CAMERE 1
CAMERE 2
CAMERE 3
Codice vantaggio

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Black River Falls, Black River Falls

4.0/5  - basé sur 607 notations.
600 Oasis Road, 54615-5468, Black River Falls, United States - visualizzare mappa
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Black River Falls - Facciata dell'albergo Il SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Black River Falls è situato nel centro di Black River Falls. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Situato nella magnifica Black River Falls, Wisconsin, il SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Black River Falls offre un servizio completo e si trova in posizione ideale, nei pressi di numerose aree ricreative come i laghi Arbutus e Wazee, la zona per sport invernali Bruce Mound e la foresta di Jackson County, che vanta una delle più belle piste per ATV e motoslitte del Wisconsin. I nostri ospiti potranno accedere alle piste direttamente dall'hotel. Il SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Black River Falls offre molti servizi e confort, compresi piscina e idromassaggio coperti, centro fitness, servizio di lavanderia, sportello bancomat, accesso a Internet ad alta velocità gratuito, colazione continentale gratuita, strutture per meeting e banchetti e un bar interno, il tutto in aggiunta a un servizio di qualità eccellente! Tutte le camere sono arredate con gusto e dispongono di TV via cavo con HBO®, microonde, frigorifero, accesso a Internet ad alta velocità gratuito, bollitore per caffè, ferro e asse da stiro e asciugacapelli. Black River Falls e Jackson County offrono numerose attività per il tempo libero, come shopping nei negozi di antiquariato, golf, escursioni a piedi e in bici e caccia. Altre attività includono pesca e gite in barca sul lago Arbutus, immersioni subacquee nel lago Wazee, sci e tubing nell'area per sport invernali Bruce Mound o nuoto al centro acquatico Hoffman. Gli appassionati di ATV e motoslitta potranno approfittare di un comodo accesso direttamente dal SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Black River Falls alle apposite piste di Jackson County. Il SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Black River Falls è situato nei pressi di numerosi punti di interesse come il Western Technical College, il campoda golf Skyline, il casinò Majestic Pines e di diverse aziende come la sede generale regionale della DNR, Lunda Construction, Regal Beloit, Cummins Engine, Walmart®, Land O' Lakes, D&S Manufacturing, nonché di ospedali come la Krohn Clinic e il Black River Memorial Hospital. A pochi minuti si trovano inoltre la base militare di Fort McCoy, l'Highgrounds Veterans Memorial Park e Warrens, la capitale mondiale dei mirtilli.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Black River Falls

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Piscina riscaldata
    Piscina riscaldata
  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
  • Sicuro
    Sicuro
  • Servizio di lavanderia in loco
    Servizio di lavanderia in loco
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 601 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
219
Molto buono
206
Nella media
86
Scarso
49
Pessimo
42
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
110
Da solo Da solo
48
In coppia In coppia
156
In famiglia In famiglia
188
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
76
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"weekend getaway"

4
11/02/2019

This is a really clean hotel. The staff is nice. The breakfast was good. I really love that there is a pool and a bar with pool table and dart board. It gives you something to do while its cold and yucky outside like it was during our trpi.

"Very nice stay!"

4
11/02/2019

We stayed two nights with my sons hockey team and had a great time! Management was great and took great care of all of our needs. The rooms were spacious and clean, internet service actually worked throughout the entire building, and the bar staff was great! My only complaint was the lady working at the breakfast area, she was by far the rudest service person I have ever dealt with!

"Pretty veiw"

4
07/02/2019

This is a very old building but maintained...Very quiet in the room.We had a suite which overlooked the pond...its a busy area as it is by the ATV trails. the breakfast bar was great and offered variety, the hostess was an elderly lady who was absolutely the sweetest..she was asking everyone if they needed anything and thanked us all upon leaving.our suite was very clean and for the money it was a great place to stay.

JessicaA5707, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Black River Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our staff does its utmost each day to ensure that all our guests feel at home and special while they are here, so were so delighted that your experience was great! We hope that you'll have the chance to return in the future! Again, thank you for taking the time review our property. Have a wonderful day!

"OK, but unlikely to stay again"

3
04/02/2019

The good: lobby fireplace, breakfast, ample parking, clean bed. The So-So: Odd wing rooms were small and dated (we moved to another room). Even wing rooms were nicer. Windows were drafty, carpet was stained from someone's ink pen. Pool was cold and unswimmable due to heater failure. Walkways were not cleared of ice and were not salted or sanded. Very slippery and treacherous. Outside building entry doors opened without needing / using keycards. Ice machine was very loud and disturbing, even with the hallway and room door closed. Building had a odd musty type smell.Was hoping for a nicer stay.

JessicaA5707, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Black River Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

"Love Black River Falls facility"

5
02/02/2019

Only negative thing was mattress sagging on one side due to a broken spring. Other than that my experience has ALWAYS been excellent. I've stayed here many times in my travels. Black River Falls is always a main stop between MT and FL.

"Sure Stay Plus"

5
01/02/2019

Staff was amazing. The breakfast was nice and hot!!!!The room was excellent!!!! Great parking!!!!! The hotel was located by a variety of places to eat.I definitely will be coming back when I pass through the area again.

"Great hotel"

5
16/01/2019

Had another great stay here in black river falls. Stay here quite often for work and they always make me feel at home. Jessica and her staff are great. Great variety of rooms. Always clean and comfortable. Easy access to highway and ATV trails. Thanks

"Solid for the price"

4
15/01/2019

If you need a clean safe hotel on a budget, the 'Orange Moose' is a good solid option. If you're looking for amenities, like a working pool, reliable wi-fi, all-day restaurant etc. you may want to look elsewhere. Would have been nice to know the pool was out of commission (broken heater) before we arrived or at least when we checked in- the family (and our 5 year old) was very disappointed. They do offer a good breakfast buffet with many hot and cold items.

"Poor Customer Service by the front counter"

1
07/01/2019

My wife was stopped by the front counter worker questioning if we paid for our dogs to stay in the room. She had to go back to the room and get our receipt to prove we paid for them. Lorenza the front counter worker informed my wife that we already checked out. Every time my wife went up front he gave her the stink eye and just stared at her. When I confronted him he told me he does not want to hear it and for me to talk to the owner. Talk about poor customer service. We have been coming here for 20 years and I do believe were done after this. We do not mind paying extra for our dogs but to be treated like this is just wrong. I cant even get them to call me back.

JessicaA5707, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Black River Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for reviewing our property and I apologize for the inconvenience and I would like to inform you that I will be calling you back unfortunately I wasn't able to call you back right way yesterday when you left the one voicemail because I wasn't at the property. I look forwarded to speaking with you today. Have a wonderful day!

"Frequent visitors..."

4
03/01/2019

My husband and I stay here frequently because his Dad lives in nearby Blair so having a dependable place to stay is a great PLUS. This hotel is always clean and breakfast is always good. The rooms are small and very comfortable. The room price is a BARGAIN.

"Birthday"

5
05/12/2018

My stay was great!! Staff was helpful especially when I was carrying my son in his car seat their front desk manager assisted me with getting to my car safely. Great place to stay if you're passing through or needing them to host an event for you they are the best in town !!

"Filthy"

1
17/11/2018

This Best Western location was filthy, smelly, walls were dirty, dryer did not work, shampoo and conditioner bottles were crusty with SOMETHING, god knows what! The staff acted like they were in comas! Find any place else in the area to stay but this one.

JessicaA5707, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Black River Falls, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review with our property. At your earliest convenience please contact me directly at 715.284.9471. Therefore we can discuss your inconvenience and I would like to accommodate you. Have a wonderful day! Thank you, Jessica

"Very friendly and accommodating"

5
12/11/2018

When to check in Monday the room wasn't ready so Cheryl at the front desk made it happen she wouldn't personally cleaned my room so I could check in thank you ladies at the front desk always going above and beyond. Thank you, Richard

"Break down"

5
11/11/2018

I have to say, if you are dealing with the stress of a breakdown and stuck,this would be the place to do it. The beds are very comfortable, the rooms and bathroom have plenty of room. The water pressure is great. All of the staff was friendly, upbeat & accommodating. Cheryl, Lorenzo and Amy are the staff I dealt with the most,they went above & beyond. They are truly pet friendly. There is a Truck stop on the property with fast food and a restaurant within walking distance. A bar with a pool table located next to the lobby. Nice views and walking trails. I'll be back for a vacation here!! Thank you for taking some of the stress out of my week!

"Good value!"

4
06/11/2018

This hotel has a large selection of rooms, free breakfast, indoor pool and some rooms have a whirlpool. The desk and breakfast staff are very capable and helpful. The breakfast menu has several choices and the lounge has a limited menu as well.

JessicaA5707, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Black River Falls, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property.