CAMERE 1
CAMERE 2
CAMERE 3
Codice vantaggio

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, Jasper

4.5/5  - basé sur 91 notations.
951 Wernsing Road, 47546-8143, Jasper, United States - visualizzare mappa

Il SureStay Plus Hotel Jasper, in Indiana, è situato 19 chilometri circa a nord dell'Interstate 64, lungo l'autostrada 231. Questo hotel è un luogo ideale per viaggiatori d'affari, turisti e incontri di lavoro. Ci troviamo nella storica zona sud-occidentale dell'Indiana, una regione che presenta una splendida architettura tedesca, campi da golf professionistici e una storia unica dietro ogni angolo. L'hotel è stato ristrutturato a metà giugno 2017. Questo hotel non fumatori, in cui sono ammessi gli animali domestici, offre accesso Wi-Fi a Internet gratuito e una colazione all'americana completa. Dispone inoltre di piscina coperta, idromassaggio, sala, servizio di lavanderia, business center, centro fitness e sportello Bancomat. Le camere sono dotate di frigorifero, microonde, televisore LED, caffettiera, ferro e asse da stiro, asciugacapelli, chiamate urbane e interurbane gratuite. Le camere in cui sono ammessi gli animali domestici sono esclusivamente camere con due letti queen size, disponibili in numero limitato. Ti auguriamo un soggiorno gradevole!

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Jasper

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Piscina riscaldata
    Piscina riscaldata
  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Lounge bar
    Lounge bar
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Parcheggio esterno
    Parcheggio esterno
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2018
Basato sul parere di 80 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
67
Molto buono
8
Nella media
3
Scarso
1
Pessimo
1
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
36
Da solo Da solo
2
In coppia In coppia
9
In famiglia In famiglia
38
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
6
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Best hotel in Jasper! "

5
19/09/2018

Rauchmiller Wedding Weekend 2018!!! Thank you sooo very much to everyone at the SureStay!!! We had a fantastic weekend!! Labor day weekend. We had a block of rooms here for our out of town guests for our wedding weekend. They gave an excellent discounted rate compared to all others in town. No one had any problems what so ever making reservations. Everyone was very pleased with the hotel. Very new feeling, great renovations! Very clean! Mini fridge and comfy beds. Pool and hot tub. plenty of vending options. mini convenience store and mini bar in the lobby. Big continental breakfast in the morning. Everyone was so nice! Sonia, you are an angel!!! Thank you for our room the night of our wedding! And the complimentary beer!!! Hitting the hot tub and the pool with our friends and family when we returned made our night complete! I would recommend this hotel to any and every one.

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Dear Rauchmiller, It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable and hospitable experience. We overjoyed to hear that you and your guest had a great time with us and left with good memories.Thanks again for strongly recommending our hotel to everyone. Wishing you both happy married life.

"First time to.jasper"

4
17/09/2018

The hotel was very nice. The room was very clean and the bed was nice to sleep in. The staff was very very friendly. The like the little bar and the snacks they had very nice price for the beer too ..I will stay here again the next time come to jasper.

"Insurance Fair"

5
03/09/2018

I feel that Sonia and her husband (the owners) were very understanding and generous in taking me in early given the circumstances. The service was superb, the hosts were polite and attentive, and the hospitality given was well appreciated. I would absolutely recommend Sure Stay to anyone needing temporary refuge in the area.

"Amazing staff!"

5
20/08/2018

Was there on a 2 week business trip. Best thing about this place is the amazing staff; Sonia is the sweetest, kindest Front Desk clerk and everyone I interacted with couldn't be nicer and whiling to go out of their ways to help! Room was clean, gym equipment works, coffee not bad, waffles for breakfast and fruit infused water....overall a good experience.

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Thanks so much Claudia, for the review and staff appreciation. Its the staff that makes the guest experience from better to best. Take care and see you in future.

"A Great place to Stay!!!"

5
14/08/2018

Great place to stay! Everyone we encountered that worked there from the registration to someone we passed outside to checkout was extremely pleasant and greeted/acknowledged us! We came in from a long day at Holiday World we were greeted with a smile and they went out of their way to make my son feel special on his birthday! The room was perfectly clean, the bed slept amazing! Breakfast was awesome! We had so many options and it was included in the great price we got for our room!! We will definitely be staying again when we come back to Holiday World or any visit near Jasper!!

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Dear Michelle From our entire team, a huge thank you for taking the time to share your experience and staff compliments. It's the staff that really make our guest's stay from good to great and memorable. Looking forward to see you and your family.

"Would stay again"

5
11/08/2018

It is good value. It was a clean hotel with nice staff. The bathroom was clean, but the toilet and tub could maybe use some updating. The toilet was hard to flush and the surfacing in the tub was peeling in a few places. The breakfast was good. We would stay again. Not a far drive to Holiday World.

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Dear Ashley, Thanks for the feedback and sorry about the bathroom. I already pass on the issues to maintenance for action. Looking forward to see you again.

"Summer vacation"

5
10/08/2018

We stayed for two nights at the Best Western in Jasper Indiana. We were running so very late for check in and Sonia was a great help. She had a smile on her face and a great attitude. This hotel is only 30 minutes away from Holiday World. Perfect place to stay.

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Dear Sonya, Thanks so much for leaving kind reveiw for us and staff appreciation. Hearing back from happy customer is one of the best thing we can receive. Looking forward to see you in future.

"Just ok..."

3
08/08/2018

I can't say much positive or negative about this property. The room was comfortable and better than I expected from the outside of the hotel. The pool was horribly small. The water was not kept as it should have been and the hot tub was disgusting. Our bathing suits wreaked of dirty feet and wet dog smell from being in that water. It was sickening!

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Thanks for the feedback, I apologize for your experience at the pool. Our hotel is pet friendly but pets are not allowed at pool and common areas. After reading your reveiw we checked security camera recording the days you stayed and the guest with the pet had never been to pool with dog. Give us call if you have still doubt, I am happy to talk with you.

"Our favorite place to stay"

5
06/08/2018

We absolutely love it here! The rooms are spotless and they are very accommodating to our puppies. We are always greeted warmly and treated with such kindness by all of the staff. We look forward to coming back here every time we come to town! It's our home away from home.

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Thank you Kelly for recognizing the staff and the service. We are happy to have gained you both and your puppies as a returning guest.

"With family before Holiday World"

4
06/08/2018

We stayed here the night before going to holiday world. At first check-in she greeted us very nicely. The room was clean. We had an issue with our television and they were very responsive and getting it fixed within minutes by bringing us a new television set. The breakfast was warm and decent for a free breakfast for a family of four. It was definitely worth the price in comparison to other places that we have stayed at in that area for the park.

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Thank you Sam for posting kind review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and will pass this along to the managment. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

"hotel"

5
06/08/2018

the hotel is new and nice, staff was nice and the whole stay was excellent, will stay again in future, breakfast was better than most hotels if ever been too. the beds were very comfortable, room overall was really clean

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Thanks so much Tiffny for the comprehensive review. We really appreciate that.

"Clean affordable hotel"

5
29/07/2018

The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast options were varied and enjoyable. This is my preferred hotel any time I'm in Jasper. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Thanks again Leonhard for being our loyal customer. See you in October.

"Disappointed after reading other reviews"

1
28/07/2018

After reading the reviews for this hotel I was shocked when we got to our room. The room was not clean and the sheets appeard dirty. The bathroom had not been cleaned either. At breakfast there was no coffee. I had to interrupt the workers personal conservation to ask for coffee and half and half. Many of the breakfast items were out and she never ended her personal conservation to help the many people trying to have breakfast. My family was very disappointed.

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Holly, This is definitely not the type of customer service we wanted for our guest to experience and for that I am so sorry on behalf of our staff members. I will pass on the issues to Housekeeping and Breakfast managers. Please give us a try again and I believe you will find the experience quite different.

"Clean!Clean!Clean!"

5
24/07/2018

Excellent hospitality and very clean rooms and very quiet. Although it isn't the newest hotel around, it it much cleaner than most hotels we have stayed at. The staff was very accommodating and knowledgeable of the area. Pool area was very clean also.

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Thanks so much for staying with us and your great review. I am sure your feedback will allow future guest to make a very informal decision when choosing our property to stay. We look forward to see you again.

"Trip to holiday world"

5
24/07/2018

We stayed here for 3 nights and it was awesome! By far the quietest hotel I've ever stayed at. Sonia was absolutely amazing and was there whenever we needed her. Room was very clean, as was the pool area. We had 3 adults and 6 kids in our party and everyone was accommodated.

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Hearing back from the happy customers is one of the best thing we can receive. Thanks so much Sarah for the feedback and staff compliment. We'd love to welcome you with your family back!

"Great Stay"

5
24/07/2018

This hotel may not look fancy from the outside, but it was a wonderful place to stay. The lobby is spacious and a great place to sit and drink a beer or cocktail after a long day. The rooms were clean and accommodating. The best part of the stay was the night shift woman working the front desk, Sonia. She was extremely helpful with suggesting local eateries and giving directions, as well as being the bartender in the evening. She made the stay very enjoyable and I truly felt like she was there to cater to our needs. Keep up the good work.

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Thanks so much Ryan for such a kind reveiw. We are delighted to hear that our interior and staff wowed you. Thank you on her behalf for the compliment, I will pass on your words. We enjoyed having you and your family here and look very forward to welcoming you back.

"Remodeled but still old"

3
23/07/2018

There aren't many choices near Holiday World; we chose Sure Stay based on its good value recommendations. The building is a very dated style with two floors but no elevator, so be ready to tote your luggage up a flight of stairs. The rooms themselves were adequate and supposedly remodeled, but on this road trip we stayed in two other motels in same price class and they were much nicer. The included breakfast was standard hotel free breakfast, but the hours end early (9AM) even on a weekend. All in all, this hotel is a decent value and adequate lodging for a couple nights stay. Driving to Holiday World was along peaceful rural highways, but it is a full 30 minute drive. Note: since Holiday World is in the central time zone and hotel is in eastern time zone, you can arrive a half hour before you left.

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Thanks Dirk, for your feedback. We appreciate your concern related to Time Zone for the potential visitors to Holiday World, yes it is an hour difference. We are sorry about the elevator and the breakfast time. I will pass on to the management. Just for reference to elevator we always keep few rooms empty on main floor for seniors or for any guest wants to stay on main floor. We hope we get the chance to have you again.

"Wonderful play to stay and wonderful staff!!"

5
10/07/2018

Free Breakfast, indoor pool, hot tub, and pets allowed!! All i need in a great hotel. The staff is wonderful and go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and happy. WE have stayed before and will continue to stay in the future!!

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Thanks so much Tammy for the appreciation. We always try to make everyone feel important and treasured. Looking forward to see you.

"Good Little Hotel"

4
09/07/2018

We stayed on July 5th after our annual family trip to Holiday World. When we arrived, the woman at the desk was incredibly friendly and helpful (the man at check-out was also). I was pleasantly surprised that the pool (although pretty small) and hot tub (normal size) was open until 10:30. The pool area was clean. Our bedroom and bathroom were clean (aside from slight soap build up on one of the soap holders in the shower). It was nicely decorated. We could hear showers and blow dryers from the hallway, but that was the only noise we heard the entire stay. The beds were comfortable however the fitted sheet would not fit snuggly over the mattress on the kids' bed (mattress was very clean). Breakfast was standard hotel breakfast. The staff were right on top of refilling everything quickly... it was quite busy. The only real negative could be that there was not an elevator, but the hotel is only two floors with a few stairs. It was comparable to the other major hotel in Jasper (we stayed there last year). For $60 less per night, we will definitely return here in the future.

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Thank you Shelly for the comprehensive reveiw. I apologize for any inconvience you encountered duting your stay. We look forward to providing you with excellent service on your next visit with us.

"Holiday World visit."

5
08/07/2018

We stayed here on our recent visit to Holiday world. It's about 20 minutes drive to Holiday world. The hotel is very clean, quiet, and rooms are spacious! The bed was comfortable. All the staff were very helpful. The complimentary breakfast was okay. The house keeping team was great!

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Thank you so much Yinka, for your kind remarks regarding our high standards of cleanliness and we are able to give you a comfortable experience. Thanks again for the staff appreciation. I will definitely share your words with them. Look forward to your return visit.

"In Jasper on business"

5
07/07/2018

I enjoyed another great stay at this hotel in April. Everything is always clean and in working order. Sonia and the rest of the hotel staff are always willing to go the extra mile to ensure we have a great stay. I am looking forward to our July visit.

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Thanks Joe, for the appreciation. We love to maintain a high level of quality for all of our guest, but this is only proved true when our loyal members like you return and feel the consistency. Thanks so much!

"Adequate"

2
06/07/2018

We stayed two nights for our first visit to Holiday World. Sonia at the front desk was very nice and the location was very good- about 20 minutes to Holiday World. Our room (212) was just okay. Not the best but also not the worst. The bathroom was not the cleanest. There was still hair in the shower from a previous guest, like, alot of hair. The shower curtain was very dingy and had soap scum on it. It wasn't filthy but it was kind of gross. First thing we did was check for bedbugs and we didn't see any which was why we sucked it up and didn't ask to change rooms. We decided no bedbugs was better than a pristine bathroom. The rest of the room was okay. The beds were comfortable, the chair was a little worn but again, it was not the worst. The curtains in the room were also dingy and stained. Just not what you'd expect from a hotel that was remodeled a year ago. The pool is super small- capacity for it is 11 people. We knew from the pics that it was a small pool but we were still surprised when we saw it in person. They must use alot of chlorine because our eyes burned just sitting by it and the hot tub too. We summized the high chlorine levels might be the reason the person who stayed in our room before us lost the majority of their hair in the shower, lol! You gotta keep your sense of humor people. Make sure your kids wear goggles if they swim bc our sons eyes were blood red after swimming for just a few minutes. The free breakfast was just standard hotel fare, biscuits, eggs, sausage and waffles. Like everything else, it was adequate. Oh, and just in case you didn't know, this hotel is NOT on central time so if you are staying here before going to HW, just know it's an hour ahead of HW. I doubt we'll stay here again when we plan another trip to HW (which was awesome). I'll go into that in my Holiday World review. Hope this review helps!

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Thank you for letting us know about your stay and we apologize for any inconvenience you encountered during your stay. This is definitely not the type of customer service we wanted for our guest to experience and for that I am sorry. All the issues will be address and handle. I appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you the improvements made.

"WONDERFUL OVERALL EXPERIENCE"

5
05/07/2018

We stayed at the SureStay because of its value and location to Holiday World. I rented four rooms for our family ranging from 1-65, I have never gone wrong reading through my reviews on Trip Advisor and this time was no exception. Sonia, who is mentioned in a lot of the posts, went out of her way to make our stay as exceptional as possible. Every evening we came back from Holiday World and enjoyed catching up in the lobby while playing a few board games. Those were the best memories!! Sonia would always ask if we needed anything or always was there to greet us with a smile. Thank you for a wonderful stay, Sonia. We felt as if we were your guests at your home!!! It was a great value with a free breakfast. It may not be the fanciest hotel in the area but it is definitely the most welcoming!!

"Excellent"

5
02/07/2018

All of the staff was friendly and helpful in every way. I would certainly stay here again. They were very attentive helping when I have to have packages delivered for my work. They called my room as soon as they arrived.

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Dear Sam, Thank you for leaving five star rating of our hotel. I cannot begin to express how much it means to our management and staff to hear from guest like you. We really appreciate your kindness and look forward to serving you again.

"Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere"

5
29/06/2018

Nice and clean.Pool and hot tab was amazing. Impressed by the front desk girl (Sonia) who treated us so good. Deserves a praise!Even if we arrrived late and checken in,she let us use the swimming pool area with no time limitation!

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Dear Esayas, thanks so much for the review. We appreciate your staff acknowledgement and I will definitely pass on to her. Looking forward to see you with your family in future.

"Get the kids out and away from video games"

3
24/06/2018

We wanted a short but fun trip. We chose Holiday World in Santa Claus, Indiana. Hotel was less than impressive on the outside but nice inside. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was okay. We stayed in Jasper, Indiana at the Surestay. It was about 20 miles from Holiday World. I noticed the accommodations closer were more expensive but average. Beautiful farmland during your drive.

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Thanks for the feedback and good to know that you and your kids enjoyed the trip.Looking forward to see you again whenever you plan short trip again.

"Attentive staff, clean rooms, great for our group"

5
15/06/2018

We stayed 4 nights with a large group of kids. The hosts were very responsive, from a plumbing issue to a medical emergency during our stay. They were very attentive and friendly and were gracious in offering a space for our evening gatherings. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the snack shop was a hit with our kids. They enjoyed the pool and hot tub, and the hot breakfast was good. Chaperones used the fitness room and the beds were comfortable.

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Thank you so much for leaving a candid review and letting us know how impressed you were with our services and amenities. Glad to know that everything works well for your group especially the recording and kids enjoyed their stay and Holiday World. Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to host your group.

"Wonderful staff, and nice amenities."

5
12/06/2018

I stay here once a week for work and enjoy the staff always being kind and attentive. The pool and hot tub are always clean, and the continental breakfast is always a good start to the day. All around great spot if your passing through or here on the regular.

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Thanks Jonathan for such an awesome reveiw. Our team works hard and we apprecoate it when our guest ackowledge it, especially when its a return guest. Thanks again.

"Clean, bright, comfortable."

4
08/06/2018

Good room at a great price. Owners and staff were very friendly and accommodating. The room was spacious, clean and up to date. Location provided easy access to everything in Jasper. I will definitely stay here again when in the area.

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind remarks and letting us know how impressed you were with our services and amenities. We look forward to serve you again.

"The friendliest hotel ever!"

5
03/05/2018

I was there for the majority of April 2018. I had a life changing event occur while I was there and received all kinds of assistance and kindness from all of the staff! I left woefully on my last day due to the fact I didn't want to start crying while saying goodbye. Sonia and her family are very kind and caring and you can tell they are there because they love Jake and their residents.

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Jacinda, Thank you so much for the compliments, that means a lot for us. We always try to give our best so as to make our guest's stay comfortable. See you again and take care.

"Hotel with golf"

5
28/04/2018

Hotel is new and the hosts are terrific. Good location and close to everything. Package deal with golf...We were treated very well. The rooms are nice. The hot tub and indoor pool felt refreshing after the day of golf. Nice breakfast.

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Thank you Gregory for the wonderful words of our hotel and our staff. It is always a wonderful thing to read. We are glad that you were satisfied with the hospitality of our staff and the convenience of our amenities and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

"Great Hotel"

5
12/04/2018

I always enjoy my stay here. The rooms are always clean, the bed is comfortable, and the breakfast is good. Hot coffee, bacon, eggs, fresh waffles, biscuits, and gravy are all available for breakfast, along with cereal, muffins, and yogurt. I really like the staff. They are very friendly and helpful. I enjoy the times I've talked with the staff. I cannot say enough good things about my stay.

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Thanks so much Leonhard for sharing your experience upon your stay that means a lot for us as well as travelers for choosing our hotel. We will definitely maintain that. See you in July.

"Week stay on business trip"

5
24/03/2018

Here is my experience over a week at this hotel. The property was very safe and secure. Room very clean... I spent a lot of time making sure it was. Staff was very nice and accommodating. One thing... the hotel location itself is a little hard to get to at the time of my stay. They were in process of changing this at the time. If considering staying here, make sure you find your way through the parking lot to the front door to check the place out. Overall stay was a very nice and good value for location.

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Thanks Steve for sharing your experience with the potential customers. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with your overall stay. We are almost done with the changing, thanks for your understanding and cooperation. Looking forward to see you again.

"This is one of the best."

5
22/03/2018

The rooms were immaculate ( love it - modern mix contemporary), Clean, Excellence customer service and wonderfully accommodating owners, USB Charge connection every where ( IN & Out room). Love IT. We Will be back again and again. They go above and beyond their duties. It was a real lifesaver, because we couldn't find any good hotel around there. Over All level the same with Hilton and Marriott Hotel Class.

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
WOW! Thanks so much for this outstanding review that we could not be more pleased to read! Our team works hard and we appreciate it when our guest acknowledge that. Your ranking for our hotel as top-notch hotel means a lot for us. We are happy to have gained you as a returning guest of our property.

"Clean Rooms and Wondeful Staff"

4
18/03/2018

The rooms were immaculate, ample towels and wonderfully accommodating owners. They go above and beyond their duties. I needed something printed, and the computer was not working, they allowed me to email it to them, and they printed it for me. It was a real lifesaver.

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Thanks so much Michelle for the high praise. We feel honored. We strive to make our customers our first priority. Looking forward to see you again.

"Nice Stay"

5
10/03/2018

Clean, comfortable beds, refrigerator, microwave, indoor pool and spa, complimentary breakfast and WiFi. There is great light in the bathroom. (Saw wrinkles I didn't know I had!) Good place to stay. This was our first stay at a SureStay Plus Hotel and we were impressed. It will not be our last stay.

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Thanks so much for the wonderful feedback, it means a lot for us. We are delighted that you were impressed and appreciated the indoor portion of our facility. We are happy to have gained you as a returning guest of our property.

"Favorite Place to Stay"

5
08/03/2018

The rooms are quite competent and the layouts are awesome. Housekeeping is great and amenities are up to standards. We love the breakfast variety and the best part was Hot Tub and Bar that made our night relaxing. This is our favorite place now to stay whenever we want to relax and away from home

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Thanks so much Lori for such a wonderful feedback. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and how much relaxed you felt. Looking forward to see you next time.

"Frequent Business Stays"

5
15/02/2018

I stay at the hotel frequently for business trips to Jasper. The team there, especially Sonia, are wonderful and attentive. The rooms are very comfortable. There is a small bar available, and snack counter for late night cravings. The breakfast bar has a lot of choices. Overall a very comfortable and welcoming Inn.

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Thanks to you for choosing our hotel and posting such a candid review online. Your detailed review is welcome and surely will be welcome by others as well. We are happy to have gained you as a returning guest of our property.

"Business Meet"

5
09/02/2018

I was on Business trip. I had a King room, and it was beautiful, spacious and clean. The bed and linens were very comfortable. I stayed three nights and slept well. Wi-Fi was my main concern and it worked very well. I like the idea of in house bar and was greeted with complimentary Beer. The staff was very professional and hospitable. I highly recommend SureStay Plus Best Western especially for those who are visiting Jasper for Business Trip.

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Dear Donald, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience with us. You provided a lot of information for curious travelers and we are greatly appreciative of the time you look to leave such great information. See you again.

"Business Trip - Proactive & Friendly Staff!"

5
03/02/2018

The staff here is extremely accommodating and certainly friendly. I called ahead asking for a few extra hangers for my room. When I was greeted during check-in after 11 pm, they advised the extra hangers were in my room and advised to let them know if I needed additional. Very proactive! Thank you Sonia!

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Thank you so much Dennis for a moment to share your experience with us. Very much appreciate the staff service recognition. I will share your great comments with the staff to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver an exceptional customer service. Happy to see you next time.

"Clean Rooms and above average rooms for a great price"

5
27/01/2018

Sonia is the manager at this location and was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. She really has a passion for her hotel--and you can tell by her outstanding customer service and willingness to please her customers. You will not be disappointed staying here--it's a really nice place to stay.

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Dear Charlie, I am really happy and overjoyed for your kind words for my work. This is heart touching inspiration. Thank you very much its a great honor. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future!

"Best Deal In Jasper"

5
15/01/2018

I always stay here on business trips to Jasper and they never let me down. The staff is excellent. Sonia always goes above and beyond to ensure we have a great stay. The place is clean and well maintained and they offer a good breakfast. I definitely look forward to staying here again in April.

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Thanks so much Joe for the kind words and compliment. Your repeat patronage means a lot, and we thank you for it. We appreciate your taking the time to review us and your stay online. See you in April.

"Great place to stay on business"

5
15/01/2018

The rooms are nice and clean. Beds are conferrable, and the breakfast buffet is hot and tasty. The hotel staff is friendly and always ready to help. If you're in the area I recommend staying at SureStay.

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Dear Ken, Thank you for the kind and detailed review. We're grateful for it and are sure it will help others as they navigate through their many choices. We appreciate your taking the time to write about us online and recommending our hotel.

"hotel experience"

5
09/01/2018

we were without running water due to winter freeze. we needed showers and such. when checking in,the clerk took pity on our situation and discounted our stay. she was friendly and very informative. we will stay again!

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Thanks for choosing our hotel. Saying you will be back means a lot to us, and we look forward to it.

"Good Value"

5
04/01/2018

Excellent hotel stay. The room is clean, the bed is comfortable, and the breakfast is good. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Jasper, IN area. The staff is very helpful and friendly.

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Thanks so much Leonhard for choosing our hotel and staying every time when you are in Jasper. We are glad to have you as our repeated guest. See you next week.

"Clean rooms and excellent staff"

5
21/12/2017

The rooms are always clean and well maintained. The staff has always been very cordial and helpful. I have stayed several times and have never been disappointed. From check in to check out, I have always enjoyed my stay

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Thank you so much Jim for the review and compliments. We are happy to have gained you as a returning guest of our property. See you next time.

"Such a friendly staff"

5
13/12/2017

This was our first time staying and i was so impressed. The staff was so friendly. They took care of all my needs when they came up. There was a hot breakfast every morning with fresh waffles. Plus enjoying a drink in the hot tub every evening to wind down from business waa just the right touch i needed

SureStayPlusTeam, Public Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Thank you so much Jason for leaving such a awesome review for our hotel and staff. We are happy to know that you enjoyed all the hotel amenities. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future!

"Great hotel!!"

5
04/12/2017

We have stayed at the SureStay Plus in Jasper, IN several times over the past couple of months - it has become our "home away from home". Sonia and team are always welcoming and helpful! The rooms are extremely clean and comfortable. The breakfast is plentiful with many options!

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Thank you so much for such a Candid review. We felt honored that you find our hotel as your 2nd home. A huge thank you from our team. Its our pleasure to have you as our guest. Happy to see you and your family.

"Our new "go to" hotel in Jasper."

5
03/12/2017

We stayed for several nights and were delighted -- very comfortable room, stylish decor, excellent amenities, and friendly, helpful staff. Add great rates, and the result is our new "go to" hotel in Jasper.

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Dear William, Thank you so much for such an awesome review. You provided lots of information for our curious travelers. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

"Surestay hotel. Best hotel in jasper "

4
30/11/2017

I had the opportunity to visit jasper indiana and decided to stay at the surestay hotel. I had a great experience. The rooms were superb and the hospitality of the staff top notch. All in all the best hotel in Jasper . I enjoyed my stay tremendously and definitely look forward to staying there again when i return . Awesome hotel. !!!!!

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Dear Gerald, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience. We greatly appreciate your feedback and will pass this along to the management. It was such a pleasure to have you as our Guest. See you in future.

"Excellent"

5
29/11/2017

We had an excellent stay and couldn't have asked for more. Everyone was so helpful and accommodating. We are so grateful to have a place to stay in Jasper that welcomes our 3 dogs. We will be back regularly!

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Thank you so much Kelly for this outstanding review and your kind words for our hotel and staff. We are happy to have gained you as a returning guest of our property.

"Great hotel!!"

5
24/11/2017

The hotel staff was very polite and accommodating. The rooms are very nice. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub as well. This is the best hotel in the area. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone traveling through Jasper, Indiana.

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Dear David, Thank you for taking time to leave us a nice review. We are happy to know that you are satisfied with your stay and enjoyed the pool. Thanks so much for recommending our hotel as Best Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you and your son back soon.

"BW Jasper"

5
15/11/2017

Clean room...comfortable bed...great hospitality. Booked over the phone directly with the hotel and person on the other end was very helpful. Decent breakfast in the morning as well. Would stay there again for sure.

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Dear Smith, Thank you very much from our entire team for your kind appreciation. Its our pleasure to see you in future.

"Excellent Stay"

5
05/11/2017

We stayed here over the weekend, visiting family in Jasper. The hotel is lovely. The artwork well curated, the rooms well decorated. Breakfast is plentiful; egg, meats cheeses, waffles,breads, fruit, granola, yogurt, oatmeal, pastries .We had an excellent stay! The house staff was very helpful, and accommodating. We would stay again.

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Dear Timmy, Thanks so much for such a wonderful praise. Glad to know you had excellent stay. Looking forward to see you in future.

"Great hotel"

5
26/10/2017

We loved our stay at the Surestay Best Western in Jasper! Sonia at the front desk is so friendly and helpful. There is a market in the hotel with alcoholic drinks, snacks, and toiletires that is really convenient. The pool was very clean and the kids had a great time. it is close to downtown Jasper and we enjoyed eating at the Mexican restaurant nearby. The hotel has a few arcade games and a hot tub.Our room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. There's a hot breakfast with a make your own omlette station and waffles. We will definitely choose this hotel for our next visit to Holiday World.

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Thanks so much Sarah for such a wonderful review. We are happy that you and kids had great stay and were able to enjoy the Breakfast and other amenities. Thanks for the staff compliment. We always strive to provide great service to everyone. We would love to have stay again.

"Neat,Clean Highly Recommend"

5
25/10/2017

Everything was Perfect. The beds were very comfortable, plenty of plugins in room , HD channels, Fridge and Microwave, Coffee Pot. Recently renovated, 24 hour Coffee with Cookies and Flavored water. Overall service was wonderful. Stay again for sure.

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Thanks John for such a great review. We will definitely maintain that kind of service. Thanks again for choosing our hotel and happy to see you again.

"Hotel for a Wedding weekend"

5
15/10/2017

I called ahead and Sonia, gave me great information about the amenities of the hotel and I knew if we were staying in Jasper, we needed a hotel with an indoor pool. Although the pool is small, it was still perfect and relaxing. Sonia, and the rest of the staff were friendly and courteous. Comfortable beds,and breakfast did not disappoint us, with many options to choose from. Will definitely stay here again!

SureStayPlusTeam, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this review
Thanks so much Melisha, for the staff compliment. We are so pleased to see you had a very positive stay with us. We strive to try to make everyone feel important and treasured. We look forward to continue providing you with excellent service on your next visit with us.