CAMERE 1
CAMERE 2
CAMERE 3
Codice vantaggio

GLo Hotel Best Western Brooklyn NYC, New York

850 4th Avenue, 11232-1812, New York, United States - Vedi su una mappa
GLo Best Western Brooklyn NYC - Facciata dell'albergo Il GLo Best Western Brooklyn NYC è situato nel centro di New York. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Parcheggio riservato disponibile a pagamento. Il nostro hotel GL? Best Western Brooklyn NYC, di nuova costruzione, è situato nella zona di Sunset Park, a Brooklyn, nei pressi di Manhattan. Il Gl? è uno dei marchi più recenti di Best Western e offre un'atmosfera vivace e alla moda alla tua esperienza a New York. Le stazioni delle linee metropolitane che portano direttamente a Manhattan si trovano a pochi passi dall'hotel. Le attrazioni locali comprendono Sunset Park, il ponte di Brooklyn, il Barclays Center, il giardino botanico di Brooklyn, il museo di Brooklyn e i taxi d'acqua di Brooklyn.

GLo

Hotel Best Western Brooklyn NYC

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione all
    Colazione all'americana
  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
  • Personale multilingue
    Personale multilingue
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 8 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
4
Molto buono
0
Nella media
1
Scarso
1
Pessimo
2
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
2
Da solo Da solo
0
In coppia In coppia
1
In famiglia In famiglia
1
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
0
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Very Comfortable Bed"

5
Brenda C, Grand Prairie, Texas 09/10/2019

We stayed 1 night as we were going in a cruise the next day. Continental breakfast was good, but the area was very warm ad humid. Desk clerks were very helpful. The arranged a private transportation to the cruiseline.

8504thave, General Manager at GLo Best Western Brooklyn NYC, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to give us a feedback about your stay with us. We are always striving to meet all our guests expectations. We are happy you were able to enjoy our buffet breakfast, and look forward for your next visit! Once again thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to hosting you in the near future! Management

"Excellent"

5
Tam C, Washington DC, District of Columbia 02/10/2019

Lets start off with, this being a last minute booking, meaning within minutes! Was able to book same day, same 5 minute booking late night! Parking was available right in front of the building! Front desk staff was friendly and very effective. Checking in was easy, just as check out! I misplaced my car keys, so i was able to stay there until my keys became available. Only down fall was not enough toiletries.

"Horrible Place"

1
User 20/08/2019

Save your sanity and go somewhere else. It is a horrible place to stay and the hotel the knows absolutely nothing about customer service.The manager himself is the absolute worst culprit. Listen to the other reviews, I wish I did.

BestWesternHotels, Other at GLo Best Western Brooklyn NYC, responded to this review
Dear Hotelholidayer, Thank you for your review. We're glad to see you stayed within our 1st 3 weeks of opening and apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Please know we will review your concerns further and hope you give our brand another opportunity in the future. Sincerely, Parth

"Need to pay attention to details "

2
JMHorn, Brooklyn, New York 11/08/2019

We checked in here late at night after we could no longer stay at our Air BnB. The staff was extremely nice. However, in the morning when I went to open my blinds, I realized that a window was open all night and the handle was broken and the window couldn't be closed. We are on the ground floor and this is actually an extremely unsafe situation. The fire alarm went off about 90 minutes ago and the light is still blinking. It's not ok to be woken up at 6:20 am for a false alarm and then not be able to go back to sleep because they cannot disarm the system. The hotel is new and very clean and modern, but they need to work on safety issues for sure.

BestWesternHotels, DOS at GLo Best Western Brooklyn NYC, responded to this review
Dear JMHorn, Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave this review. I understand how upsetting noise can be when trying get a good nights sleep. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will give our brand another opportunity in the future. Sincerely, Parth

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.