Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Jusqu’à -10% de réduction avec le Club de fidélité en renseignant votre email

gift-icon

Vous avez accès aux meilleurs prix avec le Club de fidélité. Si vous ne souhaitez pas vous inscrire gratuitement au Club, vous pouvez accéder aux tarifs non membres.

gift-icon
close dark

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, Riyadh

Eastern Ring Road Exit 12 Airport Road, 11421, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel - Façade Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel est idéalement situé dans le centre de Riyadh. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Le Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel montre les hôtels sous un nouveau jour en Arabie Saoudite. Il vous emmène dans un monde de luxe, de perfection et de confort. Situé dans un quartier haut de gamme, bien nanti et central, cet hôtel bénéficie d’un cadre calme mais dynamique qui en fait la destination idéale pour les touristes comme les voyageurs d'affaires. Découvrez l’art subtil de l’accueil dans un établissement récemment ouvert, le Best Western Fursan Hotel. Il propose des chambres 4 étoiles, des salles de conférence, des salles de réception et un bain bouillonnant. 66 chambres et suites contemporaines avec air conditionné central, minibar, chaînes internationales par satellite et coffre-fort pouvant contenir un ordinateur portable. L'hôtel offre ascenseur panoramique, services de ramassage à l'aéroport, bureau de change de devises étrangères, service d'étage 24 heures sur 24, services d'entretien, centre d'affaires, blanchisserie réservée aux clients de l'hôtel et nettoyage à sec, garde d’enfants sur demande, Wi-Fi et voiturier. Le Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel est situé à la sortie 12 de l’Eastern Ring Road, près d’Al-Orouba Street qui vous permet de rejoindre les centres commerciaux au centre de Riyadh en seulement quelques minutes. L’hôtel est à 29 kilomètres de l'aéroport international du Roi-Khalid, à 14 kilomètres de la zone commerçante du centre-ville d’Olaya et à deux kilomètres de la galerie marchande Granada Mall. Vous pourrez regarder les matchs de football sur la terrasse en plein air climatisée/dans le salon Fursan au premier étage.

Best Western Plus

Fursan Hotel

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Café-restaurant
    Café-restaurant
  • Spa
    Spa
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Sauna
    Sauna
  • Services de massage
    Services de massage
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
  • Voiturier
    Voiturier
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 25 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
8
Très bon
10
Moyen
2
Médiocre
3
Horrible
2
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
2
En famille En famille
4
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
0
Professionnel Professionnel
15
Voyage solo Voyage solo
4
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Value for money"

4
Yazan H, Jordan 06/10/2019

Friendly staff, value for money, good location, easy to reach to all destinations. They offered upgrade to my room due to unavoidability of non-smoking room. Had a problem in the AC and they resolved quickly.

fursanriyadh, Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Yazan, Thank you for your stay and comments . waiting to welcoming you soon in Best Western Plus Fursan .

"Nice hotel in busy spot"

5
turkkm0a, Dhahran, Saudi Arabia 07/09/2019

We stayed 3 nights in this cosy home type hotel in riyadh .The rooms will arranged ,clean modern nice . The service and housekeeping are great .Thx to reception ladies who made our stay comfortable.the breakfast is nice .it is highly recommended hotel .

youssefb1602, Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Sir, Thank you for your stay at Best western Plus Fursan, Riyadh , we appreciate your comments and reviews and looking forward to welcoming you soon . Regards

"Very good place to stay"

5
mehgon, Ankara, Turkey 25/08/2019

Although we were there for only one night only but the room was very clean. All the amenities were there. Bed was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good and the staff were very friendly. I would definitely choose this place to stay again.

youssefb1602, General Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear sir, Thank you for your stay at Best Western Plus Fursan, Riyadh , we appreciate your comments and reviews and will do our best to make your next stay more comfortable . Regards

"Very small rooms for $100+ rate"

2
User 05/07/2019

Very tight rooms for a rate more than a $100. Rooms are clean though. We should not pay more than $50 for a night there. Breakfast is also average with limited options. I do not recommend this hotel..

youssefb1602, Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear sir,, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Best Western Plus Fursan , Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We will take into consideration your opinion regarding rooms rates , please bear in mind that we are offering 3 types of rooms with different seizes . hope to see you again and Thank you once again for your review . Regards

"Quality dropping off "

2
drayoub, Beirut, Lebanon 24/05/2019

I have been staying at BW ALDURSAN PLUS RIYADH twice per month for the last two years ( 10 days per month ) . I used to recommend this hotel to all my friends and work colleagues since it has an excellent location on the eastern ring with good and nice rooms , very rich morning buffet, and a very welcoming staff! Nevertheless i am witnessing a real drop in the quality of the services in the hotel , especially from the management and the reception staff! The front desk officer has been changed , my emails for making sure that my booking is properly done are not answered, my reward points are not updated as they used to be. I am really disappointed of how quick the quality of the service is dropping off. Looking forward a better service . My review aims only to improve the quality of the hotel, it's service and i hope it will get an echo during my next trip.

youssefb1602, Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Dr. Ayoub, Thank you for your loyalty and stays in Best western Plus Fursan, we appreciate your aim for improving the quality , kindly accept our deepest apology for this email non-reply that shows you unfortunately some quality or service droop We fully understand your disappointment of not getting answer for your emails which in fact was due to inactive email of former front desk officer you are still using . For members bookings and more reward options and benefits we recommend using our website . Once again thank you for your stay and comments , we will make sure to satisfy your needs during your next visit .

"Nice hotel"

1
User 21/05/2019

V good for the value. Very good cleaning. Also v good decoration and air conditioning. Good restaurant and v good location it's close from mall and a lot of restaurants. Car park is available and the Landry is good

youssefb1602, Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear sir, Thank you for your reviews and comments . while you have positive comments and experience , it seems by mistake you rate the hotel 1 out of 5 , kindly change your rating from 1 to 5 . Regards Youssef Bakka [email protected]

"Good hotel can be much better"

3
User 04/05/2019

Very friendly staff, very polite and friendly front desk, quick check-ins and outs. Location is good but due to constructions the access to the hotel from the main highway is slightly awkward Needs to provide hair dryers, maintenance required to fix showers and require extensive pest control.

youssefb1602, Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear sir, Thank you for staying in Best western plus Fursan ,Riyadh , we appreciate your comments and valuable remarks and will make sure to enhance our service to meet your expectations next time .

"Highly recommended hotel"

5
Luai808, Dhahran, Saudi Arabia 03/05/2019

Good value for the money. I enjoyed my short stay in this new hotel. Will decorated. Nice staff. Nice food and excellent value for the service I had. For guys want to be away from busy areas and targeting business in Riyadh this is a good location

youssefb1602, Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Luai Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and for your short stay and recommendations . Hoping to see you once again in Riyadh . Regards Youssef

"Still good second time around"

5
zephyrdna, Dunedin, New Zealand 19/04/2019

Really enjoy staying at the Fursan, excellent service in all areas of the hotel, nice rooms, great restaurant, gym, pool, comfy bed. All I needed. First stay was 7 weeks and will be here for another 4. Only good times and memories. Recommended.

youssefb1602, Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear sir, Thank you for choosing best western plus Fursan to be your preferred hotel in Riyadh . see you soon Youssef Bakka G.Manager 0541111913

"Great"

5
ka729, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 15/02/2019

It's one of the best places that I did stay in, in Riyadh (considering the price), the location is amazing and the staff were very helpful, the whole hotel decoration is simple and modern, But what I really like is the staff in this hotel.

Bestwest4, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear sir , It is very pleasing to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the great review and we certainly look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks & Regards .

"Broken teeth because there no shower curtains"

1
User 19/01/2019

I would highly recommend AVOIDING this hotel, there are no shower curtains which resulted in me slipping and breaking two of my teeth. moreover, when I went and asked for the doctor / nurse that suppose to be on call as the hotel claimed in it's info sheet, the reception guys did not know about such service and they were working there for a year at least.

Bestwest4, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I'm so sorry to hear about bad Experience you have, be assured we will take high consideration to your comment , and We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future .

"Needs lots of improvement"

2
User 18/05/2018

Service level is going from good to worse, based on several experiences in this hotel. Restaurant is very disappointing, need real chef. The breakfast is extremely poor.... Réception take time to respond to you if you call.... My experience start good when this hotel just opened, but they not able to keep same service level. I wouldn't recommend it and I wouldn't try it again.

Mohsin A, Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Khalid, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I'm sorry to hear the bad services you have experienced in Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel.I have personally addressed this with our F&B and Front desk staff to ensure this won't happen again. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. `Sincerely yours, Mohsin Ahmed Sales Manager Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel. Please contact me through [email protected] if you want to discuss this further.

"A pleasant surprise."

4
Leomex, Guadalajara Metropolitan Area, Mexico 27/11/2017

This is the first time I stay at this chain of hotels and I was favorably impressed. This one was new I think, which is nice. Not very fancy, but it had everything I needed. The food was very good, including room service. I enjoyed the gym too. Reasonably priced!

Mohsin A, Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Leomex, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure to learn that overall you had a pleasant stay at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel and were pleased with our services. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.`Sincerely yours, Mohsin Ahmed Sales Manager Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel.

"Decent budget friendly"

4
Ponnu S, Bengaluru, India 06/09/2017

Hotel has good amenities. Rooms are good sized and a comfortable bed too. The hotel is located on the way to airport and hence is convenient to reach as well as leave to catch early morning or late evening flights Below average breakfast spread. Big let down

Mohsin A, Manager at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Mr. PonnuSubramanian, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure to learn that overall you had a pleasant stay at Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel and were pleased with our services. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.`Sincerely yours, Mohsin Ahmed Sales Manager Best Western Plus Fursan Hotel.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.