CAMERE 1
CAMERE 2
CAMERE 3
Codice vantaggio

Vib Best Western Antalya, Antalya

Antalya Organize Sanayi Bolgesi 1. Kisim 5. Caddesi No: 3 / Dosemealti, 07190, Antalya, Turkey - visualizzare mappa
Vib Best Western Antalya - Facciata dell'albergo Il Vib Best Western Antalya è situato nel centro di Antalya. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Goditi un piacevole soggiorno presso il V?b® Antalya, hotel elegante e moderno. La hall vibrante, il design elegante e l'attenzione alla praticità e all'integrazione tecnologica dell'hotel V?b® Antalya supereranno le tue aspettative. Soggiornando al V?b® Antalya potrai mantenere i tuoi ritmi. Garantiamo ai nostri clienti la connettività pubblica e privata. In tutto l'hotel sono disponibili l'accesso Wi-Fi a Internet e numerose porte USB e prese di alimentazione, in sale illuminate da luci al LED che creano atmosfere uniche e differenti. Le camere sono dotate di smart TV sulle quali assistere a programmi in streaming on-demand. Disponiamo anche di un grande schermo multimediale nel quale sono indicate le attrazioni locali. Il tutto per fornirti un'esperienza emozionante e tecnologicamente all'avanguardia. I servizi del V?b® Antalya includono l'accesso Wi-Fi a Internet gratuito nella hall e nelle camere, un'area bistrot che serve cibo e caffè, un centro fitness con attrezzature moderne e sale giochi: tutte ottime ragioni per rimanere in hotel, se lo preferisci. Non mancano aree aperte in cui socializzare, ma chi desidera stare per conto proprio avrà a disposizione postazioni in cui assistere a contenuti in streaming o giocare. Oltre ad approfittare delle nostre sistemazioni perfette e curate nel minimo dettaglio, potrai assaggiare alcuni tra i migliori piatti del mondo, serviti con la massima cura. Grazie alla professionalità del V?b® Antalya, sarai certo di vivere un soggiorno da favola in occasione di un evento speciale. Se desideri lavorare, socializzare o semplicemente goderti una vacanza, il nostro scopo è di cullare i tuoi sensi e di farlo con stile.

ViB

Best Western Antalya

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Caffetteria-ristorante
    Caffetteria-ristorante
  • Terme
    Terme
  • Piscina coperta
    Piscina coperta
  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Lounge bar
    Lounge bar
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
  • Sicuro
    Sicuro
  • Sauna
    Sauna
  • Servizio massaggi
    Servizio massaggi
  • Stanza dei giochi
    Stanza dei giochi
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 29 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
20
Molto buono
6
Nella media
2
Scarso
0
Pessimo
1
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
21
Da solo Da solo
1
In coppia In coppia
3
In famiglia In famiglia
3
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
0
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"a dissatisfied Customer"

1
24/09/2018

- Today I will not talk about the suffering and the difficult time that we have seen in the Vib BEST WESTERN Antalya hotel in terms of handling and services after tired travel and fatigue from the airports many hours ، but I will talk about the unprofessional person who in charge to contact guest and send them E-mails,already upload it below the email who sent to me today morning and my respond to him, just because I filled out the evaluation form after leaving the hotel, and I mention that I did not get a real help from them, and I still saying the same thing now and ever. Anybody has the right to express his opinion on the residence as long as he didn't hurt anybody else in person. I just wanted with my pleasure to show the whole world how is the unprofessional attitude , and I can go judicial against him because in the law that is called LIBEL from the first class. There is a cameras in the hotel showing how we were nice with everyone without any fighting and how long time we spent with the receptionist to solve our problem but receptionist have nothing to do with anything, and the person in charge he just spent 5 minutes with us and left with no attention. - on general I would like to say that is easy to insult people and make judgments on them to show how weak you are , and its harder to respect people to show how strong you are with self confidence.

VibAntalya, Genel Müdür at Best Western Vib Antalya, responded to this review
Mrs Raina, You did not want to stay our hotel because of far away to city centre, You did not check on the map it is not our mistake... You had non-refunduble reservation totally 128 Euro, you made reservation for other hotel which is in downtown and totally 500 Euro, you said please just charge 1 night and we did not accept. then you start to complains and threatening. You said ''if do not accept cancellation, i will write complaint about your hotel on everywhere'' It is not hones. Kind regards,

"Amazing hotel with helpful staff!"

5
24/08/2018

An amazing hotel. Brand new so it looks very modern, extremely clean and wide open space everywhere. The lobby is very welcoming with fantastic interior design with lots of marble, comfortable seating, fancy lights and modern spaces. The restaurant has a great happy colour scheme and look, very inviting and spacious. The hotel rooms are huge and very comfortable. The bathrooms are sparkling and well designed with lots of space. The breakfast was fantastic. The hot breakfast could be improved but overall very tasty, you will get lots of salads, fresh fruit, cheese, jams and spreads, cold meats, scrambled and boiled egg, potato wedges and breads... for drinks, apple and orange juices, water infused with fresh fruits tea & coffee! The gym and swimming pool are excellent. They have everything you need and again super clean. The main let down was that they had amazing spa and hammam but no staff offering any services. I was looking for a turkish bath or massage but they had no masseuses working at the hotel. This was a bit of a disappointment. The second thing that might put people off this hotel is the location. It took us around 30 minutes each day to meet our friends who were staying at Konyaalti beach. However, that said, this hotel was miles better than theirs and they paid 3 times the amount we did. I would definitely recommend this hotel as the comfort that you get arriving back to this hotel each night was an amazing feeling. Also you WILL need a car and there is plenty of free parking. Around the corner, there is a bank and ATM machines and also some local shops. Nothing else in the area as it is a business or industrial area. It's probably not so great for families with children but ideal for a group of friends or adults who are looking for a relaxed break or for business persons.

VibAntalya, Genel Müdür at Best Western Vib Antalya, responded to this review
Mr. Faisal Thank you so much for your nice comments. We will happy to serve againg in the future. Kind regards,

"Highest standards"

5
24/05/2018

A really great hotel. It's in the middle of a huge industrial area, so I guess if you have business there - this is the hotel to go to, and for no other purpose, but it is a fantastic place to stay. Everything appears new, and fitted out to the highest standard. The rooms are spacious, comfortable and efficient. They supply everything you might need. The minibar is very well stocked, and there is a good supply of teas & coffees too. Breakfast is a very wide ranging buffet. The pool and gym are a welcome surprise. The pool is a very decent size (maybe 20-25m long) and the gym is extremely well-equipped, with a variety of CV machines, weights machines, and free weights. Everything is brand new as well. Generally, I couldn't fault this hotel and would stay here again. The staff also are friendly and efficient, and the cost was by UK standards very good value. Finally, writing for the UK readers - it is right next to a Mosque, and the call to prayers is loud. It depends on you as to whether you view that as a charming reminder of the cultural difference between home and where you're staying, or a noisy wake-up.

VibAntalya, Genel Müdür at Best Western Vib Antalya, responded to this review
Dear Paul, Thank you so much for your interest to our hotel. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Kind Regards, Turgut Alkış Hotel Manager

"Home away home"

5
13/05/2018

Starting from January 2018 I've been staying here almost every week for two nights. It is certainly far away from city center /20 kms) and coastline but very near to my university. So its location works for me and anyone having business in Antalya organized industrial area. The rooms are modern, well organized and clean. It has an indoor pool and small but well equipped gym. Although the menu selection is limited the restaurant is providing delicious food. The personnel is very friendly and helpful.

VibAntalya, Genel Müdür at Best Western Vib Antalya, responded to this review
Dear Mesut, Thank you so much for your assesment. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at . Thank you again for taking the time to complete the comments. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Kind regards, Turgut ALKIŞ Hotel Manager

"Everthing was awesome"

5
14/03/2018

When u arrive the hotel. You will see everthing. İt is not necessary the comment. Room is so clean. All staff is so friendly and helpful everything. Next time i will choise again this hotel. İf u read this comment ı hope so u understand what ı mean. See u next time.

VibAntalya, Genel Müdür at Best Western Vib Antalya, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your nice comments. Kind regards,

"Not bad, not good. "

3
13/11/2017

So far away from the center of Antalya (by car 40 minutes) here is in the industry company that almost not good atmosphere. Room is clean and very good and handly. Breakfast is normal. If you go for work and your work is near industry, here is wonderful. But if you go Antalya for holiday, dont do it!!!

Turgut A, Genel Müdür at Best Western Vib Antalya, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Vib distance from City Center by car 30 minutes. Hotel's aim firstly giving hospitality to industrial zone and companies. Almost we have restaurant and Spa Centre, and big garden with trees and flowers with good atmosphere. We will happy to see you again in our hotel. Kind regards,

"Amazing!"

5
19/04/2017

Highest Best Western Quality , it is a new brand for best western also first vib in the world. Lobby area , lit cafe, eye bar very comfortable, fitness centre very useful, Lore restaurant is a a la carte restaurant it was very delicious.