Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

Best Western Plus Hotel Stadium Inn, New York

926 Sedgwick Avenue, 10452-4211, New York, United States - Vedi su una mappa
Best Western Plus Stadium Inn - Area esterna Il Best Western Plus Stadium Inn è situato nel centro di New York. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Il Best Western Plus Stadium Inn è l'hotel più nuovo nella promettente sezione Highbridge del Bronx. L'hotel è a breve distanza a piedi dallo Yankee Stadium e dalle fermate dei mezzi pubblici diretti in tutta New York. I nostri ospiti apprezzano il comodo accesso alla Major Deegan Expressway, al George Washington Bridge e a Manhattan. Al Best Western Plus Stadium Inn ti sentirai come a casa grazie a confort tra cui un moderno centro fitness, la colazione all'americana a buffet gratuita, l'accesso Wi-Fi a Internet gratuito e un business center aperto 24 ore su 24.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Stadium Inn




i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione all
    Colazione all'americana
  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
  • Personale multilingue
    Personale multilingue
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 24 viaggiatori
Molto buono
Nella media
Affari Affari
Da solo Da solo
In coppia In coppia
In famiglia In famiglia
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
Qualità del sonno

"My Bronx home, much love from a RN"

Kumiko_Yamaguchi, Sunnyside, New York 10/06/2020

Stayed here for a week post-hospitalization. Got a free room from NYC Office of Emergency Management. Thanks for making my stay very comfortable. About 10-15min walk to the nearest Yankee Stadium MTA train station. I was using more of Uber to get around since hotel is near Deegan expressway. Stayed in 2 queen beds, has mini-fridge, microwave, and in-room safe. Despite Covid-19 pandemic, housekeeping comes in almost everyday or every 2 days and kept my room very sparkly clean . Breakfast became limited, replacing buffet with 2 granola bars and 2 bottled water. Free wifi was fast. Kudos to all excellent friendly staff, special mention to the housekeeping staff.

"Stadium Best Western"

karenyjames, New York City, New York 16/04/2020

Great Place to get away from home for a day or two. My husband I used this place to date. it clean Nice. Only problem if your on the highway 87 side you hear the truck going by through out the night if your on a lower floor, high floors your good !!!!!

"Great business travel option"

dbgarwood, Syracuse, New York 16/01/2020

Very convenient location in the Bronx. Nice quiet hotel with a comfortable room and a comfortable mattress. Be aware parking is limited if you're driving in to the city. The breakfast was nice with an acceptable amount of choices.

"Excellent Location"

User 09/09/2019

Great breakfast!!! Close to Train Stop, walking distance to Yankee Stadium. Small parking lot on the back. AAA Discount.Front desk helpful, clean rooms, Rooms are updated. Vending Machines. Also close to shopping district in the Bronx.

"Mixed experiences"

jodielmt15, Bridgeport, Connecticut 31/07/2019

I liked the room very clean great breakfast but the parking is very sparse even street parking. It was my husband birthday we went out at 2am in the morning we were searching for parking for over an hour finally God blessed us. The front desk was no help. Also I planned a romantic night a bath included we could take one the tub wasn't retaining the water. Wasn't stopping my night to change rooms.

"Would highly recommend!"

User 17/07/2019

Very nice, clean, modern, quiet hotel. Great place for an overnight stay after a Yankees games. Very close to the stadium. Great pillows, comfy bed, sparkling room, tasty hot breakfast. 100% positive experience.

"Never Again"

User 05/07/2019

“Free Parking” listed, but it's limited street parking. Staff told us to park in handicap parking. Very noisy location. Water on bathroom floor. Broken towel bar. Water damage to ceiling. Couldn't connect WiFi.

Best W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stadium Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback and please accept my sincere apology. We will investigate this matter to ensure this does not happen again.

"You get what your pay for."

Kenyahutton, Washington DC, District of Columbia 28/06/2019

Small, and efficient. both times I stayed here there was loose hair, and wrinkled linens, but your blocks from yankee stadium and its uper affodrable so its to be expected. They made pretty good use of the space.

"Excellent service and very clean hotel!"

525raniam, Boston, Massachusetts 17/06/2019

I enjoyed my stay to much with my husband and my 7-year old girl. Spacious room with 2 beds; very clean; great breakfast; walking distance to the T station. The service was great! I highly recommend this hotel!

"My favorite hotel when I'm not driving."

Fearless64386607177, Boston, Massachusetts 28/05/2019

I really wish I could give it 5 stars. I really want to give it 5-stars. This hotel is great for people who don't have a car because there is very limited parking. That's my ONE and ONLY issue. However, there is a parking garage a few blocks away but I'm not able to walk too well.

Best W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stadium Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate it. We are diligently working to secure a parking lot near our hotel for our guests. We hope to see you again soon.

"Hotel staff from hell"

jeang0rd0n, Atlanta, Georgia 23/05/2019

Stayed at Best Western Plus Stadium Inn April 2019 Would never stay there again: Rude discourteous staff, reception staff cold, aloof and unfriendly. Very impersonal welcome, no help offered with suitcases to room: Manager watched three ladies struggle with multiple suitcases and bags down a flight of stairs - we were ignored while he was on his phone texting, toilet got blocked during the night and had to be unblocked by reception staff. Ignored by majority of the staff, staff had no manners or respect. Treated as though we were invisible. Most of the staff racist. Only excellent staff were Maria the breakfast lady and Zo. Housekeeping staff also very rude whilst cleaning our room.

"May 2019"

User 18/05/2019

Overall a very good experience. The breakfast period could be extended by half an hour to 9:30 . Good location. Very clean .Will definitely stay next year when I will attend conference. I strongly recommend it . Well equipped rooms and complimentary breakfast at a decent price. Staff was very helpful.


User 14/04/2019

I like best western. I would recommend .you to stay if you need a place in the bronx serivce is great. worth your money rooms and bathroom are clean. The beds are clean also Comfortable. the breakfast is good.

Best W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stadium Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. Our team takes great pride in providing superior service at a great price.

"Ten out of ten"

User 30/03/2019

Very clean, extremely friendly staff!!! Great value and amazing location for a Yankees game. The fitness center was perfect for my needs. The continental breakfast had a large variety of options. Very quite as well.

Best W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stadium Inn, responded to this review
Perfect!! We love making our guests Happy. Thank you for the rave review!!

"Most accommodating staff it was truly an uplifting experience."

Sandra D, Cleveland, Ohio 25/03/2019

We had the best view of the river we certainly did not expect , but appreciated it.I will certainly be back & would recommend this place. Close to stores & great restaurants. The room was very quiet and spacious.

Best W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stadium Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the great review. We loves hearing from our guests. Please visit us again next time you are in town.

"Nice Room. A bit noisy (expressway)."

DAPeters-MN, Cottage Grove, Minnesota 17/01/2019

Nice very clean room. The front of the hotel faces the expressway do it was a bit noisy (more on week days than weekends). Some very limited on street parking. Breakfast is ok at best. Decent selection of bagels, bread, pastries and yogurt but the hot items leave a lot to desire. The scrambled eggs and sausages were ok. The potatoes and waffles lacked flavor and were cardboard. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Best W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stadium Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review and please accept my sincere apology. We recently made great changes to our breakfast items. Please give us another try and I am confident you will enjoy our breakfast.

"Convenient and affordable"

User 04/01/2019

For trip during holiday season this was the most affordable place in NYC which was directly on I-87 and subway. Subway is 10 minutes walk, half of it was in seedy neighborhood. We felt pretty safe, even when walking at night. It's half an hour subway ride to town. Hotel is very nice, but breakfast is forgettable. Worse than other chains which offer free breakfast: very bad and weak coffee, rotten apples, weird-textured eggs. Not even waffle machine. Waffles in the steamer were cold and soggy, as if taken out of the freezer. Bring your own food. But the room is very modern, has fridge and microwave. Parking is a problem on some nights, so be prepared for it.

Adventurer829557, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stadium Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. Our team takes great pride in offering our guests great service at great price. I'm so sorry to see our breakfast fell short of your expectations. We are currently reviewing our breakfast items and working with our vendors and our breakfast attendants to improve the quality and service of our breakfast. We do hope you'll give us another opportunity to make it right during your next visit.

"Night out"

Resort37278030531, Bronx, New York 30/12/2018

It was a very quiet hotel. I needed rest after a long flight. On the 11th floor. It was great. Great hideaway but yet close to everything within walking distance. Great service. Great staff. I would recommend this to anyone just looking to get away from the hustle and bustle.

Adventurer829557, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stadium Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the great review. Our team takes great pride in exceeding your expectations and your kind words are truly appreciated. We hope to see you again soon.

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.