Best Western Plus Mydas Hotel,  Owo

5.0/5  - based on 1 guest reviews.
Km 1 Owo-Ikare Road, 234, Owo, Nigeria - See map
+234 8171570445 +234 9051722092

Destination

Dates

Your room

> Room 1

1 adult

 

Hotel advantages

  • Coffee shop / restaurant
    Coffee shop / restaurant
  • Complimentary continental breakfast
    Complimentary continental breakfast
  • Outdoor pool
    Outdoor pool
  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • Cocktail lounge
    Cocktail lounge
  • Free parking
    Free parking
  • Outdoor parking
    Outdoor parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
  • Tennis court
    Tennis court
See more
TripAdvisor Traveler Rating
based on 1 traveler reviews
See more comments >>
Photo gallery :
The Best Western Plus® Mydas Hotel in Owo, Nigeria is a 4 Star deluxe hotel situated along the Owo Ikare Road. The unique location of the hotel gives direct links to cities in the Southwest and South to Abuja and Lagos, by proximity we are very close to Benin, Ekiti, Osun State, Akure and Ibadan. We are distinctly located in a unique and serene environment that is conducive for holiday makers and delegates for various events. The hotel consists of 46 Rooms comprising of 26 deluxe rooms, 4 executive suites and 16 executive deluxe rooms. The Best Western Plus® Mydas Hotel is by far the best hotel not just in Owo, but Ondo State. It is a paradise of enchantment. If you and your organization cherish exceptional international standards in hospitality business, then the Best Western Plus® Mydas Hotel is your best destination for business, leisure and conferences for Governments, Embassies, Corporate Organizations, Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises, Social Organizations, Groups, NGO's, International Agencies, families and high net-worth individuals. Our various facilities are ideal for all types of national and international conferences, corporate conferences and exhibitions, quality executive retreats. AGM's and board meetings, reunions and marriages, sales meetings and seminars. Apart from our banquet hall, we also have a 1000 seat auditorium that can accommodate four separate events of 250 persons respectively within the hotel premises. We have a lawn tennis court, outdoor/indoor bar, a gym center, unisex salon, world class restaurant, and swimming pool and first class services. When you stay with the Best Western Plus® Mydas Hotel you will enjoy total leisure and escape from hectic city life and enjoy everything that improves the quality of life.

See rates and availability

 
Room 1

Guest reviews


in partnership withtrip advisor img
based on 1 guest reviews
 
NOTE ISSUED REFER TO NOTICE SUMMARY NOTES
Excellent
 
1
Verygood
 
0
Medium
 
0
Poor
 
0
Horrible
 
0
Business Business 0
Couples Couples 0
Family Family 0
Friends getaway Friends getaway 1
Solo travel Solo travel 0
Best Western Plus Mydas Hotel,Owo
  • 5
    « Great Service, Clean Hotel »

    Excellent Customer Service, Very Clean Environment, Porch Lobby, Clean Room, Great Meals. Excellent for family vacation. Great Meeting / Convention Hall. On Time Services, Very Reasonable Rates. Highly Recommended.

 

Getting to the hotel ...

All directions
·From: WEST From Lagos, drive to Ibadan, via the Lagos-Ibadan Expressway, for 68. 8 kilometers. Then, follow to Akure for 108 kilometers. From Akure, drive 40 kilometers to Ikare-Owo Road in Owo, Nigeria. At Ikare Juncture, turn left onto Ikare-Owo Road and in 400 meters you will find the Best Western Plus® Mydas Hotel. ·From: SOUTHEAST You will be coming from Benin City, Nigeria. Follow Oluku/Uselu Road going to Ikare-Owo Road in Owo for 118 kilometers. At Ikare Juncture, turn right onto Ikare-Owo Road and in 400 meters you will find the Best Western Plus® Mydas Hotel. ·From: AKURE From Oba Adesida Road, drive two kilometers onto Akure Benin Road, turn right. Pass by Akure Airport, on the r...

see more

Nos services

Best Western Plus Mydas Hotel,  Owo

5.0/5  - basé sur 1 notations.
Km 1 Owo-Ikare Road, 234, Owo, Nigeria - Voir la carte
+234 8171570445

Votre destination

Vos dates

Votre chambre

> Chambre 1

1 adulte

 

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Café-restaurant
    Café-restaurant
  • Petit déjeuner continental gratuit
    Petit déjeuner continental gratuit
  • Piscine
    Piscine
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Bar-salon
    Bar-salon
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Court de tennis
    Court de tennis
Voir plus
Note des voyageurs TripAdvisor
Sur la base de 1 avis de voyageur
Voir d'autres commentaires >>
Galerie photo :
Le Best Western Plus® Mydas Hotel à Owo, au Nigéria, est un hôtel de luxe 4 étoiles situé le long de la route Owo Ikare. La situation unique de l'hôtel permet d'accéder directement aux villes du sud-ouest et du sud, Abuja et Lagos. Nous sommes également très proches des villes de Benin, Ekiti, de l'État d'Osun State, d'Akure et d'Ibadan. Nous sommes situés dans un cadre unique et paisible idéal pour les vacanciers et les personnes venues assister à divers événements. L'hôtel se compose de 46 chambres, dont 26 chambres de luxe, 4 suites Executive et 16 chambres Executive de luxe. Le Best Western Plus® Mydas Hotel est de loin le meilleur hôtel non seulement d'Owo, mais de l'État d'Ondo. C'est un véritable paradis enchanteur. Si vous et votre entreprise recherchez un hôtel exceptionnel de niveau international, le Best Western Plus® Mydas Hotel est le lieu de séjour idéal pour les voyageurs d'affaires, les touristes et les participants aux conférences des gouvernements, ambassades, entreprises, micro-, petites et moyennes entreprises, organisations sociales, groupes, ONG, organisations internationales, familles et personnes fortunées. Nos diverses installations sont idéales pour tous les types de conférences nationales et internationales, conférences d'entreprise et expositions, retraites de qualité, assemblées générales annuelles et conseil de la direction, réunions et mariages, réunions de ventes et séminaires. Outre notre salle de réception, nous disposons également d'un auditorium de 1 000 places, qui peut accueillir quatre événements séparés de 250 personnes dans l'hôtel. Nous disposons d'un court de tennis sur gazon, d'un bar extérieur/intérieur, d'un gymnase, d'un salon unisexe, d'un restaurant de niveau international, d'une piscine et de services depremier ordre. Lors de votre séjour au Best Western Plus® Mydas Hotel, vous apprécierez les loisirs et le fait de pouvoir échapper à la vie urbaine épuisante, et pourrez profiter de tout qui rend la vie plus agréable.

Voir les tarifs et les disponibilités

Arrivée le
Départ le
 
Chambre
Chambre 1
Adultes
Enfants

Avis de nos clients


trip advisor img
Basé sur l'avis de 1 voyageurs
 
NOTE ATTRIBUÉE CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Excellent
 
1
Très bon
 
0
Moyen
 
0
Médiocre
 
0
Horrible
 
0
En couple En couple 0
En famille En famille 0
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis 1
Professionnel Professionnel 0
Voyage solo Voyage solo 0
Best Western Plus Mydas Hotel,Owo
  • 5
    « Great Service, Clean Hotel »

    Excellent Customer Service, Very Clean Environment, Porch Lobby, Clean Room, Great Meals. Excellent for family vacation. Great Meeting / Convention Hall. On Time Services, Very Reasonable Rates. Highly Recommended.

 

Venir à l'hôtel ...

Toutes les directions


Depuis : l'ouest. Depuis Lagos, allez jusqu'à Ibadan, via l'autoroute Lagos-Ibadan, sur 68,8 kilomètres. Allez ensuite jusqu'à Akure, 108 kilomètres. Depuis Akure, continuez pendant 40 kilomètres jusqu'à Ikare-Owo Road à Owo, Nigeria. À Ikare Juncture, tournez à gauche sur Ikare-Owo Road, et continuez sur 400 mètres jusqu'au Best Western Plus® Mydas Hotel.


Depuis : le sud-est, Benin City, Nigeria. Suivez Oluku/Uselu Road en direction d'Ikare-Owo Road à Owo sur 118 kilomètres. À Ikare Juncture, tournez à droite sur Ikare-Owo Road, et continuez sur 400 mètres jusqu'au Best Western Plus® Mydas Hotel.


Depuis : AKURE. Depuis Oba Adesida Road, continuez sur 2 kilomètres jusqu'à Akure Benin Road...

voir plus