Prenota il tuo hotel


Camere 1

Camere 2

Camere 3

Camere 4

Camere 5

Camere 6

Camere 7

Camere 8

Camere 9
Codice vantaggio

Destinazione

Greenville, Etats-Unis

ARRIVO

30/09/2022

PARTENZA

01/10/2022

CAMERA 1

2  Adulti0   Bambino

Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, Greenville

536 Wade Hampton Boulevard, 29609-4936, Greenville, Etats-Unis - Vedi su una mappa
Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection - Area esterna Il Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection è situato nel centro di Greenville. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Scopri uno dei quartieri più vecchi di Greenville, a meno di un chilometro e mezzo da oltre cento ristoranti, bar e negozi. Situato ai piedi delle Blue Ridge Mountains, il nostro hotel di Greenville ti farà sentire come a casa grazie alla tipica ospitalità del Sud degli Stati Uniti.Situato in una posizione unica, a due chilometri circa dal centro di Greenville, South Carolina, l'Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection offre agli ospiti un'atmosfera urbana grazie alla vicinanza rispetto a numerose attrazioni e aziende. A solo breve distanza dall'hotel, potrai assistere a un evento presso il Greenville Convention Center o la Bon Secours Wellness Arena, fare shopping presso il centro commerciale Haywood o evadere nel mondo delle belle arti presso il Peace Center. I viaggiatori d'affari che si trovano a 21 chilometri circa dall'aeroporto internazionale di Greenville-Spartanburg (GSP) e a tre chilometri circa dall'Interstate 385 possono apprezzare la vicinanza a BMW, Michelin, Magna, Proterra, General Electric e a molte altre aziende della zona.Il nostro hotel supera ogni aspettativa, offrendo un sonno ristoratore grazie a letti con imbottitura a cuscino e tre strati di lenzuola, chaise longue, divani letto, frigorifero, microonde, macchina per il caffè, accesso a Internet ad alta velocità gratuito e DirecTV.

BW Signature Collection

Urban Boutique Hotel

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione gratuita
    Colazione gratuita
  • Reception 24 ore su 24
    Reception 24 ore su 24
  • Personale multilingue
    Personale multilingue
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 42 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
21
Molto buono
9
Nella media
3
Scarso
0
Pessimo
9
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
7
Da solo Da solo
0
In coppia In coppia
3
In famiglia In famiglia
5
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
2
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Good location and room for the price"

4
jjrodriguez13, Spring Hill, Florida 30/08/2022

We stayed for two days and we were just 3 mins from downtown Greenville. Good value for the price. Breakfast covered what you needed to get a great start. Negatives- While property and room were clean, bathroom floors required attention

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Dear, jjrodriguez13 Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our hotel. Your feed back is important to us as it helps us improve in the quality of service we aim to provide. We appreciate your business. Thank you

"Tobias Excellent stay, very pleasant experience & a great nights sleep"

5
tobias2013, North Carolina Coast, North Carolina 27/08/2022

Liked · I can't say enough about this hotel. I wish it was a chain. I definitely will be coming back to Greenville for day trips because of this hotel. Everything is brand new & very modern like your stepping into Dwell magazine. It's super clean, well managed, in a safe and excellent location. The mattresses are very comfortable memory foam. The breakfast bar is open 6-9am and is excellent. A little bit of everything. You will not be disappointed with staying here

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Dear tobias2013, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us, We appreciate your kind words and business. We are so glad you had a good time while at our hotel. Hope to see you again in future.

"Don't stay here"

1
lduncan25, Greeneville, Tennessee 18/07/2022

I got to the hotel, expecting it to be an indoor hotel, it was set up like a small motel. The other guests that were hanging around outside seemed like they lived there. the lobby area smelled great, I asked about the breakfast, she pointed to some already set up brown paper bags and that was strike two for me, the motel set up was strike one. When I got to the room, it was hot and musty because no one bothered to turn on the air, the bathroom was dirty and there was a repair to the bedroom wall that was made and not repainted. Very unprofessional. I had to call the front desk because the Cable did not work, she came up and programmed it, so clearly it is off until someone comes, but if you are expecting a guest, why not turn it on? I told her I am not staying, I would like a refund, she said I would have to come back 11pm that night or 7am for the manager to refund me. I came back at 11pm after finding another hotel. I am a best western member and I had reward points, my total stay was 213. the manager refunded me 74. Saying that I would be charged a higher rate per night. That was unfair and wicked. I would NEVER Stay there again and I would not recommend it to anyone!

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Dear Iduncan25 We thank you and appreciate for choosing to stay with us. We are out door property and all the pictures online shows as such as well. Our guest feel safe enough to step out on hot sunny day to get some fresh air. Also we have a Gazebo at the end corer of the hotel property where our guest step out to walk their pet or maybe smoke. We are sorry you did not like that. We so have a full hot breakfast served from 6.00am to 9.00am every morning.

"A basic place to stay for a short time."

3
Buffalodave45, Key West, Florida 30/06/2022

This hotel is very basic lodging. Clean, spacious, well lighted, well supplied. With that being said, it's not a luxury facility. No pool. No exercise room. No full breakfast- just a brown bag with some yogurt, a piece of fruit, and a granola bar, with bottled beverage. Keurigs in room with mini fridge, microwave, and TV. Aur conditioned as one would expect in SC. No elevator if you are on the second of two floors. Entrances are open to the elements, not enclosed. Some reviews have indicated negative experiences with the staff. We had no such difficulties. Owner replies to each and every comment on Trip Advisor quite judiciously and politely, showing that he is active and wants travelers to have a positive experience. We had a few minor issues, such as the TV not working and a leaky shower. However these issues were dealt with promptly. I see no reason to avoid this hotel if you just want a clean and comfortable accommodation.

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your feedback.

"3.5"

3
Joanie881, Boston 29/06/2022

So this hotel was fine, the proverbial "it is what it is" and def. a good price. Absolutely no frills. Check in was kind of stilted but the guy who was there in the mornings was more personable. The lobby looked like a storage room, not sure if they ever served bkfst in there. Instead they had a bag of various things like yogurt, juice, snack bar which served the purpose (but then again, I'll hit a real bakery in town most of the time). People mentioned the barn door to the bathroom which was fine except it didn't really close all the way and didn't have a handle on the inside. The bathroom itself was nice, good size and the shower was huge. Maybe the bathroom should have been a bit smaller and give more room to the actual sleeping area. They cleaned during our stay which was surprising since so many hotels don't these days. It served the purpose and if people were living in the room next to us, so be it. We hit the Hall of Fame bar across the street to watch basketball one nite and that was good (for a beer, didn't eat). Not much else in the immediate area tho, short ride to downtown but too boring to walk.

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Tank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your feedback, as it helps us improve.

"Dirty and Infested with Spiders"

1
User 11/06/2022

Absolutely terrible. The room was disgusting and dirty and spiders were in the bed, bathroom, and all over the ceiling. There were over 15 spiders that we saw and had to get rid of. The sheets and towels were stained, floor not vacuumed and dirty, and carpet was sticky. Also this is a motel, not a hotel, so there is access to the rooms on ground level. Don't stay here and spend the extra money to stay downtown.

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us.

"Convenient and Great Price"

4
927kerrys, Asheville, North Carolina 09/06/2022

Newly renovated and very clean and nice room. Everything worked as it should. Room was quiet with nice furnishings and linens. Convenient location to The Peace Center in Greenville. Helpful guest services and free OJ when I checked out.

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time out to write the review. We'd love to see you again in future.

"Super clean & comfortable, great location!"

5
User 23/05/2022

I've stayed here twice in the past few weeks and have been thrilled with the location (near downtown, but out of the fray), price (reasonable), and accommodations (very clean & VERY comfortable bedding). Although the hotel doesn't look like anything special from the outside, it's very comfortable and feels very safe. I'd stay here on most any planned trip to Greenville.

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Dear, Explorer We are so glad to hear that your stay at our hotel was very pleasant and comfortable. We appreciate your feedback. We would love to have you again in future.

"Excellente'"

5
User 21/05/2022

Best price I found in the area for a nice stay. The front desk personnel were very kind. The housecleaning staff was very pleasant & helpful. The location is very convenient to I-385, downtown Greenville, SC, shopping and bar across the highway.

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Dear, kenngarland Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your business. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We love happy guest like you. Hope to see you again in future.

"Terrible"

1
User 20/05/2022

AVOID AT ALL COSTS! Room was stained and damaged upon arrival! Shower was patchily repaired and leaked, low pressure and dirty shower stall. Furniture was cheap and chilling. The property has loose wires everywhere and was concerning. Not a Better Business member (suspicious ethics) The front desk WILL NOT ANSWER YOU WHEN YOU CALL THEM. I attempted to call ahead of check in and there was nothing. I was falsely charged for “damaged mattresses” and offered my email for documentation of the incident but was never emailed. Tried to call the hotel and no answer again. Awful all in all.

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing to stay our lovely hotel, We appreciated your business.

"Very professional staff"

5
User 10/05/2022

This is a very clean and updated hotel. Very soft comfortable beds and nicely decorated rooms. Has space for computer set up and plenty outlets. The staff is very professional. It is in a good location, not far from a grocery store, Walmart, and Planet fitness.

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Dear seekintravler We are so glad you enjoyed our hotel and specially our comfy and soft beds. Thank you so much for taking the time out to review your stay and we thank you for for choosing to stay with us. We hop to see you again in future.

"Urban Boutique Hotel"

5
kejenkins3, Columbia, South Carolina 08/03/2022

The hotel was really nice and the room was really clean. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was beautiful. I would stay there every time I visit Greenville. It was close to restaurants and the Peace Center.

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for your stay! We appreciate your feedback! We hope to see you again in the future!

"Awful!"

1
w5farm, Knoxville, Tennessee 28/02/2022

Staff was exuberantly unprofessional and rude. Check in time was past promised time then the manager tried to charge me $30 to have one ready for me! I won't ever return to a Best Western due to awful experience, gross floors, hairs in sink and shower.

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for your stay, I apologize for you dissatisfaction with our lovely hotel, I would just like to point out that our $30 fee is for people wanting to check in early not to have a room ready.

"Clean comfortable hotel"

3
598elainek, Greene, New York 13/02/2022

The hotel is obviously an older property that has been updated. That said, the room was nicely decorated and the bathroom was large and very nice. There was a lack of adequate lighting. There was no lamp on one side of the bed and no plug to charge phones or computers. The hotel is very close to a major highway so the noise was annoying during the night. If we needed a hotel in the area again, I think we would look for another choice.

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for your stay! I really appreciate the feedback! I would like to apologize for the inconveniences faced during your stay, we will use your feedback to improve our hotel for guest in the future. Also in hopes that you will give us another chance to provide you with a superior experience!

"Great location and nicely redone"

5
User 23/11/2021

Quick check in and clean inside the rooms was nicely updated and very clean had no problem location right next to a gas station a great local bar across the road and downtown is about 5 minutes down the road

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for your stay, we appreciate your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay as much as you did! Hopefully we will see you again in the future!

"Greenville Urban Boutique"

4
matthewsW892TL, Summerville, South Carolina 18/11/2021

This is a unique and charming motel. It might not be for everyone, but it works for me! Its a modern upgrade of a vintage motor lodge. the rooms are simple and chic and the bathroom is the best part. simple & clean lines. Covid has done a number on all hotels and the amenities & staff are not at 100% (the lobby is closed) It turned out to be quiet and in a great location for visiting Greenville. Embrace a stay that has some character and ISN'T a non-descript box hotel on the side of the interstate!

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your feedback! We really appreciate you staying with us! We hope to see you again in the future! The lobby opening back up is something we're working on that we hope to have done very soon!

"Room exactly as pictured"

4
User 07/11/2021

The room looked exactly as picture. It is a little tight. So more that 2 people ot would be uncomfortable. The barn door for the bathroom though cute is totally useless. Does not block out light or smell.

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for your stay! We appreciate your feedback as it will help us know what to improve! We hope to see you again!

"Great for cyclists"

4
vpaterson, Greensboro, North Carolina 24/10/2021

The room was newly refurbished with an urban chic bathroom with a barn door. The beds were very comfortable. The property had been a motel with doors directly to the outside. This worked out perfectly for us since my husband didn't want to leave his expensive bicycle in the car overnight and he could roll it directly into the room. The grab and go breakfast was a disappointment. They had coffee only in the room and there was no tea available.

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for your stay with us! We appreciate your feedback, and we apologize for the inconvenience with the grab and go breakfast. Due to Covid we were not able to open up our lobby and breakfast area but we are now working to get that opened soon. Hopefully we see you again in the future to better your experience with us!

"We loved it!"

5
199Janice, Spartanburg, South Carolina 12/10/2021

Absolutely loved our stay here! Very nice, newly remodeled hotel! Beautiful barn door for the bathroom and everything else was very clean! The staff was ver flexible and friendly! We Will definitely be staying here again!

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for your stay , we really appreciate the feedback! We hope to see you soon!

"Nice visit"

5
5jay20, Laurel 01/10/2021

I wasn't expecting it to be so comfy. The hotel is located by a gas station and a sports bar, that stayed packed with people. Every place I needed to go was within 20mins drive. They have chairs and a table outside the rooms so you can sit and talk. They also have a designated smoking area under a gazebo with chairs. The rooms are cute with beds that feel like clouds. If you like more privacy, I do not think the barn styled doors on the bathroom will suit you. I would definitely stay here again.

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We value your feedback and suggestions, we look forward to serve you again. Regards Team Urban Boutique Hotel.

"Best hotel stay"

5
Mitchfampmct, Bristol, Virginia 26/09/2021

This place absolutely shocked me, was exactly like pictures were on website! We had memory foam beds! Room was very clean and beautifully decorated. I'd absolutely recommend and stay here again! Price was very reasonable as well. You won't be disappointed with your stay here‼️

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We value your feedback and suggestions, we look forward to serve you again. Regards Team Urban Boutique Hotel.

"Will definitely stay here again"

5
swestfield, Atlanta, Georgia 25/08/2021

Me and my friend will definitely be back staying at this hotel. I highly recommend this place very friendly very clean. I was surprisingly shocked by looking at the room. It was brand new room with memory foam mattress, externally clean room and bath room. Very friendly staff very convenient location right next to the Greenville downtown. Got the feeling of a high end hotel with under $70 bucks. Ohhhmmgg and I got the welcome snack bag. And again in the morning they had a very cute breakfast bags for everyone. I will definitely stay here again. Very nice staff. Wonderful stay we enjoyed every bit of our money spent.

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We value your feedback and suggestions, we look forward to serve you again. Regards Team Urban Boutique Hotel.

"Good week stay"

5
zpack36, Dawsonville, Georgia 25/08/2021

Great place at 1st view looks in commercial main area but hotel is extremely clean and brand new hotel mattress are super nice clean and comfort breakfast to go is also good they are little strict on their rules please don't smoke at this hotel they will show your way out

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We value your feedback and suggestions, we look forward to serve you again. Regards Team Urban Boutique Hotel.

"I wouldn't recommend"

1
User 14/07/2021

All the linens were stained. The build out of the rooms were poor including bathroom door that didn't close all the way, towel bar that came out of the wall, splatter marks on the bathroom wall, etc… we had to move rooms 3 times due to the spotty work and uncleanliness. Not worth it even to save money.

"Very easy and very nice"

4
Phillip H, Trussville, Alabama 28/06/2021

We found this on hotels.com. After staying in a couple of budget hotels the past few days, we were intrigued. Upon arrival, the front was blocked off due to COVID. Check in was easy. Our room had a Keurig pot with four coffees. The memory foam mattress was delightful. It appeared to be freshly painted. Fresh flowers in pots adorn the front. The colors are nice pastels. There was a shade instead of the normal dirty curtains. The shower was glassed in, very nice. The door to the bathroom was a barn type hanging door. A nice clock/media device in the room. Big TV, clean parking lot. In a nice area of Greenville with lots of food choices closeby. The price was good for what we paid. The room was clean but the smell was almost too chemical. Good cold air. I don't know what these other people are talking about,

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We value your feedback and suggestions, we look forward to serve you again. Regards Team Urban Boutique Hotel.

"Mattress"

4
38phillipc, Jasper, Florida 04/06/2021

My overall experience was great except for the soft mattress The location was good for me. The hotel appeared to have been recently renovated. The only issue I had was a personal preference. The mattress was extremely soft. If you like soft mattresses this is the place for you.

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We value your feedback and suggestions, we look forward to serve you again. Regards Team Urban Boutique Hotel.

"Do NOT Recommend"

1
thebyrd72, High Point, North Carolina 30/05/2021

The hotel looks nothing like the website. It is falling apart and dirty. The customer service is extremely poor. The service/hotel was so bad we left after one night when we had scheduled three nights.

"DO NOT STAY HERE"

1
brockbernard8904, Fort Myers, Florida 23/05/2021

I have no idea why there are great reviews of this place because our stay was absolutely horrific. It all started with the terrible service we received from the front desk staff. We were finally able to get our room and we were on the 2nd floor. Upon walking into our room. It was hot as hell as if the air conditioning didn't work. The walls look like they just had a match of kickball in the room. They were all marked up! So I'm trying to remain calm and set my stuff down. Upon removing the pillows I noticed dried blood on the sheets and black markings on my sheets. (Pictured below) I asked the front desk for new sheets and they said “we don't have any new ones sorry” the bathroom counter has dirt on it. Called and asked for it to be clean and they said they would come. Hours went by and they never came. Tried calling and they dodged our calls. The walls were paper thin. The bathroom counters were dirty (again pictures below) DO NOT STAY HERE. PAY THE EXTRA 60 BUCKS AND STAY AT THE MARRIOT DOWNTOWN. THIS STAY WAS HORRIFIC. We ended up sleeping in my truck. If I could give it -50 stars I would. Take my word for it and don't experience this!

"Exceeded Expectations"

5
Diane A, Charlotte 13/05/2021

This was a short trip for us. When I booked it, I thought it was going to be just an OK place to stay because the rate was so good. However, we were pleasantly surprised. Everything was fresh and new, clean, well kept, and the staff was friendly and accommodating. We would definitely stay again.

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. Hope to serve you soon. Regards Team Urban Boutique Hotel.

"Pleasantly Surprised!"

5
User 07/05/2021

The pictures online aren't the greatest, but oh my god were we surprised. It was so beautiful and quaint. The shower was big, and the tv was bigger than my own at home. Amazing lighting, AC could reach 60° or 90°, the bed was sooooo soft. I paid $66 and felt like a Queen. My only regret is that we didn't book another night.

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We are please to hear you had a great time staying with us. We take pride in our amenities as our staff has put in a lot of hard work behind it. Hope to serve you soon. Regards team Urban Boutique Hotel

"Unclean bathroom. Poor help from front desk staff."

1
lizedrich1, Boise, Idaho 17/04/2021

We just arrived. Our toilet was dirty. In need of a simple flush. Seat up. Soap residue on top of toilet. Requested room change but they are full. Requested cleaning products. They have none. Front desk came to room, cleaned soap residue by wiping with toilet paper and offered no further assistance or a number to teach manager. Will be checking out tomorrow.

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Dear Liz, I'm so sorry to hear about the trouble you experienced during your recent stay at Urban Boutique Hotel. Your feedback is incredibly important to us and we will be sharing it with our team with the goal of improving future guest experiences. We hope you will be our guest again so we can provide you with a better guest experience. Thank you again for your feedback

"Good hotel for the price"

4
Touring_Greenville, Louisville, Kentucky 14/03/2021

UBH met most expectations. Location had been described as less desirable in other reviews but found to be fine. In a commercial area with back of property a lovely wooded area, which was apparently a city park. Room was clean and had exterior entrance, which we appreciated given the pandemic, (no inside hallways.) Front desk was moved directly adjacent to outside door so able to check-in and out without walking fully into lobby. Front desk at check in friendly and helpful. Trendy decor. Newer memory foam mattress was more comfortable than expected. Noisy late at night but was a weekend night. Offered a pre- packaged cold breakfast but we did not need it so declined. The TV turned on but we could not change the channel. We replaced the remote in the am with front desk, no luck and then did a cold reboot with no success, then it was time to checkout.

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you so much for providing such complimentary feedback, its nice to hear what we are doing right as well as where we need to focus our attention! We hope that if you are back in Greenville you will be our guest again!

"Exceeded every expectation"

5
havendoorinstall2020, Nashville, Tennessee 06/11/2020

Urban Boutique Hotel was an incredibly pleasant surprise to stumble upon. Between the lobby, the bed and the shower it felt very much like a luxury experience. They spared no expense when remodeling this property and it shows.

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent stay with us, I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you back as our guest again in the future!

"Avoid this motel"

1
davidpwil, Charlotte, North Carolina 08/09/2020

I pulled in late one night tired and needing somewhere to stay. I was fooled by the name and the reviews. I rented the room, went up to look at it, and walked into a hot room with paper-thin walls. I decided to simply leave and drive the rest of the way home. I immediately returned to the front desk, and they refused to give me my money for the night back. The next day I called the manager, and they refused to accept my reason for leaving. They insisted it was because I was unhappy about them charging more than online bookers. That wasn't the reason I didn't stay - I simply thought it was a trashy place and was unhappy with the room and the noise. Avoid this place. It's poorly managed. It's also NOT in downtown Greenville as they claim.

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback

"Awesome, what a change"

5
O3441YQraula, Greenville, South Carolina 20/05/2020

The room was nice and clean. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was nice and clean as well. Room smelled nice by the way everyone at the staff was very nice and friendly, everything was new. Very convenient location and good internet and tv.

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent stay with us, I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you back as our guest again in the future!

"Must visit place again"

5
swestfield, Atlanta, Georgia 18/05/2020

I was surprisingly shocked by looking at the room. It was brand new room with memory foam mattress bed, externally clean room and bath room. Got the feeling of a high end hotel with under $70 bucks. Ohhhmmgg and I got the welcome snack bag. I will definitely stay here again. Very nice staff. Wonderful stay we enjoyed every bit of our money spent.

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent stay with us, I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you back as our guest again in the future!

"Will come back "

5
User 17/05/2020

I have staed there for past few days and will lived this place this plave had a bad repo before new owners cleaned it and make all new mordant changes to improbes place and services I will recomend this place

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent stay with us, I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you back as our guest again in the future!

"Hidden Treasure "

5
751avas, Atlanta, Georgia 16/05/2020

We were looking for something inexpensive hotel room in the area closer to downtown Greenville and Haywood mall area . We found this hotel price with a best price.Super close to downtown and nearby areas. Was blown away by the quality of the room. It was one of the best hotel and hotel stay we had. Rooms were meticulously clean and very unique and modern. Great staff and Friendly service. Will definitely be staying here again next week . Love it ❤️.

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.