Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Jusqu’à -10% de réduction avec le Club de fidélité en renseignant votre email

gift-icon

Vous avez accès aux meilleurs prix avec le Club de fidélité. Si vous ne souhaitez pas vous inscrire gratuitement au Club, vous pouvez accéder aux tarifs non membres.

gift-icon
close dark

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

SureStay Hotel by Best Western South Gate, South Gate

4920 Firestone Boulevard, 90280-3513, South Gate, United States - Voir sur une carte
SureStay Hotel by Best Western South Gate est idéalement situé dans le centre de South Gate. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Le SureStay Hotel by Best Western South Gate vous propose un hébergement à South Gate. Un parking privé ainsi qu’un accès Wi-Fi sont disponibles gratuitement sur place. Un petit déjeuner continental gratuit est également servi. Toutes les chambres sont équipées d'une télévision à écran plat. Elles comprennent également une salle de bains privée avec baignoire ou douche. Le SureStay Hotel by Best Western South Gate offre un accès Wi-Fi gratuit dans tout l'établissement. Los Angeles est à seulement 13 km et Santa Monica à 31 km. L’aéroport le plus proche est celui de Long Beach. Cet hôtel bénéficie d'une des meilleures situations à South Gate ! Les clients préfèrent notre hôtel aux autres propriétés de la région. Cet établissement est également classé comme offrant le meilleur rapport qualité-prix de South Gate ! Il offre davantage aux clients que les autres hôtels de la ville. Nous sommes impatients de vous accueillir !

SureStay

Hotel by Best Western South Gate

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner continental gratuit
    Petit déjeuner continental gratuit
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 49 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
25
Très bon
8
Moyen
5
Médiocre
4
Horrible
7
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
8
En famille En famille
13
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
8
Professionnel Professionnel
9
Voyage solo Voyage solo
5
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Do not ever stay here"

1
halzobaidy, Tucson, Arizona 19/07/2019

Do not ever stay here room was super dirty with broken A/C bed sheets were turn door locks doses not work electrical outlet has no covers I wish I can post pictures Oh and the noises form the traffic start as early as 4in the morning from industrial truck pass by makes you hate yourself for this choice

"Clean room"

4
User 09/07/2019

Maggie at the front desk was very nice and helpful when we checked in and out. The room was very clean. It also had a small refrigerator, tv, wifi and AC. Stayed here for a convention in the DTLA area.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western South Gate, responded to this review
Hi mhinglada Thank you for your kind and heartwarming review. I can't begin to tell you how much we enjoyed reading this review that you had a wonderful time with us. We appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. Thank you for the kind words and awesome compliment to our staff in providing a great stay. We look forward to your next visit.

"Surestay south gate"

1
User 19/06/2019

The hotel looks nice when u arrived, but when you get to the room they are very old and need maintenance. There was holes in the wall and screws showing. Paint missing,door has to be push hard to close. The pillows are old and uncomfortable. Very bad for being from the best western fam.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western South Gate, responded to this review
Dear Pipelinergonewild, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for pointing out the issues with housekeeping so that we can work to improve upon this aspect of the guest experience at our hotel. I am sorry that your room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our maintenance and housekeeping staff. We value your business and we hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

"Great stay"

4
bu1larry, Las Vegas, Nevada 22/05/2019

Stayed here a few nights when visiting the DTLA area... The room was very clean, the bed was comfortable, the room had a small fridge and a decent TV. The free wifi worked well. It's fairly close to the downtown area, right off the 710... The staff we delt with was pleasant and friendly. There are plenty dining places nearby if needed. Will definitely look at staying here again.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western South Gate, responded to this review
Hi bu1larry, Thanks for sharing your kind and flattering review. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a great experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. It is rewarding to hear that a great stay and that you experienced no difficulties with our services and amenities. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area.

"Trina at the front desk was phenomenal"

5
User 18/04/2019

Last year me and my family were driving down towards LAX at night and needed somewhere to stay for the night before our flight. We were in CA unfortunately for a tragedy and forgot to plan ahead, our thoughts were elsewhere. We called numerous places and were rejected because we were calling last minute to accommodate 4 people. We came across this place on google and called them up. They went above and beyond to help us out and I am still extremely grateful. They made it really easy for us in our time of need and i wont easily forget that. Thank you both, you're amazing and definitely deserve a raise.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western South Gate, responded to this review
Dear georgerco, Thank you so much for your heartwarming review. Thank you for your appreciation and kind compliment for our staff, especially with Trina who work hard to ensure that you feel welcomed and make sure you'll have an amazing stay. We appreciate your five-star review and we can't wait for your next visit.

"Old, musty, in poor shape"

2
gregplv, Modesto, CA 03/04/2019

My service at check in was fantastic. From there it was downhill. Very dated and in need of repair. Musty smell in the room.The door barely closed. The company travel policy selected this hotel based on price. It was cheap. I have flagged it unacceptable for future travel. Although I stayed this time I would never stay there again. It appears not to have been updated in 25 years except for the TV. This is on the low end of the quality scale even for a Best Western. When I checked out I was told to wait in the lobby while the room was checked. I guess they are worried about someone stealing their worn out filthy towels.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western South Gate, responded to this review
Dear gregplv, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am very sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay. We appreciate your time in pointing out the areas in most need of attention such as the television and other amenities as we work towards updating and improving upon our accommodations. We understand that you are hesitant to return based on this experience, though we hope to have another chance to impress you in the future.

"Friendly helpful staff."

4
Fearless00128510841, Woodward, Oklahoma 27/02/2019

I want to say the young lady that checked us in at about 11:PM was the kindest most genuinely helpful person that my Wife and I dealt with all day. Thank You Andrea Arceo I hope all the kindness you have shown comes back to you, you deserve it.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western South Gate, responded to this review
Dear Fearless00128510841, We are overjoyed to discover the positive impression we made with our service and hospitality. It means so much to us to hear your positive comments regarding our staff hospitality ang great customer service, especially with Andrea. Your feedback will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to provide an exceptional and memorable experience for every guest. We appreciate the high review and we look forward to serving you again.

"Best in Area"

4
Mark S, Issaquah, Washington 27/02/2019

If you're in the area on business and working within 2 miles of this location, you will find an absence of full service three star hotels and a plethora of small motels like this. This hotel was very comfortable, very well run and a great value. I was there Mon-Friday on business and will stay there again if I return to work in that area. No coffee in the room but there is a very nice upscale coffee shop right next door open from 0600-2200. Parking is free. Rooms are a bit dated but clean and functional.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western South Gate, responded to this review
Thank you so much Mark for taking the heartwarming review. We are indeed grateful that you find our place excellent and comfortable. Once again thank you so much for your high rating. We look forward to your next visit.

"CLEAN & HOSPITABLE"

5
Antoniette B, Lancaster, California 11/02/2019

The room was impeccably clean. The host were friendly and helpful. I would book this again! I had no phone cored they replaced it immediately. The room heater/cooler was working, the television was new and the furniture was not run down. The room smelled good no odors or smoke smell and the linen was clean.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western South Gate, responded to this review
Hi Antoniette, Thank you for taking the time to share your awesome feedback to our hotel and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as accommodating, helpful and welcoming as possible. We are so delighted that we were able to provide a cleam and comfortable stay. We will share your comments with our staff and we look forward to your next visit

"Great Service Greatly Shadows Small Flaws"

4
User 04/02/2019

Overall the staff was super helpful and accommodating. They gave us an early check-in to get out of the rain and a late check out to get more sleep. The bed blanket had some small burn holes and the walls were a bit dinged in only 1 or 2 places. There was no coffee for coffee maker but that wasn't a problem for me. There's a coffee shop literally right next door.Did it look like a 4-star hotel? No.But was the service 4-star hotel quality? Yes!!

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western South Gate, responded to this review
Hi Jet61275164727, Thank you for your awesome review. It means so much to us to hear your positive comments regarding our staff hospitality. It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to give you a great experience, filled with hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. We will also make sure to have some update and continue to improve our hotel by making sure that everything is available such as the coffee. Thank you and we look forward to your next visit.

"Great place!"

5
User 18/07/2018

When I stayed here with my partner, we loved it! Continental breakfast, free WI-FI and it's affordable, what more can you ask for! The staff were very friendly and helpful with suggestions for restaurants, BARS and attractions. The check in host was awesome and very welcoming ( I think her name was Trina). I had the absolute best stay here and will return whenever I'm in town!

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western South Gate, responded to this review
Flor T, Your kind compliments mean so much to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this review. It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great time with us and hope that your next visit will be another five star experience.

"Affordable, central motel"

3
alisiyag2017, Edmonton, Canada 07/07/2018

The location is fairly central for anything you'd want to do. I personally picked it because it was close to where I could park my tractor-trailer as well as about a 30 minute drive from downtown. The price was affordable and definitely reflects the quality. The room was cheap, but clean. The fridge wasn't working properly, but other than that everything else about the room was fine. The wifi wasn't very good and kept cutting out, but it did work most of the time. There is a shopping center basically across the street, which was perfect for me as I didn't have a car. I would stay here again if I was in the area.

Timesh_p, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western South Gate, responded to this review
Alisiya G, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I'm glad that you found our location convenient at a reasonable cost. We hope you were able to explore the area! We value our customers well and we are happy that you stayed with us! Thank you very much.

"Great value for money! Would stay again. Thanks!"

5
Michael R, Auckland Central, New Zealand 25/09/2017

We stayed in Juli 2017 at the motel. Our room was renovated and very clean. Parking on the property, Supermarket just 5 min. walk away. Easy drive to city center. Very good value for money. We can definitely recommend this place!

Timesh_p, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western South Gate, responded to this review
FarDownUnder, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I'm glad that you found our location convenient at a reasonable cost. We hope you were able to explore the area! We value our customers well and we are happy that you stayed with us! Thank you very much.

"Clean, Quiet, Comfortable"

5
AlexRdg, Redding, California 10/12/2016

Stayed here with my girlfriend during our LA trip. It's a pretty centralized location. 15-30 minutes from: Downtown LA, Disneyland, Long Beach, Santa Monica.... you get the point. Definitely affordable and the staff is nice. I would recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay.

Timesh_p, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western South Gate, responded to this review
AlexRdg, Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel.I am glad that you enjoyed the value and the convenient location of our hotel! We are delighted by your compliments, rating and review of our high housekeeping and hospitality of our staff. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated and we hope to be of service to you again when you return to the area.

"#2 worst in my life"

1
Tigerpaw45, Las Vegas, Nevada 30/08/2016

Drugs, crime, and prostitution, what more can I say. Wow the area is all industrial and poor. The front desk people are very nice and helpful, but very dangerous area. Missing toilet paper rolls, thin towels and smelly room. Noise all nite long on both sides of us. Clean and comfortable bed.

Timesh_p, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western South Gate, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced due to the noise level of the hotel. We strive hard to maintain a quiet and family friendly environment, but we can not control the actions of our guests. In the future, please speak with our front desk staff if there is too much noise, and we will gladly speak with the other guests, or move you to a more quiet section of the hotel. We hope to see you again soon.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.

Nos autres hôtels à proximité