Prenota il tuo hotel


Camere 1

Camere 2

Camere 3

Camere 4

Camere 5

Camere 6

Camere 7

Camere 8

Camere 9
Codice vantaggio

Destinazione

Clarksville, Etats-Unis

ARRIVO

06/12/2022

PARTENZA

07/12/2022

CAMERA 1

2  Adulti0   Bambino

Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

Best Western Plus Hotel Louisville North, Clarksville

1485 Broadway Street, 47129-7709, Clarksville, Etats-Unis - Vedi su una mappa
Best Western Plus Louisville North - Area esterna Il Best Western Plus Louisville North è situato nel centro di Clarksville. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

A soli sei chilometri circa da Louisville, Kentucky, questo hotel di Clarksville, Indiana, offre una comoda posizione per raggiungere il centro convegni di Louisville, il centro espositivo e fieristico del Kentucky e il KFC Yum! Las Colinas.Grazie al facile accesso all'Interstate 65, il Best Western Plus Louisville North Hotel è il luogo perfetto in cui soggiornare sia per i turisti che per i clienti aziendali. Chi viaggia per lavoro apprezzerà la vicinanza di questo hotel di Clarksville al Louisville Convention Center. Il tragitto per raggiungere la University of Louisville, la Indiana University Southeast, lla Ivy Tech o la Sullivan University è davvero breve.Chi è in vacanza avrà a disposizione moltissime attrazioni locali nelle vicinanze di questo hotel situato nei pressi di Louisville, Kentucky, tra cui il Bourbon Trail, il Louisville Slugger Museum, il casinò di Caesar, il New Extreme di Louisville, lo zoo di Louisville, il 4th Street Live, il centro commerciale Green Tree Mall, il centro espositivo e fieristico del Kentucky e lo Yum Center.In alternativa, durante il tuo soggiorno al Best Western Plus Louisville North, potrai trascorrere una giornata al Churchill Downs e al Kentucky Derby Museum. L’hotel è a un chilometro circa da un campo da golf, dal negozio Bass Pro e dal centro commerciale Green Tree Mall.Gli ospiti dell'hotel possono approfittare del business center, di biscotti gratuiti disponibili ogni sera e del parcheggio gratuito. Nel raggio di un chilometro e mezzo circa dal Best Western Plus Louisville North si trovano cinquanta ristoranti.Per un soggiorno a Clarksville, Indiana, con personale cordiale e tantissimi servizi, prenota oggi stesso e risparmia al Best Western Plus Louisville North. Ti auguriamo un soggiorno gradevole!

Best Western Plus

Hotel Louisville North

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione gratuita
    Colazione gratuita
  • Piscina
    Piscina
  • Hotel dotato di aria condizionata
    Hotel dotato di aria condizionata
  • Reception 24 ore su 24
    Reception 24 ore su 24
  • Centro fitness/Centro benessere
    Centro fitness/Centro benessere
  • Lavanderia a secco
    Lavanderia a secco
  • Ecologico
    Ecologico
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 38 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
27
Molto buono
4
Nella media
2
Scarso
2
Pessimo
3
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
10
Da solo Da solo
0
In coppia In coppia
2
In famiglia In famiglia
1
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
1
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Another great stay"

5
Dadsaworkin, California 18/10/2022

I've stayed here several times now. A beautiful new hotel with friendly staff and excellent breakfast. Rooms are large and nicely decorated throughout. Always very clean. A great value compared to other nearby hotels.

"Great stay& great staff"

5
User 23/09/2022

Clean property, nice outgoing staff and convenient location by restaurants, stores and highway. This was great for the weekend but would choose for week night stay as well. Short commute to downtown Louisville. Staying again very soon.

"Good stay"

4
kasaWisconsin, Madison, Wisconsin 06/09/2022

We had 2 rroms, 1 king, and 1 double queens. Both of rooms, and bathrooms, were clean, in good working order, pleasantly decorated and spacious. Included was a fridge, coffee maker and micro, all easily accessible and working. Breakfast was very good, and we received wonderful service. However, it should be noted that breakfast is only available until 9:00. We thought it was available until 9:30 as the sign outside the breakfast room indicated that it was open until 9:30. I believe you can still pick up some items, but the hot portions of the breakfast are not available after 9:00. We found that the room doors do not have a quiet closure, and unfortunately this, along with room voices being heard, had a negative impact on how quiet the rooms were. We were also told by a gentleman staying there that his vehicle had been broken into, in the hotel parking lot, resulting in damage of need of car repair. Quieter door closures and greater parking lot security at this hotel would bring this rating to a 5-star.

"It was okay..."

3
Kpeters9645, Richmond, Kentucky 17/08/2022

I can say the rooms were beautiful and very clean! The temperature in our rooms were 79 and 77 when we came in..it was super uncomfortable and took a long time to cool down. The pool was great! The service wasn't too bad. The breakfast was BY FAR the worst breakfast I have ever had in ANY hotel EVER! The biscuits were hard, gravy was cold, pancake maker wasn't working, eggs were burnt, and the sausage was horrible. There was nothing to drink for diabetics other than milk in a carafe (which was hardly cold) or coffee. Very disappointed!

"Good place to stay near Louisville, KY"

5
davidrV2837KF, East Moline, Illinois 07/08/2022

We enjoyed our stay. The hotel was modern and clean and was conveniently close to the interstate. Our room (409) was on the back side away from the interstate and was quiet. The king bed was large and very comfortable. We walked to a good Mexican restaurant (Senor Iquanas) for dinner, but there was a good variety of eating establishments close by.

"Excellent"

5
John S, Lancaster, Pennsylvania 18/07/2022

Clean, newer hotel, great hot breakfast, safe area. Not one thing was broken in the room. No complaints. Just nine minutes from Louisville Slugger museum. Top five hotel I ever stayed at. Take Rt 31 to Louisville so you don't have to pay the toll.

"Outstanding"

5
Dadsaworkin, California 23/05/2022

I've stayed here several times and its always top notch. Friendly staff, clean rooms, great breakfast and has a nice gym and indoor pool. Gym is great, haven't tried the pool but it looks so nice. By far the best hotel in the area as far as I can tell. Highly recommend.

"Clean, friendly, nice rooms - exactly what you'd expect and want"

5
goodmaj314, Saint Louis, Missouri 26/04/2022

In a travel odyssey last weekend, which started at the Best Western Green Tree Inn next door (see reviews), we ended up booking this hotel very late in the evening. Hotel was modern and clean. Front desk very cheerful at 11:00pm on a Friday and very helpful. Rooms were good-sized and clean. Good shower pressure. Comfortable bed. Really, the only thing I'd comment on is the parking situation. As noted in another review, parking is very thin directly at the hotel. We were directed to the Best Western next door, which I'd agree with another reviewer that it's very sketchy, across the street in an unlit lot, or next door at the Hampton Inn. We parked at the Hampton Inn and crossed our fingers we wouldn't get towed, and fortunately had no issues. Other than the parking situation, nothing but good things to say about this hotel. Would stay there again for sure.

"Very clean, great location and friendly staff"

5
shdjsh h, Houston, Texas 25/04/2022

Hotel, was clean and staff very friendly. We had never stayed at at Best Western, but we were glad we chose this hotel. Only issue we had was there must have been a big family above us as they were loud. I had requested a quiet room, but was put on the 3rd floor (4 floors). I asked when I checked in to make sure we were in a quiet room, but the family above us had kids jumping up and down until after 11 and they woke up at 6.. that was the only issue we had.

"Very nice"

5
User 25/04/2022

The room had more of a feeling of being at home. It was very nice, and clean. It even had a stove and pots and pans and a full set of dishes to cook and have dinner. We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend to others.

"Comfortable New Hotel"

5
Kathleen R, Chicago, Illinois 13/04/2022

We stopped here for the night on our trip home and were very happy with the hotel's cleanliness and the friendly service at check-in by Irene. The pillowtop mattresses were very nice, since we don't like extremely firm mattresses. The hotel seems to be very new and is beautifully kept. They only have a few parking spots, but are next to the other Best Western with whom they share a parking lot, so there is plenty of parking considering that. I would recommend this hotel for an overnight stay or a business trip in the area. We left very early, so we couldn't take advantage of the hot breakfast, but grabbing fruit and a bagel on our way out worked well for us.

"JVA Volleyball Conference"

5
User 13/04/2022

This hotel was built about 1.5 years ago. Everything is modern and extremely clean throughout. We felt as if we had a great home away from home, comfortable and safe experience.There is an early grab and go breakfast bag available, as well as a full breakfast buffet included with your stay. Worthy of noting, we felt that the bathroom lighting needed to be adjusted as it was way too bright. We were told that the pool was heated, but it was extremely cold. Additional onsite parking is a major necessity. There is additional parking in the parking lot next door, but we felt uneasy parking our car in that lot. Not only for its safety, but more importantly for our personal safety. That area/motel seems pretty sketchy over there. All in all, the owners were pleasant and we would highly recommend staying at this hotel.

"Excellent quality and value!"

5
INcouple07, Pimento, Indiana 30/03/2022

My wife and I stayed here during a quick overnight to the Clarksville/Louisville area. Chose this location based on the photos and we were NOT disappointed. Front desk staff were amazingly friendly and helpful. The lobby is clean, modern, and inviting. Our room was very clean, well appointed, and spacious. The walk-in shower, well lit vanity, and complimentary toiletries were all excellent. The wall mounted television was one of the largest I have seen in a hotel room. Seating area was comfortable and the larger dorm style fridge, microwave, and coffee area were extremely nice. The bed was very comfortable with soft, high quality linens. The pool area and fitness room appeared well maintained. The hot breakfast was a definite plus, with great tasty options. We will definitely be booking here again the next time we are in town.

"Very Nice"

5
Marylein9, Grafton, Wisconsin 23/03/2022

Our Kitchenette King room was wonderful. Very spacious with 2 tv's and a dining table. Since we were eating in, it was great to have real silverware and plates etc. in our room. The bed was very comfortable. The towels were very soft. The shower head was great with it's different pulsating selections.

"Great value hotel"

5
User 06/03/2022

Clean, modern hotel, reasonably priced compared to every other hotel we look at in the surrounding area, especially in Louisville, KY. There was a vehicle accident on the bridge between the hotel and Louisville, which made it hard to get back without tracking down another bridge to cross. Nothing against the hotel, just an issue we had with the location. Also, the road leading to the hotel is quite confusing, we had to cross other businesses parking lots to find it.

"A Great Property all round"

5
User 25/02/2022

The rooms are much larger than normal and very clean. The amenities were great for family and business. Internet worked very well. Breakfast had a wide range of choices. The RIFD lock were a lot easier to handle with luggage in hand. Though, I did not use the fitness room and pool they looked very tempting for a family. We got a quality sleep for the multiple nights we spent on this trip.

"Outstanding Hotel"

5
Dadsaworkin, California 22/02/2022

Stayed here on a brief stop in town. Brand new beautiful hotel, clean, and staff were very friendly. The girl at the front helped me find a good spot for dinner. Internet was fast, breakfast was wonderful. There's literally nothing I can complain about. Highly recommend!

"A gem in Clarksville."

5
Kmic000, Muncie, Indiana 17/02/2022

This hotel is a gem! Modern and newly renovated, clean and beautiful on the inside. We had a king suite with a kitchenette and we loved our room. Very spacious and clean! The indoor swimming pool was nice and fun. Lots of restaurants in walking distance. Breakfast was good too. Lots of options.

"Everyone is amazing"

5
User 15/01/2022

I stayed here for 4 month's for work. Everyone is awesome. They became like family going the extra mile to make your stay that much better. The manager of operations Andria is amazing and Gregg the barista is a really cool dude providing perfect fresh coffee all the time. I really miss everyone was a sad day leaving.

General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Louisville North, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your response. We take customer service very seriously and we are glad that we were able to serve you. We hope you come back and see us again! Thank you, Best Western Plus Management

"Great experience!!"

5
User 14/01/2022

The hotel was very clean & bright. The staff was very friendly and helpful. My room was large, clean, and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious as well as hot. Staff was continually wiping down the tables. The hotel is only minutes away from Louisville. I enjoyed my stay so much that I stayed for 2 months!!

General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Louisville North, responded to this review
Dear Lisa, It was a pleasure for us for you to come stay with us for 2 months. We are glad we served you well and were able to meet your needs while you stayed with us. We take guest satisfaction very seriously and we are glad you were satisfied with your stay here. We hope you come stay with us again so we can service you. Thank you, Best Western Plus Management

"Great place"

5
User 14/01/2022

Very clean hotel. Contemporary vibe. Close to good restaurants. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. The management goes above and beyond to ensure your stay is what's expected and above. Rooms are spacious and very comfortable!!! I stay here often after trying others in area. Fully recommend above all others nearby!

General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Louisville North, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are really glad we were able to meet your expectations while you stay with us. We try to go the extra mile with each and every guest. We love having you here weekly as you stay with us. We hope that you continue to stay with us and hope to make it a memorable experience every time. Thank you, Best Western Plus Management

"Very excellent rooms, friendly staff, great complimentary breakfast"

5
User 14/01/2022

My stay at the Best Western Plus in Clarksville was fantastic. The rooms were very modern and new and everything was very clean. The complimentary breakfast was very good as well and was well stocked with everything I needed.

General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Louisville North, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We really appreciate you staying with us and enjoying your stay with us. We are glad that you had a pleasurable stay while you were here. We hope you come back and stay with us again. Thank you Best Western Plus Management

"Manager scams your money!"

1
User 09/11/2021

I was charged a $100 damage fee for 1 towel that had colored hairspray on it. She said that bleach could not get it out which is a lie because I had hand washed a washcloth with shampoo and it came out. She was extremely rude and said I was lucky it wasn't $250 and she could charge me for whatever she wanted and didn't care about customer satisfaction at all! The property was ok and rooms were clean. Manager was awful!

General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Louisville North, responded to this review
Per our conversation on the phone, I stated that our damages are $250.00 and we only charged you $100.00 for the towels that were stained. These towels cannot be bought individually but in a case. I am sorry you had a bad experience but unfortunately when we occur damages we have to get compensated for the damages. Thank you

"An awful place to stay."

1
User 01/11/2021

The room was dirty. The bathroom was not cleaned. Missing linen in the bathroom. The beds were also missing a sheet. The day clerk was rude. No parking available at all. You will be told to park at the hotel next to this one, if you can find parking space. The doorway to the room was also dirty, with grass, dirt, and plastic trash. We checked in very late, so no opportunity for a room change.

"Stay in this hotel not its neighbor."

5
User 14/10/2021

This hotel was very clean and welcoming. I have stayed in other bestwestern's that were not as nice but this one was very affordable and was very clean. It was very modern and new. I wouldn't stay in the Bestwestern next to it but this one is amazing!

"Quality Service, Modern & Clean Lodging"

5
RobertH898, Northern Virginia, Virginia 09/10/2021

We loved our stay at the BWPlus Louisville North. Jasmine "Jazzy", the front desk person, was wonderful. I had made a reservation for the wrong date and she worked with me and the booking company to find a solution. After 20 minutes and multiple attempts to receive emails from the booking company, she offered to let us stay at the rate I had secured for a future booking. She really went above and beyond to remain helpful, upbeat, and responsive. We loved the hotel, which was very comfortable clean, and modern. This was my first experience with Best Western Plus hotels, and I was sold. I subsequently booked another night at a different BWPlus during our trip. I am now a fan of this line of hotels.

"Ada room"

3
smiledi, Littleton, Colorado 03/10/2021

I request an ada room with roll in shower in jan. They did not hAve roll in shower. I cant step over tub and we were therefor six days. Very disappointed.. they were all taken and i was quite irritated also room is very far at end of hall

"Sketchy Area Old hotel"

2
User 19/09/2021

Area did not look safe. Thought a new Best Western Plus would be cleaner. There was NO parking unless you parked at the old hotel next door, or in a gravel parking lot across the street. Definitely need better cleaning in the rooms.

"Nothing “Plus” About this Hotel"

2
2HoosierTravelers, Newburgh, Indiana 19/09/2021

The staff is poorly trained. The coffee is the worst my husband and I have ever tasted. I had to get towels and toilet paper from the front desk because we had none in the room when we arrived. The next day, we had to call the front desk for clean towels because the maid service was nonexistent. The hotel only has 8 parking spaces so you may have to park at the Best Western next door. Or, better to skip BW hotels altogether and stay at the Hampton Inn next to the BW Plus hotel.

"Brand New Hotel"

5
laurat2017, Crete, United States 29/07/2021

I Dtayed overnight on my way to Gatlinburg,TN from Chicago area. The hotel is very new, very clean and “up to date”. The room was very nice overall. Breakfast was ok. I have no real complaints. I felt it was a good value. I would stay here again.

"RIGHT OFF THE HIGHWAY"

4
User 16/06/2021

Traveling down I65 south. Got off in Clarksville, IN. The hotel is quite easy to find getting off the highway but not quite so easy getting back on (going south). The hotel was only 2 months old (June 2021) when we stayed there. My wife met the owner in the elevator and he was peasant and quite happy to talk with her to make sure that our stay was pleasant. The rooms were nice but still had the slight smell of new paint. The breakfast was pretty much the same as every hotel in its price range but it was clean and well maintained. We would stay there again.

Andria Philips, Sales at Best Western Plus Louisville North, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Manager Best Western Plus Louisville North

"Class Reunion"

5
drs452, Owensboro, Kentucky 14/06/2021

Newer Hotel, clean, roomy, excellent, nice location. We would stay again. For us it was close to my wife home town which made it as easy choice to begin with. A nice breakfast for coming out of COVID.

Andria Philips, Sales at Best Western Plus Louisville North, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We are really glad you enjoyed our breakfast as well. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Manager Best Western Plus Louisville North

"Love Best Western"

5
lctigger2001, Madison, Indiana 27/05/2021

The staff very helpful with special needs of our child. The room clean. Love the extra big room. Lots of room for our specials child . Breakfast area clean and great variety of food. Love the biscuets and gravy.

Andria Philips, Sales at Best Western Plus Louisville North, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. This is definitely a difficult time for us as we get our staff trained up and up to par. We appreciate you being patient with us. Sincerely, Manager Best Western Plus Louisville North

"Disappointed"

1
753walterj, Chicago, Illinois 26/05/2021

We found this hotel to be extremely lacking in the following areas - Check-in, Cleanliness, Courtesy, Professionalism. We Checked-in and received the keys to the rooml and were told that the rooms would not be ready until after 3:00 PM. That being we went sight-seeing and returned to the hotel after 7:00 PM. When we went to the room we found the door open, a bag of garbage on the floor, the bed undone, and the bath uncleaned. Returning to the desk we were given another room, where the TV was not working, calling down to the desk we were tolld that there were no more rooms with King beds and that we would have to take a double and to come back to the desk to get anther room key. We we expressed that we shouldn't have to go back down again to get new keys the hotel manager replied', "You expect me to bring the keys to you", and further stated that she has to stay on the desk, even though there was an additional person at the desk. She further became very rude and discourteous by stating that this was my hotel and this is the best that I can do. When we moved to the next room we found that the bathroom had not been thoroughly cleaned with hairs on the counter and in the bath tub. Due to this hotel's manager's attitude and the lack of willingness to provide some accommodations for what we had to go thru, we will definitely NOT stay at this location again. This Best Western obviously needs a new manager and a class in how to prepare rooms.

"Nice new hotel"

4
195johnt195, Baker City, Oregon 10/05/2021

New BW Plus. Nice rooms, lobby and breakfast area. The new staff need training to bring up service to what is expected but they are trying and learning. Near the highway and some restaurants so that's convenient just not a very scenic area.

Andria Philips, Sales at Best Western Plus Louisville North, responded to this review
Dear John, Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. This is definitely a difficult time for us as we get our staff trained up and up to par. We appreciate you being patient with us. Sincerely, General Manager Best Western Plus Louisville North

"Nice new hotel"

4
maxsmomMilwaukee_WI, Oconomowoc, Wisconsin 05/04/2021

This hotel is new (Feb 2021) and located in a very convenient location for travelers. It's a very nice hotel. The only negative is that there is a race track not far to the west that we heard even though we had our windows and drapes closed. If you're sensitive to noice, I would ask for a room on the highway side.

Andria Philips, Sales at Best Western Plus Louisville North, responded to this review
Dear Sir/Madam, Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. I am so sorry for the noise issue you had while you were staying with us. We hope you will come stay with us again and give us an opportunity to better serve you. Sincerely, Manager Best Western Plus Louisville North

"Amazing hotel"

5
Jennifer P, luxemburg, United States 24/02/2021

Beautifully decorated. Clean and modern look. Comfy beds and pillows. King room was super spacious. Love the decor..Large walk in shower with a foot rest for shaving! Hotel is still under renovations. Downside was having to go next door for a grab and go breakfast, we opted to go elsewhere.

Andria Philips, Sales at Best Western Plus Louisville North, responded to this review
Dear Ms. Jennifer, Thank you for the review regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. I apologize for the inconvenience of being able to walk next door for breakfast. We are opening up our breakfast now that we are fully open and not under renovation any longer. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 812-913-1601. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, General Manager Best Western Plus Louisville North

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.