Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Scottsdale North, Scottsdale

13440 N Scottsdale Road, 85254-4041, Scottsdale, United States - Voir sur une carte
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Scottsdale North - Vue extérieure SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Scottsdale North est idéalement situé dans le centre de Scottsdale. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Au cœur de North Scottsdale se trouve le magnifique et abordable hébergement SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western North Scottsdale. Nous disposons de 131 chambres aménagées avec élégance, toutes équipées d'un accès Wi-Fi gratuit, d'un réfrigérateur et d'une cafetière. Les équipements de l'hôtel incluent : petit déjeuner buffet complet chaud chaque matin et parking gratuits. Détendez-vous dans notre spacieuse piscine et notre bain bouillonnant ou travaillez votre bronzage tout en vous relaxant sur nos chaises longues. Nos chambres propres et notre personnel extraordinaire vous feront revenir au SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western North Scottsdale lors de tout voyage aller-retour dans la région ou lors d'un séjour pour échapper à la routine.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Scottsdale North

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
    Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
GreenLeader Partner
 
Basé sur l'avis de 7 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
3
Très bon
1
Moyen
1
Médiocre
1
Horrible
1
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
0
En famille En famille
0
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
0
Professionnel Professionnel
4
Voyage solo Voyage solo
0
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Decent place, okay for someone staying 1 night"

2
vbustosdd, Tacoma, Washington 30/08/2020

I stayed for 1 night, ac was not working right nor the shower. I did not complain due to a long work day and only was staying for one night. If you were staying for longer in this crazy Arizona heat. Room was clean, bed was comfy.

Charles Feeley, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Scottsdale North, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your review. I am sorry you had issues with your AC and shower. We are currently renovating half of the hotel and putting in new showers on top of everything else in the room. We hope you can return one day to give us another chance to provide a great stay all around. Safe travels!

"Best Day Ever"

5
User 04/08/2020

We had planned a day at the lake ,to camp over night got a few days. Me ,my daughter and granddaughter.well most of the camp sites ended up being closed due to high risk for fires . Therefore only day passes were available. It was getting late & instead I'm driving all the way back home we decided to find a hotel that was close to stay at in in the morning to go back to the lake someplace close and affordable. So I had my daughter go on Priceline and book a room at the Best Western. Even though the hotel is under construction for remodeling. It was really great they offered complimentary breakfast and met all of our needs can I just say it was the best day ever at the lake Bartlett lake. I would like to say thank yout the morning manager. I believe his name is Charles

Charles Feeley, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Scottsdale North, responded to this review
Thank you very much for staying with us and sharing your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you next time you are in the area!

"Good price for the location"

3
brendb1, Payson, Arizona 03/07/2020

I do not like to leave a negative review BUT this is for the benefit of other travelers. Booked for 2 nights stayed for one. Per site "staff required to wear face masks" the hotel clerk was but a woman mopping the lobby near me was not. Upon arriving in the room, I noticed it was pretty clean went to wash hands and there were black hairs all over the hand towels. Not one or two, like someone shaved all over them. Took them to the front desk they were replaced and the front desk clerk apologized. Place is under construction and the only elevator is right near the construction area, pretty messy but then I'm not sleeping there. I work in law enforcement and looking out your window to see a couple of drug deals go down was a turn off to ever return there. The bed was horrible, didn't sleep good the 1st night attempted the 2nd night and ended up leaving.. Room was quiet, A/C and refrigerator worked great. Self serve breakfast was great!

Charles Feeley, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Scottsdale North, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your review. I would like to sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. After learning about the cleanliness issues you had in your room, our housekeeping team had a meeting to go over all standards and cleaning procedures. I am sorry that if some of our undesirable guests were doing unlawful acts but we have tried to be on top of this and I have called the police numerous times to have those types of guests removed. The police have informed us that this summer it has become a major problem at all hotels in and around Phoenix. We hope that you can come stay with us again after our renovations are complete to provide you with an excellent stay.

"Great place to stay"

5
l0v2dnc, Lake Havasu City, Arizona 24/05/2020

I was in town for surgery. This hotel is very close to Mayo. It was very clean, comfortable and quiet. It has many restaurants very close, even within walking distance. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and the water pressure and shower head were exquisite! Just basic cable TV. But their internet was fast enough to stream movies on my iPad. I will definitely stay here next trip to Phoenix.

Voyager39725070698, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Scottsdale North, responded to this review
Thank you very much for staying with us and sharing your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay while you were in Phoenix. Hope all went well with your surgery and to see you again when you are back in town!

"This is NOT a Fairfield Inn"

1
User 09/03/2020

This hotel is very outdated and is now a low budget Best Western charging premium rates. When i booked through Trivago, the rate was $180 and i made the payment. By the time it went though Trip Advisor and then Cancelon, i was charged $240 and there was no way to cancel.

Voyager39725070698, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Scottsdale North, responded to this review
I am sorry that the website you booked with was deceiving and did not change our name as we have not been a Fairfield since September. We had not heard of this website until looking into your reservation. The hotel is mostly the same from when it was Fairfield except the new pillows, sheets, towels and more options for breakfast. We will soon be doing a full renovation of all of our guest rooms which includes new beds, TVs and changing the rest of the furniture and fixtures. The best way to book is directly with Best Western or calling the hotel directly so you get the best rate and flexible options. We hope you can give us another chance when we are done renovating. Please call us directly so we can make sure you have a great stay from start to finish.

"Great Value for the Location!"

5
travisstreet, Indianapolis, Indiana 05/03/2020

I recently stayed here for a business trip and was looking for an affordable play to stay for 3 days and this hotel fit my needs perfectly. Its a great hotel for business travelers looking for a cost effective lodging and I plan to have my contractors stay here for an upcoming project in Scottsdale.

Voyager39725070698, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Scottsdale North, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you and your contractors back soon!

"Great stay"

4
User 29/02/2020

I had read reviews on this property before I booked it. Honestly I feel they were not fair. The hotel is going to get a full renovation this spring so for now they are trying there best, They have a wonderful breakfast selection that has just been revamped, and the beds and pillows are new. I am sure after the renovation this property will worthy of the Best Western name.

Voyager39725070698, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Scottsdale North, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your review! We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you back soon!

"Next to Starbucks is the only good thing i have to say about this fleabag motel!"

2
wayneinlow, Des Moines, Iowa 08/10/2019

Since this is a Marriott property i thought it would be nice, I was extremely disappointed. The rooms open to the outside like a motel, not like a hotel. The room lighting was so fun I could barely read a book with all of the lights turned on. The. Decor was drab and the carpet was worn. They did have a good breakfast, but that's about all.

Voyager39725070698, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Scottsdale North, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your review. I would like to sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. We will be doing a full renovation on all of our rooms starting in June when we will be tackling just about everything you mentioned. The rooms will have all new beds and furniture as well as replacing the carpet with wood or plank flooring and installing more lighting. Unfortunately we will not be changing the outside doors on the first and second floor but our third floor has an interior corridor. We hope you can give us another chance in the future especially after our renovation.

"Nothing short of Awesome"

5
626richardsm, Iron Mountain, Michigan 13/08/2019

Stayed here for a few days while attending SimCom - the rate was awesome and the perks extraordinary especially if you are a member of the “Marriott” brand hotels. Nice hotel, friendly staff made me feel like I was “family” while away from home. Great location and within walking distance to many attractions including the Kierland Commons which is a blast to go to if you haven't. Stay here you won't regret it.

"Disappointing for a Fairfield Inn"

2
lauraglopez, Los Angeles, California 17/07/2019

Arrived late with two other guests so we were tired. Enter the room, went to use the rest room and it wasn't clean. Hair on the floor and the bathtub, plus someone used the toilet and their were remnants left in the toilet. I've been in the hotel /event industry for 30+ years and this is completely unacceptable. However, we called down stairs and were switched to another room right away. The property needs some updating and needs to be cleaned. Otherwise the staff was nice and professional.

fairfieldinn85254, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Scottsdale North, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Fairfield Inn Scottsdale North and providing your honest feedback on the Guest Satisfaction Survey. Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. Once again, thank you for your valued feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Scottsdale. General manager

"Great efficient business class hotel, perfect safe location."

5
David D, Los Angeles, California 29/05/2019

I had such a great successful stay here! I can't not give them 5 stars. First NO PETS, NO DOGS are allowed here. We look for that before booking a hotel and we appreciate Marriott enforcing this policy. Keep in mind that it is five stars in their classification of the type of hotel it is: Simple Business Class accommodations under $100 a night. (So we are not comparing it to the Ritz Carlton--Okay.) This is one of the least expensive hotels you can stay at in this very upscale area of North Scottsdale. Their location is the Best! You really can't get any better--they are walking distance to Kierland shopping and the mall on the other side of Scottsdale Rd from Kierland. They are next to a Starbucks, gasoline and provided a quality free breakfast. For me Hard Boiled Egg Whites, Oatmeal, Chobani Yogurt, Raisin Bran, and Fruit every morning. Perfect. If you are looking to shorten your life--they have breakfast food for you too. If you drive 3 miles from the Hotel North and South on Scottsdale Rd you will pass over 100+ restaurants and shopping venues. It's a reasonably safe location and one of my favorite areas. Place was clean and the staff here--I made a number of requests and they were so accommodating! They were perfect! They use Paul Mitchell soaps and Shampoos made in the USA! (check your other hotels--many high end are importing from China--look at the labels.) They have a nice size outdoor pool if you have time and easy free parking. The hotel was filled and still there were plenty of parking spaces late at night. My bed was a little creaky--but comfortable. Mattress good quality but no where near the quality of a 200 a night Marriott. Towel quality is fine. Again, not Ralph Lauren towels you will find at the 800 a night Bel Air Hotel in Beverly Hills, but not the pitiful scratchy small towels you will find at Motel 6 or Super 8. I had no problem with the towels and I have Ralph Lauren at home. Flat screen TV was fine and there were adequate plugs coming out of the lamp next to the bed to charge phones. They have an elevator and ice and vending on the floors. There is a mini-fridge in the room that made my water so cold it froze. The Air Conditioner was perfect--you will not be able to tolerate how cold it can make the room if you want it to. Easy to set and turn on and off. Carpet was clean--I could not find a hair anywhere. The housekeeping staff was friendly and always said hello. They have self-help luggage carts. They will gracefully hold your luggage safe in the back room on checkout if you want to explore the town before you have to fly out. So this hotel is appropriate for Business Travelers that need a stay of 3 nights or less and Couples or singles looking for safe, clean inexpensive accommodations. This hotel is not appropriate for anyone that is holding a room party or wants to dress up and hang out in a chic lobby or lobby bar. Not the right place for room hopping teens. Not really the best place for Children either. By 10 PM, it's good night at this hotel. See you at the 7 AM breakfast!

"Disgusting"

1
ves2901, oswego 21/04/2019

We booked this flea bag on line, thinking that this is a Marriott Brand, what could be wrong. Our mistake was not booking direct, we booked two room that were non-refundable for a total cost of approximately $1,500. The room were booked from the 9th to the 16th of April. When we drove up to the hotel it looked like a former lesser brand name motel not a hotel. The lobby entrance is practically hidden from the parking lot, when walking in your shoes almost stick to the grime in the floor. Ok, we figured it has got to get better, it did for just a bit; the two young lady checking in were gracious, personable, and were accomaditing during our check in. Well that was the highlight of the hotel . We went to our rooms, the steel door had dents as if some one was trying to kick them in, oh I forgot the elevator was filthy. We opened our door and looked at a dark dingy room, everything outdated. The swivel lamb on the desk was leaning over, sitting on one of the beds it sounded like the Titantic sinking. The bathroom had thread bare towels, I forgot walking to the room the floors and walls where filthy, cracked tiles, and just disgusting. You turned on the lights and the room got darker. We picked up our son about a couple hours later from the airport and warned him about the property, in fact I told him it reminded of the Hotel from Breaking Bad, you know the one where Wendy lived and worked. Our son couldn't believe me when we driving to the hotel, he thought I was joking, little did he know I was not joking. After a discussion with the family we got the heck out of this place, the first thing the next morning, we lost our $1,500 and checked into the fantastic Sheraton at Wrigley West for guess what less than what the Fairfield charged a night. I spoke to the customer service at Marriott headquarters, and they went out of there way to help us, unfortunately because I booked thru one of the well known internet hotel sites, they couldn't help with a refund. When checking out we were offered different rooms, but I'm not that brave even thou I served in Vietnam Nam, we got the heck out of this place as fast as we could. We have traveled extensively over our 49 years of marriage this is the very first negative review we have ever given. Bottom line stay away, be afraid, perform an exorcism on this place.

Sheryl B, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Scottsdale North, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Fairfield Inn Scottsdale North and providing your honest feedback. Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. Once again, thank you for your valued feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Scottsdale.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.