CAMERE 1
CAMERE 2
CAMERE 3
Codice vantaggio

Best Western Overland Park Hotel, Overland Park

7200 W 107th Street, 66212-2564, Overland Park, United States - Vedi su una mappa
Best Western Overland Park Hotel - Facciata dell'albergo Il Best Western Overland Park Hotel è situato nel centro di Overland Park. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Questo hotel economico è a 500 metri dall'Interstate 435 e a due chilometri circa dal centro convegni Overland Park Convention Center. Si trova inoltre a sei chilometri circa dal centro di Overland Park e a 24 chilometri circa da Kansas City. Tutte le camere e le suite dispongono di accesso Wi-Fi a Internet gratuito, bagno privato con doccia e televisore a schermo piatto, macchina per il caffè, minibar e microonde. Le camere di qualità superiore sono anche dotate di idromassaggio privato. Offriamo gratuitamente una colazione all'americana a buffet e il parcheggio per veicoli di tutte le dimensioni. Gli altri servizi includono piscina all'aperto stagionale, centro fitness, business center, sala meeting, negozio di articoli da regalo e lavanderia automatica. Prenota oggi stesso al Best Western Overland Park Hotel!

Best Western

Overland Park Hotel

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione all
    Colazione all'americana
  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Parcheggio esterno
    Parcheggio esterno
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
  • Personale multilingue
    Personale multilingue
  • Servizio di lavanderia in loco
    Servizio di lavanderia in loco
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2018
Basato sul parere di 235 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
126
Molto buono
50
Nella media
19
Scarso
15
Pessimo
25
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
87
Da solo Da solo
11
In coppia In coppia
38
In famiglia In famiglia
73
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
19
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Highly recommended!!!"

5
User 14/10/2019

Went for a pleasure trip to KC, it's been a while since we stayed in BW hotel , we couldn't get the hotel we usually stay due to some game going on, so we thought let's try this hotel since it's only one night ! For our pleasant surprise it was way better than the the one we stay and the price was less than one third! The front desk staff and the hotel manager ( I think ) was extremely helpful and pleasant ! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!

Vacation31424079157, Director of Sales at Best Western Overland Park Hotel, responded to this review
Thanks for choosing to stay with us. Thank you for the great review. We appreciate the great comments. Thank you for noticing the efforts of the front desk. The do try to go above and beyond their duties.

"Fantastic room for price"

5
JimM010101, Mission Viejo, California 11/10/2019

Room was clean and up to date. USB ports by bedside lamps very handy. Keirg K-cup coffee maker convenient. Nice and quiet made for good sleeping. Will definitely use again on any trips through Kansas City in the future.

GM G, General Manager at Best Western Overland Park Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking time out of your busy life, reviews are the one which give our team energy to make guest enjoy there stay with us. will pass this review to my team and hope to see you soon, have a great day Regards Harry Singh

"Perfect Stay"

5
User 07/10/2019

One of the cleanest hotels I have ever stayed in. Check in and checkout was very easy. Very quiet stay and conveniently located. hotel was perfect and the my mom really enjoyed the breakfast omelets!!

GM G, Director of Sales at Best Western Overland Park Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, I am extremely glad you enjoyed the omelet station. We look forward to your next visit when you are in the are again. Kim Brown Director of Sales

"No early checkin, rooms need some work."

3
User 02/10/2019

Upon arrival, I was not granted early checkin when clean rooms were available. Hot water wasn't very warm. Drapes were discolored. And shower faucet needs replaced soon. Also, my feet were black from walking on the carpet barefoot.

Vacation31424079157, Director of Sales at Best Western Overland Park Hotel, responded to this review
Thanks for choosing to stay with us. We will look to see what room you were in so we can make sure those things get changed and fixed. Thanks again for the review and bringing things to our attention. WE want to make things right for the next guest.

"Best Western Experience"

5
User 30/09/2019

My experience was very good at Best Western in Overland Park Kansas. The room was comfortable, the breakfast was good, and the people were very nice. I would recommend this hotel to any staying the Kansas City Area.

Vacation31424079157, Director of Sales at Best Western Overland Park Hotel, responded to this review
Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us. WE appreciate your review and comments. WE certainly hope you will return to us when visiting the Kansas City area.

"Customer request ignored"

2
Cedar2210, Mesa, Arizona 23/09/2019

First floor room requested over 30 days prior to arrival but at check in the clerk said no rooms available. A major mobility issue necessitated as few steps as possible. Two different clerks gave different answers for lack of availability...both lies we found out later.

Vacation31424079157, Director of Sales at Best Western Overland Park Hotel, responded to this review
I saw your other post and am looking into this matter to see what happened. I am sorry for any inconveniences this has caused. Sincerely, Kim Brown

"Good Location"

4
JDD800, Lawrence, Kansas 13/09/2019

This hotel is close to everything you will need. The live omelet bar is so good and a reason to stay if you like breakfast. Staff was very nice and greeted us and made us feel welcome. The rooms are large and the rooms are clean and beds are nice. Its a older hotel but is well maintained. Its the 2nd time we have stayed here and both times are very good

BWOPmanagement1, Manager at Best Western Overland Park Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

"live omelet bar"

5
s3production, Whittier, California 26/08/2019

we were looking for a B/W Near the WW1 Museum The staff was very helpful Provided a room that met our needs best of all they have a LIVE Omelet breakfast bar This place rocks would highly recommend this hotel to everyone

GM G, Director of Sales at Best Western Overland Park Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for the wonderful review. I would also like to thank you for choosing to stay with us. Your business means alot. It is exciting to see that the staff was helpful. That means they are doing a great job even if noone is looking. I will share this with them so they know you appreciated it. I am also elated to see you enjoyed our Omelet station. It is something that we enjoy having for our guests. I am glad you will recommend our hotel to everyone. You know word of mouth is so much faster to spread good or bad news. Thanks, Kim Brown Director of Sales and Marketing

"Ted's Place!"

5
talihinagal, Talihina, Oklahoma 17/08/2019

After fighting the night traffic in a construction zone I was not in a good mood! The night desk clerk turned it around. Ted is a gem!!! You can tell he loves his job and is proud of the hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and we fell asleep quickly. The next morning we were pleased to see Ted at the desk again. He took care of us efficiently and made us feel at home. Breakfast was the best with fresh fruit, a yogurt machine and to top it off, fresh made to order omelets!!! If you have to be in Kansas this is the place to stop and rest.

BWOPmanagement1, Manager at Best Western Overland Park Hotel, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay. It really means a lot to us! We look forward to you coming back to stay with us again - Best Western Overland Park

"STAY AT THIS HOTEL"

5
User 21/07/2019

I had a wonderful experience at this hotel! Clean and neat rooms and the staff was kind. The lobby is very beautiful and I was greeted warmly by the front desk. The food is excellent, with a great selection of hot breakfast. I would 100% stay at this hotel again and would recommend to friends and families!

BWOPmanagement1, General Manager at Best Western Overland Park Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Ria, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay. It really means a lot to us! We look forward to you coming back to stay with us again - Best Western Overland Park

"Would recommend to stay!"

3
User 19/07/2019

Our stay was great and the location was great... only issues we had were our rooms were not cleaned regularly and our bed were made back with dirty sheets and towels that were dirty were folded back up and placed on the rack, and there's not much for breakfast either... but other than that everything else was great ted and his sister were super awesome people and took great care of us once the issues at hand were addressed with them and the city was great overall except the Midwest doesn't like sweet tea! Lol

BWOPmanagement1, General Manager at Best Western Overland Park Hotel, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. We look forward to you coming back to stay with us again

"I've stayed in hotel all over the country for work over the last 10 years and this is one of the best!"

5
User 18/07/2019

I stay at Best Western enough that it's my second home. Kim, Capricia, Ted, and all of the staff make getting our reservations taking care of easy as can be. The rooms are always clean and ready for us when we get there.

BWOPmanagement1, General Manager at Best Western Overland Park Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Reece, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay. It really means a lot to us! We look forward to you coming back to stay with us again - Best Western Overland Park

"Stayed here for a baseball tournament with my sons team."

4
User 17/07/2019

The staff here were wonderful. They went out of their way to make us comfortable. The rooms were clean. The owners have been making a lot of improvements and the hotel looks very nice. Breakfast was good too! I would definitely stay here again.

BWOPmanagement1, General Manager at Best Western Overland Park Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay. It really means a lot to us! We look forward to you coming back to stay with us again - Best Western Overland Park

"In KC for a Wedding - Superior Stay"

5
User 15/07/2019

I've been traveling in the Midwest this Spring/Summer and started using Best Western and their rewards program...Just used points for this stay in Overland Park, KS and very satified with all of the BW properties I have stayed at.

BWOPmanagement1, Manager at Best Western Overland Park Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay. It really means a lot to us! We look forward to you coming back to stay with us again - Best Western Overland Park

"Wouldn't Ever Go Back"

2
csauer2006, Colorado Springs, Colorado 07/07/2019

Only reason I didn't rate them 1 Star was because of the breakfast. Great breakfast, everything else added up to never staying here again. Hotel staff not very helpful, many front desk people rude. We had a family in our party who received a room that smelled like smoke, it was late so they had to sleep in it. The next morning they wanted to switch rooms (it's supposed to be a non smoking facility) and blamed them for not coming down at 9:30 at night to switch. We checked in and received a room with a broken fridge. Our next room had two burnt out lights. No surface in the shower for my own shower products. When we wanted our room serviced (only 1 time during our stay) they did not. We asked about it and the front desk said they don't service rooms after 4:00. We were gone from 10:00-4:30, they had plenty of time. We received fresh towels, that's it. Run down, needing updates. It was as if they tried to spruce it up but lost steam. I wore socks in the room the first night for about a half an hour and they were so dirty that I couldn't bring myself to walk barefooted the rest of the time, that's how dirty the carpet was. We were planning on swimming, but the pool is small and dirty, no point. The elevator was a dangerous hazard. We were trying to hold the door briefly for a person in our family and it closed even with a hand in there. Almost took my husband's arm off. Could crush kids, not safe. For the price, it is absolutely not worth it.

BWOPmanagement1, General Manager at Best Western Overland Park Hotel, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We will be discussing the issues you metioned above with the front desk staff. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

"Good value"

5
Global53581102747, Saint Louis, Missouri 08/06/2019

Felt it was a very good value for what we needed. One reason I chose this hotel was for the queen sized beds over having double beds. Don't really care for the square sized “boutique” pillows. Prefer standard/queen size pillows. Everything was clean. Bedspread clean, sheets clean, bathroom clean. No weird smells. Was quiet. Nobody running up and down the halls or being noisy outside. Nobody dropping things, etc in adjacent rooms or in rooms overhead. Plenty of towels. Appreciated shampoo/conditioner/ body wash dispenser in the shower. Would prefer box of tissues on the night stand along with the box of tissues that was in the bathroom, along with a trash can near the night stand. Appreciated the electrical outlets near the night stand along with the 2 USB ports near the night stand. Would be convenient to have one or two USB ports near the desk. The overhead lighting in the room must have been “daylight” bulbs. The lighting was a little harsh for me. Front desk staff at both check in and check out were outstanding. Both women were very friendly, helpful, and efficient. Was a pleasant experience both checking in and checking out. Easy access to our room with the elevator and luggage cart. Parking was easy, also. Although arrived at around 11:00 pm, was able to park close to the front door. Cleaning staff in the hallway, in the morning, was very pleasant. Breakfast was OK. Just wanted some scrambled eggs, and then to get going. Didn't realize at first that would have to get any eggs at the omelet bar. Came for breakfast, at probably the peak breakfast time. After discovering that would need to order scrambled eggs at the omelette bar, was waiting to place order when I then discovered that I would need to complete a slip with my request for how I would like my eggs to be cooked. If I had realized this earlier, I would have already had the slip completed. The chef preparing the eggs was quick and efficient. I was hesitant about booking this hotel since it was substantially less in cost to many of the other hotels in the Overland Park area. But, I pulled the trigger and went for it. It turned out very well for us. It was what we needed for just one night. I feel it was a great value. Based on this one experience, I would stay here again.

BWOPmanagement1, Manager at Best Western Overland Park Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

"Above Average accommodations."

4
ndzner, Avoca, New York 07/06/2019

Our stay at this Best Western was above average but not spectacular. The room was clean with a much needed microwave and refrigerator. The shower did not work correctly with tub spigot not entirely routing all the water to the head. A light was out in the bathroom. The breakfast was fair. The custom omelets were dripping with oil but were tasty.

BWOPmanagement1, Director of Sales at Best Western Overland Park Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your survey. We have addressed your concerns with the Tub that did not drain correctly. We also have addressed your concerns with the light out in bathroom. We apologize for any inconvenience that you may have experienced during your stay, We look forward to your next stay with us. Bonnie M King Director of Sales Best Western Hotel Overland Park, Kansas

"Worst hotel experience I've ever had"

1
Discover12757687191, Cassoday, Kansas 23/04/2019

Although the hotel is clean and very nice in appearance the hotel staff left much to be desired. The girls were unattentive to their job and we're more interested in playing with each other and flirting than getting people checked in. The undisabled desk workers were parked at the handicap spots so I had to park in the back parking lot with my one leg. Also the sink in the room did not work and when I asked for maintenance I was asked what is maintenance. I promised I would not be charged for this room but four days later they tried to charge me even though I have it in writing that they wouldn't

BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western Overland Park Hotel, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. - Best Western Hotels & Resorts

"Poor experience"

1
Road40784939244, Saint Paul, Nebraska 09/04/2019

We were given the wrong room, we booked 2 queens and received a 1 king for 4 people. They would not accommodate or were unable to switch rooms. So they said. But talking to others in my group they were given the wrong room as well and only needed the KIng. The room was never cleaned, towels were taken and never replaced. No kleenex or toilet paper, had to ask for it. Was unable to use their breakfast service because they didn't start tell 7 and we had to leave the hotel before then.

BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western Overland Park Hotel, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts

"Extremely Disappointed"

1
justinhN9314QH, Dover, Kansas 05/02/2019

I walked in the front door and was overwhelmed by a strong pesticide smell. Hallway carpets were dirty and looked like it had been some time since they were vacuumed. The guy working the front desk took the cake though. I've never experienced such a rude hotel employee. Think twice before staying at this Comfort Inn.

BWOPmanagement1, General Manager at Best Western Overland Park Hotel, responded to this review
Justin, First off I would like to personally apologize for your disappointing experience at our hotel. We strive to provide the best customer service and unfortunately we dropped the ball during your stay. I hope that you would be willing to give us another chance to make it right. Please feel free to contact me anytime with any questions or concerns. Andre Taylor 913-648-7858

"Dissapointed"

2
shecollins, Roach, Missouri 24/01/2019

My husband and I stayed here for a business trip. Love Overland Park. The location is the best part about this place. While I do understand it is going through a much needed renovation, I still feel like there were some major issues. When we checked in, the staff, who was dressed in work out clothes, asked for our card and said little else. Just handed us the key and walked off. Our room was apparently still being renovated because the carpet wasn't down properly, there was no door knobs on the closet. A pile of sawdust and debris on the floor in it. Picture off the wall on the floor, and a very strong new construction odor that instantly gave me a headache and aggrivated my asthma. The bathroom had new fixtures but the walls were chipping and peeling, of which, was on the floor beneath it ( which makes me wonder if it had been cleaned). The sink also had fine layer of dust. Some of this goes with the construction, but it was not clean. The bed was comfortable. The carpet had debris and paper which also wakes me wonder if it were cleaned. We usually stay in the Choice Hotels- Comfort Inns and have never had an issue one time. We were just dissapointed by the service and rooms. I think that even with the renovations they shouldn't put people in a room that is not completely finished or cleaned properly.

"nice staff, good rates during power outages and biggest Chiefs playoff game in years, but no 2PM checkout for CP members"

4
P S, Kansas City, Missouri 14/01/2019

was given the CP returning member rate when the hotel was booked due to the snow storm and power outages, decent WiFi speed but unsecured and tricky to log in to, big TV with good channel selection but some channels looked worse than others, picture on FOX4 only filled part of screen, had to leave noisy heater on to keep room warm, got room in location asked for but it was a handicapped room which had shower that was hard to use for someone not in a wheelchair to use, asked for 2PM extended checkout for Choice Privileges members but was only offered 1PM checkout, would have been nice If was able to get 2PM checkout, weird that they gave out Best Western room keys but they still worked well

"Stay"

1
User 26/12/2018

Front desk manager is racist and she doesn't people . likes to say the word nigga freely general manager does not care about staff or hotel . Hotel is dirty don't have good breakfast options management don't care about nobody

"Pleasantly Surprised"

4
User 21/12/2018

Hello, I have never been a huge fan of Comfort Inns but read the reviews on this one and thought I'd try. Price was reasonable and the accommodations were clean, comfortable, and updated. Breakfast was great. Staff was very nice. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.