CAMERE 1
CAMERE 2
CAMERE 3
Codice vantaggio

Best Western Hotel Inn of Payson, Payson

301 S Beeline Highway Ste A, 85541-4987, Payson, United States - Vedi su una mappa
Best Western Inn of Payson - Facciata dell'albergo Il Best Western Inn of Payson è situato nel centro di Payson. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Goditi il tuo soggiorno nella fresca cittadina montana di Payson, Arizona. Il Best Western Inn of Payson è situato in posizione centrale, a pochi passi dai ristoranti. L'hotel dispone di piscina e idromassaggio al coperto. Gli ospiti potranno gustare una colazione all'americana completa gratuita, servita ogni mattina. Se desideri fare un po' di esercizio fisico, abbiamo una nuova palestra all'interno dell'hotel.

Best Western

Hotel Inn of Payson

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione all
    Colazione all'americana
  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Parcheggio esterno
    Parcheggio esterno
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
  • Sicuro
    Sicuro
  • Servizio di lavanderia in loco
    Servizio di lavanderia in loco
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
GreenLeader Bronze
 
Basato sul parere di 406 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
145
Molto buono
123
Nella media
78
Scarso
36
Pessimo
24
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
55
Da solo Da solo
28
In coppia In coppia
136
In famiglia In famiglia
143
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
29
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Stay here if in Payson Az."

5
kathy402, Amarillo, Texas 30/09/2019

This location is very clean, looks brand new! Breakfast was very good! The night clerk is truly awesome! The room was very roomy, not small. Wish we had planned on staying more nights. The rate was reasonable. Morning staff was very friendly! Overall this hotel is one of the nicest! Also in middle of town, so easy walk to places.

Nilesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of Payson, responded to this review
kathy402, Thank you for your kind comments and 5 star rating kathy402 ! I'm glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next visit! We look forward to serving you again! Kind regards, General manager of Best Western Inn of Payson

"Excellent!"

5
SNG56, Scottsdale, Arizona 30/09/2019

We usually book with BW and were happy to see they had a place in Payson. It had recently been totally renovated and was wonderful. Spacious and clean rooms, pleasant staff. Breakfast was good as well. For the price we paid, this is a bargain. Will stay here again when we are next in town for sure.

Nilesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of Payson, responded to this review
SNG56, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again! Kind regards, General manager of Best Western Inn of Payson

"Extremely Clean, Great Staff"

5
User 29/09/2019

The hotel was completely gutted and overhauled and it showed. Fabulous hotel and extremely well done. Pool and hot tub were spot on for cleanliness and the right chemicals in the water. The only thing that I'd love to see is people STOP bringing pets into a "pet free" hotel that are clearly NOT service pets at all. Just STOP. A service pet doesn't bark incessantly when you leave them in a room and you don't leave your service pet behind - you need them. Stop being idiots and leave your dog at home like we do.

Nilesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of Payson, responded to this review
Brenda H, Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. We look forward to serving you again! Kind regards, General manager of Best Western Inn of Payson

"Exceptional"

5
mxsnoop, Glendale, Arizona 23/09/2019

I really didn't expect much but when we got there. We were pleasant surprised. The service and our room was exceptional. It appeared it was newly renovated and the rooms are very modern. Would recommend staying here and we look forward coming back.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of Payson, responded to this review
mxsnoop, On behalf of my entire team, we would like to thank you for your wonderful review and for noticing our recent updates that we have made to our hotel. Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to give you a five star experience and we look forward to your next visit! Kind regards, General manager of Best Western Inn of Payson

"A comfortable, clean room that's newly remodeled"

3
arizonaroadie, Scottsdale, Arizona 20/09/2019

We found this Best Western to be more than adequate for our stay. The rooms have been freshly updated with new furniture, bedding and modern bathroom fixtures. It was clean and cand the beds were comfortable. It was cool enough that we could open the window and not have the AC motor going. The breakfast was OK. All the employees were pleasant and helpful. One point off for not having a working ice machine.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of Payson, responded to this review
Hi arizonaroadie, Your kind compliments mean so much to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this review. We are all pleased to learn we were able to make you feel comfortable and that our services and accommodations lived up to your expectations. We're glad you had a good time with us and we look forward to serving you again. Kind regards, General manager of Best Western Inn of Payson

"BW Inn at Payson"

4
User 08/09/2019

The location is near several restaurants, the highway and stores. It is newly remodeled in a contemporary style that pleases the eye. The staff was professional. The WiFi is a bit slow but breakfast was DELISH and the indoor pool & weight room were an added bonus!!

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of Payson, responded to this review
Hello Stay700621, Thank you for sharing your rating of our hotel. We are happy to hear that you found our location to be so convenient while staying with us near at the restaurants , stores and that you enjoyed our staffs hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. We are glad that you were satisfied with the hospitality of our staff and the convenience of our amenities and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

"Clean, friendly, comfortable."

5
Lori R, Arizona 04/09/2019

Arrived early so thought we'd check and yes the room was ready, couldn't have been more friendly and informative. Recently updates with lots of new, flooring, furniture, fixtures all looked new. Great location. Glad we selected this BW and like the points. We will stay again when in the area.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of Payson, responded to this review
Good day Lori R ! Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience. Kind regards, General manager of Best Western Inn of Payson

"Visit to Payson"

4
User 30/08/2019

Payson's Best Western has been newly remodeled and I found the staff to be very friendly and accommodating for early check-in. My room was very clean and the king bed very comfortable. It's conveniently located to restaurants and shopping. The indoor pool and jacuzzi were super enjoyable. My only complaint would be the very low shower water pressure, otherwise, I enjoyed my stay.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of Payson, responded to this review
Hello Cynthia G, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! We are happy to hear that you found our location to be so convenient while staying with us near at the restaurants , stores . It is also important to us to hear from you on the issues that you experienced with the shower water pressure, so that they can be quickly addressed. We look forward to serving you again!

"Very Disappointing"

1
mrswolfpaw, Arizona 24/08/2019

We were on an Arizona road trip for my husbands birthday. Along the way we stayed every night at a BW property. This was by far the worst of the properties we stayed at. The property has been recently remodeled however, the elevator is still not working. The desk clerk stated he was waiting on the inspection. I have a very bad knee so cannot do stairs well. The clerk was thoughtful and did give us a first floor room. Although the decor is very modern and appealing we found the bathroom mirror and shower head too high. There wasn't a mirror in the main area so that I could get ready while hubby showered. Hard surfaced flooring is throughout the entire room. Although I am sure it's easier to care for we are not fans as if you get up in the night that cold floor will wake you up! We did notice that the stairways up to the 2nd floor did not have any hand railings. My husband had been in the construction industry when he worked. He was curious how the place received an occupancy permit without a railing? After check in we left for the evening. Upon our return we could not find a parking spot as it's a very small lot. After driving around several times we finally found one. It is obvious though that there is not a spot for each room. Breakfast is included with your room, which is another reason we chose BW for our trip. It saves time to be able to grab a quick bite before getting back on the road. We went to eat an hour before the end time. There was no breakfast meat of any kind. The strawberry waffle topping had only traces left and breakfast danish was non existent unless bran muffins count. Our biggest complaint however deals with an issue we had at check in. After running our credit card the desk clerk kept the card and was writing something down. My husband asked what he was doing. He stated he was writing down our card information in case it didn't go through the machine. What? This is unacceptable....why on earth would he do this and if this is common practice what happens to these pieces of paper with peoples cards numbers on? Are they properly shredded? No we will not return here ever.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of Payson, responded to this review
mrswolfpaw, I want to apologize for the elevator issues and to assure you that this inconvenience has been addressed thanks to your feedback. Also, we are sorry for the disappointing service you received from our staff at that time. Our team is working hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and are receiving the best service. We thank you for bringing these matters to our attention with constructive criticism and we hope you'll return someday to enjoy a five star experience.

"Clean, newly refurbished and nice staff"

4
jvondross, Benicia, California 22/08/2019

We were very happy with our stay. This hotel has recently been refurbished and the rooms are clean and bright. The bed is comfy and it's a convenient location. The staff at check in were very nice, friendly and helpful. I would not hesitate to book a room here again.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of Payson, responded to this review
jvondross, On behalf of my entire team, we would like to thank you for your wonderful review and for noticing our recent updates that we have made to our hotel. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We are all looking forward to your next visit and hope it will be just as enjoyable.

"A night in Hell"

1
User 03/05/2019

The hotel was Under construction and we were told that they would still be normal services like breakfast and everything would be fine there was no breakfest, the staff was rude, the construction workers told me to get out of their way, and there was CONSTRUCTION debris everywhere the Room that was supposedly finished look like a 5th grade classroom came in to do the work, glue on the floor, paint where it should not be and missing where it should, no towel bars had to get out of shower and reach under cabinet to get a towel, it was a bad night, the out side door hit the wall on our head board so all night we where getting woke up, and then the constitution worker started making a lot of noise about 6 a.m.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of Payson, responded to this review
TheronC11, Thank you for letting us know about the inconveniences that you encountered during your recent stay at our hotel. I am so sorry for the inconveniences that you experienced due to the ongoing construction process going on in our hotel. Also, we are sorry for the disappointing service you received from our staff at that time. Our team is working hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and are receiving the best service. We hope you'll return to see how much we've grown through renovation and through addressing valuable feedback like yours.

"Under construction"

2
trails_follow, Las Vegas, Nevada 06/04/2019

This very old property is being partially renovated. The entire 2nd floor is closed but the rooms directly below them are being rented out. We were woken up at 7 am. The owners and construction person were present when we checked out. I mentioned the noise and the fact that the workers were directly above our room. I stated that there was surely a way to coordinate the construction and room rentals to limit the impact on guests. I was met with blank stares all around. The room rates are not discounted despite the construction and imposition to guests nor do the owners seem to care. I recommend staying anywhere but this property.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of Payson, responded to this review
Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. I am so sorry for the inconveniences that you experienced due to the ongoing construction and renovation process going on in our hotel. Your words mean a lot to us and will help us to recognize our weaknesses during the renovation process. We understand that you are hesitant to return based on this experience, though we hope to have another chance to impress you in the future.

"Terrible owner"

1
User 20/03/2019

Owner has worst customer service I have ever experienced - he made a mistake and cancelled the wrong night of my reservation while the town was booked solid leaving us with no room for the night - do not stay here if you can help it

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of Payson, responded to this review
Passenger37072337050, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. I am very sorry to hear that you experienced such unusual circumstances and inconveniences during your most recent stay with us, especially that we were not able to address the issues right away. Your voice is very important to us and we are continuously striving to improve upon the guest experience. We know we can do better and will use your feedback to ensure that no guest has this experience in the future.

"Very Nice Property"

4
User 18/03/2019

This was by far the nicest Days Inn I have stayed at. The rooms were clean and everything seemed to be new. Great location for our trip, as it was in the center of everything. I would highly recommend this property.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of Payson, responded to this review
Thank you Trip62488614622, your review is very impressive to us. Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. Your recommendation to other traveler is truly appreciated and we can't wait to see you again!

"Great place to stay!"

5
Safari54240800408, Phoenix, Arizona 15/02/2019

Large, clean, quiet rooms everytime. Always excellent, experienced, friendly, helpful service staff. I have stayed in all of the hotels in Payson over the years and this one is the best without a doubt.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn of Payson, responded to this review
Your five star review is greatly appreciated Safari54240800408. We thank you for your comments regarding the cleanliness of our hotel and positive reviews regarding staff hospitality. On behalf of our entire staff, we appreciate your stay and we look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to Payson City! Kind regards.

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.