Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Réservez votre séjour dès aujourd'hui !

Chambre 1

Chambre 2

Chambre 3

Chambre 4

Chambre 5

Chambre 6

Chambre 7

Chambre 8

Chambre 9
Codes Avantages


Warrensburg, Etats-Unis

Date d'arrivée


Date de départ


Chambres 1

2  adultes0   enfant

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Hotel Warrensburg Inn, Warrensburg

626 E Russell Avenue, 64093-9605, Warrensburg, Etats-Unis - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Warrensburg Inn - Vue extérieure Best Western Warrensburg Inn est idéalement situé dans le centre de Warrensburg. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Profitez d'un excellent rapport qualité/prix général au Best Western Warrensburg Inn. Notre hôtel avec chambres à accès intérieur récemment rénové est situé juste à côté de la Highway 50 à Warrensburg. L'université de Central Missouri et la base aérienne de Whiteman sont des destinations prisées à une courte distance en voiture. Nos clients bénéficient d'un petit déjeuner chaud gratuit, d'un accès Wi-Fi gratuit, d'un parking gratuit, d'une piscine intérieure et d'un centre de fitness. Nos chambres disposent d'un mobilier moderne, de lits confortables avec draps frais, d'articles de bain gratuits, d'un mini-réfrigérateur, d'un four à micro-ondes, d'une cafetière et d’un fer avec planche à repasser. Les voyageurs d'affaires apprécieront le bureau dans la chambre, notre centre d'affaires ouvert 24 heures sur 24 et notre blanchisserie en libre-service sur place. Nous participons au programme We Care Clean de Best Western, qui couvre absolument tout, de la propreté des chambres et des parties communes jusqu'à la simplification des processus pour diminuer les contacts entre les clients et les collaborateurs, tout en assurant l'excellent service client que vous attendez d'un hôtel Best Western. Nous offrons un espace de réunion flexible de 102 mètres carrés pour les événements d'entreprise ou mondains. Nous sommes à quelques minutes d'autres grandes attractions, comme le parc d’État Knob Noster, la cave de vinification Bristle Ridge, le parc Blind Boone, le palais de justice de Warrensburg et la foire annuelle de l'État du Missouri. Le Players Restaurant Lounge juste en face de notre parking offre une atmosphère familiale et un service complet, l’idéal pour savourer un repas dans une ambiance décontractée. Le lieu propose également un menu de restauration pourles clients qui organisent des événements sur place.

Best Western

Hotel Warrensburg Inn

Itinéraire vers cette adresse



Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner gratuit
    Petit déjeuner gratuit
  • Air conditionné dans l
    Air conditionné dans l'hôtel
  • Personnel multilingue.
    Personnel multilingue.
  • Salle de jeux disponible sur place.
    Salle de jeux disponible sur place.
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 137 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Très bon
En couple En couple
En famille En famille
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
Professionnel Professionnel
Voyage solo Voyage solo
Rapport qualité / prix


User 26/01/2023

Checked in late Thursday night and was supposed to check out Sunday morning. However, to our surprise we came back to the hotel Saturday night around 8:30 to find out we had been locked out of our room. Rylie at the front desk said we were being kicked out of the hotel for sneaking in our dogs. I said I didn't sneak any pets in, I told the girl at the desk the night I checked in and she told me she would make sure I was in a pet friendly room. Rylie called the manager and put her on speakerphone. The manager was beyond rude, wouldn't let me talk. Kept calling me a liar and informed me she charged my cc $350 for being in a non- pet room with pets. Told me to leave the property or she was calling the police and then hung up on me. I then called the Warrensburg police department, and an officer came. The officer said they have a lot of problems with that hotel. The officer called to speak to the manager, and she did the exact same thing to the police officer, wouldn't let her talk. The manager later changed her story after the front desk girl realized the manager wasn't even asking the person that checked us in. They finally called the girl that checked us in Bri and then Bri said we told her that we had a service animal which we did not. So, to begin with I was being accused of sneaking my dogs in and that they had no idea we had any dogs with us and then next minute I had a service dog with me. The officer asked if it was a pet, ESA, or Service animal does it matter, and the manager said they would all go in a pet friendly room. The officer said so it sounds like your employee made a mistake and put them in the wrong room. The manager went off and said my employees don't make mistakes!!! It was quite the experience and I highly recommend you choose another hotel when visitng Warrensburg! FYI, the same owner owns the Holiday Inn Express in Warrensburg. We will be staying at the Comfort Inn for all of our future visits!

General Manager, Owner at Best Western Warrensburg Inn, responded to this review
Sorry you had such a bad experience with Best Western. Unfortunantly we can not have animals in the hotel that we are unaware of being here. That can put our guests at risk and hotel employees, also we do have pet friendly rooms for that purpose. Also if it was known to us you had a dog, which you booked through a third party and in the notes the third party will inform us if they knew, we would have asked you to fill out our dog contract, so you would be aware of all extra charges for the animal. All information is on the registration paper that was signed by you when checking in. I hope you give Best Western another chance to show you how dog friendly we are at your next stay.

"Great place, great staff"

User 23/01/2023

I stayed with my dog and was very pleased. The room was clean, well maintained and comfortable. Appreciated being close to the exit door. The front desk staff were professional and friendly. Will stay again.


HENRY S, Columbus, Ohio 20/10/2022

Had a good nights sleep, clean room, breakfast ok, and pricey. But Homecoming at local small college limited availability of rooms in the area. Covid recovery is still lagging in Hotel Business and expectation not being met at levels as before Covid. Hallways not swept, trash set outside of rooms as requested by hotel was not picked up in timely manner (over 12 hours). Length of review reminded me Towels were like SANDPAPER. Excess exfoliation when used.

"Best Western in Warrensbug, Missouri"

slharmn, Saint Louis, Missouri 17/10/2022

Great hotel. Formerly a Holiday Inn. One of the nicer hotels in town. Exceptional value for the price. I recommend this hotel to everyone. The other hotels in town of similar quality costs over $100 more per night for the same size room.


Starr P, Shawnee, United States 04/10/2022

Very nice place to stay. This is our "go to" hotel when we visit Warrensburg, MO. The price for the type of rooms and customer service we receive, is why we continue going back. I also enjoy going to the fitness center. It has just what I need.

"Pleasantly surprised"

User 25/09/2022

This property does it right. Clean, friendly staff, newly updated, great room and impressive breakfast for the price. The hot breakfast included a great variety of items, and the room had a fridge, microwave and Keurig coffee machine. Would definitely recommend and return.

"Nice, comfortable stay."

User 16/09/2022

We arrived 2 hours before official checking time and they were able to accept us. Room was clean, spacious and quiet. Furniture, draperies, linens looked brand new and cleaned thoroughly. Bathroom was clean and sanitary. The vending machines and ice machines were convenient. The breakfast buffet was extraordinary. Plenty of good food and professionally presented. The desk staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend to others.

General Manager, Owner at Best Western Warrensburg Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and your kind words on your survey. I am glad we were able to meet your expectations.

"Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, BUT..."

Susan M, Corpus Christi, Texas 14/09/2022

My husband and I stayed here for three nights to visit my daughter and family. We had stayed here once before five years ago and had a great experience. This time, not so much. When we walked into our room it was very musty-smelling. There was a dehumidifier in the room but it wasn't running and said "full." I went back to the desk and they said they couldn't move us as it was a military weekend (although we were staying for three nights and we checked in at 3:00). The manager emptied the dehumidifier and got it running and sprayed the carpet down. That helped (and so did two candles) but the smell never went away. We personally had to empty that dehumidifier two or three times each day we were there so there was something very wrong. Other than the lobby computers not working (the desk lady ran off my boarding passes for me) everything else was still fine! Comfy, clean, adequate breakfast, counter space, etc. was great (5) but the moisture thing was unacceptable (1), hence the 3 stars.

"Great Breakfast - BAD Check-In Experience"

Natalie E, Jensen Beach, Florida 29/06/2022

I hat to give a bad review on anything. I have TOP Review status on here having review 190 different places. However, my check-in experience at Best Western Warrensburg was pretty bad. They were prepared with my check-in paperwork and room card. When I arrived as a solo traveler, I was given my card and went to the room given me. It was a groundfloor room and the WINDOW was open and would not lock. I came back and expressed this. They went to the room and said "All fixed". When I went in again, it was NOT locking. So I came back. This time I went with them and it still wouldn't lock. I expressed that I am traveling alone and I cannot sleep in a room that won't lock and I cannot leave my luggage etc in the room. The employee said, "No one will try and come in." What?! I expressed again that something else will need to be done, since I was traveling alone. She said, "This is Military Week, there are no other rooms." After sitting and waiting (by the way, I had traveled all day to get to my niece's wedding rehearsal, which was to start 45 minutes later), two couples came in and they were given their room keys, no problem. Since the employee still did not have a solution for me, I expressed that they could "trade" rooms with another couple who had not arrived yet. I don't think she was happy with that idea, but I figured a couple could handle an intruder better than I could and especially if they were military. Anyway, a new room was procurred but my complaint is that better training needed to be done so a single woman customer would not be made to feel like I did, fighting for the simple right (since I PAID for a room) that would lock at night. At the end of the day, the new room was acceptable and all was well. THE breakfast was amazing and I did make it to my niece's rehearsal just in time, after a rushed shower.


Starr P, Shawnee, United States 25/04/2022

I really enjoy this hotel. The staff is very friendly and makes us feel welcome right when we walk in. The rooms are very spacious! This is our "go to hotel" every time we visit our son at UCM. We will definitely be staying there again.

"Nice clean hotel, but very overpriced"

User 06/04/2022

The hotel was nice and it was clean, but the rate was double what I felt it should be, especially for rural middle missouri. If I stay there again I woudl hope that it is at a time when the town isnt so busy and prices are more affordable.

"One night's stay"

User 28/03/2022

The room was clean & comfortable. The bed was very comfortable. I wish the breakfast could be better than the grab & go bags, but the contents were fairly good. Since it was only one night for my stay, I can't comment about the housekeeping service.

"Great stay"

kj1977vw, Yorktown, Virginia 20/03/2022

The team in Warrensburg, Mo were outstanding and extremely helpful during our stay. Miss Nikki always had breakfast ready and hot! The team made our stay great fixed any issues promptly and gave me the best deal they could! I will be back!


User 04/03/2022

my room was fantastic and I used the handicapped room. The front desk was helpful and the nicest people I've ever met. the place was very clean. The breakfast area was the best and I learned how to eat better from the breakfast lady Nicky. I would recommend this hotel as the very best there is. I was treated with respect and i had everything at my disposal. I would give this a 110%

"Wonderful Experience"

Y5233WOchristinem, Windsor, Missouri 11/01/2022

I have stayed at this establishment several times and this was by far the best. The hotel has recently been remodeled. The decor in the lobby and rooms is modern and appealing to see. The room was the cleanest room I've stayed in in a long time. Staff was friendly and helpful. I have already booked my rooms for next year.

General Manager, Owner at Best Western Warrensburg Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad we were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to seeing you next year. Thanks again,

"Over Night Stay"

18Melissa2022, Russellville, Arkansas 08/01/2022

The service was very good. The breakfast had a good variety and was hot and fresh. The lobby, dining, and room were very clean. We have stayed in a few times over the last couple of years and we have always enjoyed staying here.

"Best, Best Western!!"

ImKlem1, Greenfield Center, New York 29/12/2021

We absolutely loved this hotel! Right from the start, Hailey's smile greeted us upon check in. The room was very clean and well-stocked with coffee, cups, sugar, etc. although the TV channels were limited, we weren't there to watch it anyway. Bathroom supplies were plentiful, and the cleaning staff (Vincent ) made it clear that all we need do is ask and it would be provided. The breakfast was a gem!! Although not the full breakfasts some Best Westerns provide, still the place was sparkling clean, food plentiful and tasty, and Nikki and Beverly always worked hard to provide a nice environment. All this, even though it was Christmastime!

General Manager, Owner at Best Western Warrensburg Inn, responded to this review
Thank for your review, I will certainly pass along your comments to our staff

"Good room, bad internet"

Reba8000, Boulder, Colorado 24/11/2021

I was pleased that the desk clerk was wearing a mask (although none of the guests were except me). Check-in and check-out was quick. The room was clean, well maintained, comfortable, and the black-out shades made it nice and dark. My only complaint was the internet. I was repeatedly getting warnings that the connection wasn't safe (a little stressful), and I couldn't get on a few times (a little frustrating). I had some work to do, so I ended up using my phone as a hot spot.

"Excellent Hotel"

jb882002, San Antonio, Texas 16/11/2021

I called three other hotels before I selected this Best Western - best choice ever. Once I walked in - I knew would be staying there. The whole staff was great - they were always trying to make sure I was happy. I really enjoyed staying at this Best Western.

"Not a good value for the price."

sd0akes, Dallas, Texas 31/10/2021

The hotel needs some serious updating. The pipes made noise throughout my entire stay. The water got cold before 5 minutes in the shower. It was Homecoming weekend so the prices were tripled but the hotel needs some serious maintenance and updating.

Jamie Hansen, Owner at Best Western Warrensburg Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations during your stay. Guest satisfaction is something we strive for every day and your feedback is very much appreciated. Please know we use all feedback, both positive and constructive when reviewing the services and accommodations we provide to our guests. If we can be of further assistance, please don't hesitate to let us know.


Starr P, Shawnee, United States 25/10/2021

If you are looking for a place that feels welcoming, this is it! The rooms are very spacious and clean. The workout center has enough equipment to get in a good workout. We'll be staying there in the future since my son attends UCM.

"AWFUL Experience"

DisappointedTravels1, Gladstone, Missouri 05/10/2021

General Manager rude, arrogant, disrespectful. Advertisement is pet friendly. New employee at check in failed to ask or mention about $350 charge for room cleaning. Used front door to enter and leave with small dog. Dog is a service dog. Manager wanted to see paperwork designating service dog related to 26 years if military service. Violation of HIPAA.

Sabrina Theas, Sales at Best Western Warrensburg Inn, responded to this review
So sorry for the delay in responding to your comments. My name is R. Falk and I am the new General Manager. I would welcome the opportunity to discuss your dissatisfaction with the hotel and staff. Can you please call me at your earliest convenience at 1-660-747-3000. Sincerely, R. Falk GM

"Room Great, Service Could Be Improved"

KimberlyM1016, O'Fallon, Missouri 15/09/2021

The room was large and appeared to be clean - that is always a plus. Service could be improved. It took a while to get checked in for some unknown reason, and I waited at the front desk for well over 10 minutes for someone to show up when I was checking out. Breakfast was okay... but only having one waffle maker available for dozens of people to use is pretty sad. Invest in another waffle maker (or two).

"Nasty, Dirty, and Unprofessional"

taylorcrims11, Kansas City, Missouri 13/09/2021

Employees were dirty and unkempt. They were rude and nasty and when they couldn't figure out how to process my credit card the manager resorted to yelling that the credit card I've had for years must be a debit card since the pos terminal asked for a pin. Highly incompetent and did not have masks on. Toilet did not flush and the fridge was down so low that it froze $30 worth of organic produce. Will never ever come to this BW location again,

"A better than expected experience"

wmwallace0616, Moultonborough, New Hampshire 10/09/2021

What a terrific place to stay. The staff was friendly & welcoming, rooms were clean & comfortable. We highly recommend it & will be returning. Plus the price was right. 5 stars! Thank you BW of Warrensburg.


handshft, Texas 22/06/2021

NEVER AGAIN!!!! We were impressed with evening staff and overall condition of hotel. However pillows are terrible and towels/washcloths very inexpensive and rough. There are no luggage stands even upon request. The real issue that determined we will never return is the rude and demanding interaction with daytime front desk staff, Michelle. I have been having serious asthma flare up and had a few minutes before even asked her if there was an Urgent Care nearby. We have our granddaughters w us on a working vacation and I had taken them down to swim while my husband works at a nearby town. They are not young but not 16 and both can swim. I was initially sitting in breafast area immediately in view and facing the pool. Michelle said I could not sit there while they were swimming. Therefore I moved to an enclosed pool foyer. I was literally sitting at the pool foyer entrance door with the door propped open - this was to allow me full vision of the girls but prevent my direct exposure to the chlorine fumes and provide me some fresh air. Michelle comes in and with unwarranted hostility hatefully and aggressively states you have to be IN the pool area and CANNOT leave this door propped. There is NO ONE else at the hotel even trying to go swimming and the door I want to prop is into a pool foyer area with another closing door. I try to explain to the staff that I am sick and the girls are just going to swim for one hour. She says I must remain IN THE POOL AREA with the DOOR CLOSED or she will call the police and have me vacated. I go into the pool area and call BW Customer care line and while on hold the police show up. WOW!!!! In today's society do not the police have more important things to do? What issues fuel this staff member's unwarranted hostility and inflexible customer service? We are literally LIFETIME DIAMOND HHONORS & LIFETIME PLATINUM ELITE w Marriott - travel the world for a living and in 30 years have never experienced such rigidity and hostility much less had the police called. It is sad - a friend just recently asked us to give Best Western a try so we could travel together on trips - and THIS is what happens. Look forward to moving to another hotel ASAP - just hate we have so much luggage to pack.


DisappointedTravels1, Gladstone, Missouri 07/06/2021

On 27 May, I checked into the Best Western - the staff member completing the check-in stated she was new. I was accompanied by a 25 pound service dog. I am a retired Colonel from the Army. On the check-in form, I briefly read a statement about no smoking in the room. I do not smoke. I didn't read any statement related to a $350 fee if a pet was in the room with you and motel staff were unaware. On 1 June on my bank statement I was charged $350 for not notifying the staff. It would have been appreciated if during check-in this information was provided. I telephone and I spoke with the General Manager, Mr. Moore, who preceded to explain that the $350 charge was to cover the cleaning of the room. I asked for a copy of the receipt reflecting the cleaning charge. He refused to send to me. I asked for the name of his supervisor and Mr. Moore said that there was no one other than himself - no headquarters supervisor and if there was, he would not send that information to me. He said that a service dog was the exception to the $350 charge and I shared that my dog was a service animal. He asked what medical condition or illness qualified me for the dog WHICH IS A DEFINITE VIOLATION OF HIPAA. He asked why at check-in I didn't bring the dog into the motel through the main entrance, I said why should I do that when the room was at the west end of the motel. He alluded that I was being dishonest. I said in the morning around 7:00, I took the dog out and back in through the main entrance. If I was attempting to be dishonest - why would I use the main entrance. Overall his attitude was disappointing. He actually lied and then, denied lying during the conversation. I WILL NOT STAY AT ANOTHER BEST WESTERN! I notified the corporate headquarters and I hope to receive a response.

"Worth it for the breakfast!"

User 24/05/2021

I booked through my RCI membership as I got a deal. They originally said no pets but I had my psych service dog with me and showed his ID so was able to have him. This was a touch annoying as it seemed just about every other room had a pooch in it too. All is well that ends well, the breakfast server lady was the bees knees. Highly recommend her awesome energy in the AM!

"Friendly staff"

User 13/05/2021

Staff at the reception desk very professional and the girls with the breakfast were extremely kind and personable. Room was very clean Cannot really say enough about this place was an extremely pleasant experience overall.

"Very accommodating to my dog but make sure you have their vaccination record"

teriC2568YT, Wichita, Kansas 20/04/2021

Very pleasant stay. It was my first time staying at a hotel my dog. Had to send in records of his vaccinations. That's not typical something I have little line travel with. Wish I had a room closer to the side exit to minimize the walks to let him out.

"Great Place to stay"

User 04/04/2021

This was a trip for my birthday. All of my friends were able to get rooms. It's minutes from down town. The rooms are clean and the overall Hotel is good. There were not any issues at all. Abs check out was very simple.

Sabrina Theas, Sales at Best Western Warrensburg Inn, responded to this review
On behalf of Best Western Warrensburg Inn we would like to wish you a Happy Birthday! So glad we could be a part of your birthday celebration with your friends! Next time your group is in need of a celebration we hope to see you again!!

"My Get Away"

longcharlene, Mexico, Missouri 22/03/2021

The desk clerk was very kind and helpful. He told me about the breakfast that was going to be served and the times and how it was going to be served. He made sure if I needed anything to just call the front desk. The pool area was clean and towels were available. The hallway was clean and the room was clean and set at a good temperature. I didn't see much of the staff because I didn't need anything. Everything was great. The lady that served breakfast was very kind and got me breakfast very quickly. Checkout was smooth and fast and very pleasant. I did not want to leave!

Sabrina Theas, Sales at Best Western Warrensburg Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the kind review. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Any time you are in need of a get away, please come back & visit.

"Great experience"

tsnlkn1, Jefferson City, Missouri 27/02/2021

Very pleasantly surprised with my stay at this hotel. Clean with friendly staff, and the room was larger than I expected. I definitely will stay here again if I need a hotel in the area. I would like to see a full self-service breakfast again.

"Great Service & Stay! College Visit Must Stay"

User 24/01/2021

My daughter & I stayed this weekend & everything went great. Check in & room & bed was so comfortable. The staff were amazing. From the guy that checked us in to the sweet & friendly breakfast host & the lady who worked at the front desk that morning. They took cleaning & Covid seriously which was so nice. We definitely will be staying again if my child decides to go to UCM.

"Customer Service"

jpowell1022, Holden, Missouri 19/01/2021

The Big Fella behind the desk went above and beyond to get me and my kids in a room after I booked through a 3rd party and was having trouble with payment. He was on the phone with the company, helping other customers, keeping me informed all the while my 2yr old son was being wild in the lobby. My hats off to the guy. Wish I remembered his name.

"Clean facility and friendly customer service"

chachaMuehler, McPherson, Kansas 28/12/2020

Everything was neat and clean. The rooms and beds were nice and comfortable. The friendliness of the staff was even better. They met and exceeded expectations when it came to customer service. We would stay there again for sure.

"Everything you could want - including hot breakfast"

copiousj, Longview, Texas 19/12/2020

Super friendly staff, clean comfy rooms and beds that are soft but not too soft, and most of all they are still serving that amazing Best Western full hot breakfast. Their attendant gets you what you would like so everything is clean and sanitary. We travel alot for work and this is the first time this year I have seen a hotel actually 'make a way where there seems to be no way' for hot breakfast ha! Not sure if it is a Missouri thing or what but I so appreciate it - thank you! Oh, and their mini fridges are very large and spacious, I didn't try their indoor pool but there was a family in it this morning so it must be heated and nice - with or without kids this is a gem!

"Clean and comfortable"

Vincent T, Independence 15/11/2020

Excellent hotel for the money! Nice rooms and hotel overall was very nice. This hotel was renovated in 2020, nice to see someone taking advantage of the lull in guests to fix up the place. I had no problems getting as much breakfast as I wanted with the staff serving. Nice to have breakfast again, I'm tired of having none at most hotels.

"Friendliest Hotel I have ever visited"

Jeff M, Goreville, United States 15/09/2020

Super friendly staff. Clean rooms. All amenities functioned properly. Breakfast was good. Great price. Clerks worked extra hard to get us in a room. The room was spacious and well stocked(towels, soaps, lotions, etc. ) The only reason for the four rating in sleep quality was personal: I hate foam pillows.

"Nice stay"

asqkking, Buffalo, Wyoming 30/07/2020

Nice property. Fairly updated rooms. Did not eat breakfast, but the staff seemed friendly and helpful. A grab and go bag was offered in addition to breakfast served by staff. The front desk way welcoming and quick to take care of a billing error.

"Great Value"

User 26/07/2020

We typically stay in more expensive hotels. This hotel rivals and even beats some of those hotels. If you want a nice place to stay with a much cheaper price tag, The staff are friendly. I would recommend this hotel.

"Perfect Service"

wmw3412, Archbald, Pennsylvania 20/07/2020

Michelle made our stay for a wedding perfect. Took care of all requests and issues promptly and professionally. Best customer service experience I've had at a hotel in the last 2 years. Staff were friendly and efficient.

"Clean and comfortable"

User 03/03/2020

Great place to stay while visiting your Airman at Whiteman Air Force Base. The hotel staff is helpful and friendly. Room is clean and comfortable. Players across the street is a good option for dinner.

"Worst customer service- issue unresolved & now unresponsive "

Jillafrey, Richfield, Minnesota 15/12/2019

I stayed at this hotel for work reasons. I left my retainer in a glass in the bathroom for cleaning purposes. When I went to put my retainer in before bed, the retainer and glass were gone. I assume housekeeping threw it away during their daily service. When I called to the front desk that night, they informed me a manager would call me the next day. No call. After a few days I reached back out to the hotel and spoke with the manager, Melodie. She informed me that the owner of the hotel was out of the country and would be back in the next week. I emailed her the receipt for the replacement retainer (almost $300). When I did not hear back, I reached back to the hotel to get pretty much the same story about the owner of the hotel. I've reached out to Melodie at the hotel again to see how we can resolve this issue. I have yet to hear back. It's an easy fix....reimburse me for the retainer. By far the worst customer service I've received at a hotel. Beware of staying here. If there is an issue.... they ignore you and refuse to take action for their staff's screw-ups.


Larry H, page, United States 02/12/2019

We stayed at this Best Western ( 4 ) night's good location,close to off ramp,no street noise and great employes.Nice parking with plenty of space.Breckfest area well stocked. Put this one on my list off good.

"Visit CMU"

Safetyguy_328, Yardley, Pennsylvania 01/10/2019

First time here, convenient, clean and quiet. Good room rates, place is under renovation and it is almost complete. Same owner built a HIE about a mile away so turned this location into a Best Western overnight Have a very good complimentary breakfast Good restaurant in walking distance across street

"Under renovation but bed bad and room smells moldy"

Rocketcaliente, Minneapolis, Minnesota 15/08/2019

This hotel is under renovation so some things look new. My room did not look bad but one of the beds was worn out where you sink way down and the other very hard. The room smelled like mold. I wonder if this room was once a smoking room and the particles combined with the condensation in the AC unit to smell bad.

IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Warrensburg Inn, responded to this review
Hi Rocketcaliente, Thank you for leaving us your review and for making us a part of this vacation here in Warrensburg. We are grateful that you chose the Holiday Inn Express. We stay true to our purpose of ensuring our guests get an efficient and frictionless experience, Rocketcaliente, but I'm sorry that we missed this time. Yes, we take the extra step to make sure your experience will not be compromised because of the on-going renovations and it's great that you were happy with some of the results. I also read your distaste of the room atmosphere and the bed condition. I can imagine the troubles you had sleeping due to this. Don't worry, I took the necessary steps to ensure our management gets to read your post and be talked upon all concerned staff. We may not have been our best on this trip but I'm positive to end this with a 5-stars on your next stay. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. Kind regards, Frank A. Case Manager IHGService

"A bit dated but clean"

spfldeater, springfield 24/06/2019

Staff very friendly.breakfast was hot and good. room clean but a bit small and dated. Nice tv channel selection. Players restaurant across the street was good. They are renovating the hotel which it needs.

IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Warrensburg Inn, responded to this review
Hi spfldeater, I appreciate you staying at our Holiday Inn Express Warrensburg and for leaving your honest feedback. We promise to deliver efficient and frictionless experiences for guests on the move and I'm sorry we had some misses during this stay. I'm sorry about the renovations going on. Don't worry, I've looped our management regarding your review in our effort to serve guests better. I trust that the necessary improvements will be made. I'm pleased to know that our staff was of great service. Thank you for noticing our breakfast and television Channels were good. We put importance in cleanliness and I'm happy we hit the mark. I'm sure you will experience a brand new Holiday Inn Express Warrensburg when you return. Cheers, June A. Case Manager IHGService

"Over night stay for business"

sgisme, Rogersville, Missouri 19/03/2019

Convenient location, Room clean, bed comfortable, good work area/desk, clean restroom, mini refrigerator and micro (made the stay more comfortable). Good breakfast, good parking and helpful staff. It was quiet and I was able to get a good nights sleep, Good experience!

HIX_of_Warrensburg, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Warrensburg Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We have a great team of housekeepers that work hard to keep our hotel clean and welcoming. We'd like to invite you to join us this summer after our renovations are complete to see our new look!

"Stay for a night"

880trangb, Detroit, Michigan 31/01/2019

The hotel was okay but it seems old enough. I could not close the curtain completely so the room was not dark enough for me to sleep. However, the room was clean with full equipment. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was just adequate.

IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Warrensburg Inn, responded to this review
Hi 880trangb, Thank you for staying with us and for posting a review on TripAdvisor. I appreciate the high rating that you gave us in terms of location. Thank you as well for noting our friendly staff and clean rooms. I am sorry for any inconvenience the curtains may have caused. Your comfort is important to us and I regret the letdown. I have taken note of your comments and shared them with our management team to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Again, thank you for your feedback and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.

Nos autres hôtels à proximité