Prenota il tuo hotel


Camere 1

Camere 2

Camere 3

Camere 4

Camere 5

Camere 6

Camere 7

Camere 8

Camere 9
Codice vantaggio

Destinazione

Antioch, Etats-Unis

ARRIVO

04/07/2022

PARTENZA

05/07/2022

CAMERA 1

2  Adulti0   Bambino

Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

Best Western Plus Hotel Executive Residency Nashville Antioch, Antioch

510 Collins Park Drive, 37013-3108, Antioch, Etats-Unis - Vedi su una mappa
Best Western Plus Executive Residency Nashville Antioch - Area esterna Il Best Western Plus Executive Residency Nashville Antioch è situato nel centro di Antioch. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Benvenuto al nostro nuovissimo Best Western Plus Executive Residency Nashville Antioch, situato nella magnifica Antioch/Nashville, Tennessee. Il nostro nuovo hotel, interamente non fumatori, si trova a breve distanza in auto dal centro di Nashville, dal Grand Ole Opry, dalla Vanderbilt University, dallo zoo di Nashville, dal Mill Creek, dal Rose Park e da molte altre famose attrazioni.Il Best Western Plus Executive Residency Nashville Antioch comprende l'Executive Residency by Best Western, la nuova soluzione alberghiera per soggiorni prolungati, dotata di angoli cottura completamente attrezzati.Inizia la giornata con una colazione all'americana completa a buffet gratuita e mantieniti in allenamento nel nostro nuovo centro fitness. Goditi la nostra piscina coperta riscaldata e l'adiacente patio con caminetto all’aperto. Fermati nel bar all'interno dell'hotel per un drink e segui le notizie o i tuoi sport preferiti nelle nostre zone salotto progettate con cura. Ti sentirai come a casa grazie al nostro business center, al negozio di articoli vari e al servizio di lavanderia. Organizza il tuo evento personale o aziendale nelle nostre strutture versatili per meeting e riunioni. L'età minima per il check-in è 21 anni.All'interno delle nostre camere, troverai tutto ciò di cui hai bisogno per goderti un soggiorno rilassante e tranquillo. Le nostre camere dal design moderno dispongono di letti con imbottitura "pillow-top", accessori da bagno di lusso, televisore LED da 49 pollici con canali via cavo Comcast, macchina per il caffè, minibar, microonde e una comoda area di lavoro. Le nostre suite sono spaziose ed eleganti e comprendono divano letto, un secondo televisore LED da 49 pollici e un'area salotto aggiuntiva. Disponiamo anche di camere accessibili con sedia a rotelle in base ai requisiti ADA, per soddisfare ogni tua esigenza.Che tu ti trovi in città per affari o per un soggiorno prolungato di lavoro o di piacere, adorerai il nuovissimo Best Western Plus Executive Residency Nashville Antioch.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Executive Residency Nashville Antioch

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione gratuita
    Colazione gratuita
  • Piscina
    Piscina
  • Hotel dotato di aria condizionata
    Hotel dotato di aria condizionata
  • Sala cocktail nelle vicinanze, entro 30 metri dalla hall dell
    Sala cocktail nelle vicinanze, entro 30 metri dalla hall dell'hotel
  • Parcheggio gratuito disponibile
    Parcheggio gratuito disponibile
  • Reception 24 ore su 24
    Reception 24 ore su 24
  • Cassaforte in camera
    Cassaforte in camera
  • Centro fitness/Centro benessere
    Centro fitness/Centro benessere
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 41 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
26
Molto buono
3
Nella media
4
Scarso
4
Pessimo
4
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
8
Da solo Da solo
0
In coppia In coppia
2
In famiglia In famiglia
8
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
4
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Best Hotel Adjacent to Nashville"

5
Steph-P4415, Chattanooga, Tennessee 27/06/2022

Hotel prices skyrocket the closer you get to the city center. I found this little gem to be within 15-20 min. of anywhere in Nashville I needed to go. It is clean with a professional staff. There is a plethora of eateries nearby. The rooms are spacious and you can't beat the price. I have several more trips planned in the area soon and have already booked a room.

"Clean, friendly and reasonably priced"

5
Nancy P, Memphis, Tennessee, United States 25/05/2022

The best hotel in Antioch and we stayed at 2 others during our stay. The room was clean and comfortable. The pool was warm and clean. The breakfast had a lot of options. Staff was AMAZING!! Stay here you will not be sorry!!!

"Great stay"

5
User 05/05/2022

Request room on front of the building. Train track in rear but not to annoying to complain. Rooms are very nice this is a new property very well maintained. Staff was excellent. The lady working at the front desk on the 3rd shift was very helpful. Our 3rd time staying at this property. Great at Stay!

Chuck Beamon, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Nashville Antioch, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon for your 4th stay!

"Great Stay"

5
adstrowder, Atlanta, Georgia 24/04/2022

The hotel is new. The Tom's are huge, and the breakfast is amazing. The fitness center and pool are both nice as well. The staff was super friendly; they checked me in quick. The hotel was very clean and sit off the interstate for easy access. Overall outstanding stay.

"Very clean, and kind of fun."

4
706marty31, Minneapolis, Minnesota 20/04/2022

This hotel stands by itself on a frontage-type road, sandwiched between a rushing freeway in front and railroad tracks in back. Nothing's close by. The pool was closed and they had no license for the lounge which is supposed to vend beer and wine. I woke once hearing train noise at night, and doors slammed loudly throughout our stay. Why then did we like it so much? -- The modern-style room was gleaming clean, especially the shining, perfectly tiled bath. In the evening, the stylish lobby transformed into a busy, lively social scene. We got into conversation with other guests, while a computer alcove drew in the teens and the Final Four played on TV. The breakfast: there's a large open area with many seating spaces, again very stylish. Food choices were very good, including French toast sticks, a waffle iron that made four small waffles simultaneously, sausage gravy and biscuits as well as eggs, yogurt, juice, fruit, etc. (The bad machine coffee, however, must be improved immediately.) The location: the adjacent Bell Road crawls endlessly through suburbs, but jumping on the freeway took us downtown quickly, in about 10 minutes. Conclusion: a surprisingly fun stay.

"Good hotel for the area!"

4
slg192022, Murfreesboro, Tennessee 30/03/2022

I do believe this is one of the best hotels in the area! Staff was very nice and friendly. Rooms were clean as it is a new hotel. The pool was closed due to maintenance otherwise we would have stayed longer! Breakfast was good for a hotel breakfast also!

"Beware - Car Broken into During Stay"

1
OTClifton, Villa Rica, Georgia 29/03/2022

The hotel is nice and clean. The pool was not working. The breakfast was pretty good. The room was good with nice amenities. My problem was that multiple cars got broken into during my stay (mine included). The crooks broke out my driver's window. I ended up having to drive back to Atlanta in the cold. The hotel staff was nice, but I feel like I paid to have my car broken into. I found out later that the hotel has had similar incidents in the past yet they did not increase their security.

"Beware, nice hotel but Not in Safe location…"

2
User 25/03/2022

**Location, location, location.** This is a long review but might be worth your time. So first of all, I travel to Nashville all the time. Typically I only stay in business class style hotels but recently I stayed in BW on a family vacation and had a really good experience so I decided to stay at this new(er) Antioch BW Plus. I checked in on 3/23/22 at about noon. My plans were to check out on 3/27. As soon as I arrived I noticed an Auto Glass company repairing a customers vehicle that had been broken into earlier that night. Thinking right away, this was a bad sign, I still decided to check in thinking, well, what's the chances vandals would hit this place again so soon! Anyhow, when I walked in I had to wait at the desk for 20 mins (nobody was there) but finally the frontdesk guy came out from the back with a law enforcement officer (that we're reviewing the video camera footage I was told later). The front desk clerk was nice and quick at checking me in. He didn't try to hide the fact that several customers got broken into that night but he said they had really good video of it. That was cool I thought… So the hotel was great, like brand new almost. Everything new and clean. Really good hot breakfast, rooms had nearly everything a traveler would need (fridge with separate freezer, stove top, microwave, sink, all the dishes and utensils, everything). Beds were comfortable and it was just a well thought out room. It was very close to I-24 so some might find it a bit too loud with highway noise but actually for me it made me sleep better (ambient sound type thing). So all good the 1st night I was there but at 4:12am on the 2nd night I was awaken with gunshots so loud I thought it was shot in the next room from me. After taking cover on the floor, I then heard tires squealing out front and realize whatever was happening was going on outside in the front parking lot. After a few minutes I get outside to find out that numerous car windows were smashed out and gun shell casings were everywhere. Luckily my vehicle was fine. Apparently moments before the gunfire, another BW guest heard a car alarm going off, went outside and confronted the punks who were doing it. He claimed to me they shot at him so then he decided to get in his car and chase after them even claiming he “ran over” one of the suspects who shot at him!!! Here was the biggest problem, not necessarily BW or their staff fault, but it took Metro Nashville PD over two hours to show up! That's after several calls to the them. That's after telling the police that 11 cars were broken into, and that supposedly one of the BW guest/victims ran over one of the suspects and there were gun shell casings, and other evidence all in the front parking lot!!! Two hour response time when likely we had a fairly significant criminal event that occurred there! So, nice hotel and I might add, really good lighting outside in the parking lot, but you may want to think Twice before considering this hotel for your safety! Darn shame because I really liked this hotel and would have definitely came back if it wasn't for this incident. I checked out early right away after speaking with the cop. Btw BW Plus staff/managers, my last name is different than what shows on Google. But I was in room 407 if you want to know. Also, after reading other very recent reviews I have more concerns with security at this hotel. After I checked in, I remembered the front desk guy telling me they had 24 hr armed security there now due to recent break-in's so that was another reason I decided to stay there. Reading a Mgr response to a customer survey below that recently got their car broken into he too mentioned the 24 he security but said the Security company had a scheduling error on that particular night and wasn't there…. Well there WAS Not any security again on this event so what's going on with your security BW? You seriously need to look into hiring only Offduty police officers!

"Terrible! Find somewhere else."

1
SHAWNROY1, Grand Ledge, Michigan 20/03/2022

This place is not much more than a polished turd. We stayed here because it was close enough to Nashville and was not unreasonable. Well I called the BW call center and they said nothing out of the ordinary about it. This place is very thought to get into and the road into it I not convenient at all. I checked in and they tell me the pool heater is broken but the kids could swim. The water was 40degrees o and the staff told me it was broken for weeks! Finally the one night there were 19 cars broken into and we found out that it had happen before a few times. Nobody said nothing!!! Finally we're we're having breakfast and we are finding spoiled food and the management just lies about it. The kitchen manager must be blind because we saw from inside the case.

Chuck Beamon, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Antioch Inn, responded to this review
On behalf of our team here at Best Western Nashville Antioch, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations regarding our pool. It is very cool that your daughter swims competitively! We deeply apologize for not meeting your needs. We make it our duty to ensure all guests are happy throughout their stay. Unfortunately, our motor broke, and we need a replacement part. Due to situations surrounding COVID, the part we need is on backorder. We eagerly await the arrival of this broken part so that our motor can be fixed, and our pool can be available to guests again. We hate that break-ins occured during your stay. However, we thought we had prevented the issue because we hired a security company. Unfortunately, the company made a staffing error, and we later found out that no security guard was on the premises that night. Please be assured that we do have armed security at our location. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Chuck Beamon General Manager Best Western Plus Executive Residency Antioch Inn

"Unsafe area, will not stay again"

2
gm232019, Minneapolis, Minnesota 20/03/2022

Car windows being smashed and broken into. Woke up at 0500 and most likely scared them off but they had already gotten into several vehicles. We were lucky they didn't get to ours yet. Safe was broken. Pool heater broken so kids could not swim. Very then walls and noisy neighbors. Unsafe and will not stay again. One good thing is the front desk employee (Andy?) was fabulous!! (Worked at 0600) She deserves a raise!!

Chuck Beamon, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Antioch Inn, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for the break-ins that occurred during your stay. We are heartbroken that something as horrible as this occurred at our beautiful hotel. We take great pride in making sure we take care of our guests in any and every situation. We would like to let you know that we did everything in our power to prevent this. We did hire security, but unfortunately, the company made a staffing error, and we later found out that no security guard was on the premises that night. Please be assured that we do have armed security at our location. Furthermore, we are deeply regretful for this tragedy that has been terrorizing the Nashville Antioch area, and we wish you had not been the victim of such heinous acts. We also apologize for failing to exceed your expectations regarding our pool. We deeply apologize for not meeting your needs. We make it our duty to ensure all guests are happy throughout their stay. Unfortunately, our motor broke, and we need a replacement part. Due to situations surrounding COVID, the part we need is on backorder. We eagerly await the arrival of this broken part so that our motor can be fixed, and our pool can be available to guests again. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Chuck Beamon General Manager Best Western Plus Executive Residency Antioch Inn

"Book at your own risk"

1
t0yaelaine, Nashville, Tennessee 20/03/2022

This was our first time staying here. During our stay, our vehicle was involved in a hit and run, then days later our vehicle was vandalized in the string of vandalized vehicles. To soften the blows we were told, the camera doesn't record all angles and the property isn't responsible for damages.

Chuck Beamon, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Antioch Inn, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for the break-ins that occurred during your stay. We are heartbroken that something as horrible as this occurred at our beautiful hotel. We take great pride in making sure we take care of our guests in any and every situation. We would like to let you know that we did everything in our power to prevent this. We did hire security, but unfortunately, the company made a staffing error, and we later found out that no security guard was on the premises that night. Please be assured that we do have armed security at our location. Furthermore, we are deeply regretful for this tragedy that has been terrorizing the Nashville Antioch area, and we wish you had not been the victim of such heinous acts. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Chuck Beamon General Manager Best Western Plus Executive Residency Antioch Inn

"Your car will definitely get broken into"

2
Alyssa S, West Des Moines, Iowa 19/03/2022

We stayed at this hotel and the staff, property, rooms and breakfast are great- the only downside was that almost every single guest woke up to broken car windows and things missing. We then found out the same thing happened multiple times in the last few weeks and the hotel has done nothing to increase security or at the very least warn guests which is negligent at best when it's happened so frequently.

Chuck Beamon, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Antioch Inn, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for the break-ins that occurred during your stay. We are heartbroken that something as horrible as this occurred at our beautiful hotel. We take great pride in making sure we take care of our guests in any and every situation. We would like to let you know that we did everything in our power to prevent this. We did hire security, but unfortunately, the company made a staffing error, and we later found out that no security guard was on the premises that night. Please be assured that we do have armed security at our location. Furthermore, we are deeply regretful for this tragedy that has been terrorizing the Nashville Antioch area, and we wish you had not been the victim of such heinous acts. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Chuck Beamon General Manager Best Western Plus Executive Residency Antioch Inn

"Freight Train"

3
KenA216, Roxbury, Connecticut 15/03/2022

Major Interstate close in the front of the hotel . A railroad track closer in the back 150 feet. Nice hotel clean etc. but the location is ridiculous. Only stay here if you have no other place available. Sandwiched tightly between railroad tracks and major highway.

"Staycation"

4
Henney1952, Nashville, Tennessee 13/03/2022

The overall stay was great! Only thing keeping it from 5 stars, was the car vandalism and maintenance forgetting to come check an issue in my room until the last day, right before check out. Still good!

"Don't count on a pleasant breakfast! "

3
jenniferlpcc, Metropolis, Illinois 05/03/2022

Pros: -pleasant check in - given snack bag upon arrival -clean, safe, appealing, lobby - clean room -comfy beds - large selection for breakfast Cons: - this is the biggest con, really - the woman who attended to the breakfast area during our stay on the mornings of March 4-5 was extremely unpleasant. She cursed loudly multiple times in front of my child. She had the waffle station cleaned up now than a half hour before end of breakfast. I was at a station getting food and she literally (did say excuse me) but reached on front of me and moved me out of the way getting things to clean up (before the end of breakfast hours). I also saw 2 small family groups come down before breakfast time was over and she was so unpleasant and was so busy cleaning things up before breakfast time was over that they left with nothing. I spoke to multiple people in the area that were watching her brusque behavior looking incredulously at each other wondering if they were the only ones noticing. Finally she almost knocked my 75 year old mother over with her cart as she was in such a hurry. She chastised coworkers in front of guests. Very very unpleasant and unprofessional. - showers were tepid both mornings - indoor pool unheated -rooms did not feel homey, but barren and sterile, yet stylish and clean, if that makes sense. -somewhat difficult to get to. Watch GPS closely. Not the best area.

"Peace in the middle of a storm"

5
MrsSyxx0308, Nashville, Tennessee 04/02/2022

Stayed 2 nights for my son's 16th bday. 2 rooms full of teenagers, yet the most rejuvenation I've gotten in a long time. From the decor to the comfort of the beds, I was at peace. The staff was amazing and I will definitely be back!!! They even have a gas firepit and outdoor lounge area...EXTREMELY GOOD VALUE HERE!!!

"Great"

5
ejmajors30, Murfreesboro, Tennessee 14/01/2022

It was an awesome stay absolutely loved it. Got it through signing up for rewards programs. Something was wrong with my card that I booked with online, and the front desk clerk politely fixed it quickly no problems

"Hotel Haven in severe weather emergency"

5
Barb J, New Lisbon, Wisconsin 08/01/2022

We saw the beacon of safety ( Best Western Plus sign) while on the interstate outside of Nashville on awful roads, while on our way to Florida. We'd planned to stay in Georgia that night, but we'd gone 200 treacherous miles in SIX hours that day, from Paducah, KY to Nashville. We gave up and stopped, hoping for an available room. We were in luck! This place is only 7 months old, and still has that "new" smell. It's modern and beautiful. The lady at the front desk was SO accommodating. She told us we probably wouldn't find an open restaurant because of the weather, but there was a little store right next to her, that had some frozen items we could heat up in the microwave in the room. She also opened the breakfast area up, setting out fruit, yogurt, pastries and muffins, so the guests would at least have something to eat. The room was clean, we were able to get food in our bellies, and we avoided death on a snow-covered interstate! What else can I say?

"excellent experience"

5
User 22/12/2021

a busy commercial area by interstate 24 area with some road noise, but the upside is lots of restaurants nearby. breakfast area large and well lit. full hot breakfast. clean, fairly new facility. member parking by door

"Excellent Stay!"

5
User 17/12/2021

This is such a beautiful hotel! The staff was excellent! They we so helpful and accommodating. Breakfast was delicious! We truly enjoyed our stay, and we will definitely be back! We highly recommend it!

"Great place to stay"

5
User 29/11/2021

The hotel was very clean. The front desk staff at check In was awesome. My room was comfy. I had a great night's sleep without the all the distractions. It's in a great location. The breakfast was fresh and good.

"Get better Mattresses"

2
User 27/11/2021

Simply ….the bed was most uncomfortable. Beds must be one of the priorities when traveling. The bed was lumpy, uneven and stiff. The facility however, appeared clean. Due to covid there were some restrictions around breakfast, so one should check before booking.

"Above and beyond"

5
User 08/11/2021

We were in a car accident and called last second to see if we could stay the day, not only did he get us a room but he was super kind and made sure we were okay, Chuck the manager was super awesome! I definitely recommend coming here whenever your passing by. The hotel is very clean and super comforting! You won't regret it!

"Great hotel/Room"

5
violetg500, Nashville Tennessee 18/10/2021

Easy check in, hotel is brand new. Everything was absolutely amazing. Staff assisted with all requests and were very nice. Rooms look exactly like the pictures, they are very spacious. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any and everyone.

"One Problem after Another"

3
User 27/09/2021

After reading the great reviews of this property, I booked 3 nights for me and my family. Turns out we had one problem after another with this visit. To start with, there was no tv remote in the room. Had to go to the front desk to request one. The remote we were given turned on the tv, but would not change a channel, or pull up a menu. 2nd visit to the front desk, and we were switched to another room, because the attendant did not know anything about the tv remotes. The second room tv worked, however, we were not able to turn on the tub faucet. Called the front desk, she came up and tried to turn it on, with no success. We were then given access to a 3rd room to use the shower for that day only. Eventually, we were able to get the faucet working in the room we were in, however, when the sink faucet was turned on, it would leak at the handle, enough that it would get the entire countertop wet. Wrapped a towel around it, rather than complain (again). On our return to the room the second day of our visit, we were unable to get into the room because our room keys had been deactivated - so we had to wait in the hotel check in line (which was quite long) to find out what was going on, and have the keys reactivated. (No reason for deactivation - they had just been deactivated.) That same night, while in bed sleeping, we received a phone call from the front desk at 11:45 pm that there were complaints that we were being extremely noisy. I informed the gentleman that we had been sleeping, but that the room next to us was slamming doors, running up and down the hall, etc. He said he would come up and talk to them - that's fine, but why didn't he do that to begin with, rather than wake us up, assuming it was coming from our room? And last, but certainly not least - there are train tracks within 100 feet of the hotel, with trains running all times of the day AND NIGHT. It is quite loud! I rarely write reviews, and usually let things slide - but our stay at this hotel was frustrating. The one good thing I can say is that the woman at the front desk was extremely polite, and tried to help where she could.

"Wonderful stay with thoughtful staff"

5
User 26/09/2021

This was our first stay at this hotel and we came away impressed! Lots of unique touches, like the thoughtful welcome goody bag that had all our favorites, handwritten thank you note, and cute breakfast menu. I felt like the staff went above and beyond to make sure we had a great stay. Thank you!!

"Incredible Customer Service!"

5
User 14/09/2021

I made a trip to Nashville to visit friends. From the moment I walked in the door until the day I packed my bags, I was treated with the BEST customer service! All of the hotel staff was constantly ready to help in any way needed. Chuck at the front desk was especially friendly! Thank you for making my trip a great one!

"We had a nice stay"

5
Odyssey15030440350, Antioch, Tennessee 14/09/2021

The staff is pleasant and willing to assist in whatever you may need to make your stay pleasant. The breakfast bar is well kept, well stocked and most of all fresh with an abundance of choices. The rooms are not only large and clean but newly renovated.

"Impressed!!"

5
User 20/08/2021

I was throughly impressed with this hotel. It was very clean and I'm a stickler for cleanliness!! The staff was very professional each day. The full breakfast was good. The house keeping ladies are amazing. Will definitely try again.

"Vacation top spot"

5
User 16/08/2021

This hotel had by far the best service I have experienced in a long time. They were so friendly and curtious. The staff was extremely helpful getting us our room and offering great restuarants and attractions in the area. The staff mural was amaizing, everyone was so happy and had such great attitudes. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends. Thank you for the wonderfull hospitality.

"Such a great place!"

5
sradams2021, Cedar Rapids, Iowa 16/08/2021

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The rooms were so comfortable and clean. The amenities were fabulous. It was really nice to have a pool to relax in on such hot days. Breakfast was amazing and the employees were quick to help with a smile on their faces.

"Solo/Dolo"

5
User 14/08/2021

The hotel was wonderful. It was even better than expected. The staff at this property are all great! They all go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable. Overall, I had a great experience with the Best Western in Antioch TN.

"Extremely hospitable staff!"

5
User 14/08/2021

Easy check-in, very helpful staff. Chuckie was wonderful! He made sure we had everything we needed for our stay! Great room. Very good breakfast, considering the Covid restrictions in place! We will definitely stay here again!

"Wonderful staff!!"

5
User 13/08/2021

This trip was everything we could have asked for. Due to the pandemic, this was our first big "outing" as a family and it could not have gone better due to the friendly and dependable staff and the manager, Chuckie. We will forever be Best Western Premier vacationers. Thank you guys!!

"Great Management and clean rooms"

5
User 12/08/2021

We had such a great stay here. The manager was super friendly. I think his name was Chuck. He went out of his way to make us feel so welcome. The rooms were super fresh and clean. I've not had this good of an experience at any of the other Best Westerns. We definitely will be coming back to stay.

"Courteous Staff"

5
janicesB6881LC, United States 10/08/2021

Assurance that my room would be ready started my trip off on a high note! Chuck Beamon answered the phone in a pleasant voice, he found my reservatin and answered all my questions. I appreciate his attention to details and his kindness. I am here now and am throughly enjoying the clean room and the swimming pool. I plan to return to this Best Western Plus, Antioch, Tennessee.

"Very clean and well maintained hotel"

5
Tuco24, Knoxville, Tennessee 09/08/2021

The rooms are every clean and spacious. There is a desk and chair plus a lounge chair in the rooms. They also offer hot breakfast with a variety of choices. I'd definitely recommend staying at this hotel if you're traveling to Nashville.

"Stopped On our way to FL"

5
juliebelle20, Naperville, Illinois 18/07/2021

Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean, everything fresh and brand new. Much better than some of the tired, old 90's decorated hotels in the area. We came in off the road around midnight and needed a respite from a day of driving. This place is a gem.

"Guest beware"

1
User 12/07/2021

I recently decides to stay here to with my mother on our yearly Nashville trip. On our second day, we left our room around 10 am to go exploring. We returned around 12 and saw his keeping on our hall and our room door open. We assumed that they were cleaning all the rooms and decided to make our hotel stop quick to get out their way and left the door just like we found it. UNLOCKED. We came back at 4 to find the same thing, door open and unlocked so we left and notated that the housekeeping team was moving extremely slow. Around 9pm we return again to find the room door closed, locked, and no housekeeping done. We called the front desk and explained what happened just so they could say, “that's so weird we don't go in rooms.” LIES! Why was my hotel door unlocked and wide opened. Similarly at checkout we mentioned the incident again and again the front desk receptionist stated, “Due to COVID we aren't allowed in rooms” another lie because that was not stated. Luckily nothing of much value was left in room but PLEASE PLEASE beware.

"Mixed review"

3
User 10/07/2021

Nice hotel. Brand new lovely room Service not so great Here for 5 nights. Day 3 now I understand that housekeeping not available every day due to covid but should have been told on check in We are out of tissue, toilet paper, coffee and cups Only had one bath towel to start with. Stopped housekeeping in hallway to ask for more of everything Reported first day that our safe doesn't work but No action yet Our garbage is overflowing With the exception of the lovely young woman who checked us in , everyone else not helpful or friendly

"Great hotel!"

5
jameshS6120EY, Tulsa, Oklahoma 12/06/2021

My family and I stopped in at this Best Western in the Nashville, TN area. The hotel looks to be either brand new, or newly renovated. Either way, very clean and neat! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend!

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.