CAMERE 1
CAMERE 2
CAMERE 3
Codice vantaggio

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Farmington, Farmington

1625 W Columbia Street, 63640-3505, Farmington, United States - Vedi su una mappa
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Farmington - Facciata dell'albergo Il SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Farmington è situato nel centro di Farmington. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Benvenuto al SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Farmington, situato in ottima posizionenei pressi dell'autostrada 67 a Farmington, Missouri. Il SureStay PlusFarmington è un hotel di fascia media per viaggiatori d'affari, economico e ristrutturato di recente. Duranteil tuo soggiorno visita il nostro ristorante interno, lo Spokes Pub & Grill,dove potrai gustare pranzo, cena, cocktail e happy hour e partecipare a eventi da vivo. Offriamo diversi servizi all'interno dell'hotel per aiutarti a trascorrere un soggiorno piacevole, tra cuiil punto informativo turistico su Farmington, business center, centro fitness, lavanderia a gettoni,sale per conferenze e meeting, centro per banchetti e piscina all'apertostagionale. Questo hotel con 94 camere è interamente non fumatori e non accetta animali domestici. Non perderti la nostracolazione all'americana gratuita, servita ogni mattina dalle 6:30 alle9:30 presso il Courtyard Café. Per rendere il tuo soggiorno il più piacevole possibile, ci impegniamo a mantenere glistandard più elevati di funzionalità e pulizia. Tutto è concepito per soddisfarele esigenze di confort dei nostri ospiti. Come dice il nome del nostro hotel, faremo di tutto per GARANTIRTIun SOGGIORNO piacevole!

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Farmington

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Ristorante
    Ristorante
  • Colazione all
    Colazione all'americana
  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Parcheggio esterno
    Parcheggio esterno
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
  • Servizio di lavanderia in loco
    Servizio di lavanderia in loco
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 97 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
24
Molto buono
27
Nella media
20
Scarso
12
Pessimo
14
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
25
Da solo Da solo
5
In coppia In coppia
15
In famiglia In famiglia
31
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
11
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Great value...breakfast lacking"

4
Mike M, Mountain Grove 08/08/2019

For the price of the room, which was clean and huge, one can over look the rather disappointing breakfast.It was acceptable but it would not be the reason for choosing this location. However, staff was great. Facility was clean. Great location and would stay there again.

Barrett L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Farmington, responded to this review
Mike, Thank you for you kind and insightful review. Please let us know what we could have done to improve upon your breakfast bar experience. We care about your feedback!

"Poor experience"

1
User 05/08/2019

We arrived at the hotel about noon. There was an older lady outside smoking. She asked us if she could help us and we said that we were there early and would like to check in because we wouldn't be back until around 8 or 9 pm. She spouted off at us telling us that there would be no pets and no smoking in this hotel. I told her, well that is good, we don't have any pets and we don't smoke. Mind you the entry way wreaked of cigarette smoke. My question is if there is no smoking in the hotel, why are your employees allowed to smoke right outside the front door? Every time we entered/exited the hotel we had to walk through the same lingering smoke smell. We finally got into our room about 9pm. It smelled really musty in the room. The room looked like a prison cell minus the bars. The bed was hard as a rock. The bathroom mat was filthy. We finally got into bed and turned off the light and the bright lights shining on the outside of the building were so bright that they lit up the entire room. The AC blew the curtains up allowing light in the room. We were in a suite, so there were 4 doors entering the room, which also allowed even more light into the room. We have stayed at BWs before and always stayed in a suite. We fully expected that we would have a kitchen area, but that was a small fridge and microwave with a sink. This brings me to breakfast. The eggs were gritty and nasty tasting. There wasn't anything on the breakfast bar that tasted good. We ended up going to a restaurant to get something to eat.

BlewisGM54080, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Farmington, responded to this review
Dear Kelly Moore, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I did review the details of your stay at SureStay Plus and am writing back to hopefully establish some clarity in your areas of concern. First, I do see we accommodated your early check-in request at 11:32 am CST. As a part of our incidental disclosure that you sign at check-in there is language indicating there is not pets and no smoking in your sleeping room. As a courtesy front desk agents often taken upon themselves to paraphrase the disclaimer you're signing to expedite your check-in process. I understand your seeming distaste for people smoking, as I do not smoke myself and find the smell unpleasant. However, there is a high-demand in our area for designated areas to smoke for folks to partake in these activities. To help detour this activity from taken place inside the rooms there are designated outside of the hotel to do so. I understand your concern of an employee doing so directly and will review with them specifically to see if anything in excess was taken place in this event. We are hotel that was originally constructed in 1982 and engineered with great structural integrity with the intent to take into account natural events that could happen within the area. There are brick exterior walls and concrete slabs laid throughout. We're in an area at which natural disasters do occur on the occasion. Tornado, Severe Thunderstorms, Flash Flooding, damaging Hail and even Seismic Activity (the New Madrid fault-line; which is historically overdue for an event) are events out of the realm of possibility. Our hotel is engineered as one of the most structurally sound establishments in the area for guest and worker safety and security. We understand those do compromise some of the aesthetics, but largely when explained to guests is taken into great consideration if this is a concern. SureStay Plus (our branded site) is a mid-economic brand in the Best Western Family that was first established in 2017. We provide an affordable hospitality experience for all. Taken that into consideration we are helping establish expectations with brand confusion and misidentify. Circling back to your comments about your expectations about a full-kitchen and other Best Western location - We advertise these King Suites as having "kitchenettes" which precisely the amenities you laid-out in your review - fridge, microwave, and wet bar/sink. Yes, there are two pool side doors with access to the outside. One door allows for more privately entry and exit to the room from the outside, while the other allows more direct entry and exit from our outdoor seasonal pool. There are two hall doors also. Again to allow ease of access to and from the sleeping room to the hallway and in turn to your ultimate destination. Taken into account the square footage of the room (nearly 600 sq ft) we're required to offer ample exits from the room in the event of emergency. This again was the design and application again in the building original inception under the advisement of risk management entities. As it relates to your comments concerning breakfast I will be happy to review with the breakfast bar associates on duty to ensure the quality of our product being put out. The fact they were "gritty" is rather concerning since there's no element of this offering that should be capable of being "gritty." I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If you decide to visit our location again please reach out to myself or the Front Desk Manager, Devin Meadows, for a return reduced offering based on this review. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 5737568031. Sincerely, Barrett Lewis General Manager SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Farmington

"Surestay"

5
jred01234, Farmington, Missouri 19/07/2019

Very Clean establishment, friendly staff. Always hassle free check in. My kids love staying here. It has a full breakfast not just some day old donuts. The rooms are pre cooled.We have stayed here a few times now and would recommend it to anyone that is in the area

BlewisGM54080, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Farmington, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are honored to serve you. Please come back and visit us. :) Save Travels!

"Good if you want to save some money"

3
User 15/07/2019

Cheapest in the area at $70 a night. There is a pool for those grueling summer Missouri days. Breakfast was a typical hotel breakfast. Restaurant/bar is connected to the hotel, food decent. Right next to Highway 67 easy access.Older hotel but it is worth a couple nights to save money.

"Comfortable stay with deficits"

3
Y1089LZsharona, Saint Louis, Missouri 23/06/2019

I had stayed 5 days last week for work. The food was adequate and the overall cleanliness of the hotel was great. My biggest and unacceptable gripe was the bathroom. It was not cleaned at all. The maid came in and put fresh towels, but would not clean the toilet and bathtub. When I lifted the toilet seat it had brown stains on the rim. You can also tell the iui inside of the toilet needed cleaning.I think this was disgusting because I had to borrow cleaning supplies from another person to clean the toilet. I did mentioned it to front desk, but the cleaning crew was gone by 5pm. That was the ultimate disappointment otherwise a decent hotel.

"Average place with a descent free breakfast"

3
jakeS55, New York City, New York 20/06/2019

Big room. Good price. Descent breakfast. Noisy A/C unit but not enough to keep me up at night. Just have to turn the volume up on the TV when watching it. Outside pool only. Staff was cordial. Good location.

BlewisGM54080, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Farmington, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We appreciate your feedback. We hope to have the honor of serving you again in the future and hopefully you will get the opportunity to enjoy our continued property improvements! Kind regards, Barrett L./GM

"Convient location"

4
patgordon42, Amelia Island, Florida 19/06/2019

We were very pleased with this hotel. Rather like the song, "the room was big enough to play baseball in". We had a king sized bed and half of the room was a studio with two large and comfortable chairs, a couch and a huge television. I like the ground floor location in a hotel/motel and this met all of our requirements for two nights in town. Maybe it's a strange hobby but I enjoy wandering around "farm stores" and two of them are very close and they open early.

BlewisGM54080, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Farmington, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate great feedback from our customers such as this. I'm glad you all enjoyed the size of your room and the complimenting furniture. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit Farmington! :) Safe Travels, Barrett L/GM

"A place to sleep if there are no other options."

2
Relax19777934356, Puxico, Missouri 09/06/2019

Room seemed and smelled very musty, bathroom fan did not work, and every time you walked in or out the front entry you have to walk through a cloud of cigarette smoke! Maid service was the bare minimum, no sheet change for whole week. They would simply pull the comforter back up and fluff pillows. When I pulled the covers down to go to bed, the sheets were still all wrinkled up like I just got out of the bed.

BlewisGM54080, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Farmington, responded to this review
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your comments about your recent stay at SureStay Plus Farmington. I am reaching-out in response to some of the items you mentioned from your experience. First and foremost, I am sorry we didn't meet your expectations. We strive to achieve customer satisfaction across the board. Housekeeping is an area at which we typically excel so your comments concern me. I'm not entirely sure what communication you may have had with the onsite team, but stayover service is a somewhat limited service regardless of what hospitality entity you stay at unless there's specific requests made by individual guests. We also do not have bedspreads at our property so my secondary concern is that it is possible there is some sort of confusion or misunderstanding. That being said I would like to look into your stay more specifically. Please feel free to contact me direct 573-756-8031 and we can discuss how we can make this situation right. Kind Regards, Barrett L. / GM

"Great place to stay!"

5
danielsK6845WW, Bushnell, Florida 08/05/2019

Great place to stay in the Farmington Missouri area. Motel is nice, neat and clean. Staff is friendly, courtesy and professional. The restaurant/lounge has good food and drink at a reasonable price. I would recommend this place to anyone!!

BlewisGM54080, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Farmington, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in your return visit to Farmington! Be sure to redeem your 10% off meal ticket offer at Spokes Pub and Grill by showing them your Room Keys at your return visit! :)

"Solid Middle America comfort"

4
795davec, Illinois 30/12/2018

We were very happy with this hotel. My wife and I stayed for 1 night. The room was quite large and comfortable. We had a king-sized bed. Walls were solid and thick. Everything was clean. Flat screen TV with all the cable channels. Nice continental breakfast; friendly wait staff. Cost was under $70 for the night. Restaurant (pub) is attached. For the price, it would be 5 stars - yet giving it 4 because nothing fancy - just good ol' standard middle America comfort.

Barrett L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Farmington, responded to this review
Dear Traveler, Many thanks for your kind review. Please feel free to return and enjoy our property again, formerly known as Tradition Inn. You will find many improvements, upgrades and renovations since your last stay. Feel free to reference this review and get 10 percent off your next stay! Kind Regards, Barrett L. - GM

"8 golfers"

4
pattersonch, Columbia, Missouri 17/09/2018

we enjoyed this hotel. nothing fancy but good breakfast and friendly service. Our stay was better because of one staff member at the front desk I would and did personally thank April for Her fantastic attitude!

Barrett L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Farmington, responded to this review
Dear Traveler, We're so appreciative of your kind review. Please feel free to return and enjoy our property again, formerly known as Tradition Inn. You will find many improvements, upgrades and renovations since your last stay. If you decide to return please feel free to reference this response and receive 10% off your next stay at SureStay Plus Farmington. We would love to receive your feedback at the completions of your stay about the changes you enjoyed as well. Regards, Barrett L. - GM

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.