Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, Jonestown

16 Marsanna Ln, 17038-8203, Jonestown, United States - Vedi su una mappa
SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley - Area esterna Il SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley è situato nel centro di Jonestown. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Benvenuto al SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, situato a Jonestown, Pennsylvania!Situato in una posizione ideale nei pressi dell'uscita 90 dell'Interstate 81, il SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown/Lebanon Valley si trova a pochi minuti dalle attrazioni di Hershey, della Pennsylvania (Lancaster), di Lebanon e Harrisburg. Questo hotel di Jonestown si trova a pochi minuti dal parco a tema Hershey Park, dalle celebri grotte Indian Echo Caverns, dal casinò Hollywood, dal Fort Indiantown Gap, dal centro di addestramento della guardia nazionale, dal ebanon Valley Expo Center & Fairgrounds, dalla Pennsylvania Renaissance Faire (che si tiene tutti gli anni) e dal Lebanon Valley College. Il nostro hotel offre il meglio in termini di servizio clienti e sistemazioni adatte sia ai clienti business che ai turisti. Tutte le camere dispongono di microonde, frigorifero, televisore LCD da 42 pollici con canali via cavo e accesso wireless a Internet ad alta velocità gratuito. Il nostro hotel offre piscina interna riscaldata, centro fitness, negozio di dolciumi e una colazione all'americana gratuita. È la soluzione ideale per tutti coloro che cercano una sistemazione in città per affari, turismo o in occasione di eventi locali. Il SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown/ Lebanon Valley si trova a 56 km circa dall'aeroporto internazionale di Harrisburg e a 21 km circa dal resort con parco divertimenti HersheyPark, situato a Hershey, Pennsylvania. La base della Guardia nazionale aerea Fort Indiantown Gap si trova a cinque km circa dal nostro hotel. Il SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley è orgoglioso di offrire un servizio clienti di qualità superiore e una comoda posizione a Jonestown. Permettici di offrirti un soggiorno confortevole grazie al nostro impagabile servizio clienti. Prenota oggi stesso!

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione all
    Colazione all'americana
  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Parcheggio esterno
    Parcheggio esterno
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
  • Personale multilingue
    Personale multilingue
  • Servizio di lavanderia in loco
    Servizio di lavanderia in loco
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 40 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
19
Molto buono
4
Nella media
6
Scarso
3
Pessimo
8
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
10
Da solo Da solo
9
In coppia In coppia
1
In famiglia In famiglia
3
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
1
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"AMAZING STAY"

5
User 16/05/2022

ME AND MY BOYFRIEND STAYED THE WEEKEND OF MAY14TH WE HAD A GREAT VISIT THE front DESK Lady monica was very kind and plesent also the one cleaning lady Angela was so sweet and helpfull took the time to help us with getting familuir with whAT WAS AROUND THE AREA we were looking for places close by to sit down an eat an she sent us to a great place called mouses she was just over all so paitent an took the time to talk to us.. over all our room was nice cozy clean an quiet breKFAST WAS DELSIH......will be coming back again in a few mo when we are back in the area

"Not bad. Could be a lot better"

3
User 30/04/2022

The good: -Location. Right off the interstate. -Bed. Fairly comfortable -Room was okay. Desk was cluttered with coffee maker and such, made spreading work out difficult. The bad: facility & customer service. It would be great, if properly maintained. One of the light bulbs in the bathroom was blown out. That's not a big deal to me, as there are two more in the fixture. What was a big deal was when I went to shower prior to checking out, I found the tub would not drain. Some white, brown, and yellow.... Stuff came out of the drain and was floating in the water that had accumulated in the tub. Wish I had taken pictures. The desk clerk took the room out of service, but did not offer any resolution to me personally. Will be contacting BW Rewards customer care.

"Perfect for the Price"

4
User 25/03/2022

Needed a place quickly to attend a last minute meeting. Found this place on line, the price was perfect, Staff kind and helpful and available. Located in a quiet area and on a roads not traveled much. Breakfast was great, plentiful and clean area and the internet worked amazing. I expected the beds to be bigger but honestly I might not have asked for the 2 king size beds. The rooms are older, but updated. I only wished that there were more outlets for charging my families devices. I would choose to stay again and recommend the hotel for an affordable, clean and quiet place with friendly, courteous and helpful staff.

GM SureStay Plus Jonestown, General Manager at SureStay Plus By Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Dear Meredieths. Thank you for the review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again if you are in the area.

"Helpful Staff"

4
User 14/02/2022

I have stayed at this hotel several times for business travel and even though the room decor is a little older, the helpful staff make the difference. One staff in particular Brian G. has ALWAYS been helpful, accommodating, friendly, and knowledgeable. He has been there every time I have come into to town and when he is there I know my check-in will go quickly and smoothly.

GM SureStay Plus Jonestown, General Manager at SureStay Plus By Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you. Happy to hear that your check in is smooth and effortless. We look forward to seeing you again on your travels.

"Hospitality at it's Best"

5
Wanda M, Phoenix, Arizona 17/01/2022

I was really satisfied with our stay. The Staff, Front Desk, Breakfast Server and Cleaning Staff were all so friendly and helpful. I really felt at home and that the Staff appreciated us staying at their Hotel. Big smiles on everyone's faces!! We were not ignored! The room was clean and the Front Desk put us in a room that was quiet. We were staying for 6 nights. Breakfast was hot and the area was clean. Location was perfect for us.

GM SureStay Plus Jonestown, General Manager at SureStay Plus By Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again when back in the area.

"Amazing Customer Service"

5
User 11/12/2021

I recently stayed at this hotel as I was visiting some college friends in the area for the holiday season. I want to personally thank the front door receptionist Brian for the amazing customer service he provided me. Extremely professional and friendly, he was patient while answering all my questions/concerns during my visit. Also, my room was great!! Very clean and comfortable. Overall, the wonderful customer service and room made my stay enjoyable. Thank you to Brian and the hotel staff!! Much appreciated!! - Ben

GM SureStay Plus Jonestown, General Manager at SureStay Plus By Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you

"Good have been better"

3
sarcinella11, Greenville, Pennsylvania 18/10/2021

Floors where dirty. Room didn't smell the best. Positive was that the shower was hot and the breakfast was great. Location was good and we was close to where we needed to be with restaurant and gas stations close.

GM SureStay Plus Jonestown, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for your review and letting us know about the issues you experienced. I will be looking into the issues you mentioned and discussing with my staff.

"On the way south"

3
dowdtam, Davenport, Florida 07/10/2021

The hotel was right off the highway, with easy access on and off. Easy to find in a fair neighborhood. The room was fairly clean with the exception of one mattress that was dirty and mattress cover was not on all the way. Water was hot, breakfast was fair. For the price it was OK.

GM SureStay Plus Jonestown, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for the review. Hope to see you if your are traveling through the area again. Safe travels

"Smelled like smoke and Urine"

2
nferraro1983, Brookhaven, Pennsylvania 15/09/2021

Clean the rooms. The room smelled like a person smoked the night away. The toilet still had someones urine in to which smelled the bathroom up. The tub was full of grimy water. It is bad to say the the military barracks were cleaner then this room.

GM SureStay Plus Jonestown, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for your review and letting us know about the issues you expierenced. I will be looking into the issues you mentioned and discussing with my staff.

"Dark Parking Lot"

3
WayneWalkJr, Crockett, Virginia 12/09/2021

Parking lot and road to this hotel are extremely dark. Hotel is close to an apartment complex. The room was cozy. Everything in the room worked well. Staff was nice but not over friendly. Other guests were noisy at late hours. A good night's stay but not a great one.

"Stayed for work in the area"

5
User 05/08/2021

Hotel is nice, clean and comfortable. The beds were really comfortable. Nice amount of outlets to work with. Front desk staff were extremely nice. Located easy drive to Hershey and this really cool restaurant down the street The staff recommended. Very hometown feel. Enjoyed my quiet stay, will be back when in the area for work again.

GM SureStay Plus Jonestown, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again when passing through the area.

"Very Friendly!"

5
User 26/07/2021

Me and my boyfriend recently stayed at this hotel while visiting family. The staff was very warm and friendly, they accommodated any needs that we had. Very clean and quiet! Will be booking this hotel again!

GM SureStay Plus Jonestown, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again when your in the area.

"Do not stay here"

2
deb10pink, State College, Pennsylvania 24/07/2021

This hotel is a dump. We asked for a quiet location; were given first room off the lobby near vending. NOT QUIET. I'm pretty certain the people above us were bowling! Upon entering the room, we could see that it had not been vacuumed. The front desk person got out the sweeper and sorta swept. The bathroom was disgusting. Please see pictures. I swiped my finger over the hair dryer so you can see how long it's been since they dusted. The front desk person just said that apparently "she" did it too quickly. I don't think she did it at all. I do not recommend staying here. One of the worst hotels we've ever experienced.

GM SureStay Plus Jonestown, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. I will discuss your concerns with my housekeeping staff.

"sure stay plus is a minus"

1
User 24/07/2021

avoid at all cost! did not provide continental breakfast as advertised on internet! mattresses and box springs need to be replacement! sunk into middle! foot higher than head! even the minimum amount of characters in this review suck, suck, suck!

GM SureStay Plus Jonestown, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for your review as per Best Western standards for our brand breakfast is as required we will be returning to breakfast when Best Western allows us too. We are in the middle of doing renovations and will look into the issue you mentioned in regards to the bedding.

"Never again"

1
c0ffeel0ver40, Richmond, Virginia 19/07/2021

Floor was dirty, we were told they had no clean washcloths, they didn't want to find clean bath towels, was a smell in the room. Tub had no slip proof mat so tub was slippery and could not take a shower. Was unhappy enough not to want to stay there again.

GM SureStay Plus Jonestown, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for your review and letting us know about the issues you expierenced. I will be looking into the issues you mentioned and discussing with my staff.

"Horrible visit"

1
User 06/07/2021

I had booked a room with Surestay plus for the 4th of July weekend. As soon as I walked in the walls in the lobby looked like it they were still in the middle of being worked on. Once my friend and I got unpacked we just went straight to bed. We woke up in the middle of the night to find out our ceiling was leaking into our shower, then the next morning we check out shower to discover pieces of the ceiling had broken off into our shower. I went to the front desk to speak to someone but there was no one there. I was already late for my event so I left after ringing the bell and no one coming to the front. As I returned the hotel later that day, I had informed front desk of my problem and they switched me to another room just for that room to have a problem with the card reader ok that door. The only good thing to come out of that trip were the two lovely ladies at the front desk that helped as much as they could. Monica ,and Jen your guys are awesome! I will not be booking here again, hopefully this review will warn people not to stay at this hotel

GM SureStay Plus Jonestown, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for your review and letting us know about the issues you had while here. I will look into them with my staff.

"No complaints!"

4
Jennifer S, Butler, Pennsylvania 06/07/2021

We checked in late and the front desk staff was very friendly. Plenty of parking. Was a little worried walking down the hallway because of the smell, but our room was fine - no bad odor. Nothing really close by, but it was clean and a good price - two main qualities I look for - would stay again!

GM SureStay Plus Jonestown, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again if you are ever in the area.

"Great Service, Clean rooms"

5
User 28/06/2021

5 Star that could've been 1 star - soon after we checked in, the A/C unit conked out - however, while we were out at dinner the staff got their maintenance guy in and as we returned a few hours later from dinner out, he was finishing vacuuming up the workarea in front of the A/C unit and it was working like a champ!! Nice comfortable well A/C'd room the rest of our visit.

GM SureStay Plus Jonestown, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you, we are glad your stay was a pleasant one. We look forward to seeing you again if your are traveling through the area in the future.

"Comfortable Stay"

5
User 28/06/2021

Nice Clean, quiet room. And when checking into the hotel we were told to wear our mask at the breakfast area and sadly my husband I were the only ones that must of got that message which in turn , we ate elsewhere.

GM SureStay Plus Jonestown, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for the review. We follow all best western standards in regards to the health and safety of our guests, Our breakfast area has been closed due to Covid-19 since 2020. We offer a pre packaged breakfast available from front desk staff. Our current mask requirements are anyone that is vaccinated is not required to wear a mask. Unfortunately we do not know who is and who is not vaccinated.

"Good motel near Interstate 81"

4
ransom007, Anaheim, California 13/06/2021

The motel has free parking. My check in went quickly. The rooms have inside entries. My room had everything I needed except for adequate electrical outlets (I needed 2, I found 1). I stayed 2 nights and got a good night's sleep both nights, but only 1 of my 2 requested wake up calls. My check out went quickly.

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and looking forward to seeing you again when in the area

"Unprofessional"

3
User 03/06/2021

Stingy with the breakfast, constant water leaks and I was told I couldn't return for maintenance issues and no room later to find out they were mad because they had to clean my room. Let me and my kids with nowhere to stay and no reminder.

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
You were emailed that you would no longer be able to stay with us going forward. Housekeeping cleaned your room once a week as your request and each time the room was a disaster. Upon checkout the room had to be put out of order because of the disarray you left it in plus the ruined linens that you were not charged for.

"Would not stay here again"

1
User 29/05/2021

The room smelled like weed upon arrival. Apparently this has been a problem before as there was a sign on the front door stating that marijuana is illegal. The bathroom floor had very clearly not been mopped as there were dried water spots and crumbs on the floor. Who knows if they cleaned the rest of the room. The corners of the sheets weren't even tucked on the bed, just laid on top of the fitted sheet. Definitely wouldn't recommend staying here.

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

"Disgusting"

1
User 11/05/2021

Needless to say I hated staying here. Had to stay in my room most the time so I didn't get high. People smoking in the rooms, out in the parking lot, even by the exits. This hotel used to be nice. It's very poorly run. Days Inn is the way to go for now on.

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. Sorry your stay was less then ideal we do strive to keep our guest's comfortable while they are staying with us and I will be looking into these issues. We are making some changes with staff and procedure's and hope you will give us another chance to prove ourselves.

"Independent contractor, Mom"

5
lauranlivipie, Jonestown, Pennsylvania 09/03/2021

I have stayed here a number of times in the last 6 months and at a number of other hotels in the last year and this place is far above the rest. Rite away I noticed how clean the room was ,how comfy the bed was and how incredibly nice the staff was. Me and my 3 yr old have been made to feel like family. We are greeted with smiling faces everytime we return and waved goodbye when we leave . I would recommend this hotel to anyone and I will continue to stay here over any hotel in the surrounding area. We love our sure stay family ☺️

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
From the entire Surestay Plus staff we are happy you enjoy your time with us and hope you continue your stays with us.

"Clean and Friendly"

5
User 06/03/2021

I had a great stay the staff was extremely nice and helpful. They recommended some enjoyable things to do in the area. My room was spotless and place is very well kept. Overall I would recommend them to anyone. A++ for the price!

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. All of the staff here at SureStay Plus Jonestown Lebanon Valley are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and if you're ever in the area again hope you choose to stay with us.

"Great stay!"

5
User 06/03/2021

This hotel was very home like. Staff was great and very accommodating to our needs. The room was clean and smelled fresh. The room could have used a little better lighting but all in all was very relaxing. Will definitely stay here again on our way home.

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. All of the staff here at SureStay Plus Jonestown Lebanon Valley are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and if you're ever in the area again hope you choose to stay with us.

"Travel stop"

5
User 06/03/2021

Traveling to Florida and stopped off here quiet tucked away hotel. Nice staff clean rooms and they offer hot breakfast sandwiches with other prepacked items. Will stay on my return trip home. Pet friendly is a plus.

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. All of the staff here at SureStay Plus Jonestown Lebanon Valley are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and if you're ever in the area again hope you choose to stay with us.

"Don't waste your $$$$"

1
User 03/03/2021

Filkthy place! Poorly run and half the sraff don't wear masks!!!! So called Laundry room...in stairway and disgusting! Rooms have mold and poorly cleaned! Be smart...spebd a liitle more and run!!!!! I would definitely not recommend this Dirt hole to anyone... be warned ;)

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. Sorry your stay was less then ideal we do strive to provide to keep our guest's comfortable while they are staying with us and I will be looking into these issues.

"truck driver lay over"

5
User 04/02/2021

Very nice hotel .sweet friendly stuff .i got the chance to meet Tiffany at the front desk .super friendly lady very attentive willing to listen to my concerns. Open to suggestions . I was very pleased talking to her .got to her twice during my stay . Definitely a big plus to the hotel customer service wise . Thank you Tiffany . will see you soon Clean .decent hotel .very friendly stuff .thank you guys

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Sorry your stay was less then ideal. If there is anything you like to discuss please reach out to me at the hotel and I will gladly go over the issues you experienced.

"Quick and Easy"

5
controlmsj, Canton, Ohio 12/01/2021

My registration was handled on the phone, the clerk checked us in quickly once we arrived and the hotel and the accommodations were exceptional. I was surprised to find out this location is pet friendly.

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. All of the staff here at SureStay Plus Jonestown Lebanon Valley are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and if you're ever in the area again hope you choose to stay with us.

"Awesome Staff"

5
charlieb11092020, Pottsville, Pennsylvania 09/01/2021

For five months I stayed at the Jonestown Pennsylvania SureStay. For the value you cannot to wrong. A warm and friendly envuronment. Every penny spent was worth the costs. Could not have found another facility who would want beyond their duties to make my stay as pleasant as it had been. Management and staff were exceptional and went the extra mile to make sure my stay was as pleasant as it could have been. Everyone from front desk, housekeeping, maintenance were well qualified to handle any situation you may have while at SureStay. Some people will never be satisfied regardless of how much they receive for the value they are paying. SureStay value is next to none. You cannot go wrong renting a room. If you have an issue management and the front desk are there for YOU, and will resolve YOUR issue.

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review. We enjoyed having you stay with us and are glad you enjoyed your time with us. Please know that if you are ever in need of lodging we are here for you.

"Never a bad experience"

5
User 05/01/2021

The staff is friendly and always willing to help. The room is always available on time. Rooms are clean and all the amenities are always available and work properly. This hotel is a great value. I would recommend it to anyone.

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 717.865.8080. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Kelly S. Wild General Manager SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley

"Not clean/not covid safe"

2
jeannes479, Southington, Connecticut 01/01/2021

The front desk staff were helpful. Before arriving, we asked for a 2nd floor room by the exit stairs. We did get exactly that, except the exit stairs were closed/not usable. There was hair on the bed and in the sheets. The employee at the front desk was understanding and gave us a new room. We had been driving for over 10 hours and were tired, so we quickly switched rooms, looked at the bed and sheets and decided they were good enough. The next morning when we checked out, we realized the coat we saw in the closet, along with the stray sock, were not ours! There was also a melted ice cream bar in the refrigerator, also not ours. We spoke with the day manager and were given a partial refund of the room. I chose this hotel based on the Best Western cleanliness promise during covid. They did not live up to this promise, sadly.

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Our hotel values your feedback and aims to provide our guests with a safe and comfortable stay. While COVID-19 has caused us to make amendments to our hotel's services and offerings for your safety and wellbeing, our hotel continues to look for ways to improve our guests' stay. We appreciate you providing insight on what we can do to better meet your needs going forward. Please know that the health and safety of our guests remain paramount, and as such, we were among the first in the industry to roll out standards and best practices to enhance our cleaning protocols at the start of COVID-19. Our hotel prides itself on embracing BWH Hotel Group's We Care Clean™ initiative, and our trained staff are committed to ensuring the highest cleanliness standards recommended by the Centers for Disease Control. I will be discussing your concerns with our Housekeeping supervisor to see how we can avoid this issue from happening again. Thank you again for your feedback. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 717.865.8080. Sincerely, Kelly S. Wild General Manager SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley

"Clean and quiet"

5
ellismcgaughy, Fayetteville, North Carolina 27/10/2020

We needed a pet friendly hotel as we were traveling with our toy poodle. The room was clean and quiet. Great experience overall. TV worked great. Breakfast was provided by way of prepackaged danish and coffee.

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again when traveling in the area again.

"A good place"

5
Shan0876, Manheim, Pennsylvania 07/09/2020

I stayed here a few times and the rooms are clean and maintained The staff is friendly. The hotel is quiet and the rooms have all the amenities that are necessary. There are plenty of food options near by. Will stay again.

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for your review we are glad your pleased with your stay here that you keep coming back. If you ever need anything while here please let one of the staff members know it will be our pleasure to assist you.

"Pleasant stay"

5
Heather266, Carlisle, Pennsylvania 07/09/2020

Stayed here over Labor Day weekend. The price was great and the room was really clean. Manager present during the stay and was extremely nice and helped me find local eats/ what was open during this time. Enjoyed the complimentary breakfast (don't expect much on this part since they are following Covid rules and regulations) however it was nicely presented. Housekeeper was extremely kind and gave us extra towels when we asked for them. Everything/Everyone was nice, would stay here again!

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your kind review. We love when our guests enjoy their stay with us and hope to see you again when you are ever back in the area.

"Great hotel away from Highway noise."

5
User 07/09/2020

Quiet hotel away from highway. Staff is extremely friendly. And they actually have breakfast yogurt cereal orange juice milk muffins danishes granola bars will definitely choose to stay here again if I'm ever in the area.

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. All of us here at the Surestay Plus Jonestown Lebanon Valley strive to give the up most customer service and make our guests feel like they're at home. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

"IF YOUR HIGH RISK FOR COVID-19 STAY AWAY!!!"

1
User 16/08/2020

I stood at this Sh$t hole of a hotel for 2 days. Employees (front desk, housekeeping) Don't wear their masks! The Rooms are filthy and guests (95% of them didn't have masks on either and nobody on staff enforces this rule which puts everyone at risk, especially me and my wife who are both HIGH RISK for Covid-19) We had to purchase disinfectant and I cleaned and sprayed the room myself because my child who's 9 battles with ptsd and sensory issues and I didn't want to make her feel uneasy. I did all I could do to avoid confrontation and shared my issues with the front desk respectfully and also stated how the microwave had no outlet Near it to plug in. They told me a manager wouldn't be back till next week! They didn't offer me another room, points, didn't offer my money back, nothing! I called up best western customer service, they didn't do a thing either! This ironically was my very first stay with Best western and will be my LAST! This place is horrible and you may get a cheaper rate, but there's a clear reason why! Oh and theirs no bagged breakfast. It's 50 cent danishes, budget muffins, and that's it! Stay away!!

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Talking with my staff you were absolutely offered to be moved and refused stating "I have to much stuff to move to another room". Per our We Care Clean Program Housekeeping staff will not enter a stayover unless requested by the guest which we keep a log and you did not request. As for the microwave when you asked the front desk they offered to come fix it with an appliance extension cord which you also refused. The breakfast is also within Standards. Sorry you had a bad stay but if I was high risk or my family I would not be traveling. Have a blessed day.

"Good value for price"

3
Susanjorg, Jamestown, North Carolina 02/08/2019

Overall not a bad place to stay. I thought it was priced right. Unfortunately, we thought we booked online directly with Comfort Inn. That was not the case and it wound up costing us $43 more under the guise of “extra taxes”, service fees. Beware!

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We hope if your in the area again you will come stay with us again.

"Comfortable beds , good breakfast, friendly "

5
User 10/07/2019

We are on a road trip and stopped at Comfort Inn on our way . Great price . Lady at the front desk was very friendly. Room was clean with comfortable beds , TV , fridge , closet . Plenty of lights and silent AC . Full breakfast. Would stay here again .

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed yours stay with us.

"Standard hotel, good breakfast, lots of little annoyances"

3
LauraFF7, New York 07/05/2019

My husband and I stayed for 2 nights. Standard room, clean and sufficient, but with several little things wrong- alarm clock was dead, remote control for the TV did not work, shampoo/conditioner only enough for one person, only one bath towel for each person. The front desk personnel were very friendly but unable to fix or replace the remote control or the alarm clock. On our second day, housekeeping failed to restock our coffee and our toiletries, so I "helped myself" from the housekeeping cart. Breakfast was good.

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Sorry for the issues you had while staying with us. We have made some improvements and would love if your ever in the area again to give us another chance.

"family vacation"

5
Dolly P, Pas de la Casa, Andorra 04/04/2019

Excellent hotel to just relax.quite central to all attractions.excellent locations. receptionist was exceptional always happy to help. Arrived late evening good staff. Clean rooms bathroom good breakfast good. Coffee all day ,staff was very welcoming.

"Sleep , shower, and back on the road"

4
sandybeach0069, Dickson City, Pennsylvania 27/11/2018

If your traveling on I-81 and need a place to sleep, shower and get back on the road you cant beat this Comfort Inn. No it's not a luxury resort, but the room was clean and quiet and inexpensive. Check in, check out was easy no problems. Room was clean bed comfortable. Great selections on the continental breakfast which was very good. Free wi-fi is a plus. Good choice for an overnight stop when traveling. Would definitely stay here again if I happened to be in the area.

"It's the little things that count"

3
Wildlime92, Cape Coral, Florida 20/09/2016

My #1 priority is a hotel that is clean and I considered this hotel to meet that priority but there were some "little things" that should have been addressed by the hotel - door safety latch was broken and could not be latched, drawer pull on nightstand was not attached, no suitcase holder or place to put a suitcase and a few other small things that should be replaced. However, based on the fact that it was clean, breakfast was satisfactory, the pre-paid room rate was very good and the location, I would consider staying here again.

Kelly Wild, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Jonestown Lebanon Valley, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience here at SureStay Plus Jonestown/Lebanon Valley. We strive to give you a great experience, and I am pleased to learn that we were able to meet your expectations in many ways; though I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our door safety latch. We appreciate your rating and are very glad that this annoyance didn't detract too much from your overall experience with us. We are working to take care of the issues that you addressed and we thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.