CAMERE 1
CAMERE 2
CAMERE 3
Codice vantaggio

Best Western Premier Hotel Conyers, Conyers

1302 Green Street, 30012-5458, Conyers, United States - Vedi su una mappa
Best Western Premier Conyers - Facciata dell'albergo Il Best Western Premier Conyers è situato nel centro di Conyers. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Benvenuto al Best Western Premier Conyers!Goditi un soggiorno confortevole nel nostro hotel di Conyers, Georgia, situato in ottima posizione all'uscita dell'Interstate 20, vicino ad Atlanta e con facile accesso all'aeroporto internazionale Hartsfield-Jackson (ATL) e alle attrazioni più importanti della città. Le famiglie che cercano un luogo in cui soggiornare nei pressi di Atlanta apprezzeranno il nostro hotel non fumatori di Conyers, Georgia, situato vicino ai luoghi d'interesse della zona, tra cui il Sherwood Forest Fun Park, il Georgia International Horse Park e il monastero di Holy Spirit, sede della comunità locale di monaci trappisti. Se ami fare shopping, approfitta degli ottimi affari che propone il centro commerciale Stonecrest Mall, non lontano dal nostro hotel di Conyers. Il nostro hotel è anche vicino a molti e apprezzati campi da golf, tra cui Cherokee Run e Honey Creek. Anche i viaggiatori d'affari amano soggiornare nel nostro hotel di Conyers. Ci troviamo a breve distanza dal Georgia Power Industrial Park, dal Rockdale Medical Center e dalla Hill Phoenix. Il nostro hotel si trova inoltre vicino ai campus Emory e GT. Potrai approfittare di servizi business di prim'ordine, tra cui un business center aperto 24 ore su 24, accesso wireless a Internet ad alta velocità gratuito e due ampie sale meeting in grado di accogliere fino a 125 persone. Durante la tua permanenza nel nostro hotel a Conyers, avrai a disposizione piscina coperta riscaldata, idromassaggio e un centro fitness aperto 24 ore su 24. Dai un'occhiata alle fantastiche offerte del nostro hotel di Conyers, Georgia, e inizia oggi stesso a progettare il tuo viaggio.

Best Western Premier

Hotel Conyers

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione all
    Colazione all'americana
  • Piscina coperta
    Piscina coperta
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Parcheggio esterno
    Parcheggio esterno
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
  • Sicuro
    Sicuro
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 163 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
77
Molto buono
54
Nella media
16
Scarso
9
Pessimo
7
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
50
Da solo Da solo
12
In coppia In coppia
20
In famiglia In famiglia
57
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
9
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Great place to stay!"

5
Robin S, Carrollton, Georgia 14/10/2019

The Hotel was clean and very updated. The location was great and close to many restraint and stores. You could see it off the Interstate. The Lobby was very nice and the amenities were too. We stayed in a Queen Suite and it was very roomy and updated. The parking lot was very well lit up.

Lanora S, Director of Sales at Best Western Premier Conyers, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.

"Great Hotel"

5
User 13/10/2019

I've stayed at a few hotels in the area and this one is the best thus far. The lobby is modern and the rooms are modern. I love the separation of the living room and bedroom. It's not far from the highway or food places. The staff was friendly. I would definitely make this my go to hotel. The breakfast is very basic though but it's not something that would discourage a future stay.

Lanora S, Director of Sales at Best Western Premier Conyers, responded to this review
Glad to hear that we are your go to hotel. We look forward to seeing you again.

"Canceled Reservation Without Notice"

1
User 07/10/2019

My room was canceled the day before my stay and I was not informed about it. I called to let the hotel about a late check in because my car broke down 2 hrs out, just to find out my reservation was canceled and was told they had no rooms.

marymitchellnoble, Customer Service at Best Western Premier Conyers, responded to this review
Good Afternoon, Thank you so much for leaving a review, upon further investigation our team observed that a cancellation letter was sent. Best Western Premier Policy is that rooms must be held with a valid method of payment. If you are in the area again, please give us the opportunity to wow you.

"Do not stay here!"

1
Mike F, Weston, Florida 04/10/2019

Horrible experience without staying. I noticed a cancellation email after checking in online. I called the hotel. They confirmed that I was cancelled due to a decline credit card. I didn't receive any notification whatsoever. Then they told me that the hotel was sold out. Then they kept me stringing along with promises of calling me back. Now I am without a hotel. Poor customer service! I do not recommend Best Western.

marymitchellnoble, General Manager at Best Western Premier Conyers, responded to this review
Thank you for your response to our survey, I do apologize that your expectations of the hotel and staff were not met. Our team tries very hard to make sure each guest feels welcomed and has a wonderful stay. It is standard hotel policy to authorize credit card for 1 nights stay room and tax, if the card declines the hotel makes every attempt to contact the guest previous to cancelling. The team has been made aware of not following up with the phone call to let you know we hadn't had any more cancellations. Please accept our apologies and allow our team the opportunity to make it up to you. If you are ever in the area please allow us to Wow you with our great customer service and dazzle you with our wonderful rooms. Sincerely, Mary Mitchell General Manager

"Great Hotel!"

5
User 29/09/2019

This hotel is in the perfect location for our visits. The price is really good for the quality of the room. The beds are super soft and really comfortable. Very clean hotel and the staff super friendly.

LanoraVSmith, Director of Sales at Best Western Premier Conyers, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.

"Nice hotel...close to interstate"

4
DrewC_13, Richmond Hill, Georgia 29/09/2019

Hotel is very clean. Breakfast is sub par. The eggs were disgusting. Potatoes also bad. Comfortable beds. Super friendly staff. Bathroom is ok. Shower is dangerous....only three small non slip strips. The room was huge. Two TVs. Second floor ice machine was broken.

LanoraVSmith, Director of Sales at Best Western Premier Conyers, responded to this review
Thank you for you for the informative feedback. We appreciate your choice to stay with us.

"Nice hotel on the outskirts of Atlanta"

4
AGS_guy, Augusta, Georgia 24/09/2019

Overall, this is a very nice hotel, and I would stay there again while traveling in the area. I would also recommend this hotel to others. We were impressed with the cleanliness and appearance of the hotel. The front staff was great. We did have a few complications with payment because we wanted to pay with a combination of cash and a Best Western gift card, and since this was an unusual transaction, it took a while for the staff to sort things out, but they did, and they were very apologetic for any inconvenience. But we trusted them to figure everything out and they did by the time we checked out. The room was very nice--a sitting and kitchenette area were separated by a door from the bedroom area. The bathroom was also quite nice and spacious. The bathroom sink faucet was very loose. It didn't leak and it worked properly, but was an annoyance and I imagine could become a bigger problem if left unattended. The hotel provides a nice breakfast for guests, which included cereal, oatmeal, danishes, bagels, eggs, toast, and more. We enjoyed breakfast, but there were a few issues there. The pancake machine was out of order during our stay. Also, coffee ran out despite there being a very thin breakfast crowd at the time. The adjacent lot to the hotel is empty and overgrown, which borders part of the parking lot. Fortunately, we were able to park in the front of the hotel where it is more visible and better lit. If it hadn't been for these few issues, I would definitely give this hotel a 5-star rating.

LanoraVSmith, Director of Sales at Best Western Premier Conyers, responded to this review
Awesome review and much appreciated. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am happy to announce that the pancake machine is back in business. We will definitely look into the faucet issue. It is unfortunate that we cannot do anything about that back lot. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return visit.

"Very clean"

5
crbutterfly24, Louisville, Kentucky 23/09/2019

I was very pleased with our stay! The room was very clean and neat. The decor and furniture were modern. The beds were pretty comfy too. There were TVs in both of our rooms as well! I was very pleased on how clean this hotel was!

LanoraVSmith, Director of Sales at Best Western Premier Conyers, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.

"Falls short of a Premier Best Western"

2
nogentais1986, Macon, Georgia 23/09/2019

I have stayed in many Best Western across Europe, Canada, and the US and was thrilled to find that there was a BW Premier in Conyers. The hotel itself is beautiful! The lobby is spacious, the atrium is nice, the breakfast room is beautiful, and the fountain is very nice. My check in was nice and I was honored for being a BW diamond member. The room's air conditioning (room 215) didn't work properly and one had to really apply pressure to the door to open it. The bathroom had a lovely sink but everything else in it made it feel like a basement bathroom. Strange splotches of white paint on the door. The kitchenette is a nice feature but the sink needed cleaned badly. The curtains in the room were damaged by a precious occupant. The lack of closet was odd and the space looked strange. The decorating was nice and the living room area was nice. I stayed 2 nights and didn't receive housekeeping service, despite me being out of the room by 10. Not even a little note. I requested towels on the online portal at 6PM and didn't receive a response until 24 hours late when I had already checked out. Wow. What's the point? At check out I tactfully told them about housekeeping, and I was just told "sorry, I will inform the manager." The pat-answer. Every morning in the lobby there is a slough of housekeeping carts set out - in full view. This was very strange and does not provide a feeling of luxury that BWP is known for. Also, when I got to my room after checking in there was a huge heap of towels left outside one of the rooms. It was even there the next morning. That is unforgivable. The sound proofing of the room is atrocious. You can hear the screaming of kids in the atrium area and your neighbors alarm go off. I even heard the neighbor behind me's full phone conversation. Quelle joie! I don't think I'll be back.

LanoraVSmith, Director of Sales at Best Western Premier Conyers, responded to this review
We appreciate your choice to stay with us and thank you for your detailed review. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and where we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.

"Broken and never fixed"

3
User 03/09/2019

The hotel itself was nice good location. The hotel decor was nice, the breakfast was ok but the staff could not handle a sold out hotel. If you needed something it took a while to get it.. The staff courteous and plesant.

LanoraVSmith, Director of Sales at Best Western Premier Conyers, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. I am happy you got a chance to enjoy our hospitality. I would like to apologize that it took time to receive the items that you requested. We will definitely work on making sure that we have adequate coverage for those unexpected busy nights.

"Must stop at BW Premier in Conyers"

5
387melanied, Buna, Texas 24/07/2019

Great hotel, easy check in, room was perfect, suggestions for dinner. There is an adorable bar with the best bartender named Sonya. She is dedicated and proud of her brand, customers, and truly loves her job. So impressed. Breakfast was delicious with, a dedicated staff. This is a great place to stop, relax, refuel and visit.

LanoraVSmith, Director of Sales at Best Western Premier Conyers, responded to this review
Great Review!!! Thank you and we are happy you got a chance to stay with us. Come back soon.

"Very Nice"

5
User 04/07/2019

Visited the BW Premier in Conyers and my stay was very pleasant. I loved the 2 room combo and the bed was very plush. The location was very near pretty much everything. I Will definitely stay here again.

LanoraVSmith, Director of Sales at Best Western Premier Conyers, responded to this review
Awesome! Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to having you visit again.

"Recently remodeled property"

4
User 03/07/2019

Great stay. Anytime the bathroom has a vent it's great! Our room 403 had a few problems but we were very comfortable. The beds and especially the pillows were so soft. Breakfast was good and the staff was great. The property has two elevators AKA lifts. In the lobby there was always cold water infused with lemons or oranges. I didn't get in the pool but I watched others enjoy it. The property is right off I-20. Nearby was Walmart and a cool QT gas station. We were 23 miles from downtown Atlanta. 4 story property parking was okay but no views. Thanks to Mary GM, Brie and Brian on the front desk. Would definitely stay again.

LanoraVSmith, Director of Sales at Best Western Premier Conyers, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I do hope we were able to take care of those problems for you. Totally appreciate the great feedback on your stay. We hope to see you soon.

"Great visit!"

5
User 03/07/2019

We stopped at this hotel to get a good night rest on our travel from Baton Rouge to North Carolina. Everything was great from the staff, to the rooms, to the breakfast. I would definitely recommend this hotel. We had a great experience!

"Wonderful experience all around"

5
Lindae29579, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 23/06/2019

EXCELLENT experience from the moment I checked in. What should have been a 5 hour trip had turned into a 17 hour trip. When I checked in, I was greeted with a smile and given a couple of gifts. The lobby was gorgeous, bright, and very clean. The room was very nice...it was obvious this was a newly renovated/ remodeled building. Everything looked brand new. The beds were very comfortable. Towels were soft...not like a lot that are hard. The breakfast was VERY good. I've stayed in lots of hotels with breakfast and this was by far the best I've had. Every employee I encountered was extremely friendly, especially the ladies in the breakfast area. Will definitely stay here again.

"Mold and old furniture"

3
User 01/09/2018

Room was missing light bulbs , table in entrance to big for room, chair at table from conference room and filthy. Carpet was sticky and soiled. Mold in bathroom on ceiling and walls. Staff has always been friendly and helpful. If you are traveling with small children don't let them down.

IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Conyers, responded to this review
Hi Dione R, Thank you for your stay and for taking the time to share your experience with us. I appreciate the nice comments you gave to our staff. I am sorry to read about the issues you had with the the cleanliness of your room and the conditions of the furniture. We always aim to provide an exceptional stay for all of our guests that is why I regret to see that you did not have a great experience. Kindly note that we do not take your comments lightly. We will be sharing your feedback with our management to help us focus on improving the quality of our facilities and services. We value you as our guest and hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService

"NIce room bad pool area"

3
Gable I, Dearborn Heights, Michigan 20/07/2018

The staff was nice rooms were nice but the pool and the pool area did not match the appearance of the rest of the hotel. I have stayed at several HIE over the years and never have I had a negative experience until we went to the pool that was the worst pool area we have ever experienced in our life. Where do I start well first the lighting was very dim the chairs where worn out beyond repair falling apart not one but all chairs paint was chipping off the floor chlorine was so strong it was burning my eyes that whole pool area was a hot mess nothing was as I expected it was more like a one star pool area so we booked out and stayed our third day in another hotel close by and man what a difference I mean the rooms, lobby, outside appearance, the staff, and the pool and the seating area was platinum status out of respect for HIE I will not name the hotel but it is very close will be staying there again Reason for Visit:family Next Destination:florida Travel Tips:nice hotel pool area in no acceptable

"RETRAIN YOUR HOUSEKEEPERS"

1
User 28/05/2018

We came to this location to participate in the Atlanta/Dekalb Carnival. This holiday Inn location is very spacious with a beautiful lobby. The executive suite that I paid for was very large. The lighting in the rooms were rather dark, but nothing that opening the curtains could not remedy. The rooms were equipped with a small fridge and microwave with cabinets containing some light cooking/food containers. This was good. What was NOT GOOD was the deplorable behavior of the holiday inn housekeeping staff. The first morning at the hotel the lady knocked on the door and asked if we would be getting any housekeeping today. We explained that we were fine, but requested fresh towels. She expected me to go get them for her. We were in a rush to finish preparing ourselves so told her she could come and get them. I found a wad of chewed gum on the nightstand next to where my girlfriend slept. As the housekeeper collected the towels, she went in and out the room discussing workplace drama about someone needing to “make up their f (profanity) minds, and how it's f(profanity) b (profanity) whatever the problem was in front of myself, and my friend that was with me. Saturday afternoon, I was dropped off at the hotel from carnival festivities and the same woman was sitting outside smoking a cigarette. My friend that dropped me off called and asked if I had any problems with the woman. He explained that as I walked by, she shook her head in disgust and said “a f (profanity) shame”. Monday morning, I called the front desk verifying checkout and asked for a thirty minute extension. The male at the front desk told me the hotel was completely booked for the night. When I looked on the website, there were plenty rooms available. Housekeeping staff knocked on my door TWICE to verify If I was leaving, because she wasn't sure if I was checking out today, or staying longer. As we cleaned up the room and prepared for our departure, I found a used toothbrush not belonging to any of us under the sink in the bathroom. I come to the area yearly and bring on average 4-5 people with me... who in turn, bring others. Aside from being a new IHG platinum elite member, I expect the basics of professionalism and hospitality to be met with courtesy and respect for others. It is clear that your housekeeping staff are in serious need of retraining, and enhanced supervision in ensuring the rooms are cleaned to standard.

"52 member choir"

5
User 08/05/2018

Great for groups! Good breakfast. Our group of 52 ate from 9:00-9:30 which is the final half hour of service. The food was hot and plenteous. My air wasn't working when I arrived. Maintenance repaired it while we were performing at our concert. Room was cool when I returned.

"Good Atlanta Suburb Property"

4
BigRobUTSA, Odessa, Texas 29/04/2018

I had a meeting in Conyers, so this was my choice for hotels after flying in red-eye. I drove in late because I didn't want to drive in rush hour, check in was easy, i was close to the elevator. Breakfast was standard IHG fare, and check out was easy. Only challenge was 'good' parking was all gone, then what's left is the back side along a dark wooded area. Overall it was a good hotel.

Vinny M, Manager at Best Western Premier Conyers, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Holiday Inn Express ATLANTA-CONYERS. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Again, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express, and if I can be of assistance to you, Thank You,

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.

I nostri altri hotel nelle vicinanze