Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Jusqu’à -10% de réduction avec le Club de fidélité en renseignant votre email

gift-icon

Vous avez accès aux meilleurs prix avec le Club de fidélité. Si vous ne souhaitez pas vous inscrire gratuitement au Club, vous pouvez accéder aux tarifs non membres.

gift-icon
close dark

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Plus The Quays Hotel Sheffield, Sheffield

Victoria Quays, ., Sheffield, Great Britain - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Plus The Quays Hotel Sheffield - Vue extérieure Best Western Plus The Quays Hotel Sheffield est idéalement situé dans le centre de Sheffield. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Emplacement pittoresque au bord de l'eau, à proximité du centre-ville animé. Au-dessus des quais pavés dans l’ancien cœur industriel de la ville, le Best Western Plus The Quays Hotel Sheffield est un lieu de choix au bord de l’historique canal Victoria Quays. Le centre-ville se trouve à dix minutes à pied, avec ses boutiques éclectiques et ses attractions comme le théâtre Crucible, la serre Winter Garden et la galerie d’art Millennium. Depuis l'hôtel, vous pourrez également vous promener le long de la rivière Don jusqu'à Kelham Island, l'un des musées les plus intéressants de Sheffield. Situées sur une île artificielle de plus de 900 ans, ses galeries interactives donnent vie au passé industriel de la ville. Vous souhaitez faire du shopping pendant votre séjour ? Le centre commercial Meadowhall est à seulement cinq kilomètres, tandis qu’un paysage spectaculaire vous attend lors de votre sortie dans la région montagneuse de Peak District, à seulement 13 kilomètres de l'établissement. Pendant votre séjour au Best Western Plus The Quays Hotel Sheffield, vous pourrez vous détendre avec un verre sur la terrasse au bord de l'eau et profiter de notre club de loisirs Quays, avec piscine, sauna et salle de sport. Lumineuses et spacieuses, nos 128 chambres disposent toutes d'un bureau idéal pour consulter vos e-mails, d'une grande télévision à écran plat avec films à la demande et d'une salle de bains contemporaine avec douche à jets pour vous réveiller le matin. Certaines chambres possèdent également un balcon et offrent une vue magnifique sur le quai.

Best Western Plus

The Quays Hotel Sheffield

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Piscine
    Piscine
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Bar-salon
    Bar-salon
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Coffre-fort
    Coffre-fort
  • Sauna
    Sauna
  • Personnel multilingue
    Personnel multilingue
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 5 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
4
Très bon
0
Moyen
0
Médiocre
1
Horrible
0
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
0
En famille En famille
0
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
1
Professionnel Professionnel
1
Voyage solo Voyage solo
0
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Fantastic Staff"

5
JacquiH9, Newport, Mon, UK 19/03/2020

We stayed at the Quays for a weekend and were very pleasantly surprised. On arrival we were welcomed with a smile by the friendly receptionist. Our room was pleasant, nicely sized and had a lovely view over the canal. Nice touches were personalised chocolate bar, popcorn and fresh fruit on our arrival. We ate in the restaurant on both nights and couldn't have had better service. The food wasn't bad either! There was a really good selection of food for breakfast. There was a gym and pool that looked really good but we didn't have time to use them. The Quays is well located, easy to find and a short walk from the Emergency Services and Kelham Island museums. We have stayed at a lot of Best Western hotels over the years and this is one of the best, in no small part due to the wonderful staff. We wish them all the best over the coming months and hope to see them again before too long.

PhilipLDunn, General Manager at Best Western Plus Quays Hotel, responded to this review
Dear JacquiH9 Thank you for taking the time to leave your review on Trip Advisor. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and your great feedback will be shared with the team. Thank you for your kind wishes and we hope to welcome you back to The Quays Hotel Sheffield in the future. Kind regards Philip Dunn General Manager

"Amazing"

5
matthewcook1003, York, United Kingdom 16/03/2020

We arrived early, asked if the room was ready and was advised 30 mins. We went for a drink at the bar, the receptionist came to find us to let us know the room was ready. I had letter from managerment wishing me a happy birthday and a slice of cake in the room. The room was amazing, with a huge balcony. Best part of the hotel, is the staff. Everyone I saw, had a conversation with me. It was a change from meeting robots in other hotels I have stayed in! Leisure facilities are what you expect with a huge gym and pool. Would recommend!!!!

PhilipLDunn, General Manager at Best Western Plus Quays Hotel, responded to this review
Dear matthewcook1003 Thank you for your great review on Trip Advisor regarding The Quays Hotel Sheffield. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and your stay was made extra special by the team. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards Philip Dunn General Manager

"Saturday night"

5
richardgY5585YO, Sheffield, United Kingdom 09/03/2020

Live about 15 miles from the centre of Sheffield so thought we would stay over and have a little treat. The hotel parking and location is great. £5 in a taxi to all the main areas on a Saturday night or a 15 minutes walk. Breakfast was spot on and the staff really friendly. Its even better in the summer sat outside looking over the quay side.

PhilipLDunn, General Manager at Best Western Plus Quays Hotel, responded to this review
Dear richardgY5585YO Thank you for your great feedback on Trip Advisor regarding your recent stay at the Best Western Plus Quays Hotel Sheffield. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in particular the location, team and breakfast. We hope to welcome you back again very soon. Kind regards Philip Dunn General Manager

"Victoria Quays"

5
Tonethemoan70, Herefordshire, United Kingdom 05/03/2020

i used best western on a number of occasions, and can say I've not been disappointed with my 2 night stay, the staff have been fantastic, pleasant and friendly, it's been good to have a conversation with really people not someone just passing the time. The food has been good for both breakfast and dinner. I have to say it's one of the largest rooms I've been in.

PhilipLDunn, General Manager at Best Western Plus Quays Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Tonethemoan70 Thank you for your review regarding Best Western Plus Quays Hotel Sheffield. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and your great feedback will be shared with the team. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards Philip Dunn General Manager

"Better bring ear plugs ..."

2
Leanne Claire R, Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom 23/02/2020

Hotel has recently reopened as a best western. I was pretty underwhelmed with the stay. Spa pool not working and pool quite cool. The noise levels in the hotel are pretty awful due to really bad sound proofing in the rooms. If people have their windows open the doors are constantly banging throughout the night/ coming away from stay feeling absolutely shattered because of this. Explained at reception that I'd had a really poor sleep due to noise. asked to stay in the room for an extra hour, but was refused without paying a charge. I wasnt willing to pay more. The breakfast is pretty basic and even though the hotel was very quiet we were put in a room with view of the road rather than the canal and everyone staying were pretty much booked in on the same floor next to each other- obviously easier for cleaning etc but not great for the noise. I wouldn't normally give such a disappointed review but for a two nights stay I was not particularly impressed. Pay a bit more and stay at the mecure

PhilipLDunn, General Manager at Best Western Plus Quays Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Leanne Claire R Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor regarding your stay at the Best Western Plus Quays hotel Sheffield and I am sorry that you were disappointed with your stay. We have taken the decision not to reopen the spa/jacuzzi due to financial implications and I am sorry for any inconvenience that this caused. I am also sorry that you were disturbed by noise during your stay and we would like to thank you for your feedback. I do hope that we are able to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards Philip Dunn General Manager

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.