breakfast each day,nice pool and great location. Would defiantly recommend and stay at this hotel again. Only thing I recommend is new pillows and bed in the room we had,they were very hard to sleep on.

Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear that you had such a great stay with us. We will be looking into the bedding in your room so that we can address it immediately. We hope to have you come stay with us again soon.

"Reasonable hotel"

4
05/07/2018

Stayed a week here. It was clean and no real bad road noise. I think lots of hotels are now having trouble getting help, and they were short handed here. The down side was the breakfast. One morning the lady could not keep up with demand and one time they had not delivered her food in a timely manner. The oatmeal is in a bag, the breads are blah, but the did have eggs and meat. They ran out of hot water and coffee quite octen, but with some time, got it all worked out. I would stay here again, it was nice enough.

Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your breakfast experience was a delayed one, but we are working on new ways to better serve our guests. We hope that you will come stay with us again in the future.

"Very nice"

5
20/06/2018

Clean, nice , comfortable rooms. Nice staff. Good deal ! Inexpensive for how nice everything was. Carts to get your stuff in, pet friendly, elivater upstairs use. Nice big breakfast area. Beautiful lobby.

Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review. We are so pleased that we were able to serve you so well. I will be sharing your kind comments with our staff. We hope that you will come stay with us again soon.

"Comfortable and quiet"

5
01/06/2018

Although this hotel is close and convenient to the freeway, it was quiet and is very accessible. We appreciated the service. The room was very clean and comfortable and should we go through Post Falls again we will return.

Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We do hope you will travel through our area again and come see us.

" Clean and Friendly "

5
31/05/2018

My family and I recently stayed here over Memorial Day weekend with our two young sons. The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. We did not have a chance to go in the pool but it looked clean. I would definitely stay again!

Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review. Our indoor pool is very nice and we hope that next time you stay with us you will have time to enjoy it. We look forward to seeing you again.

"Another Great Stay"

5
25/05/2018

They always treat me like family. Good room, woke up refreshed, breakfast was good. The area is comfortable, gas station across the street, Good variety of restaurants in the area. Just off I-90 on the north side Exit 2. See you next time. Thanks Edwin

Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear that you enjoy staying with us. And we look forward to having you again.

"Basic"

2
13/05/2018

Very basic motel by the highway. Nothing fancy. Paper thin walls. If you're a light sleeper you may have difficulties here. The motel was clean and staff were friendly. The highway access is helpful and the breakfast was ok.

Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and are continuing to do renovations to ensure our guests enjoy their stay. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future to so that we may have another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

"Hold onto your wallet"

1
26/04/2018

Overcharged our card by more than double what we were told, rude front desk staff who laughed at me while trying to chase down the hotel manager for nearly a week to get it resolved. I know it doesn't seem like much money to them but my family is on a tight budget, we went here for a job interview and this caused our rent check to bounce. It really hurt my family and I and hurt even more to be treated so poorly when I was simply trying to get some sort of resolution. I've never been one to write reviews or take things personally but they weren't just apathetic, they were rude about it.

Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for speaking with me the other day and on behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize again for the misunderstanding. I have since spoken with the front desk team to ensure that this never happens in the future and that all guest concerns are immediately taken care of by myself or the front desk manager. If you have any further concerns please feel free to reach out to me

"What room not to get"

3
20/04/2018

We travel to Kellogg, Idaho to buy trucks every other year or so. We usually stay in Madras, Oregon, as the Spokane Valley area hotels are ridiculously expensive $200-$400 per night. This hotel was reasonable for the area. However, we got room 110. Next to the pool and right across from the ice machine. The pool was noisy until about 10 and at 4 AM, someone decided to fill their ice chest out of the hotel ice maker. Breakfast area was small and none of the bread based items were thawed. The breakfast buffet main course ran out quickly and no one came to refill it. The room was clean and until 4 am, we slept pretty good. My recommendations, top floor and if they park you across from an ice machine, ask for a new room. It was, however, within walking distance of a great Mexican food joint. Avoid Room 110

Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. I am sorry to hear of the noise you encountered during your stay. We do try to keep the noise down to a minimum in our indoor pool area. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

"GREAT PRICE & CONVENIENT AREA"

4
26/03/2018

Heated Pool, Continental breakfast, free wifi, and under $100 a night, what else do you need or want? I just wanted to thank Amanda (GM) and her staff for the hospitality and being patience with us (coaches/teenage girls/toddlers/parents). The rooms were nice and clean (microwave/fridge, ac,etc.) breakfast was delicious and different each day, parking was convenient for my volleyball girls/parents and customer service provided by your front desk staff was great (very helpful and and courteous). Although we didn't quite finish strong as we planned but we made a lot of good memories in Spokane/Idaho. You and your staff helped us make that happen.

Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review. We were so happy to have your team stay with us. We also look forward to having you stay with us in the future.

"Great stay in the Post Falls/ Rathdrum area"

5
17/03/2018

Heated Pool, Continental breakfast, free wifi, and under $100 a night, what else do you need or want? We planned to get here around 3 for check in. Due to the forgotten hour change, good weather, slight speeding, and aliens, we got here at noon. To my surprise i asked if we can check in early, and we were able to(another plus) I thought there was a hot tub before i booked here ,but must have been mistaken. Have another night too, so review is early without even trying the breakfast but it should be fine.

Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your feedback. We hope you enjoyed the remainder of your stay and were able to take advantage of our wonderful breakfast.

"CEO"

1
15/01/2018

This motel is a joke!!!!! Motel is nothing to write home about but room was ok. Some staff was very helpful but They is one that if they continue employee him this motel will probably see more negative reviews. Josh is who I'm referring to. I just got off phone with him about pending holds that shouldn't exist after they already got paid on 1/14/2018. Josh was basically arguing with myself that they was no holds. Yes they was holds dating back to the 12th that clearly should have been cleared off when it's clear they got payment in full for stays on 1/14 and any pending hold prior should have be removed. But instead he wants to argue they wasn't any and to call bank. Call bank it's not the bank processing all these holds it's this motel putting them in the system. But as I mention before to have a front desk clerk basically just call you a lier about the screw ups he did and he's not trained enough to know his job and to recognize what has happened I would have to rate this motel a negative 10 after dealing with josh in customer service.

Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We are addressing the issues noted in your comments, and hope to better serve you in your future travels.