Nos services

Best Western Plus Hotel Pauls Valley,  Pauls Valley

3.5/5  - basé sur 7 notations.
2509 W Grant Avenue, 73075-9218, Pauls Valley, United States - Voir la carte
+1 405 444 6035

Votre destination

Vos dates

Votre chambre

> Chambre 1

1 adulte

 

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
Note des voyageurs TripAdvisor
Sur la base de 7 avis de voyageur
Voir d'autres commentaires >>
Galerie photo :
Bienvenue au Best Western Plus® Pauls Valley !Idéalement situé au sud de Norman, Oklahoma, sur l'Interstate 35 entre Oklahoma City et Dallas, au Texas, ce nouvel hôtel offre tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour passer un séjour agréable. Vous vous sentirez chez vous dans une chambre ou suite spacieuse de l'hôtel le plus récent de Pauls Valley, Oklahoma. Toutes les chambres disposent de la télévision câblée, du Wi-Fi gratuit, d'une cafetière, d'un four à micro-ondes, d'un réfrigérateur, d'un bureau et de bien plus encore. Un petit déjeuner buffet, chaud, complet et gratuit accueille nos clients tous les matins et assure qu'ils commencent la journée du bon pied. Les clients qui séjournent au Best Western Plus® Pauls Valley sont accueillis chaleureusement par notre personnel hôtelier, et bénéficient d'un service client irréprochable. Votre confort est notre priorité. Vous pourrez également travailler pendant votre visite à Pauls Valley, Oklahoma. Consultez vos e-mails dans notre centre d'affaires ouvert 24 heures sur 24. Organisez une réunion ou une session de formation dans notre salle de réunion polyvalente. Profitez d'une séance de mise en forme dans le centre de fitness moderne ou faites des longueurs dans notre piscine extérieure. Quels que soient vos besoins, nous avons ce qu'il vous faut. Découvrez une hospitalité chaleureuse et un excellent rapport qualité/prix en Oklahoma.

Voir les tarifs et les disponibilités

Arrivée le
Départ le
 
Chambre
Chambre 1
Adultes
Enfants

Avis de nos clients


trip advisor img
Basé sur l'avis de 7 voyageurs
 
NOTE ATTRIBUÉE CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Excellent
 
3
Très bon
 
1
Moyen
 
1
Médiocre
 
0
Horrible
 
2
En couple En couple 1
En famille En famille 0
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis 0
Professionnel Professionnel 4
Voyage solo Voyage solo 1
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix
Best Western Plus Pauls Valley,Pauls Valley
  • 4
    « Clean comfortable room »

    Clean comfortable room. Speedy, friendly check-in. Staff was very friendly. Owner/manager seemed to be a little hateful with the staff who were very helpful. Breakfast was very sub par, but overall it was a good stay. Very comfortable rooms!

    « Boris G, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pauls Valley, responded to this review »
    We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the property! We hope that you find breakfast at a better level when you return. We would also ask you to talk to the staff about the manager and ownership. I assure you that the staff love working here because of management and ownership! Thank you for your review!

    3
    « Just ok »

    IF YOU CAN FIND IT... (most difficult thing to do is find their entrance at midnight) there is no no signage until we left in am and saw their tarp sign blown into a pile on the lawn). It's a Brand new place, stuck behind some older hotels and a Sonic, but a few weird things turned us off - shower head was mounted literally 7' or more high up?! No hope of reaching it to adjust... Shower caulking was separating, no cold tap water, just ran warm or hot, so no drinking water. breakfast was not great either. No eggs, coffee cream curdled, stale and dry muffins, bread etc. I will say, beds were comfy and towels were good and it was clean but for $114/ night after taxes, I expected more.

    « Boris G, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pauls Valley, responded to this review »
    We do apologize for the experience you had finding the hotel. We do have a marque sign that is located at the hotel. The future signage will also be placed at the highway. I will look into the shower head height but I was informed that the shower heads were standard. Your concerned have been noted and recorded and will we do our best to ensure that your next experience at our property is a much better experience. Again, we offer our sincere apologies.

    5
    « Great night's sleep »

    I needed to stop late at night because I just couldn't drive any further. Check in was quick and uncomplicated. The room and bathroom were spotless. I took a long hot bath, enjoyed the fluffy towels, watched the lovely satellite TV channels then slept like the dead until 11am when the concierge tapped gently on my door to inquire whether or not I was going to check out. Housekeeping came by and also heeded my do not disturb sign. Absolutely stellar service. I don't know if there's anything in Pauls Valley to see, but this hotel is worth another visit, if only to get some undisturbed rest.

    « Boris G, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pauls Valley, responded to this review »
    We are so glad that you enjoyed staying with us at the property. We try our best to make every guest experience a great experience. Most of all, we look forward to you returning to the property soon.

    1
    « Rude »

    The hotel staff are rude , inconsiderate and I definitely would not recommend staying here . God forbid they have to stop looking at their phone to help a guest . The only positive is the fact that it is new .

    « Boris G, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pauls Valley, responded to this review »
    On behalf of ownership and management, I would like to apologize for your experience while at the property. I assure you that this matter will be handled. However, I need your help. Feel free to contact me at (405) 444-6035. I like to have a little more information to handle the matter to the best of my ability and ensure that your next visit is a GREAT visit. I hope you give us another opportunity to correct the previous experience you had while staying with us.

    5
    « Best western Paul's Valley »

    Clean and new. Excellent service well lit parking. Easy walking distance to food. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Price was a little higher than other hotels in the area but overall well worth the few extra dollars spent!

    « BORIS A, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pauls Valley, responded to this review »
    We appreciate your business and look forward to giving you a WOW experience again. Our aim is to please every guest that visits our property. Thank you for your review and we really look forward to your return to the property.

    1
    « Please train your staff before you leave them in charge. »

    We were told this location has been open for 10 days. The facility is gorgeous but the check in agent has not been trained properly. It took us over an hour to get put in a room. We were given 3 different rooms that were occupied by guest. YES, we walked in on someone sleeping. The second room we knocked, went in and it had luggage belonging to someone else and the third room had a do no disturb hanger so we didn't attempt to enter. We were finally given a room after going back and forth with the agent that had issues finding out reservations that was booked 3 days previous to arriving.

    « BORIS A, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pauls Valley, responded to this review »
    I offer my sincere apologies on behalf of Best Western Plus Pauls Valley and the entire staff. Our aim is to exceed every guest expectations and I regret that we failed in doing so with you. Our former staff memeber had issues with memory that night. We have corrected the issue and look forward to having a second chance to make your experience better. Your stay is free of charge because of the troubles you encountered during your stay.

    5
    « Brand new hotel that seeks to please their guests. »

    Love this hotel and the manager makes sure his guests gets all their questions answered and are educated about the amenities of the hotel. We've stayed there twice and have another time booked already.

    « BORIS A, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pauls Valley, responded to this review »
    Thank you for the review! On behalf of the entire staff, we look forward to seeing you again soon! It is always our aim to WOW every guest that visits the property.

 

Venir à l'hôtel ...

Toutes les directions


Depuis : I-35 North. Prenez la sortie 72. Au feu, tournez à droite. Le Best Western Plus® Pauls Valley se trouve sur le côté gauche derrière le restaurant Sonic®.


Depuis : I-35 South. Prenez la sortie 72. Au panneau stop, tournez à gauche. Continuez tout droit, et le Best Western Plus® Pauls Valley se trouve sur le côté gauche derrière le restaurant Sonic®.