Codice vantaggio

Best Western Premier Jacksonville Hotel, Jacksonville

3.5/5  - basé sur 470 notations.
4700 Salisbury Road, 32256-6101, Jacksonville, United States - visualizzare mappa

Goditi il nostro hotel completamente ristrutturato, situato in posizione centrale Jacksonville. Il Best Western Premier Jacksonville Hotel offre un comodo accesso all'Interstate 95 tramite l'uscita 344 ed è vicino al centro di Jacksonville e alle celebri spiagge. Se ti trovi in viaggio per affari nel florido quartiere commerciale della città, situato nelle vicinanze, o se desideri visitare la zona dei negozi o assistere a una partita di football dei Jaguars, il Best Western Premier Jacksonville Hotel è il luogo ideale in cui soggiornare. Tra le attrazioni locali più vicine ricordiamo la University of Phoenix, il centro commerciale St. Johns Town Center Florida, lo stadio municipale di Jacksonville, il parco Tree Hill Nature Center Florida, il Jacksonville Expo Center Florida, il Ritz Theater con il LaVilla Museum, la University of North Florida, la Mayo Clinic e Jacksonville Beaches. Le camere, arredate con gusto e dotate di televisore a schermo piatto da 55 pollici, offrono agli ospiti il massimo del relax. Il nostro pacchetto Premier propone servizio caffè e tisane 24 ore su 24, palestra aperta 24 ore su 24 e servizi business completi. Rilassati nella splendida piscina all'aperto e approfitta del solarium. Le poltrone, i tavolini e gli ombrelloni rendono l'area piscina un'attrazione da non perdere durante il tuo viaggio. Durante il tuo soggiorno, apprezza la comodità del nostro ristorante interno, il Nila. Il servizio comprende una colazione all'americana gratuita con un'ampia scelta di piatti, tra cui uova, carne e le nostre omelette preparate su ordinazione. La sera, torna al Nila per gustare una cena deliziosa comodamente seduto al tavolo!

Best Western Premier

Jacksonville Hotel




i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Ristorante
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 470 viaggiatori
Molto buono
Nella media
Affari Affari
Da solo Da solo
In coppia In coppia
In famiglia In famiglia
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
Qualità del sonno

"Great staff"


This staff was by far friendliest I've seen in a very long time. All employers were very friendly, but I would like to shout out Laura and Ashley for being extremely accommodating and helpful! Restaurant had great food and drinks also.

Marcy D, Manager at Best Western Premier Jacksonville Hotel, responded to this review
Hi SarSue: Thank You very much for your stay with us and for the great comments. We will let Laura and Ashley know that they made your visit to re restaurant an asset to our hotel. Please do come again..

"Very Nice Hotel"


Extremely clean and looks newly renovated. Location is right off I-95. There was a minor issue with Sunday morning breakfast. The food was good but the service was slow. The items kept running out. Such as the milk, eggs, bacon. The staff seemed to be overwhelmed. Plates and silverware kept running out. I must admit, there seem to have been an extremely large number of guests coming for breakfast. Other than that, the hotel was very nice and comfortable for our one day stay.

Marcy D, Manager at Best Western Premier Jacksonville Hotel, responded to this review
Hello Bruce: Thank You for your stay with us and we do deeply apologize for the issues during the breakfast. We strive to make each guest our priority and we are working on this issues of running out of stock and service by having a job fair to increase staff. Please do come again.



The new hotel room and bed was comfortable. The staff is always helpful, friendly and professional ! Especially, Marcy (AGM) and Samantha. Great hotel stay. very impressed with new rooms. Will come back.

Marcy D, Manager at Best Western Premier Jacksonville Hotel, responded to this review
Hello Vimal: It was a pleasure speaking with you during your stay. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.

"Great hotel."


This is an absolutely great hotel. It's clean the rooms or better than marriot. i would absolutely stay here again. the only downside was when i went to eat at the bar. the bartender's service was horrible. wont eat in the restaurant again

Marcy D, Manager at Best Western Premier Jacksonville Hotel, responded to this review
Hello David: Thank You for your stay with us we do appreciate your business and your comments. After speaking with you about the issues that you had at the bar, I want you to know that I have addressed that personally and do come again.

"Great hospitality! "


Very fair price. Pool closes at dark but I like the large rooms and no carpet! Coffee in lobby and breakfast with oatmeal, muffins , cereals, donuts etc . There is a 50 dollar deposit required to keep out smokers. I found room clean and comfortable as well as the bed .

"Trip of misery!"


From the moment I pulled up, I thought I was at a cheap hooker motel! I am so disgusted I was forced to sleep in this place. They refused to refund my money and they don't even have a licensed elevator

"Red Lion Hotel now called ICON Hotel... Wow! How can they legally be open?"


I'm not sure how this place can legally be open... the construction going on at the former Red Lion Hotel, now called ICON Hotel is unsafe in my opinion. First, I made a reservation online and paid for two rooms... when I got there, there were no rooms available, and several guests (6+ waiting to check in behind us). After about a half hour, a gentleman came out from the backroom and gave the poor, overwhelmed desk clerk a few room keys. They found us a room, but it was on a floor with major construction going on... including walls completely out and exposed pipes. Secondly, the room was a mess! I don't mean the bed wasn't made, but there was food or something on the lamp, a torn and disgustingly dirty chair, water still in the tub (not draining) and hair and dirt on the phone. I was almost ready to report to the Health Department... yep, that bad! This, and the fact that around 7am the halls filled up with workers yelling, banging and ripping out drywall and carpeting right outside my door! I was also completely floored when I went to the elevator to leave and two workers, who arrived after I had been waiting for the elevator at least 3-5 minutes, pushed a cart full of torn out drywall in front of me and took ALL the space in the elevator. I ended up waiting for another 5 minutes! I know this all sounds like petty complaining, but if you are going to charge the rates you do, then the guest comes first... not the drywall removal. Until they get all of their construction and renovations completed, I would not recommend this location!

"Misleading information"


I booked this hotel in late January for a 5 night stay March 22. After reading numerous reviews, I called the hotel directly for information regarding their renovations. I was assured that all interior renovations would be complete by March 1. After reading more (very recent) reviews that indicated the renovations were not complete, I called again. I was told that all renovations would be fine by March 15. Now we arrive on March 22 to a lobby under MAJOR construction with workers painting, sawhorses etc. I asked to use the "Business Center" computer and printer and was told it is "under construction." No computers or printers available. The pool is emptied too. I was assured our room was "completely redone." Does this look new?

"Absolutely beautiful with only a small issue"


We stayed One Night in this hotel and from the outside it is absolutely beautiful and on the inside it is as well. This is probably the most luxurious Hotel I've ever stayed at for the price of a one-star Hotel. The bed is a Sleep Number bed which we were under the impression didn't work so for about 6 hours we slept on a hard bed until calling the front desk and finding out how to work the Sleep Number adjustment. After that the bed was amazing. The breakfast in the morning was the best breakfast I've ever seen at a hotel. The only small downfall was upon arrival we found out there was no air conditioning in the entire building. That wasn't too big of a problem because it happened to be 40 degrees outside but it still got warm in the middle of the night in our room. Besides this issue with the bed and the air conditioning our visit to this hotel was amazing. Also if you're in this area and are looking for some really good seafood or crawfish go check out Boiling Crawfish in the Jacksonville area. Honestly, the only reason we even stayed in this hotel or was in Jacksonville at all was because of Boiling Crawfish.