Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Pearl on the Concho SureStay Collection Hotel by Best Western, San Angelo

333 Rio Concho Drive, 76903-5525, San Angelo, United States - Voir sur une carte
Pearl on the Concho SureStay Collection by Best Western - Vue extérieure Pearl on the Concho SureStay Collection by Best Western est idéalement situé dans le centre de San Angelo. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Le Pearl on the Concho, SureStay Collection by Best Western est situé au cœur du centre-ville, l’idéal pour les amateurs d'histoire, de sports et de loisirs en plein air. Venez séjourner dans notre hôtel, près de toutes les aventures que le centre-ville de San Angelo a à offrir ! Profitez du temps ensoleillé, promenez-vous dans la ville en soirée et terminez la journée dans l’une de nos chambres propres et confortables. Nous sommes réputés pour notre charme historique et notre service amical typique de l'ouest du Texas. Nous servons un petit déjeuner chaud dans notre restaurant avec gaufres, œufs, bacon, saucisse, petits gâteaux chauds et sauce, fruits frais et bien plus encore. Savourez un dîner et des cocktails au 333 Restaurant and Saloon sur place. L'hôtel dispose d'une piscine intérieure relaxante, d'une salle de jeux vidéo, d'un parcours de mini-golf neuf trous, de tables de billard, de ping-pong et de hockey pneumatique ainsi que de beaucoup d'espace pour se détendre. Nous proposons plusieurs espaces de réunion pour vos événements de toutes tailles. Renseignez-vous sur les forfaits anniversaire qui peuvent inclure l'utilisation de la piscine intérieure et de l’aire de jeux. Ne manquez pas le magnifique quartier de commerces et de restaurants du centre-ville, l’historique Fort Concho ou promenez-vous le long de la rivière Concho. À l’hôtel Pearl on the Concho, SureStay Collection by Best Western, nous sommes fiers de notre service clientèle exemplaire. Grâce à notre passion pour le service, vous deviendrez un membre de la famille. Vous vous sentirez comme chez vous dans notre établissement, véritable lieu de détente, de divertissement et d’histoire pour nos précieux clients.

SureStay Collection

Pearl on the Concho Hotel by Best Western

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  •  Restaurant
    Restaurant
  • Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
    Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
  • Piscine
    Piscine
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Bar-salon
    Bar-salon
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 20 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
12
Très bon
4
Moyen
2
Médiocre
2
Horrible
0
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
1
En famille En famille
8
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
0
Professionnel Professionnel
0
Voyage solo Voyage solo
0
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"333 restaurant and saloon was surprisingly delicious!"

5
JReneeTravels, San Angelo, Texas 03/04/2021

Visited family spending some time here with kids at the pool and we decided to eat here and have some drinks. Signature Cocktails were unique and very well made! Must try the mojito with prickly pear syrup-so refreshing. The pizza is good and the chicken fried steak is wonderful ( and that's coming from west Texans who are picky about chicken fried steak!) We had to try this shot called an oatmeal cookie shot which was sooo yummy! Think we found our new happy hour spot. Yes it's in a little bit dated hotel indoor pool area (high class snobs will not approve); but it's nice to people watch as you eat and drink and the pool area is kept very clean and doesn't smell bad like some indoor pool areas. The food and drinks spoiled us so much that when we went to Dallas a week later and stayed at a so-called high end hotel with 2 restaurants we were disgusted with the poor quality and high prices compared to the wonderful food and original cocktails we had at 333 restaurant and saloon in this pearl on the concho hotel. The hotel rooms themselves are still a tad dated but clean. Nice for families with kids that need stuff to do like swim and play games and miniature golf

Shelley Jenkins, General Manager at Pearl on the Concho SureStay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate your comments and are so glad you enjoyed your experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Again, thank you for taking time to review 333 Restaurant and Saloon and Pearl on the Concho. You have made my day. With Warm Regards, Shelley Jenkins General Manager

"Comfortable stay"

4
User 31/03/2021

My wife and I were in town to watch my daughter run a 5 K race at the State Park. My daughter had suggested the Pearl on the Concho as a good location due to the atrium and common areas to relax and visit. It was great grand daughters played in the pool and took advantage of the Arcade several times. We ate at the restaurant the evening we arrived and it was nice. Food was good as was the service. The hotel was close to several fine restaurants in the old historic downtown area. We visited several. We will definitely be back again.

Shelley Jenkins, General Manager at Pearl on the Concho SureStay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Dear Bradley, Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience here at Pearl on the Concho. We are so glad your daughter recommended us and you and your family enjoyed the atrium, pool and restaurant. We look forward to seeing you again soon. With Warmest Regards, Shelley Jenkins General Manager

"Fun for the kids!"

4
jlsbowden, Tomball, Texas 17/03/2021

Funky little old school place. The atrium is a wonderland for kids of all ages! If you don't want the noise, just book an exterior room instead of interior. It's not a new hotel, but it's clean and decently priced and within walking distance of food and shops.

Shelley Jenkins, General Manager at Pearl on the Concho Surestay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and we hope you will come back again soon! With Warm Regards, Gerry Covarrubias Assistant General Manager

"Great place for kids and grandparents!"

5
m d, Abilene, Texas 13/03/2021

We were pleasantly surprised. The whole experience was excellent. Only glitch was a little problem with the toilet but they fixed it ASAP. Our 11 and 12 year old grandchildren absolutely loved it! More activities for them and all in a safe secure area. One of the best indoor pools we've seen and the water was perfect. We will be going back!

Shelley Jenkins, General Manager at Pearl on the Concho Surestay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking time to rate and review our hotel We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again soon. With Warmest Regards, Shelley Jenkins General Manager

"Pearl on the concho"

2
User 08/03/2021

This has always been our place to stay when we come in town to see family and we have always enjoyed but this weekend was very disappointing we stayed 4 days and never got room service when I called and asked for room service 2 days housekeeping couldn't even come in and pick up the trash n was very rude when we asked for towels

Shelley Jenkins, General Manager at Pearl on the Concho Surestay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Please accept my apology that you were disappointed in your stay. This week-end was very hectic which does not excuse our Housekeeping department not performing up to par. I will definitely address this issue with them and this issue should not occur again. Once again, please accept my apology and I hope that you give us another opportunity to make this up to you. Respectfully, Gerry Covarrubias Assistant General Manager

"Great place"

5
cowboyup20012003, Ozona, Texas 28/02/2021

This is a great place to come with your family if you just want to get away for a few days or even just for a night. They have a nice and family friendly place and something for all ages to do. The staff in the restaurant as well as the hotel staff were friendly.

Shelley Jenkins, General Manager at Pearl on the Concho Surestay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking time to rate and review our hotel We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again soon. With Warmest Regards, Shelley Jenkins General Manager

"Great experience"

5
User 24/02/2021

Everyone was helpful and happy to speak with guests. Employees make you feel like a priority. Attention to details throughout the entire building. Staff was there to assist and make a better experience for all. Great place for families, yet quiet enough to nap during the day.

Shelley Jenkins, General Manager at Pearl on the Concho Surestay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking time to rate and review our hotel. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay, and your kind words about the staff are so wonderful to hear! I will definitely be passing them on. Please come and stay with us again soon! With Warmest Regards, Shelley Jenkins General Manager

"Great place"

5
janeefoster, Allen, Texas 22/02/2021

This place is great! Fun for family and VERY affordable. The front desk was very helpful. The weather during our stay was very cold and many places lost power and water. The hotel was careful to make sure our needs were met and we were comfortable the whole time we were there.

Shelley Jenkins, General Manager at Pearl on the Concho Surestay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking time to rate our hotel! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay - despite the weather! We hope you will come back and visit us again soon! With Warmest Regards, Shelley Jenkins General Manager

"Best kept secret for a getaway with kids"

5
User 28/01/2021

This hotel is very reasonably priced, clean, and well maintained. They have an atrium area where kids can swim, play mini golf-arcade games-pool, all while being watched over by their parents who are lounging by the pool or enjoying the restaurant upstairs overlooking the atrium. We were in town for a large competition and there was only one other family involved that was staying here. The charm of it, for me, was the fact that it wasn't crowded and most things were still open in spite of COVID (with precautions). The staff was friendly and knowledgeable (I'm specifically speaking of Megan here). We will definitely put this on our list of quick weekend getaways when it is too cold for camping and we just need a break.

Shelley Jenkins, General Manager at Pearl on the Concho Surestay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking time to rate and review our hotel. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay! I will pass on your kind words to Meagan - it will make her day! We look forward to seeing you again soon. With Warm Regards, Shelley Jenkins General Manager

"Two Rooms Over New Years: Need a "Good" Option"

3
mlotto7, Surprise, Arizona 01/01/2021

We booked two rooms for several nights and stayed over New Year. There really should be an option to check GOOD - as the only options on Tripadvisor is Average or Very Good. There can be a huge variance between those two ratings and this hotel is an example. Our rooms were clean and comfortable. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were equipped with flat screen TV, refrigerator, coffee maker. Everything worked as it should. Our rooms were outside (not inside the atrium). Breakfast was provided. It was nothing spectacular, but was hot food and included for free. The staff working the breakfast were kind and helpful. We went to the 333 restaurant/bar one evening and the food was decent-to-good. I don't think we would go out of our way to eat here again. Our server was super fun and professional. We played several games in the atrium area and had fun. We never used the pool, but plenty of kids and families were having a nice time in the pool. Staff were constantly cleaning the area (middle of pandemic). The hotel is aged, but clean and safe. Location is great. It was a bit nostalgic for us as most of these styles of hotels are disappearing. Improvements needed: One of the TVs in one room did not get all the stations that the other was getting. We are a tech savvy family and tried to fix it, but couldn't - the signal kept getting lost and stations were scrambled. We asked for help at the front-desk, but to our knowledge this was never fixed. The building is older and during our stay it rained and snowed hard. Everywhere we went in the main areas there were buckets on the floor catching leaking water from the roof/ceiling. It was really bad in the restaurant area and kids play areas. Lack of insulation and noise were a problem (older facility) for both of our rooms. The walls seemed very thin as we could hear people next to, and above us. It was worse when they smoked outside as our heater/AC unit pulled in their smoke, and we could hear every conversation from people outside smoking - especially at night. The building just isn't well insulated. The rooms have nice refrigerators, but no microwaves. A microwave would be nice. All of these things can be overlooked for the positives like cleanliness, comfort, and uniqueness of the hotel and professionalism of the staff. There was one front desk gentleman who might have been having two really bad days during our stay, or just dislikes his job (we are unsure) but, he was curt, and not service minded. It felt like more an inconvenience for him to talk to guests/customers...but, this was one individual and the rest of the staff were awesome and fun. Overall, we had a really nice stay with a few 'misses'. Not sure we would return simply because of the noise and smoke smell (marijuana at times) and one rude staff member can leave a lasting impression on the rest of the team who are doing everything right (unfortunately).

Christina Juarez , General Manager at Pearl on the Concho Surestay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Thank you for taking time to share your experience. Please allow me to apologize for the issues you experienced. We had a hail storm that caused significant damage to our roof, and although the repairs were scheduled to start before New Year's, the weather resulted in delay. However, we are currently getting a new roof, and this will hopefully address the leaking. I would also like to apologize that a member of our staff left a negative impression during your stay. We really pride ourselves on providing great customer service, and I am always concerned when we miss the mark. I also regret the issue you experienced with noise and smoking outside your room. I left you a voice message, as I hoped to have the opportunity to get some additional details. I would very much like to make this right. Please feel free to reach me at gm@pearlontheconcho.com or at 325-653-4500. Respectfully, Shelley Jenkins General Manager

"Always great!"

5
Jaz'min C, San Angelo, Texas 28/11/2020

I always know I can count on my friends at The Pearl Surestay. My rates are non beatable, the vibe is always so loving & welcoming! Really makes sure to go above and beyond. You arrive as strangers, but leave as friends, for sure! Thanks guys!!

Shelley Jenkins, General Manager at Pearl on the Concho Surestay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Dear Jaz'min, It is always a real please to see you, and I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. I will pass on your compliments to the staff, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. :-) With Warmest Regards, Shelley Jenkins General Manager

"Great Air Conditioner!"

3
marionclarkfla, Summerville, South Carolina 15/10/2020

This hotel is in a great location...not far from the remarkable little town of San Angelo...a taste of Americana for sure. The staff is friendly and accommodating too. The hotel was a former holidome so there are rooms with outside access and rooms with inside access (poolside). The pool area is very nice, clean, plenty of seating with pool towels on each chair, ping-pong table, pool table, gameroom with pay video games and restrooms. It would be a great place for a growing family to get away for the weekend. The rooms are dated—very dated, but our room (an inside room) had an air conditioning unit that was by far the best we have had on our month-long road trip. The unit was quiet, remote-controlled, and responded exactly to whatever temp or fan speed you could want. Our experience is that most hotel rooms have very noisy units that give you whatever temp and fan speed it wants no matter what you plug in. Plus this system did not fill the room with humidity, which we also consider a huge plus. I would have given more stars for this hotel except that the rooms need updating badly (even the sheets are worn out with no elastic and must be replaced tomorrow) and the flatscreen was snowy, kept flashing, and had a static sound constantly. The manager told me they were having trouble with the cable company for the last couple weeks. Not good.

Shelley Jenkins, General Manager at Pearl on the Concho Surestay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Thank you for taking time to rate and review our hotel. I am so glad you liked the a/c system in our interior rooms. They really are an upgrade from some other systems out there. I am so sorry that you experienced issues with your television. We were having problems with our Suddenlink service and were working diligently to get it resolved, but I completely understand that doesn't make it any less frustrating for our guests. As a historic hotel, we are constantly working on upgrading and improving our facility. COVID-19 has done a real number on travel and tourism businesses, and we are no exception. However, I promise we will continue to work to improve our offering. I sincerely hope you will give us another opportunity to give you a 5 star experience. Respectfully, Shelley Jenkins General Manager

"True gem"

5
User 21/09/2020

Absolutely amazing service and very clean room. Adam was superb in making all the arrangements. Great place for family and pets. Park and trail across the street, pool and mini golf indoors in the atrium. I'll always book my stay here!

Shelley Jenkins, General Manager at Pearl on the Concho Surestay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Dear Matthew, Thank you so much for taking time to rate and review our hotel. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay, and I will definitely pass on your kind words to Adam! We look forward to seeing you again! With Warm Regards, Shelley Jenkins General Manager

"Pearl on the concho"

5
617margeb, Albuquerque, New Mexico 02/09/2020

Perfect place & super clean & close to 17th wing.quiet at night .price is great friendly staff ,everything was a delight.nice town & great hospitality at this hotel .food was great .the entire staff & all was just perfect. The grounds are also clean .

Shelley Jenkins, General Manager at Pearl on the Concho Surestay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking time to rate and review our hotel! I appreciate your feedback so much, and I am so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again soon! With Warm Regards, Shelley Jenkins General Manager

"Historic, But Needs Some More Updating"

4
The_Case, Lewisville, Texas 11/07/2020

This is Best Western's only entry in San Angelo, and because Pearl on the Concho is historic, I figured, why not? As a Texas Longhorn fan, my room's wall color certainly did not disappoint, as it was burnt orange. The room itself was, overall, good, with a great HD TV, good restroom, great shower with pressure adjustments (always a hit!), and the most unusual (but welcome) air conditioning arrangement I've ever seen. The cold air stayed on all the time and the flap moved up and down so the air does not all come down to one spot all the time. Very convenient. This hotel has both interior and exterior corridors (and I chose interior because it's safer and more secure). With that being said, why am I giving this hotel just four stars?? As I've read from other reviews, the hotel was undergoing some renovations, although on my visit, there didn't appear to be any. What was wrong? Well, the atrium, despite the best of intentions, has a very weird design in trying to allow for different amenities covering what once had to be a motor court. Secondly, the only way to get from the front entrance to the room (in my case, it was on the FIRST floor) was on some steps, making it very dolly-unfriendly (and this hotel has four dollies!). And while the kind lady from the front desk offered assistance upon my arrival, this doesn't erase the glaring weakness. Otherwise, you had to stroll around the parking lot to get to your entrance. And none of the doors are sliding doors (BE WARNED), as every entrance/exit door just screams 1960s-era hotels. It was hard enough having to get in when unloading, as you have to use your room key on a pad. After day trips and evening eats, the pad then wasn't so bad. But what was worse was getting out! You had to push a button................several times.....................before finally getting a green light. You'd think technology would be more advanced than that to allow access. All in all, the service at the desk was very good and helpful. Housekeeping did have one blunder during the week in fulfilling what needed to be refreshed in the room (and that was via a checklist due to COVID-19 restrictions), but the incident was quickly resolved. Good visit as it was, with a good room, but that's the least of the problems. Right now, if they could just update the doors at each entrance/exit to today's standards, not to mention adding a dolly ramp from the lobby to the corridors, then this Texan will come back for another visit.

Shelley Jenkins, General Manager at Pearl on the Concho Surestay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience. You are correct about the atrium - we were one of the original Holiday Inn Holidomes from the late 60s - early 70s, and the layout is very similar to what it was back then. I also want to apologize for the issues you experienced getting your luggage to your room. During the current owner's 2.5 year renovation of the property (it had been closed for several years when he purchased it) - 2 elevators were added to the hotel. In addition, the side doors allow for access at the atrium level, but it seems we didn't do a very good job of directing you to the easiest way to get to your room. We will work to do better, I promise! :-) Having new doors is definitely on our wish list, and the owner is constantly making improvements to the property. Over the last year, we have updated flooring and lighting in the restroom and vanity areas, as well as some of the common areas of the hotel, and we are currently replacing curtains and other room amenities. Again, thank you for sharing your experience, and I am sorry the door situation and our failure to communicate better negatively impacted your stay. I hope you will give us another opportunity to improve your experience. Respectfully, Shelley Jenkins General Manager

"Great"

5
Jaz'min C, San Angelo, Texas 08/07/2020

From checking in to the room, to the cleanliness of the room, the night was great, breakfast was hot and grab&go, was about to get a late check out with no problem.! Very great staff, and always great attitude.

Shelley Jenkins, General Manager at Pearl on the Concho Surestay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review and kind words - we really appreciate it very much! We hope to see you again soon! With Warm Regards, Shelley Jenkins General Manager

"Disappointed"

2
User 14/06/2020

We stayed here many times as a child and I looked forward to sharing he experience with my children. Housekeeping came by around 10:30 we weren't ready to leave the room yet so when we did leave the room about 11 I stopped by the front desk and said we are leaving for the day so housekeeping could come by. Came back at 2pm. They had not come yet we got ready for our function and left again. We returned at 7:30 they still had never come. I stopped back by the front desk and said can we please get some towels as housekeeping never came today and they said we will send them right up. Came back around an hour later. Still no towels. Called the front desk and asked for towels again. They said they would send us some and at 11:30 we had to go down and they finally gave us some towels. I stopped by the front desk in the morning and they were tokenly concerned with my complaint. But only offered what I felt was an indifferent apology. Too many hotels in San Angelo to return to this one.

Shelley J, General Manager at Pearl on the Concho Surestay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Dear Catherine, Please accept my apology for the issues you experienced. There is no excuse for a guest's requests to go unanswered. I am not sure what happened with maid service to your room, or the delivery of towel when you asked for them, but I will be looking into this matter to ensure it is not repeated. If you would be willing, I would appreciate it if you would reach out to me directly to discuss you experience, I can be reached via email at gm@pearlontheconcho.com or at 325-653-4500. Again, I am so sorry for the issues you experienced, and I would appreciate the opportunity to make it right. Respectfully, Shelley Jenkins General Manager

"Weekend Getaway"

5
156ginae, Midland, Texas 07/06/2020

We went to escape and unwind for the weekend. The kids LOVED swimming in the indoor pool. They also enjoyed the small arcade. They didn't stay out of the pool long enough to play putt putt or air hockey, but those were available. The decor was nice, the inside was comfortable and clean. Our room was near the pool. The beds were softer than I prefer, but we still all slept well. A/C worked great and was so quiet we couldn't even hear it! Our room was clean and comfortable. We would recommend staying here and will most likely return again ourselves.

Shelley J, General Manager at Pearl on the Concho Surestay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking time to rate and review our hotel. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and the kids enjoyed the pool! We hope to see you again soon! With Warm Regards, Shelley Jenkins General Manager

"Historic Hotel on the Concho River"

4
User 11/02/2020

The interior pools, miniature golf, and arcade are very popular with families. Good free breakfast included. Two blocks off Block One, the historic block of San Angelo. Undergoing some remodeling now.

Shelley J, General Manager at Pearl on the Concho Surestay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Dear Sherry, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again soon! With Warm Regards, Shelley Jenkins General Manager

"Fun Relaxing trip with friends!"

5
Doug L, Azle, Texas, United States 06/02/2020

Our PCSP group went down to San Angelo for an event last weekend and in the past they had stayed at this hotel so we decided to as well.. I a glad we did, it is an older hotel, but nice and clean, you could smell the clean when you walked into the lobby. They were very willing to work with us as well on rooms and rates! The sweet lady that runs the bar and restaurant was awesome, we stayed there all Friday night for drinks and great food, really no need to go anywhere else... Thank you staff for taking care of our group, we will be there next year for the parade and will stay with you guys!! We will be taking our kids and grand kids down in a few months to enjoy the atrium with the pool and different games.. Great place to stay!

Shelley J, General Manager at Pearl on the Concho Surestay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking time to rate and review our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to hosting you again soon! With Warmest Regards, Shelley Jenkins General Manager

"Each time it's a little less attractive"

3
pocahauntis, Pueblo, Colorado 03/01/2020

We've stayed here 3 years in a row now on our way thru San Angelo. The area surrounding it is very nice and the dogs love it. There were just many things this time that cumulatively were not impressive. I was looking forward to swimming, but the pool was closed. Ok I get that. Gone is the breakfast buffet and instead they bring you a small heated up frozen breakfast biscuit. The doors and general maintenance is deteriorating. One guy online reported bedbugs, but we didn't see evidence of that. The checkin guy was sick and coughing into his hand, then using the same hand to give us our invoice and keys. He finally relented to the woman next to him. Probably won't be back.

Shelley-GM, General Manager at Pearl on the Concho Surestay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
I am so sorry you were disappointed in your stay with us, and I sincerely apologize the pool was closed during your visit. We are constantly working to improve our offering, and regret we missed the mark in your case. Our breakfast buffet is offered on weekends, and we will soon be providing it 7 days per week. I sincerely hope you will give us another opportunity to improve your experience. Respectfully, Shelley Jenkins General Manager

"Oldie but goodie"

4
Roy S, Richland Springs Texas 05/11/2019

We stayed here for the cowboy gathering in September. Rooms were clean, and check in was easy. Quiet and right downtown, next to the river. Not a large breakfast, but adequate. Will consider staying here again.

Shelley-GM, General Manager at Pearl on the Concho Surestay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Thank you for taking time to rate and review our hotel! We really appreciate you sharing your experience. We are always working to improve our offerings, and we hope you will stay with us again! With Warm Regards, Shelley Jenkins General Manager

"A great place for families"

5
User 19/10/2019

Pearl on the Concho is a unique place to stay. Staff was extremely helpful and courteous. Room was comfortable, clean, updated. The huge indoor atrium with pool, putt putt, arcade games is a family feature not seen anywhere else I have been. Onsite restaurant and bar just round off the great value and uniqueness of a Pearl on the Concho river. We will be back!!!

Shelley-GM, General Manager at Pearl on the Concho Surestay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking time to review our hotel! We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to seeing you again soon! With Warm Regards, Shelley Jenkins General Manager

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.

Nos autres hôtels à proximité