Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

Best Western Plus Panama City Hotel, Panama City

2338 Mercedes Avenue, 32405-5260, Panama City, United States - Vedi su una mappa
Best Western Plus Panama City Hotel - Area esterna Il Best Western Plus Panama City Hotel è situato nel centro di Panama City. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Questo moderno hotel di categoria superiore, nei pressi dell’autostrada 231 e della 23esima strada, dotato di camere appena ristrutturate e circondato dalla natura, si trova a 7 minuti di auto dal centro di Panama City, a 9 minuti di auto dal centro amministrativo di Marina e a 15 minuti di auto dalle meravigliose spiagge di sabbia bianca note in tutto il mondo. Le camere sono arredate con gusto e dispongono di accesso Wi-Fi a Internet gratuito, televisore a schermo piatto da 49 pollici, macchina per il caffè, microonde e minibar. Prenotando una suite, avrai a disposizione aree soggiorno separate con divani letto. Il Best Western Plus Panama City Hotel offre colazione all'americana completa gratuita e parcheggio in loco. Gli altri servizi includono piscina all'aperto, centro fitness, business center e lavanderia a gettoni.

Best Western Plus

Panama City Hotel

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione all
    Colazione all'americana
  • Piscina all
    Piscina all'aperto
  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Parcheggio esterno
    Parcheggio esterno
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
  • Servizio di lavanderia in loco
    Servizio di lavanderia in loco
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 245 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
80
Molto buono
59
Nella media
48
Scarso
31
Pessimo
27
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
85
Da solo Da solo
12
In coppia In coppia
50
In famiglia In famiglia
86
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
4
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Best Western Plus +++++"

5
sbmowery56, Shelbyville, Kentucky 28/03/2021

A new hotel in the central Panama City area convenient to beaches, restaurants, stores and more. Friendly staff that were truly glad you were there and willing to help anyway that could. I will stay there again if the opportunity should arise.

Dharmang Shah, Owner at Best Western Plus Panama City Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for giving us an opportunity to host you. We appreciate your valuable and positive feedback. We hope to continue hosting you every-time you visit Panama City, FL.

"Horrible customer service"

1
User 25/03/2021

Room was not cleaned, used soap in the shower. No comforters on the beds. Had to call and wait on comforters. Was promised a credit on my card and that never happened. I will never stay at this establishment again

Dharmang Shah, Owner at Best Western Plus Panama City Hotel, responded to this review
We are very sorry for you horrible customer service experience. Our hotel is brand new and we have set our personal standards very high, however, it appears something was missed during your stay. I will be having a discussion with our management team in re-coaching our housekeeping. Thank you for giving us an opportunity to host you. We appreciate your valuable feedback. Please do give us another opportunity to host you your visiting Panama City, FL.

"Basic"

3
dave096, Winter Haven, Florida 11/01/2021

The hotel is probably the most basic Hampton Inn I have ever stayed at not a great location a lot of residential around the hotel I wouldn't say the best neighborhood the food in the hotel is disgusting I had a pizza there was only a choice of four items it's got to be the worst pizza of my life you could not cut it with anything It was just the base with cheese sprinkled on it no sauce with probably 50 pieces of little bits of chicken but they was not baked in with the pizza so when you picked it up the chicken just fell off you would have to have a bite of pizza and use your fork to put chicken in your mouth I wouldn't stay here again go to the Hilton it's the best one in town

"Not bad"

4
kandicew431, Orange Park, Florida 09/10/2018

The hotel itself was very clean, and felt safe. The staff was helpful and friendly.Breakfast wasn't great, but it was offered. I would stay in this location again, but I wouldn't recommend the breakfast buffet.

"Waking up with wet clothes is no fun."

1
User 04/10/2018

Waking up with wet clothes is no fun. This place has a terrible problem with humidity. I'm guessing their building exhaust fan(s) aren't working. It's disgusting. When I spoke to someone about it all they did was open my window for a while when I was gone the next day. I will not be back.

Denise-HiltonHelp, on behalf as management at Best Western Plus Panama City Hotel, responded to this review
Dear brianhoep, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We really appreciate your comments and we're very sorry for the humidity in your room. We have addressed your comments with our team, as we are always looking to improve our guest experience. Your feedback is a first step in helping us improve our services. Safe travels.

"Not very good"

3
msegawa2017, Honolulu, Hawaii 02/10/2018

I stayed here many times over many years. Usually I like it. On this trip it became evident things were going a little downhill. I saw a large roach on the 2nd floor and my tub would not drain. They also had some plumbing issues and no longer have guest laundry machines... not even a laundry service as a replacement. They still offer complimentary breakfast, but the cooked food is not that good and the waffle batter was terrible. I stick to their oatmeal and yogurt. On my next trip, I'll probably try somewhere else.

Denise-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Best Western Plus Panama City Hotel, responded to this review
Dear msegawa2017, Thank you for your review. We're sorry we didn't provide the quality of amenities and service you deserved during your recent stay at our hotel. We apologize for the maintenance issues encountered, and that you had a poor breakfast experience. We are working with our team to ensure these situations are addressed to avoid recurrence. Your feedback is genuinely appreciated as it is the first step in helping us improve our services. If you return to our area, we hope you'll stay with us again.

"Not up to standards"

2
Wayne W, Bartlett, Illinois 10/09/2018

This hotel is past its prime and does not meet the standards expected of the Hampton Inn brand. This hotel was more than acceptable a few years ago but it needs some major attention at this point in time. There is a Hilton Garden Inn nearby. We will stay there next time.

John-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Best Western Plus Panama City Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Wayne W, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your honesty as we look for reviews to provide insight and constructive feedback regarding our hotel's service and amenities to better our guest experience. We welcome any specific comments or suggestions you would like to share. If you return to our area, we hope you'll stay with us again.

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.