Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Thornton Denver North, Thornton

2.5/5  - basé sur 93 notations.
12101 Grant Street, 80241-3123, Thornton, United States - Voir l'itinéraire
SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North - Façade SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North est idéalement situé dans le centre de Thornton. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Récemment rénové et idéalement situé à la sortie de l'I-25 et de la 120th Avenue à Thornton, dans le Colorado, le SureStay Plus Hotel Thornton Denver North vous permet d’accéder rapidement à tout ce que l’État a à offrir. Les clients aiment se détendre dans notre piscine intérieure d’eau de mer et dans notre bain bouillonnant tout juste rénovés. Avant de dormir, regardez vos émissions préférées sur la télévision à écran plat qui comporte plus de 140 chaînes.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Thornton Denver North

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 91 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
12
Très bon
9
Moyen
10
Médiocre
15
Horrible
45
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
16
En famille En famille
34
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
8
Professionnel Professionnel
22
Voyage solo Voyage solo
10
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Unpleasant Stay"

3
16/09/2018

We drove to Denver for the long weekends ... since we were late , ebe I i we called the hotel guys informing we would be very late with our check -in ... We reached very late around 3:30 AM to found our reservation 1 room with 2 queen bed is cancelled . After a drive of around 700 miles , full tired and sleepy .... our room reservation cancelled . It was very frustrating for us . We requested to check if there's any room available ... we're provided with a very small 1 queen bed room and we had no option but manage for the night . We were 4 adult and put up few comforters on floor and slept the night . Construction or renovation was happening ..., it felt bit dusty . Giving 1 extra star rating as the manager in morning and front desk at night were helpful get us extra discounts

"Dingy Hotel"

1
16/07/2018

First of all it is not an Econo Lodge and hasn't been 3 years for according the clerk. The hotel itself was not clean and had construction material laying all over. The sheets and towels were dingy and gray. The remote batteries were being held in by tape. Paid a higher price through this travel site than if I had walked in and paid. I paid about $20.00 higher by going through this site. Was more like a one star hotel than a two star. Very disappointed in booking through a site that is assoicated with my state employee program. Not sure I can trust again.

Cory M, Sr. V.P Of Operations at SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and to inform us of the issues you've experienced during your recent stay with us at Denver North. It is our duty to take pride in our guests' satisfaction and we greatly apologize for any problems you may have had. We will do everything we can to make sure you wouldn't not experience these issues again. We have addressed these issues we have been under new management and have had some updates done to the property specifically for the reasons you have expressed so we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a company and we can better assist our guests in the future. We hope to have you come see us again to experience a better stay. Thank You!

"Quite satisfied with my stay :)"

4
16/06/2018

I stayed on the first floor in a non-smoking room (#208) with a king-sized bed for three nights (June 6, 7, and 8) and was very pleased with my stay. The room had the amenities I needed, it was clean, well-designed, and the appliances worked. I liked the convenient USB ports next to the alarm clock by the bed. I appreciated and used the free soap bar and bottle of shampoo. The room had a smooth floor and not carpet, which I think is a good thing. It came with a larger-sized mini-fridge, which did hum on and off, but I use earplugs when I sleep so the hum didn't keep me awake. The air conditioner was a blessing in 90-degree+ weather, and worked great. No microwave oven, but I didn't need it, and if I did, I probably could have used the one I saw in the dining area. I usually put the "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door during the day so as not to trouble the cleaning staff while I'm out. But I forgot to do it one day and I returned to a tidy room with the bed made and my used towels replaced with new ones. The shower door even looked like it was cleaned, wow! Thanks! I didn't check out the breakfast situation until the morning of my departure, when I ventured over to get a paper plate, only to find breakfast had been canceled for some reason. Oh well. First-world problems! Overall, I was thankful to have stayed in a nice room at a good price, and appreciative of the pleasant front desk staff with whom I interacted. I liked the location near the 25 freeway and great shopping and dining options along 120th Ave.

Cory M, Sr. V.P Of Operations at SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and to inform us that you have enjoyed your stay with us at Denver North. It is our duty to take pride in our guests' satisfaction and we greatly appreciate your feedback. We have been under new management and have had some updates done to the property to better satisfy our guests. We hope to have you come see us again soon to enjoy the positive changes. Thank You!

"clean friendly"

5
02/06/2018

very clean very comfortable great location pleasant stay will stay here again love to stay here friendly staff and very helpful i dint know why i see bad review in this hotel will always stay here good place

Cory M, Sr. V.P Of Operations at SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to submit a positive review about your stay with us at Denver North. We appreciate all feedback and want you to know you are a valued guest. We hope to have you back soon Thank You!

"Beware!"

1
31/05/2018

Charged twice won't refund it! Won't return calls. Disgusting room. Couldn't even give us a door key. Place should be leveled. Possible hooker in the lobby. Could go on and on.Room had the smell of dirty dog. Feet stuck to the floor. No Breakfast as advertised. No coffee left. Terrible customer service.

Cory M, Sr. V.P Of Operations at SureStay Plus by Best Western Thornton Denver North, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and to inform us of the issues you've experienced during your recent stay with us at Denver North. It is our duty to take pride in our guests' satisfaction and we greatly apologize for any problems you may have had. We will do everything we can to make sure you wouldn't not experience these issues again. We have addressed these issues we have been under new management and have had some updates done to the property specifically for the reasons you have expressed so we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a company and we can better assist our guests in the future. We hope to have you come see us again to experience a better stay. Thank You!