Prenota il tuo hotel

Camere 1

Camere 2

Camere 3

Camere 4

Camere 5

Camere 6

Camere 7

Camere 8

Camere 9
Codice vantaggio


Houston, Etats-Unis






2  Adulti0   Bambino

Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

Best Western Plus Hotel Houston I-45 North Inn & Suites, Houston

220 Greens Landing Drive, 77038-2642, Houston, Etats-Unis - Vedi su una mappa
Best Western Plus Houston I-45 North Inn & Suites - Area esterna Il Best Western Plus Houston I-45 North Inn & Suites è situato nel centro di Houston. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Benvenuto al Best Western Plus Houston I-45 North Inn & Suites! Gli ospiti apprezzeranno l'aggiunta più recente al distretto North Houston!Il nuovissimo Best Western Plus® nel distretto North Houston offre agli ospiti dell'area metropolitana di Greater Houston le ultime tendenze del settore alberghiero. Il Best Western Plus® è situato in una posizione comoda, nei pressi della Interstate 45 e della North Sam Houston Toll Way e offre un facile accesso ai principali aeroporti e autostrade di Houston per permetterti di spostarti durante i tuoi i viaggi.Sei alla ricerca di attività per famiglie? Potrai apprezzare attrazioni quali il Sam Houston Race Park, il parco acquatico Wet'n Wild® Splash Town, il Top Golf, l'Old Town Spring e numerosi negozi. Sei qui per lavoro? L'hotel si trova inoltre nei pressi di numerose aziende della zona, come Baker Hughes, Sysco®, McLane® Company, Inc., ExxonMobil, Exterran®, Halliburton, Nabors Drilling e molte altre.In ogni caso, tutti i nostri ospiti potranno approfittare di una delle nostre spaziose camere non fumatori. Offriamo ai nostri ospiti un business center aperto 24 ore su 24 e dotato delle tecnologie pi# moderne, una deliziosa colazione all'americana completa gratuita, una piscina con acqua limpida e sala. Per gli ospiti più sportivi offriamo una palestra dotata delle attrezzature più recenti. Amiamo i nostri ospiti e vogliamo che si sentano come a casa.Il nostro obiettivo è far sentire i nostri ospiti come a casa nel Best Western Plus Houston I-45 North Inn & Suites. La tipica ospitalità del Sud degli Stati Uniti e la comoda posizione rendono il Best Western Plus® la scelta migliore che Houston possa offrire. Durante il tuo prossimo viaggio, soggiorna da noi: ti faremo sentire in famiglia.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Houston I-45 North Inn & Suites




i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione gratuita
    Colazione gratuita
  • Piscina
  • Hotel dotato di aria condizionata
    Hotel dotato di aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio gratuito disponibile
    Parcheggio gratuito disponibile
  • Reception 24 ore su 24
    Reception 24 ore su 24
  • Cassaforte in camera
    Cassaforte in camera
  • Centro fitness/Centro benessere
    Centro fitness/Centro benessere
  • Personale multilingue
    Personale multilingue
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 60 viaggiatori
Molto buono
Nella media
Affari Affari
Da solo Da solo
In coppia In coppia
In famiglia In famiglia
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
Qualità del sonno

"GiGi, Jesus and Rudy are the Best!!!!!"

User 28/06/2022

GiGI was excellent and efficient on getting our reservations booked. Rudy gave us a nice welcome once we arrived. Jesus checked us in fast and seamlessly. Our room was very clean, quiet, a/c was cold. They are doing continental breakfast with waffles. Rates are very reasonable. This was our 2nd stay at this hotel. We will definitely stay here again.There is a Walmart and some fast food places close by just in case you needed something. it is about 15 minutes away from downtown Houston.

"Horrible cleanliness issue!"

medallion-chief, Stuttgart, Germany 12/06/2022

Started nice with friendly check-in. No problem. But although we paid with credit-card a deposit was taken!? Why is that? But now wait for the drama: Hair in the sink, hair in the shower, hair on the desk, sticking coffee on the floor, disgusting spots all over the floor, on the chair, on the towels, blood spots on the sheets… has this room EVER been cleaned? The outside is the same picture: trash all over the parking area. And they call themselves BW plus!? I'm still shocked on that horrible experience - i will never stay there again!

Prashant Patel, Owner at Best Western Plus Houston I-45 North Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience at Best Western Plus - I-45 North Houston. I would like to start by apologizing to you for not meeting your expectations. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible, and we will use your comments to coach our team in order to provide a better experience in the future. Again, thank you for sharing your comments, and if I can be of assistance to you, please contact me directly at 832-230-1495 @Gigi. Your sincerely, Gigi General Manager

"Nice visit to Houston"

amanthaj, Ocean Springs, Mississippi 27/05/2022

We usually stay with family when in Houston but had MANY family members in town for a graduation so we chose this hotel as we are loyal Best Western customers and it was a convenient location. Room was clean, quiet, and bed was very comfortable. Breakfast had somewhat limited hot items but the waffles, cereal, pastries, and fruit were tasty. We will definitely stay again if needed when visiting Houston.

"Additional fees"

User 27/04/2022

They tried to charge me a $100 deposit when I checked it. The gentleman argued with me because I refused to pay it. The deposit was not listed at the time reservations were made. I told him and he said he will make a note that I refuse to pay.

"Great Stay!"

Patrick J, Richmond, California 26/04/2022

Great stay! Lobby was clean and orderly. The room was spacious and very, very clean. Microwave and small fridge were included. Creselda (sp) at the front desk went above and beyond with great service! She always had a big smile and a warm greeting. She helped us locate some lost items that were under the lobby couches, when she really didn't have to put so much effort. She was outstanding!

"Clean, quiet, great breakfast, great service"

U6023FOjohnh, Owego, New York 15/04/2022

The room was clean with a good rate. Very good hot breakfast. They had make your own omelettes, make your own waffles, scrambled eggs, sausage, and potatoes. But most importantly, the manager went way above and beyond. I needed to pick up a rental car a few blocks away. When I asked about getting there, he offered to give me a ride there. I wish I had service like this at every hotel I stayed at!

"Clean rooms"

garywP1744YN, Houston, Texas 19/02/2022

My room was emaculate and the hotel was very clean. Breakfast was awesome. Very peaceful and quite. This is a great location just minutes away from I-45 and beltway 8. Easy access from all directions.

"A weekend to remember"

tiagranvlegray1009, New Orleans, Louisiana 10/02/2022

Love the location of the hotel, stay was nice and staff very friendly. Overall cost was reasonable. And already book future stays. I recommend you all to try this hotel out. Join the vp so that you can earn points for free stays

"Extremely rude service by day shift."

User 25/10/2021

I was given a late check-out by the night shift upon request. The gentleman the checked in was very nice and helpful. The next morning at approximately 11:30 I was in the restroom and some male person started hollering through the door about checking out and I informed him that I was given a late check-out time so he told the front desk of the radio to charge me $15 an hour. So I told him no we would leave and wouldn't ever be back. He then said good and walked away.


sspeidel12, Fenton, Michigan 04/08/2021

This hotel has some pros and cons that must be taken into consideration before booking a stay here. The building and all of it's indoor spaces are clean and beautiful. We had both good and not so good interactions with hotel staff. There were three must for us when booking, location, free hot breakfast and a pool. The location worked great for us, close to restaurants and Walmart. Not too far from the airport and Houston. The hot breakfast was a major fail, no eggs and meats as advertised. No forks or butter for waffles. No juice or hot water for tea. There was no options for those who are gluten free, low carb or diabetic. The majority of the food was prepackaged sugary smacks I use to beg my mom for in my lunches. The pool was closed two full days during our stay, I'm not sure why. Our housekeeping service was different each day but had one constant, shorting us on towels. Even when we notified the front desk that we were given no towels they only brought us two for per family of four.


chefj255, Columbus, Mississippi 13/07/2021

The hotel is fairly new and clean. The staff is very friendly. The rooms are clean and large. We only had a couple issues during our stay. Breakfast was horrible. They only offers pastries, fruit, and coffee only. No water or juice available for our children. The fire alarm went off and in the middle of the night. Also, our room didn't have enough towels for amount of guest in the room. Overall, we enjoyed the stay.

"Customer service horrible!!!"

User 05/07/2021

Rude!!! Breakfast 2 rotten bananas, no sugar. Don't ask house keeping the man for nothing!!! He will tell you he didn't come to work to work. My over all service was horrible needed a blanket for my children no one could find one. They were a joke.

"Stolen opportunities"

User 03/07/2021

Nice hotel in a convenient location to our work sites in Houston. Unfortunately, no one notified us that they have “regular” issues with theft that left our company and our employees with a $40K loss and a highly disrupted visit.

"Terrible customer service"

Lhutch10, Detroit, Michigan 21/02/2021

They don't have a generator.The power & water was turned off late night no one informed us or said anything. When we went to them about it they were very rude and told us they wouldn't compensate for this issue. They knew they had a storm coming and didn't let us know at check in it's a possibility our power/water may go out & we don't have a generator so we could have made the decision to go to another hotel due to us being from out of town. Gladly we had family there. The manager Patel was very rude and not understanding. Me or my family will never stay at a Best Western hotel ever. I will be warning my friends as well. Cooperate is also a joke they told me I have to take my issues up with the location manager.

"Best staff and hotel Houston can offer"

User 27/05/2020

With everything going on with covid-19 this hotel made me feel welcome and at home. The front desk always has a smile and willing to do what they can to make my stay pleasant especially KASH!!! This young man is super nice, seem like he's always happy and has a smile, but also willing to go above & beyond when he needs too.

"Very Comfortable stay"

User 15/01/2020

Room was very nice and clean. Only issue was refrigerator was not getting cold. The room was spacious and comfortable, the bathroom was updated and clean, the lobby was beautiful. I did not partake in the morning meal but it smelled wonderful

"High Crime Location"

rvorce, Williamston, Michigan 04/12/2019

New Hotel is nice but hotel management fails to tell customers about rampant crime including vehicles being broken into regularly. Hotel refuses to provide parking lot security to protect customers vehicles & property. I do not recomment staying here unless you want to sleep in your vehicle to protect it from theft or break-in. We stayed here for work projects two different times and had a truck tailgate stolen, tools stolen and epoxy paint stolen. Don't tell me they aren't aware of a problem at this location.

"Money swindlers, be weary take pics of everything including towels!"

Kuntesha B, Denver, Colorado 19/11/2019

they are attempting to be a money pit. I was overcharged and not honored my booking reservation rate. When tried to get help from management, no response over several attempts. He talks to the staff through a headset of some sort but has them tell staff he is not there when arises. I've called several times to resolve my issue without help. In addition, they tried to charge me for towel cleaning for make up and since I said I would go upstairs and take pics they removed the charge. It's funny cause I seen other reviewers have this issue as well. The staff and facility were all lovely, but if the business is stealing from you, who cares about those good things. It changes the entire situation and atmosphere. I was very uncomfortable and expressed so. Because they have my card on file and could try to charge phony charges to my card claiming towel cleaning and such after they aren't honoring my booking reservation rate. Be very weary. Everything that glitters isn't gold.

"Exceptional stay!"

ChiefT05, Shreveport, Louisiana 30/10/2019

This Best Western is by far the Best that I've stayed at in a long time. Very modern and updated. All amenities where well maintained. My only negative is they state that they have truck parking and they do not. If you are pulling a trailer over 12 foot don't pull in. Park on the street, watch the no parking zones. Their is street parking.

"In town for a NFL game"

A1maui, Olathe, Kansas 28/10/2019

We chose this hotel because it was close to a few events we were going to in town. Check in was ok because customer service was ok. But I guess that's to be expected it's hard to find great customer service. Room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. We went down to breakfast about 930 on Saturday but everything was pretty much gone so we didn't get to try that out. Looks like they had waffles, eggs, bacon, potatoes, cereal, juicy, and muffins. We thought the pool was heated but water was freezing when we tried to go swimming!

"Just Me"

User 16/09/2019

Check in Friday night with noe issues, enjoyed the peace and quite of my room. Location was great easy access to downtown Houston and the Woodlands. The hotel was very clean and staff was great, I enjoyed the quitiness of my room

PrashantP1192, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Houston I-45 North Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for staying with us. We're glad to hear you had a great stay with us. Can't wait to see you again soon!

"Hotel not as Good"

User 09/09/2019

The pictures and some of the reviews on this hotel are misleading. I booked this hotel because of some of the good reviews I had read, but now that I experienced it myself, I was actually very disappointed. These are my points: 1. The hotel is average compared to other similar hotel chains I have been to. In fact, I would rank it below most of them. 2. Breakfast offering is very limited-The least I have seen anywhere. 3. The hotel is located near a strip mall (walmart, home depot, some fast food joints etc). I did not feel very safe around there especially in the evening. Also, there was heavy police presence every evening and did not get to know why. Maybe for good or bad? Not sure. 4. During our second night, there was a lot of noise in the next room until past 2.00 am. Sounded like the occupants were drunk, used vulgar language, and were very loud. When we complained to the hotel staff, and they were told, they banged on our wall and got even worse. To make the matter worse, the lock in our room did not work. We were very scared and did not really sleep. 5. While in the hotel, I needed to print a boarding pass. The printer in the front desk did not work. When I asked the staff on duty for help, he told me that he could not because he did not go to school for computers. Really? 6. When it was time to check out, the staff said that he could not check us out because the computer was running night audit of the previous day. I just handed him the room key and left. 7. If you happen to be driving, they tell you that you park the car at your own risk. I would not stay in this hotel again.

PrashantP1192, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Houston I-45 North Inn & Suites, responded to this review
So sorry to hear you had this experience! I will address the matter with the staff! Did you report to the front desk that the neighbors next to you became louder? That is not behavior that we would accept. We want all our guests to be at ease in our hotel. As far as the police activity, that is a program that all of HPD has implemented. They patrol business from small to large and neighborhoods from government house to some of our most expensive neighborhoods to live in. It is their way of creating a bond among residents and business owners.

"Rude Randy manager"

giobony2002, San Antonio, Texas 09/09/2019

I believed tgeybhad my billing info. When I was asked for my credit card I had it in my truck and I told the manager why he needed this again if they have itbon file. He stared to be rude and told me to go find another hotel. It was midnight I did not feel safe after that

PrashantP1192, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Houston I-45 North Inn & Suites, responded to this review
This will be addressed. The reason we ask for the credit card it to ensure for your financial safety that everything matches up. The card that is on file when you arrive is encrypted for your protection.

"Great place to stay in Houston."

biggsgreg, Wichita, Kansas 07/09/2019

Great place to stay in Houston. Great hot breakfast. The manager was friendly & accommodating! We booked for one night and enjoyed our stay so well that we booked for a second night rather than drive part way back.

PrashantP1192, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Houston I-45 North Inn & Suites, responded to this review
So glad to hear it! We aim to exceed guest's expectations!

"Best Hotel"

eclipse8709, North Houston, Texas 24/08/2019

I was very pleased with the overall stay from the check in to the staff and everything i needed to have a good night sleep..I also loved that they made you feeling like family and was welling to make sure we had a nice stay..

PrashantP1192, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Houston I-45 North Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I am so glad to hear this. It is our goal to ensure each guest has a positive stay while in our hotel. Can't wait to see you again!

"Great welcoming hotel for business and leasure"

Bruno D, 60260, France 17/08/2019

Ideally located on the northern part of Houston near many business facilities (industries, main roads, universities) and other leisure activities (shopping malls, restaurants, sport centres) and near Spring city, this hotel is really welcoming and has a pure Texan spirit. Employees enjoy liaising with clients and are really client service focused. A nice experience !

PrashantP1192, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Houston I-45 North Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We really try to make everyone feel at home while away from home. Can't wait to see you again!

"Jacuzzi room is nice"

Lfitzgerald70, Houston, Texas 02/07/2019

We've stayed here a few times. Each time has been a nice stay. Room is clean and front desk is pleasant. Jacuzzi is a nice added comfort. When the time comes to cook for a jacuzzi room, we will more than likely stay here.

"Great Experience"

User 29/04/2019

This is a brand new location and even though it was right of 45 it was still hidden. I have never stayed at Best Western before, but now it will be one of my choices when looking into booking a hotel.

"Glad I finally gave BW plus a try"

User 23/04/2019

All the staff was very friendly, I live in Shreveport and there is a BW plus here that I've been meaning to experience. When I had to go to Houston for business, I seized the opportunity and I was not disappointed. Large room size, friendly staff, comfy beds. I will definitely stay again


gerardobriones711, San Diego, Texas 26/03/2019

It was a great stay and very friendly staff. Also I would like extra points for the great review. I will continue to stay here every chance I have when in Houston. Really recommend this place to anyone.

"Happy Customer"

Quest55969221267, Houston, Texas 26/03/2019

Be ready to be amazed with the location, service, and the room was very nice & large and the bed was so comfortable, you can rest in a quiet location to block out all the other distractions that are going on.

"Nice Breakfast "

goldenjag, South Yorkshire, United Kingdom 22/03/2019

We just stayed one night after flight from UK before driving to San Antonio. When we arrived front desk staff were friendly and helpful. Checked us into room 410. On arriving to the room, we found it had not been made up. Pizza boxes by TV,bed not made and bathroom horrible. The hotel wasn't full so could not understand why they had not managed to clean the rooms. Had to go back down to reception.They upgraded us and that room was ok. Although only 3?pillows not 4. Odd number for a king size bed. As we were so tired could not be bothered to complain again. Pool looked clean but no chairs to sit outside on. Breakfast was good and room kept clean all the time.

PrashantP1192, Manager at Best Western Plus Houston I-45 North Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are sorry for the inconvenience which you had experience, we are going to work on fixing the issue which you have experience at our property, and yes the pool was close when you stay with us so for that reason there was no chair to sit at pool area. Also the pillow we are working on fixing the issue concerning about pillow. Thanks, Prashant

"Stay elsewhere"

MFSUB, Edinburg, Texas 18/02/2019

Let me start with the positives. The room was big and the bed was comfortable. The lobby was nice and the breakfast was decent. The negatives are that the bed only had 3 pillows for a king and were not the best. The towels had holes in them. When we took a shower there was no hot water. When I called the front desk, the clerk said it was "impossible" that there was no hot water. I asked him to go check because I wasn't lying and was calling for a reason. He later called back and said some switch had been shut off. Didn't apologize at all. That night on our way in the clerk said a truck had been broken into during daylight hours. On our way out the next day, we were going to leave a car there to go run errands but the front desk clerk said to leave it but it would probably be broken into. Ummm.....not staying there again. You will have to be worried about hot water and about your vehicle. Not the best place to stay.

PrashantP1192, General Manager at Best Western Plus Houston I-45 North Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for stay we appreciate your review and will work on fixing the issues which you have experience, you have a nice and blessed day.. we would love to have you back on your next Valentine's weekend gateway.

"nice new place"

roelm500, Houston, United States 01/01/2019

very nice place, stay there often, the front desk staff is nice and friendly when they are not doing something else like washing the hotel laundry or making breakfast, sometimes hard to find. not enough towels in the room and only 3 pillows.

"Pleasant experience"

Momma080914, Manitoba, Canada 13/11/2018

Stayed 2 nights. Staff was pleasant. House keeping did a great job. Lots of free parking. The complimentary breakfast was really good! There was shredded cheese, diced onions and salsa to add to your eggs! And of course the Texas shaped waffle machine. There is laundry on site, and an outdoor pool. Restaurants and shopping very close. The beds and pillows were very comfy! Only downside is you can't lay in bed and watch tv. It was at an odd angle. And the curtains in the room couldn't overlap and close, so it was pretty bright in the room at night. But overall, a good stay!

"Most unfriendly & unwelcoming place!"

Scenic34637113346, McAllen, Texas 01/11/2018

Worst customer service I've ever had.! First there was no one in the front desk I waited 10-20 min along with another customer that just gave up and walked away.! I called the front desk while I was up there thinking maybe they would come because the phone that was ringing and still nothing.! Then I had got a room with two beds and only ended getting two towels instead of four. When I went to get more I was given a hard time getting them.! Then they asked me to bring down the dirty towels to get clean one.! I was so upset considering that I would have to go all the way up to the 4th floor and come down just for a couple towels.! It is a very beautiful place but worse customer service I've ever had.!

"Roach suprise to staff"

Yvonne Y, Newport, Rhode Island 14/09/2018

Following checkin, I overlooked dead incests in the cornor of my room. But was after finding dead roaches in my iron i complained to the front desk. The attendant was not surprised and only offered to exchange the iron. He just left it on the lobby/table, did not even offer an apology. This issue could have been overcome with him delivering the iron, offering and apology and promising to have a maid/tech inspect my room at a later time. I dont want this incident to overshadow other staff that were nice and professional, nor the beautiful decor of this new facility, however similar reviews have been made about the incects. I hope hotel management corrects this matter promptly.

PrashantP1192, Manager at Best Western Plus Houston I-45 North Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi Ms. Yvonne, on behalf of our staff I want to send a sincere apology that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We pride ourselves in providing each guest with true "southern hospitality". From our front desk team who welcomes you at check-in, to our housekeeping staff that ensures each room is impeccably clean, our maintenance team that makes sure everything in the hotel is working up to par, and our management team that leads with efficiency and integrity we work as a synergistic team to make sure your stay with us is as comfortable and warm. We are a brand new hotel built from the ground up (we are less than a year old) so insect infestation we do not have in our hotel. Our pest control staff ensures a weekly treatment consistently so that our guests never have to encounter Texas size bugs. If our guest ever encounter a problem we try to remedy the problem as swiftly as possible. We do hope you join us again in the near future.

"i am not hard to please at least i don't think"

ladyt0411, North Houston, Texas 09/08/2018

I am very please with the service and the hotel itself very clean and sleek look of course cause its new! so go there and enjoy a stay there while you can! the breakfast was very good and they have good hours for the breakfast times too! the bed and the shower i just fell in love with omg! i slept like a new born baby. I did not get the chance to try the pool out but i will the next time i go!

Prashant P, Manager at Best Western Plus Houston I-45 North Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are glad from all of our staff and management that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We will see you when you come back and stay with us again.

"amazing stay"

roelm500, Houston, United States 06/08/2018

the young lady at my check in was amazing, friendly and personable, she truly cared about her guests. she is the employee that makes a business. the only time someone treated my this well was at another best western, but she no longer works there. because of the way i was treated so well here, this best western will be my go to from now on.

"Very Good North Houston Hotel"

The_Case, Lewisville, Texas 29/07/2018

I make every effort to visit Houston at least once a year. Since I'm a rewards member with Best Western, I decided to take advantage of an opportunity to experience one of their newer properties (having just opened last December). The Best Western Plus Houston I-45 North has a lot to offer. Had minor problems upon check-in, but got things resolved quickly and proceeded to enjoy my five-night stay. My room was very good, with great air-conditioning and a fantastic walk-in shower. I raved about that shower all week long, and it was refreshing as opposed to a dual-use bathtub. Good television with great choices. Got some decent sleep with a medium-soft bed, but that's no different from most BW's I've been to in the past few years. Location is very good, especially when you want to do things downtown. The only problem I had was with the dolly. It was too narrow and small and cannot accommodate four to six luggage/other items and was not the typical size you usually would get in any Best Western. So, needless to say, I had to make three trips back and forth from the car to the room in loading and unloading. All in all, though, great experience for the money. And they've even got a fast elevator, and very futuristic, so that part of the trip was also worth the money spent for this. Make this hotel your go-to whenever you stay in North Houston. It's 15 minutes to The Woodlands, 15 to Willowbrook, 15 to 18 to Downtown, and 15 to 20 out to Bush Intercontinental. Give this BW a try! I'll be back.

"This hotel has no shuttle for airport."

soaringskies74, Adelaide, Australia 19/07/2018

Not the greatest choice if you just want a day room to get out of the airport. They told me they were close to airport however they were about 15 min away. Not bad but there is NO SHUTTLE. CAB IS $30 PER DIRECTION from airport to hotel. I used an UBER and that was $20 for going there and $15 for return back to airport. Room was excellent as far as cleanliness. Once the guests came into the room next to me I could hear their whole conversation. Abit suprised by that since it is a new hotel. Smelled clean and fresh. Very happy with the overall of the hotel. The staff at the counter acted as if I was bothering them to check in. I reserved a day room because it was advertised on the Hotelsbyday site and only needed if for a day layover before my international flight that evening. I try to be loyal to Best Western to earn my points. There is other hotels and another Best Western closer with shuttle service. I would never stay here again for a day room. I even asked about the shuttle and they said they had one. Anyways if your on Hotelsbyday then pick another hotel closer to the airport. It will also be worth your money to pay a little more to be closer and not have to pay outrageous amounts of money for cabs or ubers

"Nice hotel"

User 17/07/2018

The bed was very comfortable, nice big room with a really nice reading nook, the room pool and workout room were clean, and they serve a descent breakfast. I would definitely stay here again. Staff was very helpful and kind.

Prashant P, Manager at Best Western Plus Houston I-45 North Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with your stay. We aim to make sure that each guest has an amazing and comfortable stay with us. We acknowledge your feedback and look forward to serving you again. Thank you for choosing us for your lodging needs.

"Great rooms, average breakfast"

User 09/06/2018

The rooms were excellent. Clean and looked to be recently renovated. The breakfast was pretty basic and the eating area was crowded as the food is tucked into a corner. Price was reasonable. Overall, would stay there again.

"Great Stay and great price!!"

Tammy N, Overland Park, Kansas 29/05/2018

When I booked the room, even though I saw the pictures I was a little worried as the price was so good. But when we got there, we were pleasantly surprised. Great staff and great place to stay. Will definitely return!!

Prashant P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Houston I-45 North Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We appreciate you feedback but there might be a mistake with the rating us. We are glad that you have loved our hotel and will try to keep up the same quality when you visit us next time. Thank you for your feedback. Thanks, Prashant

"Nice new hotel"

rubberduck, Fort Worth, Texas 12/05/2018

This was a nice new hotel. WiFi worked well, breakfast was tasty. Rooms were nice but I would have preferred soap vs a tiny tube of shower gel as that didn't go very far. Did not try out the pool. It was located in the front parking lot which was an odd spot considering the rear would have been more private. The employees were new so they seemed to have difficulty checking me in, checking me out, or even just charging a soda to my room. There is a big old stray dog that hangs out in the parking lot but the staff assured me he does not bite. They might want to think about hanging something outside their windows on the end facing the rear parking lot to keep the birds from flying into them and dying. I saw it happen twice and it was sad.

"Gaet away trip."

User 07/05/2018

This place was amazing. From the moment I stepped in till the day I checked out. The experience was awesome and the breakfast was delicious. The courtesy of the employees was impecable! Would stay here again!!

"100% Exelent"

andreamelendez04, Irving, Texas 03/05/2018

Nice and clean place we love it!! the room was extra clean, employees were always smiling and breakfast was perfect! location is very convenience it has everything you need around. I really recommend this place.

"Close enough"

Paul H, Cresson, Texas 18/03/2018

Other than the regular Houston traffic, this hotel is close to shopping, entertainment and restaurants. Very quiet and excellent relaxation. Clean hotel equipped with plenty of amenities. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Gracie G, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Houston I-45 North Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Paul, We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, (minus the Houston traffic...) and that we were located close to several of the conveniences that we like.We hope to see you again next time you are in our area!

"New!Nice!And Safe!"

Peterryan2018, North Houston, Texas 13/02/2018

Nice safe place to stay.. travel here every week to work its in a good location..plenty of places to eat around homedepot,Walmart,academy EXT, also great company rates if you plan to stay for extended time.. very nice staff, clean rooms,comfortable beds, very nice showers, and direct tv! Everything you need for a nice stay. And also in the mornings very great breakfast big variety! Definitely will continue to stay here again and again!!

"Great Location"

davidsabasg, Piedras Negras, Mexico 05/02/2018

Great location, nice rooms, excellent service, quality in its breakfast ( not much on variety side but more than decent ) over all pretty much the best option to stay when doing business or in a family trip...

Gracie G, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Houston I-45 North Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your nice review of our location. We are glad to hear we were in a convenient location for your trip. Either on business or leisure we have something for your everyone. Hope you stay with us again next time you are in our area!

"Nice and New"

obowman, Texas 28/01/2018

We traveled in a day earlier from another city for an international trip from IAH airport. It was close (about 10 minutes) to the airport and parking. The hotel was very easy to find, right off I-45. I was very impressed. The hotel is relatively new and the rooms were spacious and clean. The staff seemed very nice. The included breakfast was by far the best I've had at a hotel. They had hot and cold selections, including a waffle maker in which you could make real waffles along with all the toppings, scrambled eggs, boiled eggs, bacon, 3 types dry cereal, fruit, all types of pastries and muffins, and even a "grab and go" selection in a bag. They had a juice machine and a coffee machine which worked after hours. It was a wonderful treat, was very clean and was presented very well. We loved this hotel so much that we booked it again after returning from our trip! There are plenty of restaurants in close proximity as well as shopping. Walmart is in walking distance. We would definitely stay here again.

Gracie G, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Houston I-45 North Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Im so glad you let us know how were doing. We are glad you chose to stay with us during your recent trip to Houston and that we were easy to locate for new guest coming into the Houston area from Bush Airport (IAH). Our staff prides itself on providing a great stay and experience for all our guest. Knowing you loved the selections we provided and loved the breakfast makes me happy :) We love when our guest tell us they will return to stay with us again!

"Nice hotel!"

User 23/12/2017

No need to be alarmed by what you may have heard about the Greenspoint area, I felt very safe. Nice new hotel that is away from the busy highway, yet close to many restaurants and shopping. It sits amidst the industrial and warehouse area. Friendly and courteous staff. I appreciated the call I received from the front desk shortly after settling in to make sure I was satisfied with my room. Beds are very comfortable. Several healthy options for breakfast. I now visit the city often and will definitely book this hotel again in the future.

Gracie G, Manager at Best Western Plus Houston I-45 North Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Yes! We are so excited that you recognized that the "Greenspoint area" has changed. We are striving hard to help our community move forward in a new direction and are excited for others to stop by and check us out. The North Houston District has a variety of shopping, restaurants and other great places that are conveniently close to our hotel. We are delighted you enjoyed our breakfast and that you chose us for your travel needs! We hope to see you again.

"Excellent new hotel convenient to I45"

ADS2525, San Antonio, Texas 15/12/2017

Was not sure what to expect, especially when I pulled up and there were trucks all around the hotel area--did not feel unsafe, just not the normal hotel feel. Hotel has only been open a few weeks and is very nicely done. Staff is sparse but very nice and willing to be helpful. I look forward to future stays when business brings me to the area.

Gracie G, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Houston I-45 North Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Being in a highly industrial part of town we are doing our best to prevent the large trucks from blocking our entrance and happy your chose to stay with us. I'm glad you enjoyed the contemporary decor, and hope you stay with us again next time you are in the North Houston area!

"Late night stay"

Dhitwyn, Baytown, Texas 13/12/2017

I tried to book a room in Downtown Houston but they were booked up. Instead this place was the nearest to me. The room was amazing by any standards the staff not so much. Had a bit of a hang up checking in and also with me requesting a late check out. Got it all worked out be it was a damper on an other wise great stay.

Gracie G, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Houston I-45 North Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I apologize your stay was not perfect. We are a newly opened hotel and we appreciate our guest feedback good or bad so we may train our staff, and work on any problems we may have to be able to provide a better experience for our guest. We hope you can give us another chance next time you are in the Houston area. Once again thank you for staying with us!

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.