Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Hotel Bonneberg - Das Tagungshotel, Vlotho

4.0/5  - basé sur 76 notations.
Wilhelmstrasse 8, 32602, Vlotho, Germany - Voir l'itinéraire
Best Western Hotel Bonneberg - Das Tagungshotel - Vue de l'extérieur Best Western Hotel Bonneberg - Das Tagungshotel est idéalement situé dans le centre de Vlotho. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Le Best Western Hotel Bonneberg est un hôtel de conférence et d'affaires moderne. Il est situé dans un cadre tranquille avec de bonnes liaisons routières jusqu'aux autoroutes A2 et A30. Il bénéficie d'une situation privilégiée dans le Weserbergland près de 2 centres de cure réputés. Nous disposons de 98 chambres d'affaires modernes, dont 2 chambres handicapés, et de 7 appartements. Nous offrons 200 places de parking gratuites à l'hôtel. Notre hôtel séminaire comprend 10 salles de conférence, soit une surface de réunion de 1 400 mètres carrés, pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 250 personnes. Nous nous distinguons par une assistance professionnelle pour l'organisation de conférence. Sentez-vous chez vous. Toutes nos chambres sont équipées de l'accès à Internet sans fil/réseau local/haut débit. Après avoir travaillé, détendez-vous dans notre espace bien-être. Notre restaurant avec terrasse et notre pub vous proposeront des plats régionaux et internationaux. Notre équipe vous souhaite un séjour agréable. Passez un excellent séjour !

Best Western

Hotel Bonneberg - Das Tagungshotel

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  •  Restaurant
    Restaurant
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Coffre-fort
    Coffre-fort
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 76 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
21
Très bon
34
Moyen
19
Médiocre
3
Horrible
1
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
16
En famille En famille
3
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
4
Professionnel Professionnel
53
Voyage solo Voyage solo
5
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Beautiful Countryside "

5
20/10/2018

This is built in farms and has scenic views with windmills all around Windows opens in farms In good weather you can always fresh farm air from your window Away from all hastles and pollution of city 24 hours check In and check out available

Hotel_Bonneberg, Leiter Front Office at Best Western Hotel Bonneberg Das Tagungshotel, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you for taking time to review our hotel and for your positive feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed our service and your accommodation. We try our best and we would like to convince you of our service again. Hope you will choose the Best Western Hotel Bonneberg again for your next stay. Kind regards, your hotel team

"Very good for a business trip"

4
22/08/2017

I've stayed here several times. The last was in 2015. I reviewed it then. Nothing much has changed. (This is a good thing). It is still - very comfortable, very clean and very quiet. The rooms are also comfortable, clean and quiet. The overall quality is good - the emphasis is on 'efficient'. This is efficient for a business trip, although not memorable for its character. This time we had dinner in the restaurant. Again the restaurant is efficient rather than full of character, but it is worth saying that the food quality is excellent. All of our party had great food that we all really enjoyed. This is of course the norm for Germany where they take their food seriously, and therefore the average standard is very good.

Hotel_Bonneberg, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Best Western Hotel Bonneberg Das Tagungshotel, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you for taking time to review our hotel and for your positive feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed our service and your accommodation and we are very pleased that you have got a good impression from our hotel. We work hard to provide the best of hospitality and feel rewarded when it is accomplished in full. We try our best and we would like to convince you of our service again. Your team from Best Western Hotel Bonneberg

"Decent hotel, but price quality ratio seems off"

3
02/11/2016

The room was big enough and clean at a typical German 3-star standard. The breakfast was well prepared and delicious. Paid 91 € (via Expedia) for the room which seems expensive for the location and service offering. Especially as the hotel was almost completely empty...

Hotel_Bonneberg, Verkaufsleiter at Best Western Hotel Bonneberg Das Tagungshotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your honest review. We work hard to provide the best of hospitality and feel rewarded when it is accomplished in full. All the team will be delighted to welcome you soon again. Best regards

"smart and comfortable hotel with great staff"

4
28/10/2016

Located a little out of the way this lovely hotel has a lot to offer ,free parking and a very good hi speed wifi .the staff on arrival were very friendly and polite ,the room was very clean and quite large ,there is a wellness centre and although I didn't use it looked nice the restaurant was clean and served a varied menu ,I would stay here again there is also free coffee to go as you depart which is a nice touch is you have a long drive

Hotel_Bonneberg, Verkaufsleiter at Best Western Hotel Bonneberg Das Tagungshotel, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you for taking time to review our hotel and for your positive feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed our service and your accommodation and we are very pleased that you have got a good impression from our staff. We try our best and we would like to convince you of our service again. Hope you will choose the BEST WESTERN Hotel Bonneberg again for your next stay. Kind regards, your hotel team

"Large and clean rooms."

3
17/03/2016

This big hotel, situated near the highway but you here no noise from it in the room. Typical German furnishings, but good. Nice large and clean room with (newly renovated) spacious bathroom. Several large conference rooms with billiard table and all. Everything provided in the room, minibar, safe, free coffee and tea. Large parking

Hotel_Bonneberg, Verkaufsleiter at Best Western Hotel Bonneberg Das Tagungshotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest , thank you very much for being our guest and that you have rated our house. We are delighted that you have felt comfortable with us and that you enjoyed the hotel facilities. To us it is of utmost importance that you, as our guest, will feel welcome here and experience a relaxing and fine atmosphere. We are pleased if you visit us again. Best regards, your BEST WESTERN Hotel Bonneberg team.

"nice new hotel"

4
03/03/2016

nice hotel, really big room with good bathroom and a nice shower. Enough power sockets and OK TV - WLAN was reasonably fast so the hotel can be recommended. Service friendly and helpful! Bed comfortable but cushions a bit thin.

Hotel_Bonneberg, Verkaufsleiter at Best Western Hotel Bonneberg Das Tagungshotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest , thank you very much for beeing our guest and that you have rated our house. We are delighted that you have felt comfortable with us. We are pleased if you visit us again. Best regards, your BEST WESTERN Hotel Bonneberg team.

"Good for a short business trip"

4
05/11/2015

I've stayed here on business several times over many years. It's functional - it has all you need, but overall is rather soul-less. Rooms are spacious, clean, and have all the essentials, although they are rather bare. The breakfast is typical good-German - everything you need although not lavish. The bar is pleasant and evening food pretty good too. Unlike other reviews I found the wifi fast and easily accessible - maybe they've upgraded it. It's extremely quiet - you hardy see another person. There are some nice extras - a games room with billiards, table football, a table-tennis table and a small sauna, but I've never seen these being used! The quietness goes so far as to feel almost deserted. If you're here for business then that's a good thing - but I wouldn't come here on holiday for the atmosphere. Travelling on business it is easy to do little in the evening but eat and drink. I try not to - which is why I always take running shoes. This hotel would benefit from a small gym of some description.

Hotel_Bonneberg, Verkaufsleiter at Best Western Hotel Bonneberg Das Tagungshotel, responded to this review
Dear „Paul M“, thank you very much for your kind opinion and for being our guest. We are delighted that you feel comfortable with us!! You are right! We have upgraded the wifi last month - for more quality and comfort. Thank you for your recommendation! See you soon! Your team from BEST WESTERN Hotel Bonneberg

"Excellent option if you're in busines"

4
19/08/2015

I stayed in this hotel twice or three times when I was in business in Kalldorf. Restaurant: good brakfast and good choice German cuisine in the evening. Rooms: Clean and good equipped. I always get the same room :) I recommend this hotel.

Hotel_Bonneberg, Verkaufsleiter at BEST WESTERN Hotel Bonneberg, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you very much for being our guest. We are delighted that you feel comfortable with us!! Thank you for your recommendation! See you soon! Your team from BEST WESTERN Hotel Bonneberg

"Avoid this hotel!"

2
06/08/2015

Clean rooms, very good breakfast, but unfortunately they have to improve the kindness of the staff. Especially Mrs. Richter, a person that has much more to learn that in the hotel are guests and they are paying her salary. I recommend avoid this hotel!

Hotel_Bonneberg, Verkaufsleiter at BEST WESTERN Hotel Bonneberg, responded to this review
Dear guest, we thank you that you have been our guest. We are pleased that our offerings, such as the room and the breakfast, have a positive assessment. Thank you very much for that. In relation to the matter with our staff, we would like to inform you that we are all "host with heart" and do everything to make our guests feel comfortable with us. Therefore we had a conversation with our employee. Dear guest, we would like to convince you from our hospitality in the future. That is why we are delighted to see you again. Best regards, BEST WESTERN Hotel Bonneberg

"Nice hotel"

4
06/11/2014

We have been there for a business and it is very comfortable , clean , good staff , good breakfast and unbelievable fresh air................................................................................

Hotel_Bonneberg, Verkaufsleiter at BEST WESTERN Hotel Bonneberg, responded to this review
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your feedback! BEST regards BEST WESTERN Hotel Bonneberg

"Hotel Bonneberg"

5
06/06/2014

I would highly recommend this hotel to all travelers. Large, comfortable quiet rooms, superb restaurant and bar, and if you have time the Sauna/whirlpool as well as other recreational facilities would please everyhone. Especially the restaurant, the meal was "simply the best"!

"Business Hotel"

4
19/05/2014

Average business hotel with reasonable prices. Very clean rooms and hotel Helpful and friendly staff. Large breakfast buffet. Very quiet location. Room service available. Its a good location as a start into the area....and its very quiet in the night that you can even sleep with open windows