Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Jusqu’à -10% de réduction avec le Club de fidélité en renseignant votre email

gift-icon

Vous avez accès aux meilleurs prix avec le Club de fidélité. Si vous ne souhaitez pas vous inscrire gratuitement au Club, vous pouvez accéder aux tarifs non membres.

gift-icon
close dark

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Overland Park Hotel, Overland Park

7200 W 107th Street, 66212-2564, Overland Park, United States - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Overland Park Hotel - Façade Best Western Overland Park Hotel est idéalement situé dans le centre de Overland Park. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Cet hôtel économique sans prétention se trouve à 500 mètres de l'Interstate 435 et à 2 kilomètres de l'Overland Park Convention Center. Il est à 6 kilomètres du centre d’Overland Park et à 24 kilomètres de Kansas City. Toutes les chambres et suites comprennent un accès Wi-Fi gratuit, une salle de bains privée avec douche, une télévision à écran plat, une cafetière, un mini-réfrigérateur et un four à micro-ondes. Les chambres de catégorie supérieure sont également équipées d'un bain bouillonnant privé. Un petit déjeuner buffet chaud et un parking pour véhicules de toutes tailles sont proposés gratuitement. Les autres équipements incluent une piscine extérieure ouverte en saison, un centre de fitness, un centre d'affaires, une salle de réunion, une boutique de cadeaux et une laverie automatique. Réservez votre chambre au Best Western Overland Park Hotel dès aujourd'hui !

Best Western

Overland Park Hotel

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2018
Basé sur l'avis de 222 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
117
Très bon
48
Moyen
17
Médiocre
14
Horrible
26
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
36
En famille En famille
68
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
18
Professionnel Professionnel
84
Voyage solo Voyage solo
11
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Wouldn't Ever Go Back"

2
csauer2006, Colorado Springs, Colorado 07/07/2019

Only reason I didn't rate them 1 Star was because of the breakfast. Great breakfast, everything else added up to never staying here again. Hotel staff not very helpful, many front desk people rude. We had a family in our party who received a room that smelled like smoke, it was late so they had to sleep in it. The next morning they wanted to switch rooms (it's supposed to be a non smoking facility) and blamed them for not coming down at 9:30 at night to switch. We checked in and received a room with a broken fridge. Our next room had two burnt out lights. No surface in the shower for my own shower products. When we wanted our room serviced (only 1 time during our stay) they did not. We asked about it and the front desk said they don't service rooms after 4:00. We were gone from 10:00-4:30, they had plenty of time. We received fresh towels, that's it. Run down, needing updates. It was as if they tried to spruce it up but lost steam. I wore socks in the room the first night for about a half an hour and they were so dirty that I couldn't bring myself to walk barefooted the rest of the time, that's how dirty the carpet was. We were planning on swimming, but the pool is small and dirty, no point. The elevator was a dangerous hazard. We were trying to hold the door briefly for a person in our family and it closed even with a hand in there. Almost took my husband's arm off. Could crush kids, not safe. For the price, it is absolutely not worth it.

BWOPmanagement1, General Manager at Best Western Overland Park Hotel, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We will be discussing the issues you metioned above with the front desk staff. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

"Good value"

5
Global53581102747, Saint Louis, Missouri 08/06/2019

Felt it was a very good value for what we needed. One reason I chose this hotel was for the queen sized beds over having double beds. Don't really care for the square sized “boutique” pillows. Prefer standard/queen size pillows. Everything was clean. Bedspread clean, sheets clean, bathroom clean. No weird smells. Was quiet. Nobody running up and down the halls or being noisy outside. Nobody dropping things, etc in adjacent rooms or in rooms overhead. Plenty of towels. Appreciated shampoo/conditioner/ body wash dispenser in the shower. Would prefer box of tissues on the night stand along with the box of tissues that was in the bathroom, along with a trash can near the night stand. Appreciated the electrical outlets near the night stand along with the 2 USB ports near the night stand. Would be convenient to have one or two USB ports near the desk. The overhead lighting in the room must have been “daylight” bulbs. The lighting was a little harsh for me. Front desk staff at both check in and check out were outstanding. Both women were very friendly, helpful, and efficient. Was a pleasant experience both checking in and checking out. Easy access to our room with the elevator and luggage cart. Parking was easy, also. Although arrived at around 11:00 pm, was able to park close to the front door. Cleaning staff in the hallway, in the morning, was very pleasant. Breakfast was OK. Just wanted some scrambled eggs, and then to get going. Didn't realize at first that would have to get any eggs at the omelet bar. Came for breakfast, at probably the peak breakfast time. After discovering that would need to order scrambled eggs at the omelette bar, was waiting to place order when I then discovered that I would need to complete a slip with my request for how I would like my eggs to be cooked. If I had realized this earlier, I would have already had the slip completed. The chef preparing the eggs was quick and efficient. I was hesitant about booking this hotel since it was substantially less in cost to many of the other hotels in the Overland Park area. But, I pulled the trigger and went for it. It turned out very well for us. It was what we needed for just one night. I feel it was a great value. Based on this one experience, I would stay here again.

BWOPmanagement1, Manager at Best Western Overland Park Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

"Above Average accommodations."

4
ndzner, Avoca, New York 07/06/2019

Our stay at this Best Western was above average but not spectacular. The room was clean with a much needed microwave and refrigerator. The shower did not work correctly with tub spigot not entirely routing all the water to the head. A light was out in the bathroom. The breakfast was fair. The custom omelets were dripping with oil but were tasty.

BWOPmanagement1, Director of Sales at Best Western Overland Park Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your survey. We have addressed your concerns with the Tub that did not drain correctly. We also have addressed your concerns with the light out in bathroom. We apologize for any inconvenience that you may have experienced during your stay, We look forward to your next stay with us. Bonnie M King Director of Sales Best Western Hotel Overland Park, Kansas

"Worst hotel experience I've ever had"

1
Discover12757687191, Cassoday, Kansas 23/04/2019

Although the hotel is clean and very nice in appearance the hotel staff left much to be desired. The girls were unattentive to their job and we're more interested in playing with each other and flirting than getting people checked in. The undisabled desk workers were parked at the handicap spots so I had to park in the back parking lot with my one leg. Also the sink in the room did not work and when I asked for maintenance I was asked what is maintenance. I promised I would not be charged for this room but four days later they tried to charge me even though I have it in writing that they wouldn't

BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western Overland Park Hotel, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. - Best Western Hotels & Resorts

"Poor experience"

1
Road40784939244, Saint Paul, Nebraska 09/04/2019

We were given the wrong room, we booked 2 queens and received a 1 king for 4 people. They would not accommodate or were unable to switch rooms. So they said. But talking to others in my group they were given the wrong room as well and only needed the KIng. The room was never cleaned, towels were taken and never replaced. No kleenex or toilet paper, had to ask for it. Was unable to use their breakfast service because they didn't start tell 7 and we had to leave the hotel before then.

BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western Overland Park Hotel, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts

"Extremely Disappointed"

1
justinhN9314QH, Dover, Kansas 05/02/2019

I walked in the front door and was overwhelmed by a strong pesticide smell. Hallway carpets were dirty and looked like it had been some time since they were vacuumed. The guy working the front desk took the cake though. I've never experienced such a rude hotel employee. Think twice before staying at this Comfort Inn.

BWOPmanagement1, General Manager at Best Western Overland Park Hotel, responded to this review
Justin, First off I would like to personally apologize for your disappointing experience at our hotel. We strive to provide the best customer service and unfortunately we dropped the ball during your stay. I hope that you would be willing to give us another chance to make it right. Please feel free to contact me anytime with any questions or concerns. Andre Taylor 913-648-7858

"Dissapointed"

2
shecollins, Roach, Missouri 24/01/2019

My husband and I stayed here for a business trip. Love Overland Park. The location is the best part about this place. While I do understand it is going through a much needed renovation, I still feel like there were some major issues. When we checked in, the staff, who was dressed in work out clothes, asked for our card and said little else. Just handed us the key and walked off. Our room was apparently still being renovated because the carpet wasn't down properly, there was no door knobs on the closet. A pile of sawdust and debris on the floor in it. Picture off the wall on the floor, and a very strong new construction odor that instantly gave me a headache and aggrivated my asthma. The bathroom had new fixtures but the walls were chipping and peeling, of which, was on the floor beneath it ( which makes me wonder if it had been cleaned). The sink also had fine layer of dust. Some of this goes with the construction, but it was not clean. The bed was comfortable. The carpet had debris and paper which also wakes me wonder if it were cleaned. We usually stay in the Choice Hotels- Comfort Inns and have never had an issue one time. We were just dissapointed by the service and rooms. I think that even with the renovations they shouldn't put people in a room that is not completely finished or cleaned properly.

"nice staff, good rates during power outages and biggest Chiefs playoff game in years, but no 2PM checkout for CP members"

4
P S, Kansas City, Missouri 14/01/2019

was given the CP returning member rate when the hotel was booked due to the snow storm and power outages, decent WiFi speed but unsecured and tricky to log in to, big TV with good channel selection but some channels looked worse than others, picture on FOX4 only filled part of screen, had to leave noisy heater on to keep room warm, got room in location asked for but it was a handicapped room which had shower that was hard to use for someone not in a wheelchair to use, asked for 2PM extended checkout for Choice Privileges members but was only offered 1PM checkout, would have been nice If was able to get 2PM checkout, weird that they gave out Best Western room keys but they still worked well

"Stay"

1
User 26/12/2018

Front desk manager is racist and she doesn't people . likes to say the word nigga freely general manager does not care about staff or hotel . Hotel is dirty don't have good breakfast options management don't care about nobody

"Pleasantly Surprised"

4
User 21/12/2018

Hello, I have never been a huge fan of Comfort Inns but read the reviews on this one and thought I'd try. Price was reasonable and the accommodations were clean, comfortable, and updated. Breakfast was great. Staff was very nice. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.