Nos services

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls,  Post Falls

3.5/5  - basé sur 10 notations.
3647 W 5th Avenue, 83854-7420, Post Falls, United States - Voir la carte
+1 208 773 4541

Votre destination

Vos dates

Votre chambre

> Chambre 1

1 adulte

 

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
Note des voyageurs TripAdvisor
Sur la base de 10 avis de voyageur
Voir d'autres commentaires >>
Galerie photo :
Le SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls est idéalement situé à une courte distance en voiture de Spokane et de Coeur d'Alene. Il est à 25 minutes de route environ de Silverwood. Cet hôtel récemment rénové vous promet un séjour agréable et reposant. Venez profiter de notre piscine couverte chauffée à tout moment de l'année. Nous offrons un accès Wi-Fi gratuit dans tout l'hôtel, ainsi qu'un centre d'affaires situé à la réception et équipé d'ordinateurs et d'imprimantes pour nos clients. Passez du temps en famille ou entre amis dans le grand coin salon situé à la réception. Notre personnel amical et serviable se tient à votre disposition et un réceptionniste est présent 24 heures sur 24. N'oubliez pas de venir savourer notre petit déjeuner buffet chaud, complet et gratuit, composé d'une grande variété de mets et servi tous les jours.

Voir les tarifs et les disponibilités

Arrivée le
Départ le
 
Chambre
Chambre 1
Adultes
Enfants

Avis de nos clients


trip advisor img
Basé sur l'avis de 10 voyageurs
 
NOTE ATTRIBUÉE CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Excellent
 
4
Très bon
 
1
Moyen
 
2
Médiocre
 
1
Horrible
 
2
En couple En couple 1
En famille En famille 5
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis 0
Professionnel Professionnel 1
Voyage solo Voyage solo 1
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls,Post Falls
  • 5
    « Comfortable and quiet »

    Although this hotel is close and convenient to the freeway, it was quiet and is very accessible. We appreciated the service. The room was very clean and comfortable and should we go through Post Falls again we will return.

    « Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review »
    Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We do hope you will travel through our area again and come see us.

    5
    « Clean and Friendly »

    My family and I recently stayed here over Memorial Day weekend with our two young sons. The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. We did not have a chance to go in the pool but it looked clean. I would definitely stay again!

    « Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review »
    Thank you for your kind review. Our indoor pool is very nice and we hope that next time you stay with us you will have time to enjoy it. We look forward to seeing you again.

    5
    « Another Great Stay »

    They always treat me like family. Good room, woke up refreshed, breakfast was good. The area is comfortable, gas station across the street, Good variety of restaurants in the area. Just off I-90 on the north side Exit 2. See you next time. Thanks Edwin

    « Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review »
    Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear that you enjoy staying with us. And we look forward to having you again.

    2
    « Basic »

    Very basic motel by the highway. Nothing fancy. Paper thin walls. If you're a light sleeper you may have difficulties here. The motel was clean and staff were friendly. The highway access is helpful and the breakfast was ok.

    « Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review »
    Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and are continuing to do renovations to ensure our guests enjoy their stay. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future to so that we may have another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

    1
    « Hold onto your wallet »

    Overcharged our card by more than double what we were told, rude front desk staff who laughed at me while trying to chase down the hotel manager for nearly a week to get it resolved. I know it doesn't seem like much money to them but my family is on a tight budget, we went here for a job interview and this caused our rent check to bounce. It really hurt my family and I and hurt even more to be treated so poorly when I was simply trying to get some sort of resolution. I've never been one to write reviews or take things personally but they weren't just apathetic, they were rude about it.

    « Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review »
    Thank you for speaking with me the other day and on behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize again for the misunderstanding. I have since spoken with the front desk team to ensure that this never happens in the future and that all guest concerns are immediately taken care of by myself or the front desk manager. If you have any further concerns please feel free to reach out to me

    3
    « What room not to get »

    We travel to Kellogg, Idaho to buy trucks every other year or so. We usually stay in Madras, Oregon, as the Spokane Valley area hotels are ridiculously expensive $200-$400 per night. This hotel was reasonable for the area. However, we got room 110. Next to the pool and right across from the ice machine. The pool was noisy until about 10 and at 4 AM, someone decided to fill their ice chest out of the hotel ice maker. Breakfast area was small and none of the bread based items were thawed. The breakfast buffet main course ran out quickly and no one came to refill it. The room was clean and until 4 am, we slept pretty good. My recommendations, top floor and if they park you across from an ice machine, ask for a new room. It was, however, within walking distance of a great Mexican food joint. Avoid Room 110

    « Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review »
    Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. I am sorry to hear of the noise you encountered during your stay. We do try to keep the noise down to a minimum in our indoor pool area. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

    4
    « GREAT PRICE & CONVENIENT AREA »

    Heated Pool, Continental breakfast, free wifi, and under $100 a night, what else do you need or want? I just wanted to thank Amanda (GM) and her staff for the hospitality and being patience with us (coaches/teenage girls/toddlers/parents). The rooms were nice and clean (microwave/fridge, ac,etc.) breakfast was delicious and different each day, parking was convenient for my volleyball girls/parents and customer service provided by your front desk staff was great (very helpful and and courteous). Although we didn't quite finish strong as we planned but we made a lot of good memories in Spokane/Idaho. You and your staff helped us make that happen.

    « Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review »
    Thank you for your kind review. We were so happy to have your team stay with us. We also look forward to having you stay with us in the future.

    5
    « Great stay in the Post Falls/ Rathdrum area »

    Heated Pool, Continental breakfast, free wifi, and under $100 a night, what else do you need or want? We planned to get here around 3 for check in. Due to the forgotten hour change, good weather, slight speeding, and aliens, we got here at noon. To my surprise i asked if we can check in early, and we were able to(another plus) I thought there was a hot tub before i booked here ,but must have been mistaken. Have another night too, so review is early without even trying the breakfast but it should be fine.

    « Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review »
    Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your feedback. We hope you enjoyed the remainder of your stay and were able to take advantage of our wonderful breakfast.

    1
    « CEO »

    This motel is a joke!!!!! Motel is nothing to write home about but room was ok. Some staff was very helpful but They is one that if they continue employee him this motel will probably see more negative reviews. Josh is who I'm referring to. I just got off phone with him about pending holds that shouldn't exist after they already got paid on 1/14/2018. Josh was basically arguing with myself that they was no holds. Yes they was holds dating back to the 12th that clearly should have been cleared off when it's clear they got payment in full for stays on 1/14 and any pending hold prior should have be removed. But instead he wants to argue they wasn't any and to call bank. Call bank it's not the bank processing all these holds it's this motel putting them in the system. But as I mention before to have a front desk clerk basically just call you a lier about the screw ups he did and he's not trained enough to know his job and to recognize what has happened I would have to rate this motel a negative 10 after dealing with josh in customer service.

    « Amanda L, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls, responded to this review »
    Thank you for your review. We are addressing the issues noted in your comments, and hope to better serve you in your future travels.

 

Venir à l'hôtel ...

Toutes les directions


Depuis : le parc à thème Silverwood. Prenez l'E Diagonal Rd vers l'ID-41 S à Rathdrum. Dirigez-vous en direction de l'est vers N Pope Rd. Tournez à droite sur N Pope Rd. Tournez à droite au premier carrefour sur E Bunco Rd. Continuez sur E Brunner Rd et suivez les panneaux indiquant State Route 95 S/Garwood/Coeur d'Alene. Tournez à gauche sur E Diagonal Rd. Suivre l'ID-53 W/W Hwy 53 et Pleasant View Rd jusqu'à la W 5th Ave à Post Falls. Tournez à gauche sur l'ID-41 S. Continuez sur l'ID-53 W/W Hwy 53. Tournez à gauche sur Pleasant View Rd. Tournez à gauche sur la W 5th Ave. Le SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Post Falls se trouve sur la gauche. Depuis : le centre-ville de Coeur d'Alene. ...

voir plus