Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

SureStay Hotel by Best Western Richland, Richland

390 Highway 49 S, 39218-9440, Richland, United States - Voir sur une carte
SureStay Hotel by Best Western Richland - Chambres / Logements SureStay Hotel by Best Western Richland est idéalement situé dans le centre de Richland. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Des chambres simples et abordables à seulement huit kilomètres de Jackson, dans le Mississippi. Parfois, vous avez juste besoin de profiter d’un excellent prix pour un séjour en toute simplicité. C’est exactement ce que le SureStay Hotel by Best Western Richland vous propose à Richland, dans le Mississippi. Que vous voyagiez pour le travail, pour visiter le campus de l’université d’État de Jackson ou pour découvrir les merveilles naturelles du musée des sciences naturelles, notre hôtel vous place tout près des attractions les plus populaires de la région. Nous sommes également à seulement 12 minutes de l’aéroport international Jackson-Medgar Wiley Evers. Vous pourrez ainsi commencer votre séjour dès la descente de l’avion. Quel que soit le motif qui vous amène dans la région de Jackson, notre emplacement pratique vous permettra de rejoindre vos destinations aisément. Notre hôtel de Richland accueille les voyageurs d’affaires, les étudiants et les familles. Nos services prouvent que vous n’avez pas besoin de transiger sur le confort pour faire des économies. Parmi les prestations dont vous pouvez bénéficier figurent le petit déjeuner continental gratuit, le service de café, l’accès Wi-Fi gratuit dans tout l'établissement et la blanchisserie réservée aux clients de l'hôtel. Utilisez notre piscine extérieure ouverte en saison ou l’accès Wi-Fi gratuit : le SureStay Hotel by Best Western Richland dispose des équipements nécessaires pour vous aider à profiter pleinement de votre séjour.

SureStay

Hotel by Best Western Richland

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner continental gratuit
    Petit déjeuner continental gratuit
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 101 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
31
Très bon
22
Moyen
13
Médiocre
10
Horrible
25
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
13
En famille En famille
38
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
2
Professionnel Professionnel
21
Voyage solo Voyage solo
8
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Disgusting"

1
210rickp, Hammond, Louisiana 17/04/2022

Very Smoky, first room I checked into smelled like strong marijuana. This was supposed to be non smoking.ac didn't work,tried to call from desk and the phone cord was cut. Had to go back to front desk to ask for different room and guy was standing in the door way of his room smoking. Was told they didn't have any more king rooms but parking lot was empty at 11 pm. Got into second room and still had a very strong smell of cigarette smoke. At least it wasn't marijuana this time. Breakfast was a joke. Doesn't exist. A few muffins. Didn't have anything but coffee to drink. Waffle mix was so old and think guy at front desk had to take the container out of waffle dispenser and pour it by hand.

SureStay Hotel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Richland, responded to this review
Hi Hammond, thank you for staying with us. We apologize for the inconveniences and not meeting up to your expectation during your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and can assure you we are taking actions to get better. Smoking is not allowed in any of the rooms and we apologized for your experiences. However, for the breakfast, there were always options including Oatmeal, Muffins, Waffle, Coffee cake, Granola bar, Fresh Fruits (Orange & Apples), Yogurt, Juice (Orange & Apple) and coffee. We are doing everything to improve guests' stay and hope you give us another chance to convince you better. Thank you.

"Bleh....."

3
User 20/03/2022

The room looked nice upon entering, but was disappointing. Moldy shower curtain, broken chest-of-drawers, and low-quality mattress (not firm at all, but not soft either, just not supportive). Also, the location was so isolated among warehouses. It was extremely difficult to drive to the restaurants and other stores, which were a couple of miles away.

SureStay Hotel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Richland, responded to this review
Hi Serena, thank you for staying with us. We apologize for the inconveniences and not meeting up to your expectation during your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and can assure you we are taking actions to get better by renovating and changing a lot of items you mentioned, it is just been delayed. We are doing everything to improve guests' stay and hope you give us another chance to convince you better. Thank you.

"NEVER AGAIN"

1
Sandra C, Wimauma, United States 20/03/2022

Ugh, forgot I had stayed here before. Not much has changed. The handicap room is still old and dirty looking. The lamps are filthy, the bath counter is dirty and you can't use the restroom without your companion seeing everything you do in there. No privacy because the door won't close. The carpet reeks of cigarettes and the temperature control is dirty and doesn't work and the towels look dirty. The shower light is about to fall out and some outlets had no cover. The only plus is that the room was quiet and the bed was comfortable. If it were a refundable room, I would still leave.

SureStay Hotel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Richland, responded to this review
Hi Sandra, thank you for staying with us. We apologize for the inconveniences and not meeting up to your expectation during your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. We are passing the message to the appropriate units and can assure you we are taking actions to get better by renovating and changing a lot of items you mentioned, it is just been delayed. We are doing everything to improve guests' stay and hope you give us another chance to convince you better. Thank you.

"Great stay"

5
amgrimesyrc, Atlanta, Georgia 01/03/2022

Great stay great staff nice rooms the staff will take you to get something to eat any requests or concerns you have they addressed immediately look forward to coming come for business 3 times a week I'm happy

SureStay Hotel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Richland, responded to this review
Thank you for always staying with us, we appreciate the feedback as well.

"Regular guest at this franchise"

5
User 27/01/2022

I prefer sure stay when I stay in Jackson Mississippi because, As always they've done a wonderful job, again. I've come to expect nothing less than the best from this franchise. They consistently outdo many of the other hotel chains and even Best Western franchises I stay at.

SureStay Hotel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Richland, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us always.

"Feed back"

4
User 20/01/2022

Customer service was great. Room temperature was great but the problem I had was the A.C made a weird noise. The TV speakers would go in and out from loud to soft. There was a loud noise outside downstairs.

SureStay Hotel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Richland, responded to this review
Thank you for your stay. We would look into it and fix immediately

"Driver"

5
Ffyhgffj, Atlanta, Georgia 19/01/2022

I stay here several times a week. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. If any issues arise all they ask is that you notify them and they are quick to respond. The rooms are always clean and the beds are very comfortable.

SureStay Hotel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Richland, responded to this review
Thank you for always staying with us.

"Sure Stay Richland Mississippi"

5
User 29/10/2021

Clean hotel, ample parking, good value for the money. We stayed free using Best Western points, but even without that the price for the quality was excellent. It is a bit difficult getting to the hotel from I-20, and the breakfast was only cold food (muffins, breakfast bars and fruit). However, the excellent room quality, exceptional customer service and ample, safe parking more than made up for that.

SureStay Hotel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Richland, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 6016643456. Sincerely, GM

"Safety Issues"

1
perkinslc, Osteen, Florida 25/10/2021

Was not happy with my stay. I am a truck driver and was broken down. They charged me a$10.00 fee to pick me up less than 1 mile away. The Smoke Detector was broken off which is a federal and state violation. The door Latch lock was broken so could not lock the door. The glass in picture was broken. The wax on the tile floor made it look dirty. Also the Lamps were covered in rust. Why rusty. Moisture cause rust. So are the lamps safe to turn on??

SureStay Hotel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Richland, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing feedback. Our shuttle isn't free, the room rent doesn't include transportation which is why we had to charge, and also regarding the smoke detector if you had mentioned it during your stay we would have had it fixed right away, the lamp we are aware of and we are in the process of doing remodeling but we sincerely apologize and look forward to be doing business with you again.

"So Bad I Wish I Hadn't Found It"

1
justcharlie13, Slidell, Louisiana 03/09/2021

Checked into this hotel with my family for evacuation from Hurricane Ida. We chose this property for location and it being pet friendly. After making the reservation I called to let them know about our two pets and to let them know my Mother would arrive before me to let her check in. I was given attitude and asked many questions on why I was wanting to put her name on the room. Wasn't a pleasant conversation and the gentleman seemed annoyed by my call. Even though I'm a Best Western Elite member. We booked a room with two beds and a sofa bed. No where on the website, or our phone conversation, did it say second floor room - stairs only. Since our room type was on the second floor, they downgraded us for a first floor room. It was a non smoking room, but smelled like an ashtray. There were cigarette burns in the curtains, the furniture, the floor was sticky and had burns in the carpet. Right outside the door was a garbage can with an ashtray on top, so everyone standing around smoking didn't help the smell. There was no way of getting away from it. Anything metal in the room was rusted. Door hinges, towel racks, light fixtures, and the bathroom tile had chunks missing. Since our room was downgraded, we didn't have a microwave. Figured there was one in the breakfast area we could use, but there wasn't. So we asked the front desk if we could get one for our room, they said they would, but never did. On top of all of this, the pet fee is $25 per pet per day! Highway robbery! I understand the pet fee is technically a cleaning fee and for any possible damages to the room. However, I can guarantee there was no damage my animals could have done to this room as it was already dirty and smelly when we got there. Oh! And if you don't like spiders, roaches, or other insects, highly advise staying away from the laundry room.

SureStay Hotel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Richland, responded to this review
We apologize for your inconveniences at our hotel. We appreciate your opinion and recognize some of the issues which is why we are embarking on a total renovation of the hotel by the end of this year. Besides, it was a busy time and a lot people who evacuated LA were scampering for room which was why we were overbooked in error but we apologize for that. We hope you can try coming again and give us another chance. Thank you for staying with us.

"Dirty room and inconvenienced staff"

2
User 15/08/2021

The room I was given had not been cleaned from previous guest. When issue was addressed with staff, I was treated like I was inconveniencing them for requesting a clean room. Location is out of the way. Rooms were newly renovated. Only plus.

SureStay Hotel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Richland, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

"Hire All New Staff"

1
jameswrhymer, Tallahassee, Florida 21/07/2021

Hire new staff entirely. The man at the front desk was terrible. Seemed like he had an attitude. We called about having a pet on our reservation before arriving, but the front desk man followed us outside, saw our dog, and then made us come back in to add the dog to our stay. Our key card also did not work so we went back up to let them know. He had the audacity to say “did you put it in and out?” as if I didn't try it 30 times before walking all the way back to the front. The cleaning staff isn't trying very hard. Room was damp and smelled musty. AC unit was disgusting and did not circulate through the room. Sketchy people and loud music from other people outside our room. Just an overall terrible stay, would seriously recommending firing everyone and starting over with a fresh and friendly staff that cares.

SureStay Hotel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Richland, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

"Disgusting."

1
User 21/06/2021

Unless you enjoy having your feet stick to the floor, breathing in cigarette smoke and having pubic hair as your roommate, I don't recommended staying here. Our group had three total rooms, which we had reserved well in advance. I called ahead to make sure they knew we were still coming as we'd be a late check in. Upon entering our room, you're punched in the face with the worst smell of cigarette smoke, in a non-smoking room. The front desk claims it hadn't been a smoking room in months but clearly whoever stayed in it the night before was smoking. They also claimed that febreeze has been sprayed during the clean - as IF that were going to make a dent in the smell We quickly noticed how our shoes were sticking to the floor. The sink was not cleaned. There was PUBIC HAIR all over the floor in the bathroom. Others in our group had the toilet seat completely come off with zero effort The frustrating part about our stay was the next morning. We were so tired with all of this discovery at 1:30 that we just went straight to bed. The clerk at the front desk did as much to deny that anything was wrong with the rooms and while he did apologize, he would not stop talking over me or provide a solution. He claimed that because we are best western members that we have the best room. I pointed out that regardless of the quality of the room there shouldn't be pubic hair, less of anything unsightly, in the room. Hotel accommodations have standards to which they remain in business and it's shocking they're getting away with this disgusting of a standard. The only offer he gave us was $5 off our stay. I requested to speak to the manager after talking in circles, to which he informed me he was not available until after we would have been gone. I asked that he call us when he came in, and we still have yet to hear so the issue remains unresolved.

G M, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Richland, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

"Great room"

5
taxim0m1, Pass Christian, Mississippi 16/05/2021

We rented a double queen. Our room looked to be newly renovated. Even had a kitchenette. The beds slept comfortably. The air conditioner worked greatly! My only frown was the messy construction cleanup.

SureStay Hotel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Richland, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us

"Terriblr"

1
Meander551562, Jackson, Mississippi 11/05/2021

The lady there checking in, could not find my reservation, did not know how to use my gift cards, and then I had to wait 15 minutes for another employee to get there to check me in. He found my reservation, but he didn't know how to use my gift cards as well. He said he would give me credit on the pet deposit instead. Also, he call me é times in reference to my debit card, the last call being at 11:30 pm! I had to get dressed and take my card to the office, after he asked if he could come get the card AND after telling me it could wait until the morning! Then when I checked out, the manager gave me crap about the pet deposit.

uday patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Richland, responded to this review
Dear Roma Sweatman, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 6016643456.

"Maintenance "

4
User 07/05/2021

My bus needed maintenance , I needed a motel I could walk to, this did the job. I was expecting worse, but it was nice. Has coffee machine, micro.,refrig/freezer, hair dryer everything you need. Interstate close but could not hear in room 120. Nice size TV. Would stay here again.

"HORRIBLE"

1
Adventure465760544, Little Rock, Arkansas 03/05/2021

This was the WORST place I have ever stayed. Was quoted $67, get there and had to pay $84 because the only room left had a pullout bed. I asked for the gentleman's name and his supervisors name that worked the front desk and was told if I reported him, he would not let me stay. Get to the room. The non-smoking room wreaked with the smell of stale smoke. Cigarettes butts were in the floor of the room. The door latch to go over the door was broke. And the air conditioner was not working.

uday patel, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Richland, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

"Terrible!"

1
User 11/08/2020

I booked this hotel through a travel agent. The pictures that she sent me of this hotel which I also looked at online were very deceiving of the room in which my family and I were given when we arrived. The room had a musty/mildew/smoky smell (non-smoking room), the wash cloths were dirty, walls were dirty, outlet broke with exposed wires, lots of flies all over the beds and the room, and chip crumbs all over the floor. I immediately returned the keys to the front desk and let them know that we would NOT be staying there for the night. That the room was unacceptable for my expectations. They offered us another room, but I had already seen enough. The woman went and got a man, same song second verse, and I told him “no thank you.” He gave me a receipt and refunded my money in which I was thankful for. That is until I returned home and checked my credit card statement to see that Rodeway Inn & Suites did refund my money on 8/1/2020, only to RECHARGE my credit card again on 8/2/2020 WITHOUT my permission! This is fraud! I highly discourage anyone from staying at this place or doing any business with them.

"Would not stay there again!"

1
Czarria57, Lehigh Acres, Florida 01/10/2019

I'm not sure that we stayed at the same hotel that the other most recent reviews mentioned! We booked this as an overnight stay on a moving trip from TX to FL. It was convenient for our route, however, the construction around there made it extremely difficult to get to and when I called for directions, neither desk clerk (who spoke little English) could help. I finally figured it out on my own. We had a 2nd floor room which meant we had to haul our suitcases up outside stairs (we're in our 60's). The room smelled very musty and there was soap only in the bathroom - no shampoo. The property was dirty, with trash overflowing in the outside trash cans. The pool had foamy stuff in it and did not look inviting. Overall, this was a huge disappointment and we would not stay there again.

"Hidden value hotel"

3
User 20/09/2019

Hard to get to due to construction, but stay was pleasant. Breakfast area was very clean. Would liked to have had oatmeal for my husband, but other than that it was just fine. Good value for the money.

"Great Visit"

5
User 30/05/2019

Traveling and stopped in for a night. This motel is clean, decent breakfast included and a fantastic price. We were able to charge all our phones and devices too. We will definitely stay again if we pass through. Thanks for a restful night.

"Updated rooms, clean affordable"

4
User 11/09/2018

Nice large room and bath. Updated furnishngs. Access a little difficult..off a frontage road in a semi-industrial area. Have to loop under 49S to access motel. No food nearby...have to get back on 1-20 and go to next exit to get dinner. But clean, safe room for the night. Acceptable if not lavish breakfast. Waffles, boiled eggs, cereal, bagels, muffins.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.