Nos services

Best Western Hotel Bonneberg - Das Tagungshotel,  Vlotho

4.0/5  - basé sur 72 notations.
Wilhelmstrasse 8, 32602, Vlotho, Germany - Voir la carte
+49 5733 7930

Votre destination

Vos dates

Votre chambre

> Chambre 1

1 adulte

 

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  •  Restaurant
    Restaurant
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Coffre-fort
    Coffre-fort
Voir plus
Note des voyageurs TripAdvisor
Sur la base de 72 avis de voyageur
Voir d'autres commentaires >>
Galerie photo :
Le Best Western Hotel Bonneberg est un hôtel de conférence et d'affaires moderne. Il est situé dans un cadre tranquille avec de bonnes liaisons routières jusqu'aux autoroutes A2 et A30. Il bénéficie d'une situation privilégiée dans le Weserbergland près de 2 centres de cure réputés. Nous disposons de 98 chambres d'affaires modernes, dont 2 chambres handicapés, et de 7 appartements. Nous offrons 200 places de parking gratuites à l'hôtel. Notre hôtel séminaire comprend 10 salles de conférence, soit une surface de réunion de 1 400 mètres carrés, pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 250 personnes. Nous nous distinguons par une assistance professionnelle pour l'organisation de conférence. Sentez-vous chez vous. Toutes nos chambres sont équipées de l'accès à Internet sans fil/réseau local/haut débit. Après avoir travaillé, détendez-vous dans notre espace bien-être. Notre restaurant avec terrasse et notre pub vous proposeront des plats régionaux et internationaux. Notre équipe vous souhaite un séjour agréable. Passez un excellent séjour !

Voir les tarifs et les disponibilités

Arrivée le
Départ le
 
Chambre
Chambre 1
Adultes
Enfants

Avis de nos clients


trip advisor img
Basé sur l'avis de 72 voyageurs
 
NOTE ATTRIBUÉE CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Excellent
 
19
Très bon
 
33
Moyen
 
18
Médiocre
 
1
Horrible
 
1
En couple En couple 16
En famille En famille 3
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis 3
Professionnel Professionnel 48
Voyage solo Voyage solo 5
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix
Best Western Hotel Bonneberg - Das Tagungshotel,Vlotho
  • 4
    « Very good for a business trip »

    I've stayed here several times. The last was in 2015. I reviewed it then. Nothing much has changed. (This is a good thing). It is still - very comfortable, very clean and very quiet. The rooms are also comfortable, clean and quiet. The overall quality is good - the emphasis is on 'efficient'. This is efficient for a business trip, although not memorable for its character. This time we had dinner in the restaurant. Again the restaurant is efficient rather than full of character, but it is worth saying that the food quality is excellent. All of our party had great food that we all really enjoyed. This is of course the norm for Germany where they take their food seriously, and therefore the average standard is very good.

    « Hotel_Bonneberg, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Best Western Hotel Bonneberg Das Tagungshotel, responded to this review »
    Dear guest, thank you for taking time to review our hotel and for your positive feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed our service and your accommodation and we are very pleased that you have got a good impression from our hotel. We work hard to provide the best of hospitality and feel rewarded when it is accomplished in full. We try our best and we would like to convince you of our service again. Your team from Best Western Hotel Bonneberg

    3
    « Decent hotel, but price quality ratio seems off »

    The room was big enough and clean at a typical German 3-star standard. The breakfast was well prepared and delicious. Paid 91 € (via Expedia) for the room which seems expensive for the location and service offering. Especially as the hotel was almost completely empty...

    « Hotel_Bonneberg, Verkaufsleiter at Best Western Hotel Bonneberg Das Tagungshotel, responded to this review »
    Thank you for your honest review. We work hard to provide the best of hospitality and feel rewarded when it is accomplished in full. All the team will be delighted to welcome you soon again. Best regards

    4
    « smart and comfortable hotel with great staff »

    Located a little out of the way this lovely hotel has a lot to offer ,free parking and a very good hi speed wifi .the staff on arrival were very friendly and polite ,the room was very clean and quite large ,there is a wellness centre and although I didn't use it looked nice the restaurant was clean and served a varied menu ,I would stay here again there is also free coffee to go as you depart which is a nice touch is you have a long drive

    « Hotel_Bonneberg, Verkaufsleiter at Best Western Hotel Bonneberg Das Tagungshotel, responded to this review »
    Dear guest, thank you for taking time to review our hotel and for your positive feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed our service and your accommodation and we are very pleased that you have got a good impression from our staff. We try our best and we would like to convince you of our service again. Hope you will choose the BEST WESTERN Hotel Bonneberg again for your next stay. Kind regards, your hotel team

    3
    « Large and clean rooms. »

    This big hotel, situated near the highway but you here no noise from it in the room. Typical German furnishings, but good. Nice large and clean room with (newly renovated) spacious bathroom. Several large conference rooms with billiard table and all. Everything provided in the room, minibar, safe, free coffee and tea. Large parking

    « Hotel_Bonneberg, Verkaufsleiter at Best Western Hotel Bonneberg Das Tagungshotel, responded to this review »
    Dear Guest , thank you very much for being our guest and that you have rated our house. We are delighted that you have felt comfortable with us and that you enjoyed the hotel facilities. To us it is of utmost importance that you, as our guest, will feel welcome here and experience a relaxing and fine atmosphere. We are pleased if you visit us again. Best regards, your BEST WESTERN Hotel Bonneberg team.

    4
    « nice new hotel »

    nice hotel, really big room with good bathroom and a nice shower. Enough power sockets and OK TV - WLAN was reasonably fast so the hotel can be recommended. Service friendly and helpful! Bed comfortable but cushions a bit thin.

    « Hotel_Bonneberg, Verkaufsleiter at Best Western Hotel Bonneberg Das Tagungshotel, responded to this review »
    Dear Guest , thank you very much for beeing our guest and that you have rated our house. We are delighted that you have felt comfortable with us. We are pleased if you visit us again. Best regards, your BEST WESTERN Hotel Bonneberg team.

    4
    « Good for a short business trip »

    I've stayed here on business several times over many years. It's functional - it has all you need, but overall is rather soul-less. Rooms are spacious, clean, and have all the essentials, although they are rather bare. The breakfast is typical good-German - everything you need although not lavish. The bar is pleasant and evening food pretty good too. Unlike other reviews I found the wifi fast and easily accessible - maybe they've upgraded it. It's extremely quiet - you hardy see another person. There are some nice extras - a games room with billiards, table football, a table-tennis table and a small sauna, but I've never seen these being used! The quietness goes so far as to feel almost deserted. If you're here for business then that's a good thing - but I wouldn't come here on holiday for the atmosphere. Travelling on business it is easy to do little in the evening but eat and drink. I try not to - which is why I always take running shoes. This hotel would benefit from a small gym of some description.

    « Hotel_Bonneberg, Verkaufsleiter at Best Western Hotel Bonneberg Das Tagungshotel, responded to this review »
    Dear ?Paul M?, thank you very much for your kind opinion and for being our guest. We are delighted that you feel comfortable with us!! You are right! We have upgraded the wifi last month - for more quality and comfort. Thank you for your recommendation! See you soon! Your team from BEST WESTERN Hotel Bonneberg

    4
    « Excellent option if you're in busines »

    I stayed in this hotel twice or three times when I was in business in Kalldorf. Restaurant: good brakfast and good choice German cuisine in the evening. Rooms: Clean and good equipped. I always get the same room :) I recommend this hotel.

    « Hotel_Bonneberg, Verkaufsleiter at BEST WESTERN Hotel Bonneberg, responded to this review »
    Dear guest, thank you very much for being our guest. We are delighted that you feel comfortable with us!! Thank you for your recommendation! See you soon! Your team from BEST WESTERN Hotel Bonneberg

    2
    « Avoid this hotel! »

    Clean rooms, very good breakfast, but unfortunately they have to improve the kindness of the staff. Especially Mrs. Richter, a person that has much more to learn that in the hotel are guests and they are paying her salary. I recommend avoid this hotel!

    « Hotel_Bonneberg, Verkaufsleiter at BEST WESTERN Hotel Bonneberg, responded to this review »
    Dear guest, we thank you that you have been our guest. We are pleased that our offerings, such as the room and the breakfast, have a positive assessment. Thank you very much for that. In relation to the matter with our staff, we would like to inform you that we are all "host with heart" and do everything to make our guests feel comfortable with us. Therefore we had a conversation with our employee. Dear guest, we would like to convince you from our hospitality in the future. That is why we are delighted to see you again. Best regards, BEST WESTERN Hotel Bonneberg

    4
    « Nice hotel »

    We have been there for a business and it is very comfortable , clean , good staff , good breakfast and unbelievable fresh air................................................................................

    « Hotel_Bonneberg, Verkaufsleiter at BEST WESTERN Hotel Bonneberg, responded to this review »
    Dear Guest, thank you very much for your feedback! BEST regards BEST WESTERN Hotel Bonneberg

    5
    « Hotel Bonneberg »

    I would highly recommend this hotel to all travelers. Large, comfortable quiet rooms, superb restaurant and bar, and if you have time the Sauna/whirlpool as well as other recreational facilities would please everyhone. Especially the restaurant, the meal was "simply the best"!

  • 4
    « Business Hotel »

    Average business hotel with reasonable prices. Very clean rooms and hotel Helpful and friendly staff. Large breakfast buffet. Very quiet location. Room service available. Its a good location as a start into the area....and its very quiet in the night that you can even sleep with open windows

 

Venir à l'hôtel ...

Toutes les directions


Depuis : l'A2 Dortmund-Hanovre. Sortie 31 Vlotho West. Au rond-point, prenez la deuxième sortie en direction de Vlotho(environ 5 kilomètres). Dans le centre de Vlotho/Valdorf, passez la station-service (à gauche). Au feu suivant, tournez à gauche en direction du centre de Bonneberg (Bonneberger Straße, environ 1 kilomètre jusqu'au centre de Bonneberg). *) : Dans Bonneberg, suivez la route (Bonneberger Straße). À la hauteur de l'église blanche sur la droite, tournez à gauche derrière le refuge (panneaux indiquant l'hôtel). Suivez la route (Bonneberger Straße) et après 300 mètres tournez à gauche (notez le panneau indiquant l'hôtel) dans Wilhelmstraße, et continuez jusqu'à l'hôtel.


Depuis : ...

voir plus
 

Nos autres hôtels les plus proches