Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Jusqu’à -10% de réduction avec le Club de fidélité en renseignant votre email

gift-icon

Vous avez accès aux meilleurs prix avec le Club de fidélité. Si vous ne souhaitez pas vous inscrire gratuitement au Club, vous pouvez accéder aux tarifs non membres.

gift-icon

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, San Antonio

3821 N Panam Expressway, 78219-2202, San Antonio, United States - Voir sur une carte
SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast - Façade SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast est idéalement situé dans le centre de San Antonio. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Vos aventures dans San Antonio commencent dès votre arrivée dans notre SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, près de Fort Sam Houston. Notre situation, juste à la sortie de l'I-35, vous permet d'accéder facilement au centre-ville et à ses magasins, restaurants et attractions, dont le centre AT&T, le Riverwalk, et le fort Alamo. Bénéficiez d'un accueil chaleureux et d'excellents tarifs dans notre hôtel proche du centre-ville de San Antonio ! Notre hôtel, situé à la sortie de l'I-35, près du Riverwalk, du centre-ville et de l'aéroport de San Antonio, vous offre un service exceptionnel. Restez connecté lors de votre séjour dans le SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, grâce à notre accès Wi-Fi haut débit gratuit et notre centre d'affaires sur place. Accordez-vous un moment de détente dans notre piscine extérieure et profitez d'un vrai repas le matin, grâce à notre petit déjeuner chaud, complet et gratuit, servi tous les jours. En séjournant dans notre hôtel à l'occasion de vacances en famille ou d'un voyage d'affaires, vous vous sentirez comme chez vous.

SureStay

Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 229 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
42
Très bon
54
Moyen
49
Médiocre
43
Horrible
41
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
26
En famille En famille
109
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
18
Professionnel Professionnel
43
Voyage solo Voyage solo
25
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Great Value"

4
ihntvrywhr, colorado 13/03/2019

Very nice spacious 1 bedroom king size. The rooms and hotel was clean. Staff was helpful and cheerful. The location to highway made access easy but therefore had noise. Also had train go by at night. Wasn't a concern for us.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, responded to this review
Thank you ihntvrywhr, your review is very impressive to us .We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location, our high standards of housekeeping and our friendly and welcoming staff. Great to hear that you enjoyed the value as well; and we are looking forward to your next visit to the area!

"Worst stay I have ever had"

1
User 12/03/2019

Hi my name is Aaron Poppell. I am not happy with my stay!! It's my two twin girls 13th birthday!!!!!!!! And The a.c. did not work, knob is broke off room 123. Moved to another room that was not ready 103!!. Moved too another room only 2 towels and pic seen in attachments that might get sent to corporate. ALSO!!! Today 3/9/19, we left for Seaworld for 12 hours. When we got back we found the door CRACKED OPEN, nothing was messed with (luckily)!!! And the room cards not working!! I am REALLY! REALLY! upset and want to know what this establishment is going to do about this serious issue. I look forward to hearing from you ASAP!

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, responded to this review
Roam66821218011, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thorough and insightful review regarding the a/c, knob and suggestions to improve the experience for our valued guests in the future. We are dedicated to ensuring that you receive the highest level of service and your feedback will help us to correct and improve our accommodations and amenities to better achieve this determined goal. Sorry for the impression we left you with, and we hope you will return to experience our continuing improvements.

"Beer Budget Champagne Stay"

5
JEFFREY M, Houston, TX 11/03/2019

I rated this hotel a 5 based on Value, Amenities and the Hotel Staff. I normally stay at hotels 3 times the price on Business but for a personal stay this hotel was the one. I have already booked 6 future stays.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, responded to this review
JEFFREY M, Thank you very much for the compliments you give to our hotel! We value our customer's experience that is why we always make sure that our facilities are in good shape to provide our customers the best we can offer in a reasonable price. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!

"Avoid"

1
User 10/03/2019

Several issues with this hotel. Old beat up mattresses where you can feel the springs and body impression. AC hardly cooled and made a loud clunky noise. Poor lighting and hairdryer did not work. Booked the hotel for 2 nights but was so disappointed in the room I booked another hotel by the River Walk and ate the cost of the room. Couldn't stay another night there!

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, responded to this review
TBD562, Thank you for your review, your feedback and your comments regarding your stay. I am terribly sorry that you experienced a number of inconveniences regarding the working order of the electronics in your room. We will address the maintenance task right away for the benefit of our future guests, which hopefully will include yourself.

"Would not honor policies"

1
Keycia W, Dallas, Texas 07/03/2019

I booked this hotel for a business trip and this happened to be the worst experience ever. I tried to cancel 2.5 days before which would be free cancellation according to the confirmation email. In return the hotel said they would cancel with no charges but the next day they tried to charge my card the full amount. Hence, I picked the option to pay at hotel so I feel like since I cancelled they still tried to charge my card to get money. Even contacted the hotel and got the run around. They would not honor there email and still said they would charge my card anyway even though I cancelled within enough time. Beware of this hotel, it is a franchise, they only care about the money.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, responded to this review
Keycia W, Thank you for completing our guest satisfaction survey and letting us know about your recent experience at our hotel. We want you to know that we take your comments to heart and that we are continuously discussing and implementing new ways to improve upon the guest experience at our hotel.We hope you'll return someday to see how we have addressed and improved upon the issues that you have expressed, thanks to your valuable feedback.

"Missed Managed"

2
User 20/02/2019

The manager Mr. Patel was notified of all problems. The main two being no hot water for 3 days and room rates changed after reservations were made. He refused to if these issues and refused to contact us about these issues after multiple requests.

"Better Best Western properties to choose from with better rates neaby"

2
Stacy S, Austin, United States 18/02/2019

Due to the location, nothing can be done about train horns throughout the night. Also there are no convenience stores or restaurants nearby. Need to improve breakfast quality. One morning there was scrambled eggs and the next morning there was not. Also no hot sauce or peanut butter was available. Waffles and cream cheese saved the day. My major compliant was lack of hot water at both 7:30 am and 10 am on Sunday morning.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, responded to this review
Stacy S, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not thoroughly enjoy the breakfast service , and I want to let you know that we take your suggestions to heart and are reconsidering the available choices. Reviews like yours are extremely helpful in our ambition to continuously improve upon the guest experience and I hope you'll return to see how we grow and evolve.

"AVOID, AVOID, AVOID"

1
Sergeant2057, New Mexico 15/02/2019

Although this hotel is listed under the Best Western brand, it does NOT meet the quality standards for a Best Western. The price almost seemed too good when we booked it, but when we arrived we saw why. Cleanliness was not the strong suit at this hotel. Almost none of the outlets in the room worked, dirty bathroom and disgusting towel behind the bathroom door, not to mention the ONE 1/4 roll of toilet paper on the TWO holders in the bathroom. Mysterious cable on the floor that ran under the rug when you walked in which appeared to be for cable TV but exposed and unhooked. Despite the price, do yourself a favor and stay at one of the other numerous hotels in the area!

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, responded to this review
Sergeant2057, Thank you for your feedback. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Your comments regarding the the bathroom cleanliness ,and the outlets have been taken into account. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. This review gives us a glimpse of the pressing matters at the hotel and rectify them as soon as possible.

"Great stay, great staff, GREAT PRICE!"

5
User 29/01/2019

I was in San Antonio for one night on business. The clerk who checked me in was efficient and engaging, her smile was a welcome sight after my busy day. The room was beautiful and completely renovated. The bed was comfortable and the put me on the first floor, no stairs or elevator. I'm sure this place will be very busy next time I book.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, responded to this review
I can't begin to tell you how much we enjoyed reading this review MartenS92! We greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to tell us what a wonderful impression our staff made with their efforts to make you feel comfortable. Thank you for your rating of the five star service, hospitality and accommodations you experienced during your recent stay with us! We look forward to the next!

"Nice visit"

4
Redmangang1973, Powell, Tennessee 23/01/2019

We just needed a place to lay our heads after very full days in San Antonio. The staff was great. We had some problems with the room but nothing that affected our comfort. (Toilet running and safe wouldn't open) breakfast was small. I guess I could have asked for a discount, but it was no biggie. It is close to the freeway for convenience, so if you need complete silence to sleep this is not for you. It was clean and comfy and the staff is great!!

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, responded to this review
Redmangang1973, Your kind compliments mean so much to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this review of SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast Hotel. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable and convenient experience. On behalf of our entire staff, we appreciate your stay and we look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to San Antonio Northeast ! Kind regards.

"2 night stay"

3
dmn7469, farmington hills mi 22/01/2019

Overall was clean and comfortable. Do not ! Count on having hot coffee. Breakfast coffee cold and bitter. When I asked for fresh coffee it was suggested to warm it in microwave, by the staff . On the 2nd night could not take a hot shower, lukewarm only was Available.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, responded to this review
dmn7469, Thank you for your kind comments regarding our high standards of cleanliness and were able to provide you a comfortable experience of SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast Hotel. I do apologize for the inconvenience a that you encountered , though I'm very glad that this did not detract too much from your overall experience. We are also forever working to improve upon the guest experience and I hope you will remember our attributes and return to see how we have improved to impress you even more.

"Train wreck - bad experience "

1
FunnyFisher, Milwaukee 15/01/2019

Stayed here on a pre-paid hotels.com reservation. What a mess and horrible experience. Due to a delayed flight we knew we would be a late arrival. I called this hotel from Chicago and let them know. They approved my late arrival (pre paid anyways), and said they would be there for us when we get in around 2.00am. When we arrive, they can't find my reservation. Eventually they find it, and a person with a different name has signed my PRE PAID paperwork- not even my name on the signature line, but my name, address, etc on the papers. Guy at front desk said it was a mistake and gave me keys to the room I was registered for. We walk down the hallway and there is a do not disturb sign hanging on the door. Yup - they gave my pre paid room to another family and had them sign my paperwork (and sent me to a room with sleeping people in it)! We were given a different room (204), but what a dirty and poorly maintained facility. There was magic marker drawings all over one of the quilted blankets, yellowish stains on the sheets (we are sure they weren't changed from last guest), and a sticky red candy crusted on the other quilt. These are not the bedspreads - these are on the blankets/sheets you sleep with. Gross. There was also noticeable food crumbs all over the carpet, stains in the toilet, and I personally counted 13 hairs all over the bathroom floor - all different sizes, lengths, and “curlyness” if you catch my drift. I'm certain that the carpets weren't vacuumed nor the bathroom cleaned. Gross. Unit had super old heat/ac unit, and a lot of old broken features that are masked with new headboards and newer carpeting. Not a place I would stay in ever again. Best Western should really take a closer look at this affiliated property - it really tarnished their name and reputation. I travel extensively for work and pleasure and comment on every hotel I stay in - both the good and bad. TripAdvisor has been a great tool in my bookings, and it's my way to contribute to the community.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, responded to this review
FunnyFisher, Please accept our sincerest apologies for the housekeeping issues that you encountered during your stay in our hotel. I want to assure you that we do engage in deep cleaning processes and we appreciate that you've informed us of a need to address housekeeping policies and procedures. Thank you for your comments. We hope to see you again and to impress you with our improvements.

"STEAL of a DEAL"

4
User 04/12/2018

Beautiful room for the price coupdnt be beat! Spent 4 nights towels were always replenished. Thats my biggest thing. Rob at the front desk was always helpful and seemed enthusiastic to be there. Give him a raise! Only thing bad: they ran out of eggs on my last day.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind words Nino G ! It is wonderful to hear of the great impression we made with our rooms, services and so excited to share this review with our staff who will be pleased to hear of the outcome of their efforts to make you feel comfortable. We welcome you to visit our hotel again in the near future. Have a great day! .

"Worst Hotel experience ever."

1
marksw12, New Braunfels, Texas 28/11/2018

Check in went well and the staff manning the front desk was very friendly, helpful and professional. It went downhill from there. The room had a musty smell, No clock, no ironing board, no plugs for the bath tub or sink, no bath mat, 1 wash cloth, no guest directory or channel guide. Only one outlet at the work desk and the microwave was plugged into that. The worst breakfast I have ever experienced. No pastries, no eggs, no fruit. Only waffles, biscuits and sausage links and no gravy. I am very surprised that Best Western has attached their name to this SureStay property.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, responded to this review
marksw12, Thank you for sharing your experience, and sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay. We take all reports of lacking service and your suggestions for improvement, particularly those that you have raised. We hope you'll return someday to see how we have addressed and improved upon the issues that you have expressed, thanks to your valuable feedback.

"NEVER AGAIN!!"

1
kimberlyluna0715, San Antonio, Texas 28/10/2018

Never will I ever return to this hotel again. Came to stay with my mother in law and girlfriend and left for a basketball game all day and came back to our smoke alarm going off every other minute and called front desk and they came in saying we were smoking that's why it's going off... we didn't even smoke in the room. Haven't been in the room almost all day. Told them I wanted a different room and the men working front desk were completely rude and laughed when we walked off. Definitely recommend no one to come here. It smells here first of all and beds are uncomfortable. Motel 6 is better than this, and that's a shame.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, responded to this review
kimberlyluna0715, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry that our staff accused you for smoked in your room during your recent stay . We are apologizing for the rudeness that our staff showed during your stay with us. We do not tolerate such kind of behavior from any of our staff and management.You are welcome to contact us at the Hotel, should you have any other concerns about your stay. We hope you can consider us again after the experience you had in us. We promise you a better service and a professional staff.

"Staff was nice, beds were decent, hotel needs a lot of work"

2
RIVETHEADDallas_TX, Dallas, TX 08/10/2018

Staff was accommodating. Breakfast was small, but not too bad. The hotel, itself, needs a lot of work. While the beds were comfortable and the location worked for easy downtown access, the walls and doors needed some serious TLC. Outside, by the pool, it appeared that the hotel was recently gutted. Lots of junk laying around. At least the price was cheap.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, responded to this review
RIVETHEADDallas_TX, Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to this experience of SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast Hotel. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable and convenient experience. We also appreciate your suggestions for how we can continue to improve and we hope to see you again soon.

"Zero stars is more applicable"

1
valicia08, Houston, Texas 15/08/2018

This was by far the worst experience I've had with any hotel. There was false advertising online, manager was no where to be found, room smelled of feet, clogged shower and sink, breakfast was horrible...

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, responded to this review
valicia08, We are sorry to hear that your stay & experience was unpleasant. We do our very best to ensure our rooms & equipment are thoroughly cleaned and maintained. Thank you for bringing this misstep to our attention, as it helps us to improve. We hope you will give us another chance should you return to the area.

"Was k"

4
User 13/08/2018

The got there early, Robert the front desk guy was friendly, professional and cool. He check us in early. The room was nice and clean. But the beds were very small “fulls” small for us. Robert try to change us to something bigger, but no luck. But overall was good.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, responded to this review
Jose J, We are overjoyed to discover the positive impression we made with our service and hospitality of SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast Hotel. Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. We're glad you had a good time with us and Our team will be waiting for your next return for another well-deserved break.

"Perfect"

5
User 04/08/2018

The rooms were nice and the service was amazing. I am very happy with my stay at this hotel especially for the price. It was quiet and the pool was also very nice. Breakfast was delicious and they are working on adding more options (so I heard ) you should definitely stay here. Picture is the only one I got of the room. Lol

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, responded to this review
It is wonderful to hear from you Tianna C ! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay of SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast Hotel. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations of service and accommodations and we're all looking forward to your next visit!

"Very nice"

5
User 22/07/2018

First rate treatment The main attractive factor about sure stay is the first rate treatment you get from the staffs .All the services from home cleanning to customer support service are timely and proper .They give the highest priority to customer satisfaction.And the weekend spend here shows me that they have successfully achieved the feat as far as my sastisfaction is concerned

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, responded to this review
Jule A, Thank you for taking the time to share this five star experience with our management, staff, and future guests. I'm glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next visit! We are all looking forward to your next visit and hope it will be just as enjoyable.

"Awesome"

5
User 21/07/2018

A very nice exprience It was for the first time that me and my family arrived here .The politeness of the staffs was able to win our hearts instantly .The second factor which impressed us was the cleanliness of the place .We had an awesome weekend here at Surestay .It is a highly recommendable and a lavish hotel.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, responded to this review
Jasmine F, Thank you for your kind comments regarding our high standards of cleanliness and were able to provide you a comfortable experience. Your compliments to our hardworking staff mean a lot to us. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great time with us and we thank you for sharing your five star experience!

"Most important"

5
User 20/07/2018

Out of this world This is the place you should be if you are holidaying San Antario.The hotel is a lavish one but its worth your money .The rooms are well cleanned and maintained .The polite behaviour of the staffs is also worth mentionning.I am glad that i got a chance to stay at surestay .I would highly recommend them to all.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, responded to this review
John S, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests. We are delighted to hear that you had a great stay and that you are strongly recommend us for other travelers. We look forward to serving you again and giving you another five star experience here at the SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast Hotel .

"Worst stay ever"

1
User 16/07/2018

This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in I will never go back!! Room was dirty, water didn't work and the front desk representative was very rude and I thought if you don't stay in a room because it was a mess you should be able to get a return on all your money!!!!! Worst hotel ever???? and the worst part is 187$ down the drain, thanks for nothing

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, responded to this review
Kortnee K, Thank you for pointing out the issues with housekeeping so that we can work to improve upon this aspect of the guest experience at our hotel. It is through feedback like yours that we are able to quickly address housekeeping, maintenance, and staff courtesy issues. We hope to see you again someday and to transform your opinion of our hotel and service.

"Great stay for anyone"

5
adamada2018, San Antonio, Texas 11/07/2018

I stay here on business. The rooms are clean and well taken care of. The staff are extremely helpful and customer service is A+. You will enjoy your stay at this hotel. Would recommend, will stay here any time I come back!

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, responded to this review
adamada2018, Thank you for your kind comments regarding our high standards of cleanliness and were able to provide you a comfortable experience. We are delighted to hear that you had a great stay and that you are strongly recommend us for other travelers. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great time with us and we thank you for sharing your five star experience!

"Summer vacation"

5
User 28/06/2018

We stay at Surestay just about every time we come out to Dan Antonio and we love this hotel it is always clean and very quiet and the hotel staff is also very friendly. I highly recommend this place to anyone looking to feel like you never left your home!

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, responded to this review
Paule D, Thank you for your kind words! It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.

"Excellent"

5
User 26/06/2018

Lounge access for Stay Club members had great selection of snacks, food, and drinks. Location is really great, at the heart of downtown Vancouver with amazing views. Easily accessible by transit. Really enjoyed our stay here!

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, responded to this review
Dear Jean G, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay of SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast Hotel. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable and convenient experience. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area.

"Thanks for treating us good!!!"

5
User 26/06/2018

The room was clean and well maintained. I've never slept better than I did at Sure Stay! We frequented the heated pool and hot tub and were very impressed! It has the best views of the mountains and the water. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. We loved the cleanliness and comfort of the hotel and our room. The views were breathtaking and the heated pool and hot tub were great!

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, responded to this review
Emily J, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! It is wonderful to hear of the great impression we made with our amenities and services. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

"great hospitality"

5
User 23/06/2018

Wonderful experience for a weekend in the city. Highly recommend the SureStay , it is always my fall back when I can't find anything else in my price range. Got the best price on Expedia.com I will be back again for another Stay vacation in the city soon.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, responded to this review
Rohit S, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay of SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast Hotel. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. We will share your comments with our staff and we look forward to your next visit.

"Had a meeting at the Sure Stay."

5
User 23/06/2018

The room itself is beautiful, we have been there on a few occasions and I really like how it's set up. Overall they do a great job and I've enjoyed the numerous times I've had work events at the Inn .

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, responded to this review
suriya v, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast Hotel. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. We appreciate your loyalty and we are looking forward to your next visit!

"Our second visit"

5
User 20/06/2018

We had a great time in the city. Great staff. Excellent hotel — great service — though my coffee machine had some bugs in it — overall it was still excellent. This was our second visit. We enjoyed our stay and would go back again.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, responded to this review
Mata G, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay of SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast Hotel. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the bugs in the machine and we appreciate that you've informed us of a need to address housekeeping procedures. We can't wait to show you how we continue to improve based on feedback like yours.

"2nd time there"

5
pacuthbert1966, Cortland, New York 18/06/2018

My son is in the US Navy and I have visited him in San Antonio on two occasions this year so far. Both times I stayed at the Sure Stay by Best Western. It is only moments from Fort Sam Houston Base and easy to get to all other attractions and restaurants. The hotel is very clean and the rooms are comfy. The staff go above and beyond in making a stay a comfortable one. They also make you feel like family. The first time I was there....I used the coin op washer and dryer. I put my clothes int he dryer an ran to the store for a few hours. When I returned, my clothes were nicely folded and sitting on the dryer all ready for me. I thought this was very nice and my clothes did not get wrinkled, My second trip there..... they were willing to put my sons ice cream cake for his birthday in their freezer. Overall, really nice people, friendly, make you feel like family, and very caring.....When is San Antonio.....you have got to stay here and give them a try!!!! xoxo

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, responded to this review
pacuthbert1966, We are all thrilled to learn that you enjoyed such a pleasant experience with us pacuthbert1966 ! Thank you for sharing your experience and for pointing out the efforts of our staff to treat you like family and make you feel at home! It's good to hear from you and we greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to share your five star review! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your future visits!

"What a memorable stay!!!"

5
User 06/06/2018

A Premier Property keep running by Superior Hospitality Staff. Everything was extremely pleasant. The stay was ideal for us, we took the prepare from the air terminal.We ate at the bar, the food was yummy. There were other good spots to eat close-by. The room was extremely decent and classy, we were extremely satisfied with our decision to remain at Sure Stay.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, responded to this review
Raymond R, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing a comfortable and convenient experience for our valued guests. Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. Your five star review means a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share it.

"Just 13-15 min from River Walk!!!"

5
User 04/06/2018

Everything simply became all-good, upon entry to the hotel, we were welcomed by a pleasant honorable man who overhauled us to a complimentary suit with a harbor see. It was one of the most pleasant inns and staff that we have ever experienced, can't express gratitude toward them enough. Exceptionally happy with the general involvement. Extremely shoddy in cost yet the lodging was spotless and the staff was proficient.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, responded to this review
Pooja J, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay of SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast Hotel. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable and convenient experience. We enjoy sharing these reviews with our staff and hope that your next visit will be another five star experience.

"Awesome stay"

5
User 20/05/2018

We've stayed here for 2 weeks now... Staff is always friendly and attentive... The room quality for the price is great! The pool is always clean and available. I would highly recommend this hotel for price and service & quality!

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, responded to this review
kathy g, Thank you for sharing your perspective of our SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast hotel's accommodations and services! I am glad that you enjoyed the value and we were able to provide a comfortable experience. We only wish to give nothing but the best service to our guests, and to know that we have accomplished such goal gives us great joy. Thank you for your recommendation, and we certainly hope that we can be of service to you and your family again on your next trip.

"Decent price and great service"

5
Mike S, Augusta, Georgia 18/05/2018

I came here to San Antonio to visit my wife who is going to school here on the military base. This hotel is only 10 minutes from the base gate and 15 minutes from the river walk downtown, very convenient. It's also low price. Which was awesome considering I stayed for 10 days. I booked my stay online through expedia but got here a couple days early. I arrived at 12:30am and the clerk worked with me through several problems (on expedia's end) to get me booked for the two nights before my reservation started. I also had to extend my stay by 3 days from my original plan. They had no rooms available equivalent to my own so they had to give me a more expensive room. Instead of charging me more they matched the price of the first room without me even asking. In short the rooms are clean, the hotel is cheap, the staff is extremely friendly and SO helpful, and the hotel is conveniently close to base and 15 minutes from downtown. I recommend this hotel and will definitely be back when I come to visit again!

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, responded to this review
Mike S, We can't thank you enough for your five star rating of SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast hotel. We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and convenient experience as a good value for your money. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.

"LOVE IT"

5
User 10/05/2018

This was the best hotel I've ever stayed in. The room was very spacious and cozy and most important CLEAN. I loved everything about it. Will definitely stay here again. Highly recommend this particular hotel to everybody .

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, responded to this review
CRYSTAL V, What a splendid review! Thank you for your kind remarks regarding our high standards of cleanliness and we were able to give you a comfortable experience of SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast Hotel. We are delighted to hear that you had a great stay and that you are strongly recommend us for other travelers. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great time with us and we thank you for sharing your five star experience!

"I love this hotel"

5
wmartin112193, San Antonio, Texas 04/05/2018

I love the hotel it's clean & comfortable the employees are very nice and sweet . The pool area is very cozy. They're breakfast is Perfect they basically have everything where you don't have to leave hotel

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, responded to this review
wmartin112193, I'm glad to know you had a blissful time with us! Thank you for taking the time to tell us how our staff efforts to provide you a clean and comfortable experience have been successful. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded.We hope you come back for another pleasant stay soon!

"Business Trip"

5
JesseBusinessTrip, Dallas, Texas 27/04/2018

I was in San Antonio for a Business trip, and when I arrived at the hotel I was greeted with a friendly welcome as soon as I walked through the door by a young man who was dressed very professional. The check in process was quick and easy he was very knowledgeable and provide me with great dinner accommodations in the San Antonio area. I believe his name was Ray. Thank you Ray for making my business trip an exceptional one. I will recommend this property to my collages. Keep up the great work.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, responded to this review
JesseBusinessTrip, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay of SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast Hotel. It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to give you a great experience, filled with hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share it

"Raymond was the BEST"

5
j1productionz, Houston, Texas 27/04/2018

I enjoyed my stay @ SureStay Hotel.My morning was great as I walked out to the breakfast area.It was very busy but Raymond Handled it like a Champ.He made sure everything was fully stocked for the customers,with great customer service also letting us know if there was anything else we needed to just ask him.I will really recommend this place to my friends & family when they go to visit San Antonio.The rooms are modern and trendy very nice and clean.The Location is convenient to downtown and to the surrounding areas.Thanks Raymond for making our stay a great stay @ SureStay!

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, responded to this review
j1productionz, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the five star accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. Thank you for your recommendation, and we certainly hope that we can be of service to you and your family again on your next trip.

"Great Stay at SureStay"

5
RSanchez420, San Antonio, Texas 12/04/2018

Excellent customer service by all the front desk staff. I would recommend this property for anyone to stay at who is visiting the San Antonio area it is very close to downtown and to plenty other attractions

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, responded to this review
RSanchez420, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing a comfortable and convenient experience for our valued guests. It's great to hear from you and we're so glad that you enjoyed a five star experience with us! We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great time with us and we are looking forward to your next visit!

"Pleasant surprise"

5
User 25/02/2018

This hotel has apparently recently been remodeled, but I was pleasantly surprised! For the price, the property is very clean inside and out. The staff was friendly and my room was comfortable. I'd definitely stay again.

"HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!!"

1
bmikeska85, Wallis, Texas 22/02/2018

This place is horrible and so dirty! We had a family emergency and my brother in law was in the hospital next door. They over charged me and also charged me 250 dollars for a smoking fee. We did not smoke in these rooms. We were there from 4am to 8am just to shower and get 2 hours of sleep. These people are horrible and they knew our situation. I wish someone would close them down. Never ever stay here! I tried to contact someone about the over charge and the smoking charge no one ever returned my phone call. I had to dispute the charges with with my credit card company.

"Home Away from Home"

5
User 18/11/2017

Awesome little hotel. The rooms are always clean, the service is excellent and the prices to stay are pretty cheap. I'm a frequent flyer here since it's only about 10-15 from Ft Sam Houston. It's my home away from home when I don't feel like staying on base.

microtelsanantonio, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, responded to this review
Dear Corina T, We can't thank you enough for your five star rating of our hotel. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. It is great to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast as well; and we are looking forward to your next visit to the area!

"Disgusting"

1
User 18/11/2017

If I could give this hotel less than one I would. The room was disgusting and we ended up buying an air mattress to use in the room. The room smelt just as bad as it looked. The bathroom was just as bad and had blood stains on the shower curtain.

microtelsanantonio, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, responded to this review
Please accept our sincerest apologies for the housekeeping issues that you encountered during your stay in our hotel. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we want to assure you that the housekeeping issues which you have brought to our attention are being addressed with renewed efforts to improve upon our policies to ensure that each guest has a pleasant and comfortable experience in the future.

"Take a fan and linens for sofabed, no computer"

3
Maria L, Laredo 23/09/2017

This is the first hotel I have been where you are charged to have a pillow and sheet for the sofa bed. The air conditioner is on second room and will not reach the first room where the sofa bed is. One room will be cold and the other warm. Everything else is ok but there is no elevator so request a downstairs room ahead of time if you have knee problems.

patkir1, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, responded to this review
Hello Maria, Our policy is set to be fair for all guests that stay with us; that being said we are sorry to hear that your stay with us wasn't excellent. We appreciate the feedback and will bring it up during our next meeting to possibly change this aspect of policy for future guests. We always want what's best for all of our guests and will do everything we can to achieve that. We hope that you choose to stay with us the next time you are in town. All the best.

"Good if you only need a place to sleep"

3
347piad, Lawton, Oklahoma 07/09/2017

The rooms are spaces and clean. Most personal is nice and friendly. We had issues with breakfast, nothing gets refilled so if you not there right at 6:30 you might not getting anything.....

patkir1, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to write this review. We are glad to hear that you found our rooms to have a lot of space as well as clean and our staff to be nice and friendly. We appreciate the feedback on breakfast and will take this into consideration for the future. We hope to see you back soon! All the best.

"Pretty dang good"

3
E7715QEbryans, San Antonio, Texas 23/08/2017

The appearance was about par for a 2-3 star motel, but the size of the room, the value, and the kindness of the staff made the stay very pleasant. I would recommend this motel to anyone looking for a comfortable place with a good value.

patkir1, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western San Antonio Northeast, responded to this review
Hello Bryan! We are glad that you were pleasantly surprised by the size of the room, the value, and the kindness of the staff! We appreciate the recommendation and hope that we see you back soon!

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.